Former governor Ikedi Ohakim's daughter, Adanna Ohakim, weds | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 29 December 2013

Former governor Ikedi Ohakim's daughter, Adanna Ohakim, weds

Adanna Ohakim, one of the daughters of former Imo State governor Ikedi Ohakim married her Caucasian boo yesterday Saturday December 28th in Mbano in Imo State. See more pics after the cut...

The couple...

177 comments:

Cute couple

congratulations. . let your marriage be blessed!

Cute couple HML 2 dem

Dey luk gud 2geda. Congrats

Cute... Where you find true love... Hold on to it..Congrats..

Mayowa

Goldberry Blaq said...

So?

They look good HML to them.

Nice,happy married life

This is unusual..ibo people hardly marry whites..seems like she's been abroad for a while..congrats to them sha

Prettie Christie said...

Cute couple, congrats!!

She's so beautiful,i love d last pic.

That's nice!
Good to see that ibo's are finally shedding off this mentality of #i can't marry a white man/woman ...HML Adanna

Miss J said...

I likey likey....oyibo husband. God bless your home.

Belema Meshack-hart said...

it looks like this is the trend now oh, all these babes marrying white guys,well congrats to her and her boo, reads Tonye harry's letter about his best friend Amaechi here www.tatafonaija.com

And you have to describe him as 'Caucasian' how about just 'boo'?

He is too white...is he British?throw him into the sokoto sun jhor,he needs a suntan

Hmmmm....Feddy girl, congrats to her and HML

God please make my own better

Er brows tho!!

AWwwWwwwwww so so cul.may God bless ya home.

Ammybirch said...

God bless their marriage

Cute couple..wicked dad..Linlin,I ll flog U̶̲̥̅̊ t̶̲̥̅̊ọ̥ sleep oo

They look great!

beautiful couple

Congrats to them. I wish them the best not minding that his Dad is a huge failure in leadership.

wemimo said...

Fine boi..btw...y does ibo pple accept men from any part of d world even d tribe dy detest most 'yoruba' but when deir sons bring yoruba girls to marry dy start saying wat bout obiageli, chioma,iloma etc...na ngbati ngbati u wan marry...Btw ds is a question oh...nobody shud abuse me oh or sango will faya dt person's yansh..lolz

Good God.

Vking said...

Choii ada anyi nwanyi ere anyi.This dude no be daki nauu

They look gr8 2geda!

Uloma said...

Congrats dear, make it work!

Linda Ikeji, e di egwu! This news a good number of Imo population doesn't know about (just a few) has reached your blog? #SurprisedFace.

Happy Married Life Adanna and David!

Congratulations.* Poppinggoscolo*

Mr Obot said...

Linda,I wonder if u eat my comments:-|

Mr Obot said...

Lindaikeji Post my comments biko,Mbok,abeg

Martins (GlossyMart Tech Gadgets 07037317400 or 08116202737) said...

The caucausian guy by the right on the first pic,see his face and head!the person who took the pics didn't try at all oo..the couple tho;beautiful..#finish the money

Rough Diamond said...

Congrats to d couple.

Woah! Its even a white dude... Ohakim and his white inlaws! They are all looking weird on those red caps.. Its doesn't just fit.
Meanwhile, HML cute couple!!!

See as oyibo dey inside our clothes! Hahahahahaha nice!!! Congratulations.

Swaggs isimemen said...

@ Winnie EZE. Were re u lin down start praying 2 God 4 forgiveness fast fast be 4 ur parents. Lost u nd d rest pple here dat is saying what they do not know don't judge if u can't read nd watch nest d page,...... is in d bible winnie eze u were nt train @ all Kai is a pity as big as u re is hw 2 eat-shit nd fuck u no u re a disgrace 2 ur family u don't no hw 2 respect elderly pple cardinal 4 dat matter hmmm....... There was A day I attend ST Josephn catholic church d (rev father) said on judgment day God is nt going 2 ask me nd u d church I was fellowship with wen I was re life here on earth whether it's a whit garment church or deeper life or any peticostar he said what he we ask u hw do u leave ur life on earth wit d pple he created u with get dis on ur head.

Phaeton Phoenix said...

see peerfect smiles. their pikins go fine die. nothin beats interracial marriages...nothing!

