Photos from Daisy Danjuma's son's wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 September 2013

Photos from Daisy Danjuma's son's wedding

Senator Daisy Danjuma’s first son, Yuki Omenai married his longtime girlfriend Moriam Omobolanle today September 28th at the Convention Centre of Eko Hotel and Suites, Victoria Island, Lagos and I got some exclusive photos from the event. See more photos after the cut...

150 comments:

Ok no problem

Happy married lyf 2 them,Linda love,I jst saw ur pix when u landed @d airport,u looked absolutely gorgeous and I love ur bag nd ur jumpsuit....I thank God 4 where u are 2day darling...Stephy says so!!

Yuki is Daisy's 2nd son ..he his not the first

Exclusive fotos eh? Lovely cake! @funkiedipsy

teewhy izzy said...

Nice but wot happened to their eyes?d camera flas nor gud at all.pretty bride and handsome groom.wish u d best

F**k dem all!! Stolen moni....
*capone*

Sweetdee said...

Happy married life 2 d new couple......dt 1st pic tho.....cake of life,it lookd like d husband was d only one doin d cutting

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

Which kain photographer dey use flash like dis. Hapi married life 2 d latest couples. Lindy dear, hope u r enjoying urself...lol

Y ar der eyes like dat!! Congrats

Mab said...

Poor image quality, congrats to them

See as their eyes dey shine ...ndi ojor. Choping our money and smiling. God will surely catch all of you. Can you imagine how many people on the streets money used for this wedding can feed.

Yoruba girls! Locking it down! Classy!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Happy married life - what a grand wedding!

Linda always writes longtym Gf...hian!! My own longtym bf s engaged to som1 else o, so wont i find anoda man

Desire said...

Awww...so lovely, I wish dem well

Nigerian News portal said...

Linda what's up with their eyes

Yuck! Who took dese photographs? The photographer made all of dem luk like dey av CATARACT. Anywayz, HML!

Linda, what happened to their eyes?

Congrats to them.
Tweet

U can't even remove the red eye...horrible pictures I must say

Yuki is her THIRD son linda! Get your facts right!

Hairess™ Human Hair said...

Linda these ur BB10 pics....... Smh

I jus don't get Guest who go to weddings, n r friends with the family then even before they reach home, they have sent the photo's to a blog, God punish such ppl...

And to thnk linda spread her name In all d scary lookin pictures...oh well!

Congrts,but what happened 2 der eyes???

Jeez Linda get a gud camera na!!! Wats all dis sef? Wats in their eyes Biko? As Libers wud always say 'the rich marry the rich'........ Linda its not funny oo. Get a good photographer or a beta phone/camera
Mz Beckhy

sdk's first lady said...

Nice cake buh Linda if i may ask is ds a traditional wedding or wot cuz d bride isnt dressn in her native attire

Dem who took all dis pics he or she needs to fired

Dia eyes in d pic thou

_Travis_ said...

i think his cake stuff's adoring, n his wifey also looks responsible n up 2 per. I pray she plays a unique role. Its ur day man God bless u! #ma cake's gonna be thrice dat. #just make ur own wish. Dats mine.

Ha ha Linda wht happen nau d pictures are vry poor. Well HML to them.

Akinwale said...

Why dem dey like vampires?

Mich said...

Thes photos though.
Never seen Yuki look this scary.
congratulations,bud!

Mich said...

These photos though.
Never seen Yuki look this scary.
congratulations,bud!

Y r there eyes lyk dis... Abi dem be vampires.... D weddin is lookn dull

What the hell did the camera do to their eyes??? Making them look like sybogs.

Congrats to the couple!

i tap into your blessings and i wish you a happy married life in jesus name. amen

Lovely couple!

Blood suckers....see their eyes like vampires'. Tho u'll say it was caused by camera flash....but these are real blood suckers that r denying us our national cake, sucking our bloods through inflicted hardship... & here they r displaying a fragment of the cake they stole. God will not allow them witches & wizard to succeed with their plans come 2015. Happy married life to son of Oga @ d top...the sins of the fathers be upon d fathers..otherwise unless d son b like his fathers #Kris#

Very exclusive. With all d vampire eyes.lool

Whn is ma danjuma goin to comes?! Lord .. Beauty is waest ! D pic deir eyes do like dog's eye dt he no shrp so I dnt really seeing deir face well.. Sexy L

