Muna fires back at fans who attack her over Rihanna/Teyana beef | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 24 September 2013

Muna fires back at fans who attack her over Rihanna/Teyana beef

The twitter fight started after the former beauty queen turned rapper made several comments about the Teyana Taylor/Rihanna's twitter fight. Some of her followers saw her tweets and probably felt she was having too much fun at Rihanna's expense and came after her...

Munachi Abii didn't back down. She fired back. See more Tweets after the cut...

210 comments:

1 – 200 of 210   Newer›   Newest»
Rough Diamond said...

Choi! Them finish muna o! Hehehe!
She jst fooled her sef d more trying to reply when she know sey she no get word for mouth!
Muna go hide ur face abeg!

Machete said...

A Foolish Beauty Queen, a worse rapper! Isn't she d one that disrespected mode 9! No class! How long have you been in the limelight, yet u don't know that you don't respond to online criticism, esp on twitter, where peeps r just trynta get famous by all means! , well like I said before, you have no class.

Lobatan

The real baby oku

Yoooo.... this is much more funnier than Riri's beef... ahahahah!

SENATOR BREEZE said...

She's really jobless. To even av the time to RT everyone of dem, she needs to grow up.

johnnie said...

child's play

In my opinion muna is really jobless plus i dont get why nigerian celebs are quick to call people broke. You were mbgn and to be honest that's she'll ever be. Her music is crap and she lacks the confidence and street smarts to even excel in d industry. Why laugh at someone called industry pussy when urs is no longer one but a drilled hole?

Na so. if you really check am, you go see say Muna get bad mouth.
Most of those tweets i'm sure were to pull her legs - mugu, she fell! & fans continued the fun...LOL...read the fourth one ".....you don fold jor!"

-@zbuez

Nigerians and their bad mouth, it serves her ryt though, all these gbazaquins, Laura Ikeji is next...hahahahaha

All dis mumu ppl dnt ve shi shi

She has tym,she 4 just leave dem

pullizzz. jus becus she wore a crown, she's goes around blabblin trash. sha so goes d lif of celebs. hi linda...

Wen mansions r tlkn face me I face u too is tlkn mehnnnn I said dat tin last in secondary skool.smh

pullizzz. jus becus she wore a crown, she's goes around blabblin trash. sha so goes d lif of celebs. hi linda...

Na wa ooo,no comment just 1st 2 comment

Linda cnt slip oooo,pls cum nd sing me a lulaby,it'll help

Ok gudnyt,who careZ

Bt rilly sha muna doesn't ve shi shi so she shld gaan slip

Ok gudnyt,who careZ

Linda cnt slip oooo,pls cum nd sing me a lulaby,it'll help

Na wa ooo,no comment just 1st 2 comment

Wen mansions r tlkn face me I face u too is tlkn mehnnnn I said dat tin last in secondary skool.smh

She has tym,she 4 just leave dem

All dis mumu ppl dnt ve shi shi

teamfollowbacl 32Fc7E01 said...

See as dem dey yeye dem self sha. Dat 1 want make twitter. Verify am sha smH

Shes a bitch! Open ya dirty stinking mouth dey yabb rihanna...lol broke ass bitch. Over bleached human being. Dont go and face your career.

lol see what I said Rihanna and co. keeping twitter interesting
Love from Miami

Menhh that's so bad of muna, no maturity, how many of ur fans will u respond to, nw its more than 2 guys insulting her, she thinks is like Rihanna case, I like her but nay this is not good dear muna though fans can be annoying and our celebs are human

SUNSHINE said...

I dunno why our celebs poke their pinochio-like noses into international celebs' issue.
Like you see Lady gaga retweeting Toyin Lawani's rantings.
Inferiority complex.

Ouch!!!! *covers face* muna take heart!dis pple rili finish u sha!and dey are rite,aside attendin events,wat else does she do?ooh!twiter rants! 9ja celebs shud knw fans hav BAD MOUTH!dnt fu*k wit fans if u dnt wana feel pathetic afterwards! Nd she jst managed 2 gt our attention again *ONYX GODWIN*

Mischievous said...

Naija celebrities, please do not fight on twitter or any other social network, or else Linda Ikeji will report it on her blog. Lol.

Lmao generation and ancestors!

