Nicki Minaj flashes boobs in cropped unbuttoned jacket with no bra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 25 September 2013

Nicki Minaj flashes boobs in cropped unbuttoned jacket with no bra

The richest female hip-hop artist in the world, Nicki Minaj showed off side boobs in this daring boob-baring top and leather trouser pants as she headed to the Ellen DeGeneres Show yesterday to promote her brand new scent, Minajesty. She shared some of the photos on her instagram page. See more photos after the cut...

156 comments:

the world is coming to an end...gross!!!!

Sample ekwe......no b new tin. 4 wer nicking minaj dey ooh.

Linda please how is this a top? That's Nicki in an under-sized double breasted cropped jacket. And this is supposed to be fashion of some sort???? *smh

if this boobs is real my tongue would have wet with saliva as a response to nature.but plastic boobs dont attract me one bit.i would prefer the sag breast to fake one.

Wow!! Nicki minaj wild,sexy,rich and free.always on check

1st to comment

Rough Diamond said...

I trip for d boobs! #nohomo o
Love d pants!
A must get for me.
Keep balling!

Rough Diamond said...

I trip for d boobs! #nohomo o
Love d pants!
A must get for me.
Keep balling!

Rough Diamond said...

Nicki Minaj, u r Hotttt!!!!!

Rough Diamond said...

Love d pants!
A must have for me!

Wow!! Nicki mianj wild,sexy,rich and free +always on point love you scarra

Demonic Bitch! So much for fashion!!! Hisssss

Aduke said...

Like really?? SMH...........

Chinny Choo said...

HBD to me!!!

Hmm...dats all 4 nw

smh...Our Naija babes go soon.start.to.dey wear dis crap...tueh*

Chinny Choo said...

G

CHARMY said...

Nicki Nicki,she is set!Good 4her

Too sluty a sight!

jane said...

Mtchewww.... Enough of aLl dese dem oyibo nakedness news joor. No be 2day dem start to dey craze, e don tey!! Make dem just comot d word "decency" from dictionary. E nor geh meaning again

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Ara!

disgusting

Cute cute cute! Love her...not everyone can pull dis off,well shez nicki fucking minaj!

Wots dis if i may ask???lips sealed sha

fab

Then wots d need 4 wearin cloths?cos i tot s 4 coverin our nakednes.can't shout

sparkle said...

Boobs of life.

Plastic everything. From head to toe. Shame.

sparkle said...

Boobs of life.

she is rich, pretty and also glamorous. but showing off her boobs seems way too much. anyways. it's something she is fund of doing..... it's her life

tee. 1st to comment :)

Baddo... Nicki! What more can I say?! Now y'all bad ass gone learn 2day from dis... Fucking dumb fuck!!!

Crap. She for waka naked.

mennn!! dats really darin.Wish she'll stop showin us all dese as der's a "sexy" in simple dressin lik d pix of ha clothin line promotion.But i gues dats wat makes ha Nicki.

I don't gerrit O_O then again she's nicki. fresh boobly (even if na silicone full am) but if this is on her clothing line, ladies pls note cup-size discretion is strongly advised.lol

BARBIE said...

I love Nicki anytym

WTF,oranges 4 sale.

I love u nicky!! I wish I can just hv a sip of those your lovely boobs! Oh God I am high !!

End time Thingz

SIMPLYCOCK said...

Nonsense!
My interest is the whole package..
The NIPPLES that perches on the breasts delicately...
Hungry..
Need to suck 'em all up!
Me love breasts like shege jagua

NICKY MINAJ is cute! mehn! i love this gal.

Shameless you

Boobs must be in vogue... Lindz ure next!

Madam, forbes said highest paid hip-hop artist for the year. (June2012-june2013) not richest hip-hop artist in the world! Who dash Nicki the money, sometimes I wonder if you intentionally twi your words to create controversy

God help us ....

badman said...

Sweet!

Tonto and Nicki the same

i luv this chick
pls "feed me more"

Nikki is always hot ..... Nice outfit tho ........1st to comment linda

mallam musa said...

mtchww,na today. PROUDLY A ZEALOT OF ISLAM

ike ubendu said...

Not real ..about 5gallons of silicon implants in that sh*t

Trashy.... you can be covered up and still be sexy.

Y do dis people act like dis, hmm dey don,t care f****k

Jill said...

Oh my, those shoes...me likey :)

Make God Save Us from the hands of these Celebrities oooO, Nah to dey go Naked dey reign now ooO.

This is bad.