Ok now,nothing does u!! No carry last if u no be lastma oh, no shaking, no moving, no gbongbonrigbongbon...Don't dull, Panasharp beta pass Panadol,no enter one chance,shine ur eyes Praaaa.!!! As e dey hot...Yes O! E
don happen
again oo. franklyn movies in
association
with
Corn City Naija presents
ASUU
STRIKE
Come hear the true
story behind the
whole Asuu Strike o- who
start am,
why
dem start am, who supose
end am and
who no gree end am
ooooooo!
U go see am all for dis movie. Chai com
see as
university
student dey suffer, see as crime
dey
increase
hehehe.
rich man no even
worry.
Leaders no even send.

Kai!
ASUU STRIKE! ASUU
STRIKE! ASUU STRIKE 2013. . .
U
go
laff,cry
and u go reason sef. ASUU
STRIKE!
ASUU
STRIKE 2013. . .
Grab ur copy
now!

Starring:
Kanayo. O. Kanayo as
Goodluck
Jonathan

Pete Edochie as
Nassir faggie

Patience Ozokwor as Ngozi
Okonjo-
Iweala,

Eucharia Anunobi as Ruqayyat
Ahmed Rufai and Olu Jacobs as Gabriel
suswan..

Grab ur coppppppppy nooooooooooooooow..!

Ada said...

Looks just like his dad Henry! Handsome

Hml!

What's up wt d shiny eyes?Guess d camera did some stunts

Y r their eyes white kwanu?

zizie said...

hahahaha..lindy u mean ohh, ds ur camera no b here oh.jst luk at dia eyes, they jst resemble twilight vampires..all thanks to ur camera..lmao.. Wish them a blissful marriage..

wemimo said...

Lolz at d eyes..wich kain camera be ds..

The pictures are rubbish,get a good photographer linda,this is d worst that I have seen recently!

Money sure can't buy class wich kind local ppl n Evnt bi imagin how mess up d bride look evn her hair self +d cake oooh ma God.......nex tyn get an Event planner cus evrywher look so disoganised

Ghost things! Biko get more flattering pictures of this gorge couple.

Ghost things! Pls find more flattering pics of the gorge couple

bbm 23491053 said...

Vanity upon Vanity that's the word from the bible. But is better to live in Vanity than die in poverty, for I know poverty is a sin. Danjuma's one of the small family that ate out a large portion of the national cake. The amawims (poor people) are weeping bitterly for their wealth.... Cheers. Engr Emy.

Linda this your camera convert everyone to cat. Invest in gadgets with quality cameras Biko.

damn her husband has an amazing smile

beautiful nd lovely couple!!!!!HML

Very poor representation of exclusive, Linda. Tell ur paparazzi to get better photos, not these ones wey flash enta dia eyes. they come resemble cat eyes.

Shyla

Oluwadamilola said...

Exclusive photos yea? So that's why they all look weird? Vampires/ghosts, I fear oo.

why are their eyes white??

I dnt like her look,she is not looking like a bride at all..her hair n all..#wack

Linda, try editing your pictures and remove red eyes before posting

Sersly linda....buy a proper camera...ur a journalist n ur making money. ...pls do better

NUVI HONEY said...

*sigh* Money is good! That cake is Huge! The groom is so hot.

I feel so honored to be the first to comment. All my hardwork and dedication has finally paid off. Getting the top comment has been a dream of mine for many years, and I would like to thank those who have helped me along the way. Next I would like to thank my parents, for birthing me and my fiancee for loving me totally. I want to thank my dog Bingo, for always being there for me. I also want to thank Mr Fani Kayode for allowing me to realize that if a mentally challenged child can be minister, I can be 1st to comment... This is a special moment in my life and I would like to thank any of my unmentioned friends and family that have helped me along the way. This moment will be an experience that I will never forget. And last but not least I would like to thank all of the millions of people/fans out there that took time out of their day to celebrate this momentous achievement with me. I cannot stress how much of a big deal this is. I have been trying to be the first to comment on a post for years, but that has not been possible until this amazing day. Hopefully my good luck will continue, but this is undoubtedly a rare occasion. If you asked me how I did this, I would say, you can achieve anything you set your mind to. To all the kids out there reading this, I would like to tell them to follow their dreams, the sky is the limit. Please don’t call me names and say mean things about me. Just be happy for me and celebrate this moment with me. Being the top comment is amazing, thank you everyone.

