Model and video vixen Marie Miller wins Miss Earth Nigeria 2013 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 22 September 2013

Model and video vixen Marie Miller wins Miss Earth Nigeria 2013

Popular model and video vixen Marie Miller beat 23 other contestants to emerge the 2013 Miss Earth Nigeria queen. The event held tonight at Oriental Hall, Lekki. Marie went home with a brand new 2013 Toyota Avensis and N3million one year salary. She will also represent Nigeria at the Miss Earth pageant later this year. Congrats to her. See a pic of Amber Rose, Boris Kodjoe and Ini Edo at the event after the cut

Sorry about the picture quality...took the photo with my phone. So from left is reality star and hip hop artist Karlie Redd, Hollywood actor Boris Kodjoe, Amber Rose and Ini Edo who all served as judges at the pageant. It was strange how Ini and Amber never exchanged words through out the event despite sitting next to each other...:-)

Oh and I was there. Pageants and fashion shows are my thing! Rocking a Theia couture dress, Jimmy Choo purse and Louboutins...*wink*. Don't jealox me...Hehe.

My hair - Lo'Lavita Asian Special hair - straight.
@lolavitahair.com. 08025275898.

And please follow me on instagram...@officiallindaikeji

295 comments:

1 – 200 of 295   Newer›   Newest»

Please what do they both ladies have in common? Abeg.

maybe amber rose was feeling too big to talk to Ini. nor be so carrie underwood just shun one actress on the red carpet now now as Ryan seacrest was interviewing them

Amber is too classy to exchange words with local twat ini edo. She even look horrible from those pics. Yak

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

I feel sick.

Amber all d way..Fiberesima gud job

she's hot! congratulations Marie!

Bia Linda, shebi you prepped for this occasion? why u no carry better digital camera for bag?

now see now ehn? see! amber rose come be like albino because of ur poor photography! mtcheww

be kiaful!

Hahahahhaha complex catch ini edo naa Mchewwwwww

Kel said...

Errrr ur camera phone???? Hehe linda linda.... Ini looks too serious abeg.... Buh why exactly did they bring all these foreign stars to come judge... Shey we no get beauty or modelling Connoisseurs for naija again smh... I can't imagine how much they would have paid them...

Funny Linda, they've got nothing to say to each other, Amber doesn't understand calabar!
Luxx

koko said...

space reserved!

Okay. Seems a bit wierd to me to. But who cares plus I gotta sleep.

Okay. Seems a bit wierd to me too. But who cares plus I gotta sleep.

High table with only water? I see....

emi noni said...

Ini na f**k up girl nau or na inferiority complex dey worry am. I'm quite sure Amber never heard of Ini before but Ini sure knows who Amber is and instead make she famz with her she siddon there like gorimapa. That na why i love Omotola she no dey dull.........

prince charming pls change ur new profile pic.this is nt a porno blog i beg u.btw congrats gurl.

Preeeeettttyyy !First Commentator Whoop !!!

LOVER said...

lin lin u def need a new hair stylist but congrats to the not so pretty gal :-)

Who gives a PHUCK that your shoes are CL? seriously though----- you're RAZZ.

Linda I know this shouldn't be about you but u look lovely.. I love the hair, the dress, the bag, the shoes.. everything goes perfectly well together.. DEE

y does every one who comes to naija for an event look so sad and uncomfy like chris brown, kim k, now all these 3 esp boris. is it bcos nigerians make them uncomfortable by kissing up to their ass

Gentletee said...

Congrats Miller! Am sure she will do well as miss earth.

NOTIN DO U. KIP D FLAG FLYING

Rock said...

I guess Ini Edo is on an inferiority complex trip. So she prefers holding her head up and act like she's all alone

www.emlsuites.com said...

Kudos... she deserves it

jay milz baba said...

Linda you look so pretty,marry me n make ma life complete mbok!

Ha

Yes, she won and congrats to her. However, the best that was not crowned among the contestants was Miss Ityavyar Dooshima Tracy.

