Mary J Blige in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 28 September 2013

Mary J Blige in Lagos

Mary J Blige performed in Lagos last night at the Sisters With Soul concert which held at Eko Hotel. Will bring official photos later...

46 comments:

wow..its really true. every lady has got her and sweet mj is already aging,that youthy swag that got us all on our fit is fast leaving....guess time and chance happen to us all....loved her songs

Awwww Mary J

Wat da fuck is she wearing??
Plsss MaryJ is way 2 old 2 be dressing like dis!!
D belly is so yucky....
And no1 wants 2 see cellulites of an almost 50yrs old mama....
Put some clothes on grandma....
*throws up*
She looks like a tramp!!
So unclassy!!
Billie jean

She's good.

Feels good to have you mama...loving u to bits BLIGE... @rexo6

Mich said...

Queen of neo-soul R&B,right after Angie Stone and Erykah Badu.
Welcome to the Motherland!

Mab said...

How nice

wow i love her songs. Her voice is unique

C does hot legs!!!

How she no go come perform? Isn't she broke? But I love her music though. Just upset how these celebrities make money and blow it.

I don't have and may never have as much as they do, but I am never broke because I plan and spend wisely.

Do they forget where they're coming from once they get there and become spendthrifts?

Seen...

Heard she is broke! Maybe that's why she accepted the gig?

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

No old mama for ghana!

Tgirl Missp said...

Lindo pls don't bring again,am ok with dis,all I see is worrier

Obinna said...

she is hot n sexy

wemimo said...

Kini won kosi yii?

I love Mary J blige.Be without you is one of my best.Visit Mzneonnigeria.blogspot.com and follow @DOT_weight on twitter.

Rubbish, why is Tiwa savage not among d artist? Bimbo

Mary is still very young in her body

Y are broke artist always coming over here.SMH

@anon2:52 U̶̲̥̅̊ are wicked choi!!! Α̲̅πϑ 9ja celebrities be running after dem. Rubbish

mich u forgot macy gray.thank me later

You guys forgot to mention the veterans, Aretha Franklin and Anita Baker.

jcyexy said...

I luv her seriously

Stupid billie jean! So full of hate n jealousy!
I wonder wat happened to u y growing up cos u r so pained!
Nothing is good enuf for u!
Channel ur enery n hate into something meaningful maybe, jst maybe u can for once in ur life be happy with urself n d world @ large!
Pained goat!

Imported Suzzy Lalaagbon said...

Werin ds wan dey spill self? Pls take a back seat jor!
Tramp indeed, aw u wey dey talk look? This woman is 42!

Naija girls at 25 don't look ds hot in physique na soso fat belle and cellulite everywre!

Its only in africa that peeps don't ge to dress d way they wana at any age cos of haterz like u! She's nt living in africa pls let her be! Mchew!

Hunnnmmm!

Pained Billie Jean, y not apprec8 4 once n let go off ur jealousy. She is quite cute n energetic @ dt age. Guess dat should b a bravo. Even ur wife(future wife) will wish 2 b like her @ such age. Grow up Dude.

Linda Wtf d fuck v I done to u? U dnt like posting my comment. U dey use m soak garri? Nawa for u o. Won't visit ur blog anymore. Dnt no wen dz one started. Rubbish

Ok!! Old mama feelin funky!! Her dressin z trashy 4 such a high class event!! Smh! *ONYX GODWIN*

Oluwadamilola said...

Hahahaha! Oh Billie Jean of destiny...lmao..

@Rebecca..,so true!

MJB is a Diamond, and her voice is GOLDEN.. Love her now and always.. All of u saying she's broke,ehen?! Pls free d Queen of soul biko..

She gat gud song.use to like them all. Rabeea karaye!

This woman never gets old. She should be fifty now I guess.

@Billie Jean, the daughter of a bitch is a bitch! That is what you are!

see as her body kakaraka like all this akwa-ibom women wey nor dey gree old...

@anon2:52 My thoughts exactly! Naija has become the springboard for broke and struggling American artistes. It now seems like they come here when they ate outta options in Yankee. Don't get me wrong, it is a good thing that Naija portends a second chance for them, I only have issues with them still forming like they are the ish when they come here.

This bille jean u jst. A usless girl! Wateva sex u is, u is a usless girl . Is dt ur hoe mother better lookin dn mary j? Foole!

Awwwww my idol, love u so much

Why wld anyone mention Angie Stone or Erykah Badu ahead of Mary J. Only two names can come b4 her; Aretha Franklin and the Queen Of Soul 'Anita Baker'. Anyway I understand you guys don't know Mary J dat much.

Angie Stone, Badu, Macy Gray bawo? Plssss pple stop disrespecting Mary J like this o

She looks gud

I don't fink I lyk wat I see... Am not impressed wif d pics. I dnt knw hw true it is dat shez broke cos nijas lyks cmin up wif false news...but really she luks it.

I love is woman. She z am icon and a ture black beauty wit great talents.. I hail sist

debimade said...

I plea the blood of Jesus over my eyes.....wetin old mama come wear for body na?