This pics make them look lile vampires

Cecilia said...

Na Z10 una take snap this pictures abi? Lin Lin try buy good camera na. S

Planter said...

Mehn, who took this snapshots? They are horrible. Congrats to them, and oh, what's with the tower of eiffel cake?

Rich man wedding! Congrats , wishing u guys ahappy married life . Miya

money good ooo

classy wedding. money sweet oh. HML to dem sha.

diamond said...

Cute couple...HML. Waiting 4my tym

Exclusive fotos, exclusive fotos!!! *rme* tell d fotographer dat Z10 has horrible red eye reduction capability.

Linda this your exclusive photos have scary eyes.

Abeg what kind of dressing is this?

Congratulations, but the picures is some.

Nice was it done at night,what happ 2 their eyes

Vampires.....hehehehhehehheeh

Janelicious said...

HML buh the photoman did not help matter with the picz

Linda u said excellent pic was. Thinking I wuld see mind blowing pic pls see there eyes
Poor pic u can do beta

like seriously dis pics r xclusiv kam....see their eyes in da pic!...linda i no fit shout ooo

Lovely couple

Temi Coleman said...

Congrats Yuki Omenai. Ur marriage shall be a blessing in Jesus name. Amen

Shade's Files said...

Congrats to them...Luvly couple

Now that Ȋ̝̊̅§ one great cake..hml τ̅☺ them...♍γ̲̣̣̥ mr right wts up with Ɣ☺ΰ nw??Ɣ☺ΰ neva wan show Ūя̲̅ face..am still aitin Ƒ̐δя̣̣ Ɣ☺ΰ shaa.

Wow.....dey look alike......nice....

Ah ah Linda which 1 b exclusive nah!!! With these their wintchy looking eyes!! Hahahahha.
Whish dem HML

shennel said...

Always long time girlfrnds#hian#i tire o

Linda, e no fair o. You no post your birthday cake and party pictures here , only on instagram.

Linda u no try oooh!u for edit the picture remove redeye.see as dem b like wiliwili

cutedimple gurl said...

The pics are reali exclusive..I see it in their eyes.linda no be onli exclusive na terific

ammy said...

Y r dre eyes like dat?ds r d kind of pics dat scares my daughter.

Huhmmmm lily dis ya camera bad gon oo # team Q10# d pix are lovely tho nice cake *sign*

So much for 'exclusive' pictures...Aunty Linda u can do beta plz.I love you stl.Ann#

ejike capable said...

What is wrong with their eyes?

I go this wedding ooooo but the guy no follow @ all.Him just dey do like mumu.No aura of a big man's son.They really spent money,large gifts to go with but at the end,I pray they have a fruitful marriage..........

SIMPLYCOCK said...

The camera flashlight sef...
E com give dem vampire eyes..
Happy married life though..

SIMPLYCOCK said...

The camera flashlight sef...
E com give dem vampire eyes..
Happy married life though..

Nice... Wish dem a blissful n a happy married life

What type of pictures are these, them be ghost?

Please this photographs were not properly taken or it was not properly edited....

sweetest lily said...

aunty linda wot happened to ur camera na? see as dis pretty lady come look like mami water

The. Disciplinarian said...

Exclusive photos ehn linda? With dem eyes looking ℓi̶̲̥̅ke vampires due to effect frm the cam flash!

Dem looking ℓi̶̲̥̅ke blind mice *phew*!

Nice cake + y deir eye con b like dat

Mide

Beautiful couple, ugly cake

Wat is wrong wit their eyes? HML 2 dem anyway

Whoever too this pictures shd be hit
Look at their eyes? Linda u r rocking $5000 bags and shoes now, so buy good cameras, one for urself and for ur sources - chikenan, omo Ibo , chop alone and .....

Hmmmm! You go fear cake na...Big man pikin always marry big man pikin...All the camera did was flash light into their eyes making them Look like witches L0L...HML to them though,cute couple

PRETTY GIRL

See their eyes...winches n wizards weddin tufiakwa

Cece said...

Am sorry but this is the first ugly wedding cake I ever saw. Must have been in a bid to create something unique that they turned out this "structure" . Congrats tho

Linda pls stop using dat ur Z10 for official pics jor, gives people d vampire eyes.

