Congratulations toyin I'm happy for you God will preserve your life and your son will be a blessing to your family and to the world from olori mojisola
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL WAY TO START THE YEAR. CONGRATS DEARIE AND MAY GOD BLESS THE BABY FROM NOW TILL ETERNITY. I DON TALK AM SAY THIS YEAR NA ONLY BETTER I GO DEY SEE. IM HAPPY EVEN THOUGH I NO KNOW WHO DEM BE.
Congrats Tee baby,dis wonderful testimony shal knw no end in Jesus name,his creator shal keep him n mke him grow strong in wsdom,hav a splendid 2014.....*hugs to jnr*
Wow! Congrats Toyin! Have always admired ur relationship wth ur hubby! What a sweet nd happy way 2 begin d year! I tap frm ur blessings, Toyin! May God be wth u nd ur family IJN, amen!
Awww, welcome little one!, you're blessed!...congrats Toyin and *we dunno your boo's name*...wishing you guys all the best of all your heart's desires...baby's so adorable!
142 comments:
Wow what a way to start the new year. Congrats.
Dunno her Bt congrat...wat a blessing
New year baby.... Congrats dear
I tap my blessing, my son will come this year too in Jesus Name AMEN. Welcome new year baby.
Velvet cutie welcome. Congrats to you Lawani and fiance.
wow bundle of joy ........
Awwww, wlcm 2 d world baby boy. My hubby's bday mate.
#DopeIsh......
Wow! God is wonderful
Congrats dearie
#Awwwwa# congrat! Newyear baby
Big congrats 2 dem,may God continue 2 bless dem.
Nice! Congratulation
Wow! So happy them! Dis is really exceeding grace 4 dem! My guy u finally hit d point! Congrat
Congrat 2 them.
Thank God!
Congrat
Ohh I so much love dis thank God for you dis a perfect date for delivery God please I want mine to fall on dis date
big congrats to them
Congrats 2 her nd welcom 2 our beautiful wrld baby
Awwwww congrats 2 both of them. 1st January baby. Soooo sweet. Linda plsss its a new year post ma comment.
Wow, a day 2 remember! Hapi new year boy.
Congrats oooo... soooooo Happy for you guyz
Congrats... sooooo happy for you guyz
I'm soo soo happy for her
What a blessing
We thank God
Waoh!!!
The baby is an albino see his hair, anyway congrats
congratulations
Congratulations...this baby is big.
What a way to start the year.
~~Success Has No Limitation~~
Aaaww Congrats to dem...welcome baby..
Awww! Thank God for safe delivery...Happy for dem
Congratulations Toyin, God bless the new born.
'Kike
Congrats 2 er. New year baby
One of the best new year gifts any one can get,congrats!
Congratulations omo no ma dagba oma darugbo ooo.... Omo no o ni ku ni kekere o.. Okiki omono ma tan o.... Jrn
Congrats to them. God bless u baby boy.
Wowwwwww! What a unique way to start a new year? Congratulations.
Congratulations toyin I'm happy for you God will preserve your life and your son will be a blessing to your family and to the world from olori mojisola
Born via C- Section... God bless the family and thank God for the safe delivery. Welcome to the world lil man.
Happy new year junior
Congrat to her...
What a blessing! Congrat to u guys.
Congrats to them.
I'm happy for you darlyn,I so much love Toyin lawani..
Whao!congrats tÆ ̴̴̴̴͡ d couple.
Wlcm tÆ ̴̴̴̴͡ d world baby
Congrats to them wow the baby is so big.
Congrats † yφυ guys, lovely baby welcome † d world!
Congratulations toyin iya Abiodun lol
congrats, my lil nephew is born
Congrats and I hope he won't turn to a bleach addict like his father.
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL WAY TO START THE YEAR. CONGRATS DEARIE AND MAY GOD BLESS THE BABY FROM NOW TILL ETERNITY. I DON TALK AM SAY THIS YEAR NA ONLY BETTER I GO DEY SEE. IM HAPPY EVEN THOUGH I NO KNOW WHO DEM BE.
How sweet.
Thank God for His gift to you
Congratulations
Wao...congrate @tiannah ....the baby already has his name, abiodun
congrats to you too.
