Iwuanyawu's kids were not in support of his marriage' - family source | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 September 2013

Iwuanyawu's kids were not in support of his marriage' - family source

A close family source of billionaire business man Emmanuel Iwuanyawu's first daughter has denied she granted any interview saying the children were in support of their father's new marriage to 26year old, Frances Chinonyerem Enwerem. The family source who called me to deny the report, said:
"Nwadiuto Iheakanwa couldn't have granted that interview because she was sick in a foreign hospital and therefore did not grant any interview and she wasn't even at the wedding. We also know that Iwuanyawu's children did not support their father marrying a girl young enough to be his granddaughter. His first grandchild is 19 years old and this lady is not even up to 26 like is being reported in the media. Iwuanyanwu would threaten fire and brimstone to anyone who dares his choice. Truly all is not well in the family"

77 comments:

I tink dey shld settle deir diffrncs privately

Oluwabibs said...

Yawa dey ooo.nah wah oo.
The children should try nd settle d whole issue nd accept dere fada choice

And still yet ASUU is on strike.
Thats their cup of coffee,to me this woman is 2years older than LINDIWAY.

Dats d more reason y i won't marry any yoruba girl, they r 2 razz n dirty. Am d 1st 2 comment hate go n drink otapiapia

Hmmmm is either d man is up to somtin or d girl nd her family av locked d man up in a bottle nd throw it to d river. Simple

EBELE OTUOKE said...

Family matters.Grandpa is happy likewise his Ameria.

Mizz'Aay said...

lol...na wa ooo......who then do we believe??

Mich said...

All these back and forth won't help matters.
The earlier people learnt to keep their lives a little more private,the better it would be for them.
There would be more "he say,she say" in the coming weeks ahead,definitely.

who cares please......rolling eyes

I just hope this gurl hasnt bewitched this man just to get his money. May God preserve his life.

That lady is nt 25,she s in her late 30 please

Am 25 nd my mum looks like that lady,no way we r age mates abeg

Aiint my biz

Graphic photos: Train kills man (cuts him into pieces) in Oshodi

Is called love, what will u have the young girl when d young guys of nowadays are scared of commitment

Na dem sabi,lindiway get me sumfin wen comin back 2 naija

Linda! Abeg ,forget this people,na them sabi jor ! The man don marry the girl. Is this love or diamond digger thing ?

Ode..what has that got to do with the issue at hand? And where did you see one yoruba name in the post? Mscheew

@Bonario (still yet) hmm!! easy on d gbagaun.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Each to their own!

Biko!!! Dey shud free dz latest couples nh ahan *raised eyebrows*

If she wasn't trying to prove a point, horribly putting that old man on suit wasn't necessary, the court with a few family to initiate the marital rites was all she needed.. making this news is absurd considering the age difference..yes her happiness, but in love, u care about him and the baggage he drags along, this old man has kids old enough your parents, she would have save them the drama and had a low key event.. in all these days marriage, security both financial and others comes first, love is secondary cox it dies and tolerance is all that keeps it going,, everyone tolerates anyone who secure their financial life

who cares please......rolling eyes. That 26 years she is claiming nawa oh

No thanks to d girl's mother,pushing d daughter to marry her best friends husband. As if she is waiting for her to die. Women are their own worst enemy.

Ewu nama oshi, what's d link kiddo. Pass the mix joo. We have seen u. Scroboshi, abeg go and shave the hair in your armpit, then you can famz cleanliness. Oponu. Op yarner. Lol. #dancing#
Tweet

This people and their rotten family issues!

I taya 4 dis kind love o

The old *coughs* young woman must be a nun wanna be, cos I wonder if she expects grandpa 2 perform when its lights-out every nite. Funny as it may sound it is essential, unfortunately when you get in na then eye go clear. *Posh Totty*

Nawa o

helena said...

Lookin at d trad weddin pics,the age difference isn't too prominent,but mehn lookin at d white weddin pics,its crayyyyy

Loool!!

D old man wnt enjoy fresh blood

Let them be oooooooo! Dem don marry, be say them don marry. Ahhhh!

D old dude wnts 2 freshing up his system.heheheheheheh

Really??? Y spread dier dirty laundry outside?? Foooooools!! Like we care! *ONYX GODWIN*

Please this lady is 22! I am very sure! Small girl

All these pple makin noise abt the girls Age.. Abeg chill , smtyms u can't guess a persons age.. Am 23 bt a lot of pple tink am up to 28 cs am big and way too matured.. Bt den I love me and its nt my fault.. Jst gene, seein dt even my lil nieces look older dn dia age too..

Nikapetrelli said...

Haha,hahatically!!! Abeg who get pin mouth charger???

I hope d man will secure her future in dat home wen he is no more Oo°˚˚˚°! Wen my grand ma passed on, my granddad went for an 18yr old girl. None of my uncles including my dad who's his favourite child supported it. D man still went on to marry her. Wen he died my dad was d first person to kick her out! One of my uncles offerd to train d child she had for my grandad. Even though it is rumoured that that child Is not my grandad's. So that girl had better shine her eye. After all no be person send her.

Chiek said...