Come linda y their eyes dey like that?all dis stupid camera wey u dey use we dey warn u...mtchewwww oya go find better gist come

Lindodo picx no clear now, and wat abt ur bda picx too. Congratz to them

Pictionarist said...

Hmmmm...dis name com remind me of my sarah ooooo....nice weddin tho

Is dat hw d rich wants their cake... Okay. I luv her dress nd d wedin lukz expensiv. #kool

The cake is not fine

congrat

Debora chidume said...

Linda na golden contact lens all of them put for eye,mummy see ghost

Linda he is her 3rd son! Her first son is called Osagie, he is 37 and lives in Italy(Milan to be specific). He works for Agip. My goodness! This is her first son to get married but not her first son! Also, Omenai is his surname and not his middle name- FYI he is from her 1st husband.

Linda pllllllease do your research better...please

Linda u gat problem wee English? What's exclusive about all the photos u uploaded? See the harm u did to their eyes. Abeg change camera oo Abi na photographer u go change or better I advice u change your phn if na phone ish again, conjugal bliss though

Exclusive photos ko, ur photographer snaped rubbish.....by the way d Danjumas like fair in complexion ladies oooo. HML. Linda if u lyk dnt post my comment.

lindodo!
You no try at all. You shoulda treated the red eye b4 posting this pictures now. See how all of their eyes look like that of vampires

Yuki is NOT HER FIRST SON

Linda you could have worked on the pics before posting. Abi na photo you snap from?

ohiloveme said...

This picture won't even show much,money was well spent,Helen paul did her thing well,Dele abiodun gave us a good one,the other musician too did orisirisi,food was serve urself,sourvenir was the bomb that I have seen o,for me I give them 10 over 10,the bride is from a good home,Sourvenir was on each table.even though a particular woman beside us tried to occupy three sits and claimed on her husband was coming,he never came.
I wondered how she made it through the security with the bags,I wish I had a Camera.
He don do make I go,linda no kuku pay me.

Is TY Danjuma not the boy's dad? Abi whats the arrangement?

Oloshi ni photographer yi mehn! Wonder y he flashed light for dem eyes. U be learner o

Photographer na learner

y dem come look like vamP? lindy is it ur cam or....

gbaam!...congrats and welcome 2 d club.

He isn't

Vivian Love said...

What kind of flash is this?

I am sad. Yuki, I remember the day your dad had that plane crash back in the 90s. Your dad was not an Hausa man. Why are you dressed in Hausa regalia? What about our Bendel traditions, hm? Danjuma started stroking ya mama does not mean you have to reject ya father. with the exception of the coral beads, you threw your tradition to the winds? Henry omenai, sorry. I don't even know if he is still alive because I left the shores of that country and at the time, I know he was in a bad state from that Abuja crash. E no tey, Daisy don find love for another domot... God dey sha.

Which pry school did u attend?! Ur teacher shld be killed!!

Linda these your pictures are really exclusive oh! #vampirethings. Looooool.

what is wrong with their eyes, Lindiway? you need to get a good camera for this your amebo bizness. invest in it and stop being stingy

Why do you say Daisy danjuma son, and not TY Danjuma Son?

Anon September 29, 2013 at 9:41 AM; touche!

Anon September 29, 2013 at 6:30 PM; doesn't his surname say it all?

Shuga band performed at this event. I enjoyed every bit of it.

Teddie said...

Third son actually (rolls eyes)

musty said...

guys stop acting like domb ass , asking what is wrong with their eyes,that is simply the flash light from the camera!!!

Lmaooo! No be small exclusive vampire things. Hahahahaha

Big up ex-Shell Child doing big tinz. Yay!!!

Wow, time flies! As a kid, I used to play table tennis at Daisy Danjuma's house (@ Shell Camp PH)when she was still Mrs Omenai. Lovely lady.

Over knw - u r giving him head in Milan abi

This must be the tackiest bride ever. she looks tacky, her hair is rough. the dress looks rich but more like a bridesmaid not a bride.

Akinlabi Adeolu Philips said...

It was a great moment for Mr Yuki on saturday, I once again wish Him happy married life.

Oh take a back sit. Thats why I werent invited. Event planner dont mean every1 will b seated... . I know ur type. Dumb fuck.

Lovely couple! It was a beautiful and glamorous wedding. I danced till my feet ached. They do not only look alike, they are also birthday mates.

These pictures were taken after they had danced hence d Bride's rough hair!