This is very painful. When wizkid dissed broke people i cussed him out, becos me sef broke, but i can bet i get money pass muna. Who gave her mouth to insult a fan coil, not the fan o, just coil? Where is she coming from? Shapeless body trying to copy rihanna and she is putting mouth in riri teyana fight. Muna that doesn't know which direction her life is going, after doing follow follow for Ada yobo, that's how the MUMU thought as a show host she has authority to pick winner of competition. Muna, you are broker than broke, you cannot even as much as maintain a beauty queen figure, don't you see your counterparts. Even the queens with kids still look smashing, only you. Too much fufu and bitter leaf soup. Mind ya sef o

Ok obago, now its finally here# In pyhno's voice#

wemimo said...

I dont knw y muna is responding to dese tweets..chai u fall mi hand oh..

DTF said...

This muna for no talk back. See as pipu finish her already dead career for twitter.

All this get married thing is getting old abeg, I don't reckon women are bothered by it anymore. Hit where it hurts leave marriage matter #JayBeyBlu

Muna you are a former beauty queen,show some class please!!!

Esther said...

Lol.Munachi,your mouth still sharp after all these years. You must have enough time on your plate to be able to respond to every comment. What is it you do again?SMDH. Shut up already.

Muna, i expected more from u. This is sooo tasteless of u. U shldn't have gotten involved at all.

Twitter was just created for negativity.

OliviaSilk said...

So now Linda u wanna have ur own fun at her expense? #allyaaresame

Aha...naija folks sha .was she talkin 2 that guy that just replied her like a born fool? Muna Ʊ 4 just free dem...ure gonna b blamed in d end..Silence is drug 4 a fool!

Muna, i expected more from u. This is sooo tasteless of u. U shldn't have gotten involved at all.

Twitter was just created for negativity.

Loooooooooooooool... I like as dem finish her biko! Bbe shd just go and tek a chill pill. Yeye fowl. Ol ds so called celebs tink say na dem gt moni pass. Useless set of human beings! Na onli 2 use moni attack fans dem sabi. 2mrw now dem go cm tell us 2 donate 4 kidney transplant! Mtcheeewwww...beggers like dem! Unto d next 1 pls... See as d yab wey dem dish her dy swit me like sugar... Chei!!!

abeg why is she using panadol for another persons headache ish!

tђέ sexy 1 said...

Choi.....Niiiiigeeeeriiiaaanns.....u pepo n bad mouth sha

Muna is soo soos soo jobless!! Pathethetic!!!

A beg Muna should be quiet, didn't she eff peter psquare? She thought she could take Peter from Lola because she was Miss Nigeria at the time. That's the one we all know, we don't know her other under G runs... who's she to judge Rihanna or any body? Rihanna being an industry hoe isn't a confirmed rumour. She always play too sexy which makes it easy for the media to attach her name to any male she's seen with. She's human and can hang out with anyone she feel like hanging out with, but its always believed that she's effed every guy she's seen with. Not really cool.

Her best option sometimes shd be silence or better still indirect response eg metaphorical responses!

Jeezz,but muna come to tink of of it,u dont need all dis,ure way too bigger than doing dis on twitter...u still got fans out there,and dis is not d right way to set things straight.

She for just lockup na.. No need to twitfyt over some people dat dont even knw u exist... Na she no wetin to do na y sha...

Lol, muna should take a far sit, her ass just got served.

One thing here is that muna is a bitch, she wan follow big gals tallk when she still dey introduce herslef.I hav not even heard of her in any asspect as a celebrity talkless of a musician.at lest tonto is better than u becos her song was heard and u nothing.so think before u open u broke ass mouth

D guys wey dey attack her dey vex oh, I know y'all celebrities are humans bt wen someone is dissing u, at times, its beta to ignore dem, ignorance dey say, is d best answer for a fool

Hahahahahahahaha... 'Venom attack'! She get luck no be hausa man curse am, she for no sleep dis nyt! Hahahahahaha. She should learn how nt to respond, shebi dey don abuse am now*sad face* SOMY

grow up girl, too childish

DemmyDee said...

She actually is a good rapper. .its abstruse where she is now

CJ said...

ok....
LIB's, today is my Birthday.
Clement Edet

Too bad she's really broke!!!