I love nikki,everyday anytime

She wore dis 2 an interview???hun?? So she hasn't tushed up yet??? Nawa oo!! LINDA!LINDA! Hw cum ur nt criticizin her?? If na miley cyrus ur opinion wud b negativ!!!b objectiv plz!*ONYX GODWIN*

Caro dun, o carry....

mr.fineboy said...

Na devil go punish you this stupid gurl!! Is dis what to show younger generation?! Nonsense! Just go nude and carry a prostitution business card abeg! And we call this role model?

1st to comment on a fake plastic boobs.

opeyemi said...

WTF dey compare Tonto decay wif ma Minaj for here?

young sizzy said...

If na nigerian musician do dis tin una go talk nonsence fools

pure water satchets implants.......its all fake

Agents of darkness,let call a spade a spade,u dat u re liking nakedness, would u allow ur sista,fiance or wife 2 dress lik dis??? Aanswer it in ur mind.

Bad style

Brownie said...

Nothing close dear!!!

Preach!

Sane Mind said...

plastic,silicon boobs dont do it for Sane Mind,,Love them natural even when its sagging,so nicki and her cohorts should get some clothes on!

Nice pants but serious d top is nothing to write home about revealing ur tummy and covering ur boobs wuld ve been much better.

The world is really coming to an end..make she no kuku wear anything now.

Madness

After all the job Dr 90210 did on the boobs, she needs to show them off. And she doesn't need a bra cos them blows will never fly at half mast.

Nice pants but d top hmmmm*SMH*

Oga mi! If na 9ja musician do this thing, I go finish am! Why? Because this is the way Westerners live, this isn't our way of life. It only until recently that our moral standards began to drop. But bear in mind, we might speak English and dress American, but we are AFRICANS. So yes we go finish am!

kelvin said...

Men those set of boobs Α̲̅я̩̥̊ε̲̣̣̣̥ bad. Sucking mode activated

nigerians with their hypocrisy. which world is comin 2 an end? cant u see how firm her breasts are? flaunt it if you've got it. kini big deal when you know you are on fire?
she's hot, damn hot.
lie dat you dont wanna hold them in your hands...hides.
Linda, hope yours is badt like nikky's own o? cox am luvin you everyday

There are crazy dressings bt dis one is exceptional and ridiculous to the person of her status. This is really a shameful act

At the end of the day she's just another bitch that is not doing womanhood any good

As old as u re! Imgine ur comment?

I love this girl!!!!

I wonder y she is wearing d jacket? She shoulda walked with her breast without d cropped undersized jacket! Nicki my ass, mtcheww.

Press Villa said...

Kill me my Nicki Minajesty.... Don't know why i so much love you...the only celebrity in dis entire world that i have feelings for.... I Love u my beautiful Nicki...

It all ballz down to choice anyway. If shez cool with her outfit, who are mine to judge her #justsaying#

Well the boobs are not real anyway so its ok,to reveal some balloons covered with skin come to think abt it.Nice pants. The top is nice,would have bn more appreciated if she had worn a bra d that had d texture of her pants underneath it.She's one hottie tho.she wanted to achieve fame and here it is. Ya all stop complaining cos shez only tryin na entertain u.

Mumu jump on top now.you need to suck ur own dick man.well since she opened it I can't blame u for activated ur sucking mode.

Isn't Ellen Degeneres a lesbian? So Nicki Minaj went visiting a lesbian with her breast out! Be like say she wan seduce the host.

Emmanuel said...

Read wide and learn hw to talk

The breast is not even attractive as it use to be before

Nicki swt babe..

Oluwabobby said...

Criticism apart,she has great charisma and sashay wid confidence..

Am still loving her day by day whatever she does I still remain Faithful . #nikky's husband . *Winks*

Loolz!! I still love her wit all her plastics!!! No homo

She should try not to overdo the plastic surgery sha. Beautiful at present.

And what was her gain?

Breasts are definitely always entertaining but how is this appropriate for daytime TV? surely the team at Ellen must have had a problem with this.

*Seriously*

demonik tool

birds of a feda, mudafucka!!

u're a disgrace to humanity. Asshole

No matter what I still love you *nikkys husband* and haters abeg quit d hating

i pity ur parents daz if u evn hav at al..useless lowlife

she ought to have walk wit her breast naked.....without covering it.....fuck up nicki minaj

She's "plasticated" and still wearing leather, ђã† a combo! She shldnt go close to fire or gas, cos aftter her leather catches fires, he boobs and other parts of her body made of placstic will burn faster than d leather.

hu dash fowl pant..brokeass!!

Akanimo Sunday said...