Was ini feeling inferior or wat?

nigerianz n dier ojoro..corruption plenty 4 pageantry 4ds country

Adaobi said...

Cool.Thot it was Genevieve who was supposed to jugde †Ñ’ξ event alongside odas α̲̅πϑ not Ini??

Congratulations

Mehn don't u ever ever wear dos black cloths again. Awesome

Commentator kwa....n Linda yu look exquisite, me i likey....*luv stricken*, haha!
#Ajyrow

atimes u jus speak as if u ar high

congrats vixen marie ur truly an epitome of beauty, u deserve d winning....linda ur smashing wish to hav a date with u one day...pls post my comment..

You didn't add the make of your watch too..lol..lol.

Gee said...

Linda change dis hairstyle nau! Haba!!! Its boring!!! Even Rihanna despite hvn a signature hair does oda hairstyles too! Be verstile!!!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Congrats Marie! Im so jealous right now - wish I had attended oooo. Looking absolutely beautiful as usual Linda. Do you ever get it wrong?

Aww! Linda....I mara nma nnem. Ur legs...♥♥

Bea said...

Pretty baby!! xxx

Oby said...

Congrats miller marie, i believe u're d best among d girls. Goodluck in d coming miss earth pageant, i believe u wl represent Nigeria well.

Linda u look like a high school girl, very innocent. You go gurl.

Thank God, white or creamfor a Change, pls pass me the shoe and purse . You look pretty BTW. Do something about that your brown teeth. If u like don't post my comment. Linda omalicha nwa.

congrats Marie!!!! Linda u luk take away

Love your Dress, love evritin

U look sweet linda

Love your dress,inshort i love everything u wearin, whats my offence pls Post ma comment

Try s4 and you won't have to apologize about bad picture quality.

Babshaybell said...

Lol.. Even Linda Looks More Cute Than The Miss Earth. Hahaha!

Vanity.king solomon says not me.

Bella said...

I hope she knows or cares about environmental issues so she can go far at the international pageant. She pretty and looks great in videos

Congrats to Marie Miller,but this her name sef,y'all sure she's Nigerian?*eyes rolling* Ehen! As for Ini and Amber matter,them no sabi themselves na and may never cross paths again,Abeg free the chicks make them form for themselves,hehehe...Meanwhile Linda Ikeji attends an Occasion and didn't wear a black dress,didn't wear grey either*dancing Skelewu* but you had to use grey shoes and purse anyways,you Like dull colours sha*whew! You Looked Gorg Btw,please keep it up and keep trying new/bright colours*Mwahhhhh

PRETTY GIRL

Preety linda

Plz linda a clear pic of Genny wuld b nice.

Congrat to her

we have a new site at www.promoupdate.com; Check it out

whoa, are those two pictures the same person?

M jealouxn u already

She's cute but definitely not a miss earth material. Have u seen how the gals who compete in those competitions look? Why wud amber rose talk to Ini edo,do they know each oda?

Lin lin, e wu gbazaqueen. But looking lovely though,love the shoes.

Ini and her stupid local naija mentality....mtcheew

Cynthia said...

Hello 247naija people, pls vote for me by liking my photo on Facebook via Queen Idoma. Few more votes to go guys https://t.co/Sc41MEhJQz

Bike Packing Blog said...

Ini edo was forming for Amber nah *wink*

Dat ini Edo sef n her calabar nyash

Wait oh! Is it dt men r nt seeing dis beautiful linda? Pls u ppl shud do n come n marry her. Beautiful lady lyk dis.

Nd idera didn't win again....Give up idera johnson...hehehehehe...PEN

dazzy said...

Nice outfit linda

geez hw come you beat in posting a comment,and does any one have an idea what can of comment app linda makes use of?

Faith Baro said...

You look fabulous Linda...... Lovely dress.

What is it wit dis first to comment tin? Is dere a price or an award for it? At times, it jes go to show hw jobless you are! #paragonimus

What is it wit dis first to comment tin? Is dere a price or an award for it? Sometimes, it jes goes to show how jobless you are!!! #paragonimus

pweetie jasmine said...