I fink she deserved every bit of diss she got!!
Beauty but brainless just like Sarah Ofili...
She sounds like a road-side tout...
Thug-wannabe.....
Trying 2 feel kool by saying industry pussy....
Muna really needs 2 get herself 2geda or shut da flipping fuck up......
D bitch is a damn ass joke...
Billie jean

Serzly, muna didn't say nathing bad na. She jus laffin at sthg xtremely funny @ industry pussy#. So y d hate n biff??? Dee

Iberibe jes dey worry some so called naija celebs. Whts with all d twitter rubbish. How can a public figure be talking such trash on a social netwrk. Well I believe its only low lives who managed to become something that exhibit dis kind of attitude.

Slimy said...

Like seriously, dis babe shud chill.. Dnt even knw her even wen she ws d queen.. Guess she needs 2 build her career dan siting 2 reply fans on twitter or is riri her role model? #Mansionni#

Woooaa dat was kinda harsh guys

bee said...

Aunty agbaya, guess she just needs the media to make her trend again as she no see song/ rap release. As far as i 'm concerned, it ain't even her battle to fight to start with!

kunle said...

Fine face with a bad mouth. Besides, I don't blame her. How do we expect her to respond. But not with negativity thou. Learn the secrets to burning fat and eating healthy

I just tink dat dis muna gal is classless,of all tins 2 say"ur generation nd ansestors are broke"she can't even talk smart.c'mon!!!

Ameriestyle said...

Lmao, serves her right! Why was she even rreplying them.
Visit www.ameriestyle.blogspot.com and see the latest shirts tied around your waist trent

love said...

You are just trying to get noticed by biffing Rihanna. Anyway, its good for you

@muna suck my dick

Lol very funny.....but these people mean business o

Limar....

Emmy Ace said...

Muna is cute AF tho...

Emmy Ace said...

She's cutier than rihanna... #fact

Muna dnt mind dem jawe.if. Dey are jealous dat u are miss Nigeria tell den 2 take deir sis 2 d audition and let c if dey cn even aford d moni 4 d form alone

Why are people so wicked!!they get angry when someone is successful..look @ those guys nw,its not as if their own life is better off cz if those guyz are actually workin,they won't hav time 2 rply Muna.@least she has achieved something!!jobless animals ati awon alai nikan se

Heheheheh..buh its true sha, gud 4 her..next time learn 2 remove d big log of wood in ur eyes b4 u tink about removin sm1 elses...#tongue click*

Hahahahaha omg can't stop laughing, she shouldn't had replied cos it so cheapen her

JustPorsh said...

Now that's really low of her!
Y d fuck wud she laff at Rihanna's expense.
Den replying hate tweets. She doesn't know Nigerians o. They wud destroy her!
She needs to take a chill pill.

Nigerian celebrities and insults. Honestly u guys are not worth to be called role models, u should be greatful to God that u are who u are today, not rain insult and abuses on ur fans dat they are broke, without god do u guys imagine wia u will be? U now call pple broke, dia generation broke. Haha dat's so rude and foolish of u guys. You pple need to grow up, go out and c the way oda celebrities around the world treat their fans. Ur success comes from god and ur fans learn to respect them. You might be rich today but nobody knows tomorrow. That broke fan today can pay you to perform one day, life is not all about todat, dia's always a tomorrow. Fans can be annoying atyms, but that y u are a celebrity, speak to them in a more mature and respective way, u don't have to insult them. Insulting them means you are the less matured. Godluck to you all.

candygirl said...

Ouch!I luv muna but,*clears throat*amma let her finish,the "fans"won this round and that round and that round...hahahaha damn I no go chop! Buhahahahaha :p

xiv said...

Aww, poor Muna against d world.... When elephants fight it's d grass that suffer.. (in ng)

Painful but true @muna...I know she's having an epiphany right now

Seriously what was she feeling lyk "wen mansions dey talk face me I face u won put mouth" ? D bitch z a fool

Notice it's always jobless guys going in on celebs on twitter make dem for notice dem..... Idiotic haters.... Men are known to be more reserved, but poverty no let guys on twitter see road. Dem still dey steal their mama akara moni take do bis. Irritants

All this people who think because you are on twitter and follow a celeb, you can mouth off to them at the slightest excuse are just pathetic! I don't see what Muna did wrong, I wonder if it was Rihanna they would have mouthed off at her?! Rubbish!!! Slavery na bastard! It done caved in our pride and self esteem. We fear to attack foreign celebs, but attack ours at the most minimal of opportunities. Jesus said it a prophet will never be accepted in his own town. Shne ur eyes oh!