Peter said...

fine couple. wish dem d best.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awwww, they are so adorable. I really love Nigerian wedding - the outfits, reception, etc

Beautiful people. Visit my blog www.justshantel.blogspot.com

God punish devil. Maka why

Congrats & hml

Congratulobia to the couple

e_wheelz said...

Idiot! Appreciate good things. And good things will cme ur way.

How much Imo State Government money went into this wedding? ndo ochi! Oloshi...tief tief

kemsugar said...

Bloody hater.

Fuck your opinion said...

Happy ppl.God bless them

dr F said...

i knw dis babe... very beautifull and humble..she is a medical student here in dublin..she was attached to my team during her rotation.. hehe..congrats to her

NWANNEM NWOKE said...

IGBO GUYS SHINE UR EYES, Im not hating on this couple but making an observation when it comes to igbo babes marrying non-igbo and Oyibo guys, When John Utaka married Oyibo igbo ladies called her ugly whitey,even with IK ogbonna's Oyibo girlfriend, ladies called her a slut and pornnn star... .... go and see the difference in comments. anyway igbo guys dey nak babes for Indonesia,China, Malaysia, India, Mexico, Turkey, Germany, Russia Yankee, Canada, Brazil ALL OVER THE WORLD.

Linda dey deliver na! U no trust Linda again??

Oyinbo marriage to blakkie nor dey last ooo. HML hope yours is eternal

You are stupid... Just wish them a happy married life... You probably come from a hamlet. Trying to put Igbo people in a box. A people 8x the population of Lebanon or Ireland ... Abegi

I am Ibo and my younger brother's wife is Yoruba and we love her very much and her family. I do not understand your generalization

'Don't know about' na wao for WaEC or is it NECo

Nice. Don't open your door to "irreconcilable differences" biko. That guy been hovering everywhere lately.

~~Success Has No Limitations~~

Yea,she's so cute.
Happy married life,babe.
May ur children and grandchildren surround ur table,Amen.
Congrats!!

And u need to stop hating.
His colour has nothing to do wit d love they share.

Yea,she's so cute.
Happy married life,babe.
May ur children and grandchildren surround ur table,Amen.
Congrats!!

the wifey said...

Awwww! Really cute,he looks like justin timberlake in d last pic tho

seraphic said...

Ada ada, Congrats dear

Cute couples

She is a medical doctor as well. Beauty and brains.... Yessssss

Cute couple! HML

Stop stereotyping

Exactly.

Lim lin, u no post my comment o

Isn't he a caucasian? Or does he look like hausa boo to u?

And her identical twin, Adanma nko?

H S C said...

Cute fella! They fit

U are a big fool, do knw how many igbo babes that married to white guys? Over sabi

MrsBankyW said...

Congrats to them... Dear God I still dey here o

This oyibo guy , na only him follow come marry ?nawa o! cos say husbands no dey women just dey change d tradition anyhow.

Chai! The boy is fine! And I am racist!
Good luck to both of them
Wherever you find happiness, go for it, everyone deserves to be happy

See eye brows na wa oooo. Remove the make up and let's see.....

D guy looks like a gold digger, hope he is not frm one of these places.Lebanon, India,or has chinise blood they are all fake people and criminals.I beg o! .anyway, action no dey ohakim side again unless d guy go sell ohakim village house for mbano .pls post

Congrats! The groom looks lost in action.

She's a doctor and a twin and she's my friend too... #Dr Chic

The groom looks lost in action.

Their offsprings will be very beautiful

cool girl said...

Congrats God's favour

Whr is d beauty there? look at her f head na , nigerians we like to deceive people. Even mercy johnson ona go say she fine .people wey ugz we knw them

REXOVIC said...

they go don finish d guy with bride price wahala !! imo pple??? hmmm

Daddy's Girl said...

Feddy gal, Congrats gal hope ur twinny Adanma no go follow u marry Oyibo o, HML

C d man ppl lol

#didi

Abinno tins...

ejikebiggerdick said...

So u knw! Daft!

ejikebiggerdick said...

Ode! Oloribuku

They look good together. Too bad the bride's father is a rouge. God bless their home all the same.

HML o, make we no hear story after 7mnths o, make u run now before we hear irreconcible difference#justsaying.