Congrats to marie and aunt linda ur dress is nice. Why didn't U̶̲̥̅̊ contest sef.soooooooo beautiful

What is it wit dis first to comment tin? Is dere a price or an award for it? Sumtimes, it jes go a long way to show how jobless you are!!! Bush individual! #paragonimus

Very nyce linda

Linda nice gown dash me abeg..u de pepper ohhh!!!

Linda ure luking younger dan urr age o I love it! N pls my lov u need a beta fone

Congratulations to her! She look owk buh not dat pretty. Her face looks diamond in d first pix, triangular in d second pix & oblong in d third pix. #paragonimus

Omobonike said...

Nice one there...

ChincoBee said...

Atleast you re rocking a white dress...not bad!

Linda linda omo toh quality*wink*

Shd she be all over amber? Abegii if amber did nt extend d friendship smile or hand she shd ignore her period!!!! Formin cele 4 us

Ivy L. said...

Congrats to the winner. U were looking chic and very fab Linda. Love the ensemble.

Daniel's Chronicle said...

Congratulations on your success.

Why Is Breaking Up So Hard to Do?

Jeniesgiovanni said...

Lovely shoes......... I heart.

Diva1996 said...

U look amazing

Na inferiority complex kill ini edo. Lol. She didn't know what to say to her.

Dis one dat u r buyn orisirisi expensv shoes n bags,hmmmmn! It's good o. Love life and live it to d fullest but just a piece of advice for u my dear Linda, invest ur money o. Buy land or invest in real estate. Start to build.Yorubas will say: alejo ni owo meaning money is like a visitor dat comes n goes. Love ur outfit btw.

Nice. Pls anytime amber Rose is single again lemme knw pls.

I love ur dress,its beautiful.

Linda you too follow back na @TEMMMY

What a razzz table. No class. You look good she

stranger said...

Lindaastic linda, I now officially respect ur hustle. 2:10 am wtf! I think u shud av won as u ar evn more beautiful than d winner.

Machete said...

Linda, u wer dia, did u notice any wayo? Plus, Ini edo get little exposure! Hw 'll they not talk through out! Na wa o

It seems genevieve turns down d invitation,wat is ini edo doing there with her fat arms

Afi commentator. You think this is a ManU game?
Abeg, Linlin, this your dress is beautiful.

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Hbd to me, sept 22 baby...oya follow me too on Instagram, Official (makeoverbyteju)....shining teeth.lol

Ini dey vex say she no siddon next to Boris that is y she bone amber.
And amber dey bone ini,y I dont know.

Linda shey I tell u to get a good quality camera, a DSLR for that matter and carry to every event you go or employ someone to do that for you. You are a big blogger now o. We really don't need this low picture quality on here Biko.

Looking good by the way

Linda u look amazing.

Wetin ini-edo wan talk, local calabar girl.meanwhile linda love, this is ur best look so far,gosh! U look so lovely, pls stay away from gray colour!!!

Wow u look gud linda baby, but pls go n marry nah u r gradually gettin old

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

Linda u look beautiful too by the way...am rocking centre parting too, and am getting addicted,so now I clearly understand your addiction... Instagram: makeoverbyteju

Missie said...

Congrats to ha!

creamysugar said...

Linda is looking so fly

Fyn linda
Congrats to her

Nice. Tot Genny was supposed to be a judge. How did Ini get there. Beautiful esemble Linda, u really look nice and congrts to the new beauty queen..

Congrat to her. Click on my name for more gists,write-ups and jokes

boySESAN said...

Amber wan form, innie wan form. Nicey.

Dangerous Sex Positions For The Penis

Linda do a competition 4 ur blog visitors.Mayb a date with linda or lindas pa 4 a day. 4got 2 mention u look beautiful. Kisses & hugzz

Linda, u na fine bbz. Always repping *kisses*

I'm sha happy that bitch called Idera (Galax) didn't win...Yaay!

babeeeeeeee

Vee Eye See said...