Funny characters. They hv finished muna.

Lol. Ds kain drinking pcm for other people scuffle na wa.

janyoldskul said...

Muna is such a fool for allowing herself get into a tweeter fight with fans. When will all these artists learn?

Linda ikeji is a very wicked person! which fire did she fire? abi na them fans finish her self...smh

abiodun xoxo said...

Yeah exactly,rihanna worth 90 mil dollars..teyana worth 4 mil dollars,and muna is tweeting wats nt her business like shes in hollywood tho, she nau pissed me off with slow news day @linda ikeji..she has a beef with linda nau or what..i dont even knw y linda is making her relevant by putting her news on her blog..nonsense

Jobless people... http://www.TheWorkPaid.com/?share=8670 is d right place 2 b

Muna shuld mke Genny her role model so she can learn 2 b classy

Who the F!is this hungry looking agada,stay in ur lane mofo. Neck like an ostrich

Woah!!! dis is some wicked lashing...so sorry muna. Lol!!!

All of a sudden muna now refers to people as broke lmao honey we all know ur story dont force us to remind u.

@muna wen u get a lil paper get ready for haters in rick ross voice.

Trust •̸Ϟﻉ this babe Ȋ̝̊̅§ not matured at all..shs too childish,why should she be replyin all those olodo on twiter...celebs likes twitfightin shaa..gues it makes thm more popular.

They try oh

If you still fuck for money you have no rights whatsoever to throw jabs at anyone

Buh her tweets didn't deserve or fit the replies! Nigerians n busy body, tufiakwa....

They try oh

Trust •̸Ϟﻉ this babe Ȋ̝̊̅§ not matured at all..shs too childish,why should she be replyin all those olodo on twiter...celebs likes twitfightin shaa..gues it makes thm more popular.

I must say....I am utterly disappointed at how low she dropped herself....common...the best ansa to all these would have been silence....to exchange words with pple on twitter or any other social network is a low blow.....Muna is jobless that is why ....if she wasn't idle or searching for cheap remembrance that she still exists dis wouldn't have happened...

Muna falling out of her chair after reading that tweet is equal to a bleached out babe dancing and singing Fela's "yellow fever you dey bleach o you dey bleach" really loud. She tweets so much cuz she's useless in the studio.... Industry cats are tired of shagging out once upon a time MBGN!!

Am so surprised y is Muna stressing herself replying fans , dats nt nice @ all. Really she hasn't accomplished much, she shud focus on her career n b humble rather Dan actin jobless.. Hiss

I am utterly disappointed that a former miss Nigeria will drop herself so low by exchanging words on twitter or any other social network....common....

I must say....I am utterly disappointed at how low she dropped herself....common...the best ansa to all these would have been silence....to exchange words with pple on twitter or any other social network is a low blow.....Muna is jobless that is why ....if she wasn't idle or searching for cheap remembrance that she still exists dis wouldn't have happened...

CY said...

Like seriously that @mumu-na abi wetin dem call her sef... She rilly needs a change of career...she's pained fustrated.

Linda biko upload ur birthday pics abi bloggers no go c am again?

ms bee said...

Dat agada abi woteva his name is actually luked 4trouble, dintt nid 2 open his avi,he obviously is a broke twitter terrorist! Cn y'aLl leave dez celebrities alone and make a name or some money 4 uRselves? HiSs

ujuLuv said...

Hahahahahh Nobi small thing, dose guyz really finish muna.....#fact#

ADIPHENE said...

No need for this war please

ADIPHENE

Hahahahaha, good 4 muna. The earlier she learns how 2 ignore fans the better.finally, I have noticed that all these celebs automatically assume u are broke once you are not a celebrity or ur name doesnot ring a bell! Low mentality folks

tharnar said...

ROTFL........ She definitely sound pained *lmfao

Omo bendelie said...