Congratulations Toyin,God will guide and protect him.
Congrats 2 dem #*karlishah*
A wonderful way to start the year. A big congrats.
Happy New year everyone, God bless you
Junior na name?mtscheeeew
Wow a very big congrats to her, what A wonderful blessing on a new year day, at least she now has a child to hold on to
Congrats dear.... He is cute
Congrats Tee baby,dis wonderful testimony shal knw no end in Jesus name,his creator shal keep him n mke him grow strong in wsdom,hav a splendid 2014.....*hugs to jnr*
Lord I key into this blessing this year, pls with my own fruit of the womb.IJN amen happy for u guys.
congrats to them!
Congratulations... Omo aye leleyi sha (•Ë†⌣ˆ•)
Wow...Congrat
Wow... Congrats to them... The baby is big oooo! Nice one
U r blessed
Congrat 2 dem
Congrat.
Congrat 2 dem
so cute, may God bless the baby!
Good news,new year joy congrat to Toyin and boo
Dis baby is big o,d joy of motherhood new year gift.
Show d face na!nd d baby luks smehw!d hands or is it jst my eyes?
This baby looks jaundiced
Awww congrats Toyin
Congratulations Toyin...May You Live To Enjoy The Fruit. Of Your Womb
Congratulations!!! I love this woman
Congrat 2 dem
Congrat
Anoda babymama. Congrats! Being a babamama is trendy. Linda u dey tink am so? Lol
Awww Congrats to them
Congrats darling
Congratulations!!!
awww what a blessing!! january 1st baby! thats awesome! congrats guys
Congrat! Toyin, welcome to motherhood.
The baby is so white. Guess the parents colour is real then #nobleachingtinz#. Sewzann
Congratulations Lawani,stylist of d year!
Hmm so my guy breezy don become papa so, wat am I waiting for
Congrat ! Make God ans my prayer 2 my sister dis yr
Wow congrats
His dad is an albino so is the baby.. Congrats Toyin.. CS things.
Wow! Am so happy for them. Welcome baby boy
Congrats!!!! I tap
Congrats dear
Congratulations. Baby looks like he has a pigment problem (albinism) but still a blessing from God.
Amen just av faith
Congratulations!
Wow! Congrats Toyin! Have always admired ur relationship wth ur hubby! What a sweet nd happy way 2 begin d year! I tap frm ur blessings, Toyin! May God be wth u nd ur family IJN, amen!
@jessyangels4love
Congratulations to them and health to their fruit.
Ooooh I so much luv diz, congrats 2 u guyz nd God bless u boy. Waitin 4 mine too. D day is stil young!
Congratulations to them
Congratsss new year baby!
Abi o!! Congrats to them!
Congrats!!! Tnk God 4safe delivery
great news welcome,new year baby n congrat to d family
January babies rock we ar usually stuborn tho
Who asked u?weda C or Z its no ones biz! tafia
Awww, welcome little one!, you're blessed!...congrats Toyin and *we dunno your boo's name*...wishing you guys all the best of all your heart's desires...baby's so adorable!
#DropsMic
.Congratulations to both of you and in jesus name I claimed this myself. I prayed that God gives the mother more strength
CONGRATULATIONS! I l LIKE HER STYLE....SHE JUST DOES WHAT PLEASES HER....
Yeah!!!!
congratulations
A big congrats to them,and may Our God bless those whose who cried unto him today wit their own fruit of the womb.Amen
God bless me too. I want this type of cars uk.kofo
Why can't u just be happy for sum1else! So mch hate dis new year. Pls get a life!
Who asked you?? Mebomemuna!
WOW! A CHILD OF DESTINY INDEED.
CONGRATULATIONS TOYIN!!!
2014 IS YOURS!!!!1
Amen!
New year baby,congrats guys_tess
Haba!
Cute child like d parents
They are meant for each other, no matter the age difference. God bless their union.
Congrats toyin.....
congrats Lawani....
Congrats my noisy neighbor. Welcome to the World cutie.
God be Praised. Congrats Toyin!! This na real new year baby.
Celebrity baby coming on the day of celebration....This baby is destined for greatness! God be with you.
This is doyin abi? I cld take a bett