Bespoke Centre Lekki Awoof | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 December 2013

Bespoke Centre Lekki Awoof

At Bespoke Centre, we understand it takes a whole lot to host an event. From sound to lightning, to hall rental fees, security, parking space and so many more. The headache is unlimited. 

That's why at Bespoke Centre, we believe in being a good friend. Let's share in the process and be a part of it. This season enjoy unlimited discount slash up to 70 percent when you book our event center from now till febuary 2014. 

We offer unlimited satisfaction and great value for your money. At bespoke event center, we believe every penny dropped should worth the value. Continue...

We provide all that you need for the price of one. When you host your event with us, you do not have to worry about anything. It's pay and pack in.

Close your eyes for a minute, imagine a world of possibilities where you have....

Two major halls
Liberty hall with banquet sitting capacity -750, theatre arrangement -1000 and maple hall 180 theatre sitting arrangement 

A fully equipped cold room to house over 6,000 bottles. 
HD projector 
A stage 
Ample parking space for over 250 cars 
Exquisite changing rooms / VIP lounge 

Banquet table and chairs. 
State of the art Event lighting. 
Ultra modern digital sound system.

2 stand by generators for Un inter ruppted power supply 
4 support staff
4 unarmed security 
Audio and video suit
Free consultation. 

All of the above for the price of one.
Why not start calling now, take advantage of the offer, book ahead and enjoy 70percent discount. 

Call today

Visit us Today
Lekki Expressway,
Beside Germaine Auto,
Lekki,
Lagos.

Email us
Follow us on twitter @bespokecenter
Like us on facebook. Facebook.com/bespokeventcenter. 

Enjoy the AWOOF
Enjoy your Christmas. 
Compliment of the season in advance. 

With love from 
Bespoke 
#FULLOPTION.

57 comments:

Hmmmnn... Okay!

Glitterline said...

Beautiful

Glitterline said...

Beautiful

First :)

First :)

Been there. Love it!

This is the funniest open letter I have ever read LMAO read here

Flexy said...

am so sure its gonna be expensive.

Flexy said...

am so sure its gonna be expensive.

APPLELIPX said...

PLACE IS BEAUTIFUL

Y CAN'T THEY JUST SPECIFY D PRICE.

LINDA U POSTED SMTHING ABT DA VIVA XMAS PROMO

I WENT IN, CUDNT GET A THING
PLS LET YOUR ADVERTS BE CLEAR N STRAIGHT TO D POINT
70%?????

WHAT'S D ORIGINAL PAY

Gistyinka Blog said...

Lovely... Nice event for ceremony.

linda, just watch ur teju babyface interview. never knew u are dis beautiful. total package

Exquisite!!!

Jst read on "secret show" blog....scientists ve discovered drugs dat can block Aids...linda D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ post educating news not jst gossip alone

Speak Out said...

WOW! This simply means 'I can't shout'. Such a place exist in Lagos, Nigeria? Its awesome!!!

Αll dis stuff na wash.....linda ur boi dεy loyal

Linda baby no be small advert be this ooooo. U don hammer. Bespoke @ its best."Diskainplacedierbillgofitmakedeadbodychangelocation4cementarylolz".

Hope is just like wat dey said. ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥ 

emmy said...

Pretty decent

B.I.G said...

Any spirit of "Gobe" I command u to "pullover" in the name of "skelewu" if u believ shout a loud "UKWU"!

This is beautiful ... Jesus. Am booking right away.

click here said...

owk

Nice one though, me i dey find money jor, no be ds one dey do me. Happy new year in advance fellow LIBers. God bless us all. Amin.

All this na money kill am, anyway I tink I wil consider una

Slushmania said...

I would love to do my wedding there ooo. bt my budget for hall s 500k.

Erhmm wat if ones fiance can't afford it bt likes it, wat wil happen?

nice event centre

Nice hall. hpe I can afford it.

Lady Stelusy said...

Nice one, can't wait to visit there. Me likey too much!

Lady Stelusy said...

Nice one, can't wait to visit there. Me likey too much!

Linda linda,ya choping money o!
@UA

We don hear

Hi ppl,my girl jst broke wit me,her reason is cos I like sex,she said I its every time she comes to see me that I hav sex wit her,is dat a good reason 2 breakup? We c each oda less often mayb lik 2wice a month nd we make love up 2 lik 5 tyms b4 she leaves d next day,is dat 2 much 4 a guy who sees u 2wice a month? So ppl do u think its cos of d sex she left or there is more 2 it? I need ur opinion ppl nd I need a new companion

Lucy said...

This is waoh, Linda that's your reception. Very soon we will celebrate you and the best man for you.

do dey do pussy enlargement there?

Hi

Noted...

Awoof they kill ooooooo, why not bring out this offer before my wedding... na wa fo bespoke ooooooo.

Linda, i hope this one is true o. it better not be like the other event center you posted some months back.
Got there and discovered that there was no promo or discount.

I am Going to be hosting an event very soon on that venue

Bespoke una too much oooo

Ann Marie said...

the place looks really nice

Wow! Le boo hasn't proposed o. I'm sha loving the place already

pwitie B said...

Breathtakingly beautiful

Ebube God said...

I have heard ooo

All for hw much kwanu?dem go cut pple head 4 der o.bt its beautiful.

Lıllı,thats where you and my bros wıll celebrate ur love Febuary 14 2014,thank me later.

The publicity is needed. I often asked what the center was for but no one I asked knew, till last year. Thought it might me a center for bespoke products lool

Naija Tafia said...

Na wa oo this one go dey expensive oo

Moni moni moni,its expensive ooooo,gd tho

That is beautiful buh ä♍ sure its expensive!
Harnikky

waoh......this in nigeria......i have said it before, i do not believe in nigeria but i believe in lagos.....15yrs fro now lagos will be a place to live in. the only good thing i believe in nigeria is the lekki and eko atlantic city project

Bespoke sha, okies.

Dat's gud

Princess Dee said...

Story!

Amarachukwu said...

The place fine oooo

OK, wen I see hubby I will hola

very nice place!!!