Muna did wat a typical 9ja girl WȊ̝̊̅ℓℓ do U̶̲̥̅̊ gave dem worth d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ deserved!!!! Tease ♍ƺ I̶̲̥̅̊ tease U̶̲̥̅̊ God И̘Oº°˚˚° G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡ vex ₪A̶̲̥̅ draw @linda u2 d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ create room 4more insult on mÝ beautiful MUNA abi?

Vee Eye See said...

Muna shud jst go and get a life already,she's gat no talent plus her days as a beauty is soo 8yrs back.She killed her pitiful rap. Career by disrespecting Baba Mode.She shud probably kiss a pig's ass biatch.Always feeling too cool wit her self.She fine pass agbani?? Nonsense

Omg muna sorry o #painment lmfao

I am,the NoSender. said...

Just musing... Why do celebrities find it everly difficult to be critiqued? Egos I suppose. They've got tons of those. Muna or her likes need not act so uncouth and classless. You'd think they'd know any better. What's the use getting into unnecessary battles that don't add any blues to your profit and loss a/c at the end of the month. Na wa sha

Lol, people get time o! What's all ds twitter fights 4? Mtchewww!

Hahaha that's my frnd charles agada... Mind her his father was a minister so she should act right

Choi.......sombori shlda just kept mute...........lekm4h

LOL. Muna has lots of time sha! can't wait to get in a twitter or IG fight with a celebrity! it's going to be hot mehn!! I'm talking E! CNN, Wendy Williams etc go broadcast am!

#powpowpow
#dontComeForMeUnlessISendForU

Hahaha. Muna sure has time .she should use it to build a carieer

Muna is jes acting so childish, she's forgotten dis same fans made her...

Ok this called cyber bullying. Wots wiv the beef, rivalry nd hate. Jst becos u don't see the person does not mean that ur words won't hurt. This is way outta control. Muna silence is golden nd for those that have beef, I wish they wuld come face to face if fear no dey catch una. Riri nd oda artist need to stop bullshittin. Nuff said nd yea am the 1st to coment!

Muna is jes acting so childish, she's forgotten dis same fans made her...

#teamfinishmuna said...

I must comment,from beauty queen to rapper"hustle of life" calm down sis..

pfffftttt.... Who sabi ths one??? Cheap publicity

So even dis Muna is calling sum1 broke???? Chai!!!!!! Story of 'supposed Nigerian celebrities'

who??? not relevant. infact comments posted on this topic should be deleted after as she will think she is important.

9japikin said...

Some naija guys dey jobless sha..expected dis frm d ladies, bt d guys, so lame..cnt she make a lil joke? N morover, I xoxo sure she's wrth mre dn all dem guys put togeda so instead of just hatin, dey shuld find sometin doin!!!

@EDDYSYFAR said...

Mtcheew, muna should grow up joh.

Michael said...

Lmao.....

muna's a sick loud mouth...remember her mode nine rant

lol..... ppl dey vex o... Muna sorry.

Dem enter muna sha oh!

Mzz Becky Wright said...

Jobless!! LMFAO......

=))=)) haº°˚ ˚°º≈haº°˚ ˚°º≈ha=))=)). Serves Muna right..who d hell does she think she is anyway? Mumu gal, no go find better thing do with ur life..rapper ko, rapper ni. Leme laf again pls hehehehehehehe!

Now this is very funny!hahahahahah

Just wonna read comments..

Nigerians are dumb! Pls what did muna doo?? Hisss did teyana slay riri or nah?? Ha! She murdered her n muna was jst aving fun like many of d dumbasses pressing P, rihanna doesn't know Ur sorry ass. So...CHILL

I don't knw why I can't stop laughin here oo, maturity is wht both parties lack, I love muna and linda jare.. Anyday... Post dis....oooo pls

Lolz......Mehn people bad ooooo,sorry Muna all is well.

Daddy's Girl said...

Someone pls remind me again,Who is she?

Those guys are just jobless!!Muna is right,they are really broke...

Nigerians never supports their own. Muna is one pretty girl trying to make it for her self, and I must say, I respect her hustle. All this boys talking and replying her, what do they have to show up for? Like what do they have? That's why I believe the adage silence is golden. I know its hurtful but someone just has to try. She should ignore such assholes and grow a thick skin... She brought her level down by replying them and when they saw her pained she was, they kept on dissing her. Retarded boys.

pixiedust said...

