Photos: President Jonathan and Obama in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 September 2013

Photos: President Jonathan and Obama in New York

President Goodluck Jonathan being received by President Barack Obama of the US at the Waldorf Hotel, New York today Monday September 23rd. More photos after the cut...

277 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 277 of 277

Y is goodluck jonathan smiling shyly? Can't he see Obama's confident face? Falling hand tins.

C as him dey laf like mumu

Sonsy said...

Obeys is really getting old, hope GEJ will negotiate US intervention in our terrorist problems, we need drones and good surveillance if our army can win this war

jeez! Goodluck! lock eyes with the man. he's weighing ur strenght. make eye contact!! oh..finally, u have, but u look at him with submission and fear, just like men want women to look at them.

Don't waste ur tyme Goodluck, no need to beg he is not coming to 9ja.

This man sef, see his face, always looking like a clown. mscheew

pearls said...

mshewwwww....wth is obama doing shaking dis.....huh?!please kindly teach him aw2 be a leader.. *drops mic*

pearls said...

mshewwwww....wth is obama doing shaking dis.....huh?!please kindly teach him aw2 be a leader.. *drops mic*

This is a good move,I hp they discuss sumthin that will benefit the country..

pearls said...

mshewwww...wth is obama doing with ......huh?!pls kindly teach him aw 2b a leader *drops mic*
post my comment lind

if GEJ lyk make him go visit God..wat we wnt if 4 dis strike 2 b cald off!!

Obama ain't even laughing with u, cos he won't deal with a corrupt mind like urs. Lol, Obama just dey look Jonathan dey YIMU for am inside him heart. Btw, Obama fall my hand by inviting this criminal

dr. van bay said...

Who give this one American visa?

see my president grinning from ear to ear like my 6yr old son will do when he gets to shake Obama

Still.....

Why in a hotel?

obama isnt just smiling, jona wan dey for happiness....

See him blushing like a fool! Weak president...

udhuwhdh wuhdiwqhdqw wqhdjudpqw wqpdjq

wetin dis guy dey find up and down mumu GEJ see as hin be like fool,,

Y IS THAT APC GUY SAYING THAT FG WENT TO THE US WITH 600 PEOPLE. PLS JUST ALLOW THIS MAN TO WORK AND LIVE. GEJ U LOOK GOOD. UP 9JA. 9JA 4 LIFE...

Jonathan resembles a cow

Gabii said...

See him blushing... Could our president be seeing this as a priviledge?

Jonna looks lost!!!!!!lol.

C as e dey smile! EWU! U beta run back hme n solve ur countries problems, anuofia! If Goodluck winz in 2015.........I rest my case!

p-moni said...

see d goat promising free n fair election in 2015 instead of to discuss important issues that are facing the country.

Linda, before I forget:

MERLIN Season 7: In a land of Boko haram & the time of Fuel subsidy + ASUU Striker. The Destiny of a Great Nation rest on the shoulder of a confused desperate President. His name is Badluck Jonathan

As usual GEJ looking stupid.

Barry9ice said...

C our president smile, woow wat a dream come thru, @ last am able to shake hand with the nos one president of the world. lolz different is clear Obama was younger wen attain d position but now looked aged but our president got there old but now he's looking younger, u can tell wo's working & one wo's flexing. lolz

See Mr. President all smiles....he be famzin

Posture is everything when you are a public figure. See as our GEJ resemble fan! smh

Cheii!! C how e dey blush like say na MJ e go c. Olodo

See Johnathans smile! Lool.. Obama just has that "oshey fans" look

y is me presido nt lukin Mr.Obinna of US of A on d face now, eye 2 eye contact I min. My guy no show levels at all, na wa 4 naija o.

President Obama is definitely not a fan of President Jonathan. He didn't smile even once. While Jonathan is all smiled in probably excitement, instead of his face to be down in shame.

ᶥᵗˢ didi said...

Dis one president Goodluck is jez smiling...

Shii...Linda,who needs this crap??..Come and make ya country like theirs jawe...

He shud beta nt sell that idea of micro chips to you ooo. Let d'end of the world start frm America.

He looks more like a star struck fan rather than the president of the most populous black country in Africa!. Ugh! when are we going to get a real intellectual as president...

$Almira

he's always smiling when ever he meets this famous men.well he still cant believe he is actually talking to them

What a joke!!

Where Jonathan is to ring one silly bell like that. Loll.

A mole and his master.

sweetbrisk said...