Linda y are u begging 4 followers on instagram?? U dey fall ma hand oo. Stars dnt do d@ shit mehn.Nice pics though, u always look really stunning in ur outfits plus u've got a classy sense of style

babeeeee

I love ur hair lili,,ow do I get one??

Linda u look so sweet in that white dress, but I would love to see u in a short hair do someday. This ur long hair makes u look the same all the time. Variety is the spice of life, u know!

Vee Eye See said...

Keep up d gud work dearie @ Linda. More power 2 ur elbow.May God make u bigger and bigger.Hehe

How did that girl win?
Nawa ohhh

Tank god fo her. My own day ill come 1 day.

Linda u don old joor. Go meet and meet senator Yerima for marriage

Ini edo and amber rose!!!!!!

Sweet

Wait oh! Linda abeg how did this girl win?
I'm sure dey did ojoro

And my sis miss sage is the 1st runners up.... yippppeeeee

leelee said...

Linda of life.. All is see is U! Even my Boris is not doing it for me this morning..U look super fab! Wear white more often..x

Linda ikeji yur dress s vry cute.
I'm suprised how marie won, cuz shez vry fake.
O_o
Plz let us know more ppl said na scam

1221TD said...

Lin lin----ya fyn jare.....ini bin dey reason tlk ni?is amber ha mate...she no go hear amber english..lol..

And my sis, miss SAGE came 1st runner's up.....yipeeeee, congrats to her

@lina nice dress, for once no black.

Congrats girl....nd linda,nice dress!

Linda, i though geneive was suppose to be among the judges?

KAY said...

So u sef don run buy andi abi. Becos bbm don migrate small. Nice one linda

Linda must always show herself...lol! Am not surprise they didn't exchange words na, inferiority complex on the part of Ini Edo. Linda ur legs are fat oh...elephantaisis things?

Chicadimples said...

Linda na only u I see o!
Cute cute cute!
Dat bag I want!

Linda is lukin gud o, our birtda prayers re alredy workin nd I luv ur full legs. As for amber rose nd ini edo... I guess bought of dem re formin sophisticated grlz.

The gal is cool wishing her d best as she represents nigeria. And as for ini edo and Amber,na everybody no Amber and wetin dey even get to discuss Abeg e free ini.

Lovely dress Linda

Ur outfit is to Die for...beautiful

Nice pix u hav dia.

Linda comment my post lol oya post my comment

Linda don't be telling your readers sorry when you should have done the right thing! Stop being stingy and invest in this blog na? Hire phographers who will take good quality pictures Haba!

wot about Miss Heaven? Linda for d past one month, uv not been postn ma comment, despite my efforts every day commentn on ur blog.

U are soo pretty and just see how gorgeous that outfit is. Black->grey>white. Next stop yellow or pink. Muah!

Linda wore white or is it cream, snow must fall in Naija. That Jealous comment is not necessary.

My very own lindylicious always point *muah*

She's cute

Wow aunty linda looking so pretty,love ur dress*winks*

Linda tho*,pretty as always. But shey na bonario nokia3310 u use snap d̶̲̥̅̊α† picture?

Oluwadamilola said...

Linda, you look fab.

hmmm!!! It juat a game of luck... Linda aw was ur B.D???

metche said...

Lin Lin, only UUU. I dey jealous oo. Looking tantalizing. Looking like nwa baby. lols

Meanwhile I watched ur appearance at Teju babyface show. U were looking good sha. Keep it up

Jbankz said...

Y she go tuk 2 ini,wetin ini wan add 2 her life?rubbish.linda u wea lookin fine

INI dint talk because she was too shy to maybe she was scared she would be snobed

You come fine pass everybody sef...

Pretty lindyyy... Congratulations vixen

Why dem go exchange words,she doesn't meet up to amber's standard,maybe if someone like omotola or genny am sure dem go respect demselves

Inferiority complex just finished my Ini..sowie ooo

Nice dress and nice hair, lovely.