I beg to differ here. I am totally on the side of the couple. Who says you can't fall in love with someone old enough to be your Grandpa? We all love for a reason, It just happens that hers is for money..and the old man Nkor? I bet he still like "Fresh Chicken"

That lady is a gold digger

Sharrrrap if u don't knw wat 2 say..u mustn't comment.iti

That lady is a gold digger @Nwanyawun what are u still lkn for at this age afterall u v gotten grown up children instead of u to pray for long life u went and bring short life.NA U BIKO

hehehehe must they do white wedding. anyways to them their own

Achiever007 said...

mehn!!! so sick of this gist jare...dis couples r weda happily or sadly married.y ya'll boda dem?? the choice is deirs, abi na u wan so stay for house wit dem?
anyway, am just passing tho
skul on ma mind!

mehn!!! so sick of this gist jare...dis couples r weda happily or sadly married.y ya'll boda dem?? the choice is deirs, abi na u wan go stay for house wit dem?
anyway, am just passing tho
skul on ma mind!

Pls they should Kip their private lives private.Na their step mama now even if NA 1yr old she deserves respect.

Anon 11:30, what has ur daft comment gat to do with d subject matter? Are u ok? Abi e jus begin? Abeg alert ur parents o, cos once u enter market, no remedy o.

Whatever rocks their boat!!! Old man loves Α̲̅ young girl Α̲̅πϑ married her. Happy married life †̥☺ †Ñ’ξ him...

Abeg Linlin drop ds paapaa gist somewhere. Na their business, if de like or not they should support d old man to marry a 26yrs old girl (who looks like 42yrs) dats der wahala! We have more pressing issues in d land. Ds is family issue, let dem sort it out in house abeg.

Iwuanyanwu has about four kids with his second wife emeziem. Its crazy that when his first wife died he did not continue with her but went to marry the dauughter of his first wifes bestie. He definitely was not faithdul for fourty years. Abeg do fast and come and repair poly nekede road awarded to you for donkey years. Paaapa like you.

And let's hope d man doesn't sacrifice her

I won't doubt it if they say she's below 26. The reason she looks older may be as a result of sleeping with an old man who sucks the youthful look out of her thereby making her look 6-7 older than her age.
Linda I better not look for my comment.

Don't use look to determine age. I am 23 but look like 27. Its very embarrassing when people tell me I look 29. Its not her fault pls. Leave her alone.

Mama said...

Let d old man b jor,make him enjoy life,he's got d money

Joyan said...

They should go and settle themselves.

best of luck,

great said...

Wetyn concern agboro wth overload. Na their palaver, as they wnt.

Plz Linda dis gurls EXACT AGE z 23 n her 'step-children' r nt in suport of d marriage. Infact Chief said he ll disown anyone of dem whu raises an eyebrow..... Do post my coment, tnx

U are so right...love fades and thats where tolerance and patience come in... marraige is not all about chin duri

dat woman is nt a girl abeg..she shud b mor dan half his age

Rough Diamond said...

D so called family friend shld shut up!his children agree them no agree, they r married n friend-enemy like u shld accept n move on!
Iwuanyawu na ur papa ni?
Take several seats make we see road jare!

I.T.K said...

@Rough Diamond I know you o! No be so you sef go marry old man wey be like your papa? Despite your sisters warning you. You have 3 kids for him. You better sharrap here before I disgrace you by revealing your identity. Sit tight for your Obodo oyibo mind your business.

I.T.K said...

@Rough Diamond I know you o! No be so you sef go marry old man wey be like your papa? Despite your sisters warning you. You have 3 kids for him. You better sharrap here before I disgrace you by revealing your identity. Sit tight for your Obodo oyibo mind your business. Sabon gida Ora goat!

Iya rainbow dey dere, the man no see marry.well na the gold digger ole...girl l fit follow talk..if na dar kind man wey she fit follow e mean say na the grandpa moni enter her eye...ole,,woobia

Una dey here dey shout while d girl dey house dey enjoy,abeg leave dem be.
Vee

Why would a 72 old make advance to a 26 years lady in the first place? It is utterly disgusting!

THERE IS ALWAYS A TIME TO REAP MAYBE ITS THE GIRL'S MUMS TIME OR IWUANYANWUS TIME.WHO KNOWS WE ARE WAITING FOR THE NEXT VERSION OF THE WHOLE STORY

D brouhaha dat will be a follow up 2 this kind of marriage, will send d man 2 his grave earlier than......

Greedy woman, the man dies in 10 years at least, if she has a child the baby might not just know the dad very well, then in 10years she becomes a widow, and she thinks the grown up kids of the wife will let her reap where she did not sow? Greedy idiot!

Who cares #takesthetvremotetosearchforabetternews#

Rough Diamond said...

Hehehehehe!
Nama like! Keep fooling urself!

Na bcos she dey chop old thing, dats why she old lol

True talk, but she might start siphoning money, now that paapaa is still alive n she must hve made him include her name n her mumsie's names in his WILL.

Haters free d gal pls... who wants 2 get married 2 eat sand? my hubby is 10 yrs older ad we r getting on wel so pls! If u wanna marry poor young dude gud 4 u bt as 4 me I prefer older ad richer...
Mbok

Dis should be d 3rd wife, all in search of male child, pleasure or wat! Nah wah 4 girls

Dis girl married Iwuanyanwu cos of his wealth nthng else cos I won't believe her if she say she married him for love. Anyi aburo umuaka. *Si akpona okwu afa*