Flora said...

Ann 12:55 wat is wrong with her eye brows?

senatoresqgists said...

Cute couple!
I wish them endless joy, love and properity.
If I had a sister, I won't want her to marry a non Nigerian tho

Umu oma

Cute couple... I like

lummy said...

They are both cute!

lummy said...

They are both cute !

lummy said...

They are both cute!

So cute

Those saying ibos' hardly marry whites are ignorant.... If you don't know about a thing, why say things that r untrue... Ibos' marry whites like no man business, that's why there is no country in the world you won't find an igbo indigene.... My dad is Ibo and my mum is Jamiacan..... Lots of my family friends while growing up were of the same category just like me, some married Canadian wives, American, British....etc.

Congrats Adanna, HML..... Apinex

Cute couple. I like.

Congrats&all the best in her home.

Harnikky

Lovely couple. As long as the guy is God fearing and loves you, race shouldn't be a factor. Have seen girls leave a bf they love to marry someone they can't stand just because her parents want someone of same tribe. Wish them HML.

But how come all the white dudes wore red caps. Thought only titled men can wear them in Igbo land. If for say na poor man pikin, the villagers go tell them to remove am sharp sharp. Lol

U cannot produce a real black child in between the legs of a white woman?

Guess its because the boy continues the lineage and Ibo girls are hardworking. My 2 cents..any curse go land for your head so don't bother.

Oluwayomi said...

happy married lyf.....love the last picz tho

Happy married life 2 d couple

Cute couple, dey are looking wonderful but Y will dey use black garlon to bring palm wine for the in-law. Its a good presentation at all. Its usually blue or white garlon.

Conjugal bliss, best wishes

Bleble

Maybe they had their reason.

My mum said all the men she knew that married Oyibo women got abandoned at a point so she believed they don't stick it out. Wanted us not to marry oyibo because of that.

She begged us to bring home a "black" man from any where in the world. Told her she is racist and I would marry Oyibo to have mixed kids and "de-racist" her...lool was just pulling her legs

Anyway she is more open minded now seeing that Nigerian men abandon ship more now unlike in the past.

My husband is Nigerian though not Igbo and she is happy so at least she is detribalized. Lool

Beautiful couple.... Me likey

LooooooooooOooooooooooooool!@Wemimo

Truly u are a word man . Ur opinion

Yeah! I was there. It was a very colourful wedding. Whites n blacks everywhere lol. ---- Anara babe says so

Happy married life.. Wish them luck

Celeste said...

Wemimo, you're not lying jare. I'm a yoruba girl, my boyfriend is ibo. My siblings and my mum have no problem with it. All they want is for him to love me truly, care for me, be faithful ( to be a loving man inshort). My boyfriend and I were discussing one day, and he told me his mum was asking if I was ibo and he said "no" and she was like "ah" . And he said he can never marry an ibo girl, he wants to have a family with mixed cultures, and wants to be the difference in his family. I'm crossing my fingers sha. Though I love him and I know he loves me too. But God, ibos love doing this thing a lot! Especially to their men... ' He is expected to marry an ibo girl...and so on". When love should be all that matters. ( Please I'm not trying to insult any tribe, cos some people in other tribes too do it).

Maggie said...

Aww...sooo cute.congrats girl.

Janelicious said...

CONGRATULATIONS TO THE COUPLE.

Stephanie said...

Cute couple...congrats 2 them..HML

Local igbotic!
It doesn't matter if he's "daki" or not, love is the primary thing

chiamaka said...

That's really nice. though she was mean in high school bt I wish them well.

la onyı said...

Lındo u fıne sha jus. Watchıng u on teju show!

She looks like her father,the caucasian guy fine well well though.

Kaii see hotness, God bless ur union :-)

Wicked dad, after u must av finished fucking him. Stop hating biko

Feddy Owerri babes are always on point. HML gal...I tap into ur oyibo blessing.

blessing said...

Hehehehe @mgbati mgbati

I just hope d white guy is doing dis frm his heart nd not using her 2 achieve something... Happy married life to u Adanna nd David. Nd I claim my own, IJN, amen. Gbam!

@jessyangels4love

Bride sent it in

Swit couple!

My dear,where have u been. Ibos now marry whites o.