Na inferiority complex dey worry Ini na...abi u no know

Immediately I saw her as part of the contestants, I had no doubt she'd win. Connection tinz! She's been in d game and knows her way around. If I hear say she deserve am.

FabMandy said...

Lovely Dress Linda, you sure look fabulous www.MandyGist.Com

Linda biko goan buy a new phone with good picture quality.

Congrats@ the winner.linda y u dey tell us? Na u win ham?

You look gorgeous linda

Just dere

Linda u can hype yourself ehn?! Anyway u look good though.

Luv ur dress linlin! Kudos!

Linda at times you do sound like you never believed you could go as far as this in life...I don't think you should have written don't jealous me...may the good Lord continue to bless you but be very careful of your words.
LAS

So isabella didn't win again, d girl go cry tire, na so she no win miss fassa too

She def deserves it, shez a special kinda beauty, altho she isn't pretty here @allll.... Unlike wen I met her first! Congrats, and oh! Linda.. I love ur dress, and ur full legs in doz pumps! #fab

Linda u look stupendously stonning nd younger.....like a 20 year old girl.

Candy lips said...

Where are the pictures you took with Cynthia Amadi na

Hehehehe battle of ego btw d 2 of them I guess!

Wot do u expect ini dey form u no no say she dey public make pple no say she dey throw herself on Amber say she fall her hand and besides she's nothing to be compared wit Amber.Yes I said so

Linda u dnt wear bright colours,kilode?

Oluremi

Ini Edo definitely suffering from inferiority complex is the best explanation for her not exchanging words with Amber. Amber is on the other hand suffering from an overdose of self esteem. ~ TWITCH

Why is linda asking us to follow her on instagram? She be Jesus? Its not like she will ff back ooo. Mtcheeeeewwww. Y can't other celebs be like my le boo @donjazzy he follows back. Abeg linda stop asking us to follow u when u won't follow us back. Its not like u dash us airtime or something and we are the people that made u so popular. Mtcheeeewwww.abeg ff me back I'm already following u. Nice dress by the way. Me loves it.#dropsMic

Nice pix linda, but ur leg look like d at of a fish, cos of picture pasture. No be me talk am ooo

eye jay said...

I thot Genny was suppose to. be there??? Linda u look good

Very nice. The girl looks like she deserves it. Btw You look good Linda, your style has really evolved. Your personality shows a lot through your writing. You seem like the big sister one could go to for advice and the crazy, playful friend. *cheers*

Badoo but linda why u no contest now

Nice one linda but wat of Genevieve. Post ma comment linda

She realy nice 4 a modle cheak out my blog pls

My friend didn't win #sobs anyways Vixen deserved it....am loving ur outfit Linchu! Ini Edo is always a bag of cassava and shez my name sake o...lol

Linda love ur dress.

oh baby said...

Lukin gud linddyyy. Don't blame ini she can't force hersef on any1 abeeegggg

Its because she's foolish or pobarbly intimidated by her beauty and asset,I mean ini odour or whatever her name is phewwww,Osi Ode buruku..Omo to sexy

Linda amebo no go kill u oo,wetin concern u if Ini Edo and Amber Rose talked? I guess they re just been professional! Lol...mind u it's a competition that needs scrutiny so what do u know?!

Saganity said...

Mcheeww ... Ini Ede dey show levels ....Thats something about Nigerians , if Amber was to be Ini Edo am sure she's gonna say hi coz she's cool.

Linda u look short here o,congratulations Miller

Na real commentator *smh* 4 some peeps!!! *runs away and hide*

For your left mind@linda

Ini Edo was obviously intimidated..
Its called insecurity!
Intimidated by a former stripper..
Typical...
Billie jean

She's foolish or probably intimidated by her beauty and assets,I mean ini Odour or whatever her name is phewwwwwww,Osi ode buruku....Omo to sexy

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 295   Newer› Newest»