Lol...@go and get married or something...u shl be a "mrs" now
Some of this ladies in showbiz are just stressing demselves.... i must sing, i must act. Emma nyra and mo'chedda

Oluwadamilola said...

Lol, I swear..she's a classy chic, she aint ghetto, so I don't blame her..

Hi Muna. U jst confirmed that u r not a beauty queen but a foolish queen wit severe Complex. Go to ur village if u r not civilized enuf to know wen to respond n wen not to. M highly disappointed. No wonder u r now a rapper. Vera

9ja celeb funny sha ...Rihanna don wide open eyes and mouth every lil statement u call ppl BROKE when None of y'all is worth 10million dollars compare to Rihanna 90m...dis fat ass Muna dnt even worth Amilli and shes calling someone Broke lol , Muna u brokeass cos you only av Car , Party , Travels,accomodation , clothes money compared to Ppl that laugh at Jay'z money I mean Billionaires with Petroleum and coal money

Happy birthday CJ

AGB said...

Nigerians & retarded thinking .Muna owns her twitter account, she tweeted what was on her mind & some over-sabi haters carried the matter on their heads & started insulting her. WTF? By the way,the other thing is Nigerians always being too Damn fast to criticize celebs & talk crap like "they should never reply insults." Are they not human beings? Free them to exercise their human sides just like you all. Abeggii.

LIBers u all should free Muna...she laughed @smtin dat was funi to her wich she has a ryt to...d main ppl who are d crazy ones here are d ones dat took it upon demselves to attack her on twitter and wat z all dis "go and marry" stuff about and sm female single LIBers are laughing about it wen dey knt evn brag of havin bf,talent,moni in d bank or any form of recognition abeg u all shud go get a life ... MOFOS

Dis people be using panadol for riri nd teyana headache *derby*

Kai, u re so biTter bcos u re not fine enof to b a beautyqueen. Peleoo

sorry muna muna! you guys love to call ur fans broke...sorry ooo Abacha's daughter

Lols asumin she knew who dat charles agada is, face me I face u ke , his pops mr agada is a former minister *omo baba olowo, muna is a hustler showin d world her cleavages , mtchww

Frankly, Muna is a bit disrespectful, she ought to cool down, too much rapttitude. THE GREMLIN HAS SPOKEN!

first of all munachi, u shouldn't have replied those people liken someone said they are just looking for cheap fame and u should know better than replying such tins, take a cue from lin lin here, she dey get more than enouigh comment wey go make her call the whole army on sme people here but its just part of the deal. you replying them in that manner shows right they are right about you and your status.
secondly she's allowed to comment on anytin she sees anywhere just as y'all are too so i dnt see the rreason for hating on her like that, ni dnt know here one on one except thru a close friend and i know she's berra dan most of this people here beefing her (i gat nothing to gain from saying this but its d truth) so abeg make una easy on the babe o, to be celeb is not a days job biko

So she can't tweet again bcos she's a celeb. By d way she didn't insult riri.Linda ikeji bloggers re jst like sheep dat re bn controLled . Very unstable ppl. If linda puts up a gud post of some1, u all ll like d psn n coMment nicely but if linda post sometn not Nice abt d psn, u all ll abuse d hell out of d psn. Tody u guys luv Muna, tonto, Riri,Kim k, toke, toolZ, kareen,wizkid,davido, melvin, beverly n coo, 2mrw U guys ll abuse d hell out of dem. Anyways I don't blame celebs dat fires back at fan, cos once u r famous evry1 wanna associate wt u ,either by following u on twitter, fcbk, instagram etc n d same ppl ll still insult U.. Fake frds n fans everywher lukin 4 amebo to carry. JEALOUS PANTS!! Linda beta post my comment!!!

Kai, u re so biTter bcos u re not fine enof to b a beautyqueen. Peleoo

Barry9ice said...

lolz, cant stop laughing, ROTF, c tweet fight, c as una dey use panadol for anoda person headache, @Muna sorry 4 d lash, but dt's too much 3 against 1, what d heck, naija una too much.

Kevin Marteen said...

"Ignorance"? Bet y?

Sharap dia.u handicap still have mouth to say muna fall ur hand.