Hahhahahh. see our Jona smiling like a market woman. We need a courageous president come next election pls. not a smileypie. Lind pls post

sweetbrisk said...

Hahhahahh. see our Jona smiling like a market woman. We need a courageous president come next election pls. not a smileypie.

DON BABA CEEJAY said...

AND SO?.....2916d807

Your Excellencies Sirs ...... May your days be long and fruitful ......

Uncle Jona,abeg use this opportunity learn some things from this guy oo. this might be ur one and only chance

I surprise say aunty peshe no stand by him side as agu nwanyi wey she be.

Andrew E. Agbor said...

MY ABLE AND CAPABLE PRESIDENT, COMMANDER IN CHIEF OF THE ARMED FORCES OF THE FEDERAL REPUBLIC!!! Indeed, going by the true meaning of your name, you are GOD sent to transform OUR Nation, NIGERIA. Please keep up the good work Sir.

If u wuld agree wit me....Obama ain't a fan of Jonathan....he made an African trip....dint get to Naija cos of all dm casala....Jona went dr to greet him....Obama welcomed him @ a HOTEL....nd nt d White House....is sum1 seeing whah am seeing??!!!.......#OMOBA

dayG said...

U r annonymous person after my own heart

I can't stand this useless Jona

Wel spoken hotel & no white house why? Somebody explain pls. Audu

look at the way president Obama held his arm like a small boy while shaking him and our presido he smiling sheepishly....pls sir! dont go there and lie again oooo there is still no light oh!!!

see the way president Obama held him like a small boy while shaking his hand and our presido is smiling sheepishly....pls sir! dont go and lie to him again...we still dont have light.

All I know is that the president is trying, is not easy for one preson to carry the problems of the whole country. Pls country people stop calling your president names for it will not do you any good. All you need to do is to pray for him. If you think is easy to rule a country come out let's vote you, and I'm sure our president will be better than you a millon times. ONYE FEE EZE, EZE ERUE YA AKA. NDEWONU.

abeg help me tel am make e commot this cap for head... Is it a must?.. He looks raf.

Lily Anne said...

True talk

aikay said...

Are U sure our president will not come home a gay? joking oo

Unknown 6:32, Ÿ̲̣̣̣̥ø̲̣̣̥u̶̲̥̅̊ r funny. Lmao.
#GIFTEDhands

Shut up fool

Why would he receive him at the White House when they are all in NYC for the un summit ?
Make una leave this man a begi

Why would he receive him at the White House when they are all in NYC for the un summit ?
Make una leave this man a begi

Do you guys notice anything in the first picture- Obama looks confident, GEJ looks timid and probably shy- Arrghhh...

Jennykiss said...

words and opposite!! A pair that would never be in agreement, or Trust each other until the latter erases all traces of disdain for this Country & the former produces all evidence of love for It!

No matter what diplomatic meetings project, you can never hide True feelings: Obama's expressions confirms his Convictions about us while Jonathan's excessive smiling connotes his Hypocritical representation of us!

Why do they even meet as leaders all the time, wasting citizens tax? When we(Nigerians) are yet to smell the winds of positive change gained from its exchange of their ideas...which seems only actualized in business arrangements...and not for the lives of the populace these meetings are intended to improve?

Very tough accent bro.

Let this meeting be the beginning of good thins for naija

CLICK to get any business addresses,contact details, phone numbers, etc in NIGERIA

The way we nigerians criticize our president is not fair, we forgot that not only nigerians read this blog and we expect other countries to respect us. Let's us put our leaders in prayer.

Gej cap in d third pix made him luk lyk a typical f......herman!

Are d presidents synonymous wt grey hair?
#justasking#

Nigerians will never respect their own. How can you say GEJ is shaking in picture when it isn't a video??? Na ws oh.

Kay said...

Weak President....Look at him...nothing presidential about him....

I just found a way of earning cool money. Believe me people it works for me and i know it will work for you too . Just follow this link http://adf.ly/W7Fox

SUE JORDAN said...

So at this level GEJ isn't aware you should LOOK A MAN IN THE EYES whiles shaking his hand FIRMLY...

fodukes said...

na for hotel dem go receive the man, not white house. what a shame ... for me info ff @fodukes

musty said...

i wonder why GEJ Keeps blushing, he has never seen a foreign president before right????instead of him to start begging OBAMA to come to his aids on the security issues facing Nigeria.he is blushing ...Lols

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 277 of 277   Newer› Newest»