Wow! Heheheheheheheheh!!! Haaaaa!!! Heheheheheheh!!! No be small work this guy do ooo. To achieve this he definately will not eat:Eba,akpu,fufu,tuwo,pounded yam,rice,yam,amala,tuwocinkafa, etc. Na die be dat naw! Heheheheheh!! Well done. But in case u can't continue bros pls no shame I'll understand. Lolz. "Anywayshaaailovepackseventhoughmybellebelike5monthsoldpregnancy.dprobive is daticantdowithoutdabovementionedfood.Godhelpme".
Oniranu. Does that put money into your account, or make you a multi-millionaire. Can't remember any of the Forbes billionaire being judged by six packs. Exercise is good don't get it twisted, but getting fixated on six packs, you putting yourself on a long thing. Don't think Dangote or Adenuga has six packs.
what is so sexy about this 6packs sef? guyz go dey tor-in their potbelly say na 6packs.That first pix attract me pass the second one boh. *straightface*
Nicely done... Looks so good... Insanity things(lol) iv had insanity videos on ma laptop for 2yrs now n I keep watching dem like movies instead of working out alongside... It is well, I'll probably summon d courage to workout 2014
Haters gon hate, beefers gon beef no matter what, some pple don't know what determination and hardworking it takes to excercise and get results, it's major discipline that is simply above vanity( vain people use diet pills, surgery etc).. A man who's not happy with his physique goes on the most gruelling route to achieve what he wants and this is a problem? If only you know how chuffed he must be for achieving such great results/payments for his hardwork, those red-arrowing this post will take a seat... Only those who've been on these journeys will understand, well done man! ...
Nice one! This is my new year resolution. Time to shape up!! My wife is a big fan. He cracked her up at a wedding in London earlier in the year. Funny MC.
how daft could you be @ person saying the six pack could be a before pic? do you even know the guy? I have been following his journey so please have a seat and do not run others down. Thank you.
147 comments:
Toomuch dragging of generator rope dey cause 6pacs too.
issoryt!he try!
Yup, well done!!!
If u like shit for body cos u dey tight u belle make u for get 6pack
Well done you say Linda? That's 2packs..ee not blind naw...#zizzy.
Hè try
I see
'YTE'
I get hope.
Guy abeg how u do am... I need to trim my tommy too. Nice one.
Lesson: Ladies don't dump ur man for a guy who has six packs. No condition is permanent! Anybody can get six packs and look sexy if worked on.
he has got a nice pack but it would ve been beta if he was fair in complexion..but its good sha
TIRED OF UGLY FAT? CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO BURN OUT STUBBORN FAT
Sexy
6pck regime.carry go brova
Lynda;from the way u hype all this six packs of a thing among guys;it seems like u are among the ladies with the tag "No six packs;no dating"..kpele
Yeah...realy clear...+ cool*winks*
He try no be small...lol
Em bodi dy learn 4 ma side #SHUGA LEE
ladies...over 2 uuu....
LOL. Sometimes I wonder how you select your posts this Linda girl!
U gotta hit the gim asap bruh.
~~Success Has No Limitations~~
Lol c his head,he's so proud of himself
Wow..dis is real hardwork!! Welldone
Nice one. Is he Nigerian?
seen
K
One word...temptation..
Truth d difference is clear, buh I prefer d packless body.
Linda so you too dey trip for this "six pack syndrome"?
Me no like but it's cool tho
Packs for grabs! *winks*
Determination
Like we care!! He shud go n f*ck...
Wow! Heheheheheheheheh!!! Haaaaa!!! Heheheheheheh!!! No be small work this guy do ooo. To achieve this he definately will not eat:Eba,akpu,fufu,tuwo,pounded yam,rice,yam,amala,tuwocinkafa, etc. Na die be dat naw! Heheheheheh!! Well done. But in case u can't continue bros pls no shame I'll understand. Lolz. "Anywayshaaailovepackseventhoughmybellebelike5monthsoldpregnancy.dprobive is daticantdowithoutdabovementionedfood.Godhelpme".
I like It de Way he his be4 dan him on his 6park.
And there must be a lota useful muscle beneath... #yumyum! Lord forgive my errant thots, #runs away sobbing
Omo i prefare b4
Hard work paying off, no doubt
Wetin b all dis six pack wahala linda---------
up Adobe photoshop. ODC
Linda Dis one Na small Na if u see my packs ehhh, my ex gf use to use d friction from my packs to grait onions perfectly
Whao! This is sexy!! He looks delicious... Lol!..
Vaser Liposuction
Both b4 n afta no 1 make sense abeg
Uncle wale don do insanity...." the only way u won't see result is if you don't do it, money back guaranteed" nice abs!
Which kin 6 packs?Abeg he looks better before than the rubbish 100 packs.Packs ko pacs ni.
Oniranu. Does that put money into your account, or make you a multi-millionaire. Can't remember any of the Forbes billionaire being judged by six packs.
Exercise is good don't get it twisted, but getting fixated on six packs, you putting yourself on a long thing.
Don't think Dangote or Adenuga has six packs.
lips sealed
Am impressd
This guy is not funny!!! Saw him at a comedy show in Dallas & he was horrible!
Hw did he do dat?!!!
Sexy man, wish to hug
He his finer in the first pic.#chubbythings# Linda Walahi post my comment...