Nicki MiYansh...this is so sick and stupid....Lil devil on the prowl looking for new converts to recruit..

Very ripe breast! Chie......

Uwa mmebi

*PRECIOUS ROSE* said...

I jes love u so much nicki!!!!so free spirited ....#fashion

Yea the world is coming to an end_she's a sex symbol dats y she' always dressed up dat way.

SPOILER ALERT!!!!! Linda, Rihanna is also a hiphop star and she's way richer than Nicki. Who dash her richest???

***Twizzy***

loudmouth said...

Nicki baby.....sho le she le', she go dey form like say she over le

hmmmmm you guys r out of ur mind but anyway, its the western world and not ours so there is nothing fucking wrong with that. lol

Not bad tho.

Mumu girl

Sharap les

Those r fake silicon filled boobss! Naija wanna be girls oya foolishly try it

De amon dot attract me I just puke when I see such

One of the demon in hell sent to deceive the wold

Mtcheeew. Craze!

Ginger said...

All those loving Nickki with her nakedness watch it so that u will not end up in hell fire with her

Fine,she's plastic and she pretty bt dat cropped jacket aint it @all

Which no homo??....every1 knows ure Bi

pwitie B said...

Am nt a fan of Tonto ad neva wil buh if she's d one on dis type of clothes libers won't hesitate 2 eat her up buh ur lykin it on nicky's body issorait btw anon 8:42 ders notin wrng in wat anon 8:35 sed she's nt doin any good 2 womanhood.

Solo said...

Dats okay . After all,they are pretend boobs, fake ones.not the real thing so flash the plastic babe.

Her boobs just gave me erection

chubby kid said...

wtf

Idiot....U̶̲̥̅̊ shud be proudly of kenya mall siege cos your brodas did D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ n dos Ūя̲̅ muslim sistas D̶̲̥̅̊α̲̅τ̲̅ cover with hijab are worse dan dogs,pretend if U̶̲̥̅̊ like I see plenty of dem in skul..D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ r jst covering cos D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣ av to n ple like Nicki minaj are typicals of U̶̲̥̅̊ can see but U̶̲̥̅̊ cant touch,,S̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴̴̴͡ who better pass EWUOCHA...

wahala de! this craze woman sha! but i luv her she's such a dare devil

Honero said...

Hot as melted plastic? She 99% plastic

And u will die there ode.......

Nicki is made of plastic and what's the difference bw her and a giant dull.

Atuma Dubem said...

Rihanna ain't richer than Nicki

Mumu like u.... if u dnt knw d diff btw hip hop and pop den ask.

And tmro,one ingbeke in Nigeria will copy dis sinful dressing . #sinfulfailure

Awwwwnnn too cute . lovessss it. You go momma...it's BARBIE bitches !!!.my chick BAAAAADDDDDDDD

mhen fake breast or not, i want to suck nicki's breast, chaiii so gorgeous

Som 1 shoild advice nt 2 were close dan deciv hr self tat she iz werin a jacket

fuck all you idiots chatting bout world coming to an end and all sorts. fucking lokal mgbekes. happy-for-noone used-to-low-quality-lives rodents. this girl rocks and you will never be as famous or rich as her. so why dont you just die?

etochi21 said...

I like...

Mtchewww! D breasts look like slippers

Wicked daughters of. Jayzibel disturbing d sons of abraham......Gosssshhh dis is so demonic.

Hmm....nawa ooo!!!

this is more or less deceiving the world, why pasting them here for the world to see, you know is not worth seen, all i have discovered is, u are more or less proclaiming the their message thereby helping them execute their mission in turning the world down to hell with the power of seduction.

may God hav mercy on her...

dumb idiot

I love this girl!! craziest female rapper alive. go girl!

Jackie said...

I dig nicki minaj rap style but it is obvious that she wants to be controversial like Miley Cyrus. Why cant you celebrities stick to being celebrities rather than doing silly things that a 5 year old wouldn't do for more public attention. Nicki Minaj, if you want to start public porn please show us the whole breast instead of deceiving yourself by wearing that crop jacket.

Who gives a shit?

Nice 1 nicky,u can do more,waiting 4 d full show.Is nt new mind u.

na wah ooo. She 4jst go dere wifout top or jacket....watless whore...kmt

Ikr?

ussmo said...

this is the height of INSANITY,i really don't see anything in flashing false breasts that were bought,she is just a really sick girl,she will also go the way of Micheal Jackson who was used and dumped by satan,and it shows a lack of taste and class in the things she wears.....

That's the way to go girl. Get boobsins.com at godaddy. I think its to do with boobs insurance or may be boob sins.