Photos from Uche Nnaji's white wedding... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 September 2013

Photos from Uche Nnaji's white wedding...

Style entrepreneur and CEO of fashion brand OUCH! Uche Nnaji married his girlfriend, Anthonia Onwamaka, today Sunday September 22nd in Lagos. Big congrats to them. See more photos after the cut...

70 comments:

Meksemmy said...

Congrats Boss

Tee said...

congratulations to him

HML

Mide

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Looks bloodied! Disgusting.

Why did he choose to wear a "bedsheet" tie instead of a slim Tie on his wedding day #justsaying* #Scarlet-Vee#

congrats to the couple. love the wedding dress minus the hair esemble.

Olufemi Olumide said...

Oh great! My friend is finally married. Yes that's the Style Dr himself setting the pace. Watchout for ours in a while.

Ugh Lee........
Luxx

Ugh Lee........
Luxx

her wedding dress was ugh like the 70s but I love the pink background tho

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Wow, the brides gown is stunning. I like!

You still took the photo with your unclear camera phone,i gat you!

Congrat to them

we have a new site at www.promoupdate.com; Check it out

Luv the brides dress . Very classy

Y everywhere come red like dis?

CDelighted said...

HML 2 dem but d table is kinda dry o

Congrats to dem

Happy married life

Dangerous Sex Positions For The Penis

HML to them and God bless their union IJN.
Abeg Linda, wish me happy birthday 2day na my bithday.

Blazygurl said...

Like the gown

Love her wedding gown

The background colour, disco dance floor wedding? Congrats to them!

daisy said...

Congrats 2 dem, but linda d pic quality isn't sharp pls do sumtyn beta nxt tym.... I hope am d 5th 2 comment *eyes rolling*

God abeg send my own hubby to me

Congratulations, God will enrich dis union wit blesingz.Amen. Nd her dress is beautiful.

Nice outfit!!!

This wedding does not look classy at alllllll

What is uche wearing?

The wedding gown is too simple and boring for a designers wife....my opinion tho

Did she change at all?

I was at this wedding and it was BORING

Slimy said...

They ar sooo lovely.. HML

CONGRATS BRO, WELCOME TO THE CLUB.

100 pple wedding and you couldn't afford a 3 course meal. I have a feeling his wife sponsored this wedding cos Uche looks hungry but it's ok cos dey are married and dats wat matters

Nice 1_CJ

Y linlin edit d pix lyk dis?

HML to them..Luv d upper part of d dress&she's pwettie.

I'm so happy for Ouch u'll grow old together no divorce no seperation

Congrats to dm

Shey un camera dey sweat blood? Anyway, HML to the couple, may God bless the union, Amen.

Opeedo said...

Congratulations. .. more blessing

oh baby said...

Luv d gown

Lovely dress bride...

Mischievous said...

The first time Uche saw Anthonia, he exclaimed-'Ouch!', and Anthonia responded- 'Ooh!'. Lol. And at the end they got married. Happy married life

Xxx said...

You be idiot

Xxx said...

Change your pic fool can't u be decent for once!!

What kind of lighting system is that...makes it look like they are in a shrine.

LadyF

Wow!

HLM to them....

Dis clearly states dat ur fashion sense z stl wt d 70's,hw cn u say dat dress z ugly..u well 4 brain so..aunty post my comment o abeg..kim

Taaa common shut up ur mouth osisio..c ur mouth lk ugh lee..okpo in ur entire family has any1 had a weddn dis fab..cz u hv a phn dat has internet,u tnk u hv d wryt 2 say nonsense..appreciate gud tns so dey wl cm ur way..haff u hrd?..aunty post my comment abeg..kim

Oloshi..'D weddn does nt look classy'..mk I ask u,u don marry,if d ansa z no abeg kneel begin ask God 4 a man,if u don marry abeg hw mny governors cm ur weddn,hw mny media house carry am,if none den pls dnt tlk...aunty post my comment abeg..kim

Dis clearly states dat ur fashion sense z stl wt d 70's,hw cn u say dat dress z ugly..u well 4 brain so..aunty post my comment o abeg..kim

Eva me said...

P.C, pls can u kindly change dis D.P...due i cnt view it full size n i dnt know what it looks like bt look frm far,it looks vry disgusting n irritating i blive u know what i mean ?? N pple hv being commenting on it cos dey are nt comfortable wit it.. So pls try n replace it wit anoda,,is nt a command bt a plead kkk ??

And mine too!!!! Linda you have upgraded ur blog!!! Cool

Na wa, just wish them well and move over, is what u re wearing @ d moment Ok? 100 by choice, na ur type go carry nylon bag 2 pack take away food! 3 meal Oshi!! Hunger kill u there!

Its soo easy , just setup ur account and start making
money by just clicking on dis link.
http://www.WorkPayment.com/?invite=16909

Chocolate cream said...

HML

Jbankz said...

D colour too much nd nt brit.....abi na ur fone u use?

All these comments makes me laugh all d time . Keep it up guys n as for u linda get a beta fone so u can hv quality pics good work thou

Yea simple and classy weddin cos I was dere

Yeah simple and classy cos I waz dere

Linda, where are the comments posted between 8:41 AM and 2:18 PM? I posted a comment between that time.

That's the problem with the pics. I saw Linda snapping away with her bb. She didn't even post her own pics from d wedding. Linda came strictly for amebo, looking stunning though.....snapped her pics and zapped!

The lighting effect was red while upholstery was white.

Yes she did but Linda had made her escape by then!

You mean the comedians didn't do enough to excite you? Well, I was entertained sha. Maybe cos I'm not big on food after 6pm.

D bride's gown is lovely,d groom's tie is a no no ,d wedding cake looks nice,d lighting get as e be and why dere table dry so

Anybody dat hates d bride's wedding gown has a 0% fashion sense. Dat wedding gown is very luvly n classy!!!