6 packs is better you have it and have money 6 packs without money is rubbish #bright bravo#
Nice job bro
hope all those pot bellied single guys are seeing, don't know why an agile young man should be fat. Oya defend yaselfs
Wow! I need to start my insanity work out soon..linda ama send pics to u oh..
Anytin is possible wen u put ur mind 2 it!
4m zero pack 2 8packs hmmmm gud job lol kip it up
Ehn ehn now this is what I'm talking about. Someone please show sean tizzle
Yea weldone bt why showing us his before and after pix
Ladies, u like 6 packs or money? I'm tyaaad of Linda saying 1pack or 6 packs. I don't have any pack but I have cash. Think wisely...
Signed by Orobo.
lol...
9ce work bro!!! ;)
Job well Done!
So ..wetin com happen na? No go dey take muscle blast ooo... U go disfigure very soon
Nice workout
toh this has boost my moral . I must get this packs...
Hmmmmmm.... Kul
Gud 4 him
Funny, but I like his before body better.
Okay... So what shuld we do about this???
Linda,na 5packs I dey see o. #princess#
Six Packs things, he looks good, looks slimmer also. Keeping fit is a good thing.
U try,bt ei no fit U.
Nice one. I still get hope.
Good job. I do notice the wax job as well. Hehehe
Wow,me like it
what is so sexy about this 6pack sef?I like dick pass this yeye dey smell.
*straightface*
what is so sexy about this 6packs sef?
guyz go dey tor-in their potbelly say na 6packs
*straightface*
what is so sexy about this 6packs sef?
guyz go dey tor-in their potbelly say na 6packs.That first pix attract me pass the second one boh.
*straightface*
That his head no be small. Lol
So?
Hawt!
Mmmmmmm nice me likey.
Wale gates Biko let us rest on instagram! We have seen ur weight loss !! E don do!!! Show off oshi!!!!
Yes weldone...but this guy too dey show himself, a married man for dat matter
There's hope for me :D
He looks better before
its not fresh joo
dun like it
d aw dat region is now black
Me like. Well done bro.
Wat d hell did he do..... Plz I need to do dat too
Woah! The diff is clear. . . I'm motivated, starting ma work out tmr (BGG)
if this kind of 6packs catches on bed,i swear aru oku ga na apu n'ike kwada.as in hot fart.........
#dat igbo babe nwere connection wit mesut ozil#
Abeg dis one no be gist. So what? Next!
How this one take concern begger wey dey street...
My guy wale is getting some love from d bloggers. Welldone man. I dey feel ur 6pack die. Me sef dey follow u for back. Ope says so
I hope these aint steroids tho'
Nice work, trust me its nt easy but its worth it. T gal
He's just forcing the six packs jor. He luk so ugly in the 2nd pix. Me no like.
So...wetin concern us or na me?....abeg make I hear word
Hmm......ok so wat should we do????.
It's annoying how Linda puts picture up then another one down and she will go on so First picture right, second picture left #What'sWrongWithLinda?
So...wetin concern us or na me?....abeg make I hear word
Be like x-convict
See d smirk on his face in d second pick like *yea am hot now*
Wow!how did he do it?
I really nid to hit d gym
Ok....next
Mehnnnnn! I must work out this year. I still remain my humble self ****UDOR***
Cool. 4months. Hard work! Discipline !
#watching in 3D LED#
Oh wow!
He needs to work on his punch line, the guy is NOT funny at all.
Good for him
I see
#WorldfamousVictor
Nicely done... Looks so good... Insanity things(lol) iv had insanity videos on ma laptop for 2yrs now n I keep watching dem like movies instead of working out alongside... It is well, I'll probably summon d courage to workout 2014
E don almst show us d dick..
o mehn dis ur 6 pack na bullshit my own better pass am if u tink say i dey lie check out kingsley basey on fb dat akwa ibom boy
Datz 5packz jare nd em no de like Peter....I fit manage m shaa
"Me dat av 8packs linda no go gist dat one"
Na six pack we go chop. These six pack na for indomie abi ,
u beta now i must confes
LOL. You are bad boy, shey you don try una you no get, nah why you dey come Linda start to generous.
Btw, how does this serve food to my table today? some naija news self
I think the guy should work on his jokes, he's got none, he's NOT funny at all, I see him MC wedding in London and he's such a dry boring comedian....
@curvy your so wicked lmao
Wale Well-done. Kedi mmanya aga ewetere gi?
Lmao
Curvy?! Pulling gen rope in d UK? U v ova localised ur brain o
six wat ever na watin food or money...i like the former look
six wat ever , i like the former look ....if u like get seven packing babes go still live u for another 8pack.... if she is done with 6pack
wats all the 6packs madness? hiss
Been there done that ( female)
Afi "gim".....Jerry, haba na. Gim ko!!!!!!
R u blind? If u need glasses, I suggest u visit an optician!
Can u read @ all???
Nice one! This is my new year resolution. Time to shape up!! My wife is a big fan. He cracked her up at a wedding in London earlier in the year. Funny MC.
Wow, congrats ooo, it's a big achievement...
Looked cooler without the six pack.
onpe
Wow
My mind tells me dat d six pack belly pic was snapped before d pot belly pic. Hav u considered dat possibility ?
Laugh wan kill me die.
how daft could you be @ person saying the six pack could be a before pic? do you even know the guy? I have been following his journey so please have a seat and do not run others down. Thank you.
Gud work...he try
Gud wrk...he try
Gud work...he try