@ Anonymous,my tort exactly, d guy been described as a caucasian? Rather dan jt a boo? .linda linda,I hail thee

Linda You Need To Hear What Blogger Angel Maryjane David said about you in her vlog on her blog,Is it true? If what she said is true,my love for you and your blog has died,Stop deceiving people,Bye.

@ Anonymous,my tort exactly, d guy been described as a caucasian? Rather dan jt a boo? .linda linda,I hail thee

FAMMIE said...

Big Congratulations to them

They look good together HML. Sewzann

esty neji said...

Happy married life .......to them.

bubbles said...

Then you do not know igbo ppl

So must u comment??? HmL o jare beautiful couple!

Yea I luv this

Get a life hater

Adaugo Jude said...

Just becos Na oyibo dem no fit kneel down.our culture don spoil.Yoruba man no fit do dis thing.

chychy said...

Lol @wemimo,u r so funny

One of the reasons might be: a daughter is going away, if she is cool with her non-ibo hubby n can live with him - ba wahala but a son is bringing in a wife, the ibo family will hv to live with d non-igbo wife, and not every1 z always cool with that.

So na white man she marry. Her papa exile make am marry white man. Any way happy married life.

U r right wemimo...when it comes to their sons..dey r over protected..rubbish!

Cute couple....HML.

Wow making sense

Ok good good

congrat dearie

JustPorsh said...

Really cute.

@wemimo, well, ℓ̊τ̅ depends on the family α̲̅πϑ their dispositon....for instance, some Igbos don't have Any issue with their sons marrying a Yoruba woman....while some have... †Φ each his own...but if you look at the trend of the ones that doesn't have anything against ℓ̊τ̅, they Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ rich α̲̅πϑ influential...α̲̅πϑ most of the time, they Ǎ̜̣̍я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ family friends...however, all these things depend on Gods will α̲̅πϑ the determination of the couple! SexyD

love her eyebrow shaa

she's beautifl

Pweetyuche said...

Hml

Congrts to u botH......God's blessings in ur new home

Igbo marry whites seems to be a common thing now

HML to them

maureen said...

Mbano kwenu. Am proudly mbano

Good one my Sister,you are welcome to the best Club.God bless you Guys IJN:...........Amen.

Afi 'caucasian boo' na! Linda, you for try confirm where the guy from come, so you fit write, e.g. American boo, or Russian boo. No dey write things like 'caucasian boo'. Shey you go like am if they write 'black boo' for us?

U make sense. Dats racist linda in a manner of speaking

Fool, so any white guy marrying a black girl must be doing it for a Dubius reason abi? Black trash that you are, you talk about oyibo,s being racist yet most blacks are worse......they love each other and are married if you don't like it too bad for your blood pressure

wemimo said...

Tank u all for d replies..@ Ejike biggerdick...u re a moron...eleribu nie..y re u so pained...go jump off a bridge...get raped by a shark and eaten by it...idiot!

PAVOUR said...

Congrat ada for ur wedding

So now the traditional red cap has become aso ebi and white men are now wearing it on our soil. Aluu

Na wah ooh. So now our traditional red cap has now become aso ebi. White men now wear it on our soil. Aluu

Amarachukwu said...

Cute couple.HML

staff said...

Hope he is a somebody as well. Not trying to use her for her position to get business in Nigeria and then tomorrow he'll be asking for a divorce

Banquets in Indore said...

There some very impressive points in your blog. I must appreciate your excellent work. I find the blog post very interesting and moreover very informative. I am thinking to write a piece on related topic. Will definitely share it and waiting to read some more interesting blogs from you.

Lovely couple.
Has anyone checked their dance moves on instagram? They've also got a YouTube channell. Sis got her man well trained in nja dance style o..soon he'll be eating pepper soup.
Please listen to John Piper's sermon on interracial marriage, it is very inspiring.

Lovely couple.
Has anyone checked their dance moves on instagram? They've also got a YouTube channell. Sis got her man well trained in nja dance style o..soon he'll be eating pepper soup.
Please listen to John Piper's sermon on interracial marriage, it is very inspiring.

Easy dear, easyy..I'm ibo, my best frnd is yoruba, my elder brother is engaged to her sister. We are all cool wit it. Her parents are even speakin ibo small small..I love them.