It amuses me when these "celebrities" in Nigeria call others broke. Did their money fall from heaven? Who got them to where they are now? The Muna girl sef, I haven't heard any song of hers that's any good. Mo Chedda hasn't insulted anybody and this one is coming to talk.

Who asked u? Olodo!

God bless u for dis comment o, i despise laura ikeji so much! She don mak me hate linda ikeji sef

Wat makes u thinks the fans are not successful in their various fields? And if she aint. Jobless animal too she wouldn't have responded.

Beauty without brain is display of cosmetic foolishness, Why on earth must she reply or even comment? I trust linda tho, she sure pass dat level, I know muna sooo much n she worth nothing, not even my Mac powder, twitter makes some celebs feel they r something wen they r nothing*broke ass bitch* rihana n T are living der lives yle u're here loosing points

Go Muna! Wipe ur a** with their faces.These fans always think they know everything.Abeg, free the babe

Why did Muna reply??? Failed rapper!!!

Hahahahahahahahaa.....luv 4rm US

Pussy

Wetin she achieve?

Why you dey dis for brother for stealing your mum's akara money.

Cos you're their banker?

lec said...

Go check muna tweets she actually begged Linda 4 dis post, failed queen cum musician/ party crasher. Linda I know she's ur fwend nd u won't post my comment @least u ve read it!

Lmao, love you Muna..she gave them..gotta love people like her..we both know those people talking are broke AF

Industry bitch mhen. Dose wu said dat were on point , it shud b on her new album name if only she releases oooo

Imported Suzzy Lalaagbon said...

Yea na she disrespect mode nine n now she don dey dance to d tune of karma. Stupid girl.. Dunno what she's feeln like!

looooool...very funny i must admit! but seriously, nigerian artists need to get matured in the game in order to know how to discreetly respond and not react to fans when they throw trantrums at them. its too childish to 'face a fan' in verbal sparring! the irony is that no one knows the fan, but everyone knows the artist... it further diminshes your value as a 'star' if u ever was one! i like Muna tho but her responses were too immature, grow up pretty! ##cant stop laughing at the verbal bout btw muna and her fans#

orisirisi said...

But seriously tho' Muna did nothing wrong. From day 1,us naijas have always not been "omo-ale's"(bastard children that will not fight their own battles) and this is why a lot of the so called celebs will not sit down and allow so called fans/stans/haters/fakers to just disrespect them anyhow in the name of "i am a celeb and should have class and not respond to some idiot who is insulting me".... But naijas have bad mouth o. They went in hard on her. So sad

LIB said...

1WORD #NO CLASS#

You guys must all be joking. So she shouldnt talk because she is a so called celeb? even people as high profile as Oprah, Tyler Perry, President Obama, Prince William etc respond to certain attacks. People should not just allow anyone to trash them. I don't think ou guys are being fair but blaming Muna on this

grunts said...

I am glad they hit her hard. She is arrogant. The minute I started disliking her was, I think 2 years MBGN event when the contestants were announced and she tweeted MUGN(Most Ugly girl in naija). Even tho a lot of the contestants were not that cute that year, she shouldnt have

Muna jst commented lyk evryother person did concernin dis riri and teyana issue,I dnt see d reason y she shld be hated for that,those boys are way out of line,and as for her replyn dem I blive we all are capable of doin dt,I mean they were rily attackn her,she did wat she thot best cos its painfull.am not a fan but I jst dnt understand y evryother person dt has commentd insults her,its nt fair,she is a celebrity does nt mean she shld take shit frm pple or her so called fans.as for me she do well jst dt she did nt rily give it to dem.

Hahahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahaeeeeeehehehehehehehewoooooo ooooooo...tell dem o...

Girls and attitude problem don't knw wen 2 stop smh

now evry1 is sayin naija celebs r insulting wat of d rude fans u ppl hv 4goten celebs r also humans if person insult u 4 ur TL like dat u no go reply?

Muthafucker did u just say "more funnier"?

Why dO people still join tweeter??? Not sure what sense this makes atall!

Dende said...

@Lauren,it's not ignorance but its cousin silence

Phoenix said...

Omg....muna see Wat ur bad mouth caused u.pls easy on her pple

Phoenix said...

Oloshi

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 210   Newer› Newest»