Tuesday 24 September 2013

Genevieve Nnaji: Spot the difference

Can you see it? You have to look closely...*wink*

281 comments:

1 – 200 of 281   Newer›   Newest»

I cnt c anytn...

first pix is dark but d second pix she look smhow fair..........first to comment linda pls post my comment ooo

shes doesn't have make up in one of the pictures

The floor!!!

And background !!!

On the second pix, there's an empty bottle or a bag or something. Some of τ̣̣ђё flower at τ̣̣ђё background is missing too. Miss Naya looking sexy.

Madam Linda ikeji I dnt see any difference. Linda I'm always d first 2 comment but u post ma comment last. Why?

the black thing beside the bottled water and also d glass cup beside d black thing

There is a blue device on the ground in the left pic and none in the pic on the right. There is a protruding grass to the wall in the left pic and none of such in the pic on the right. There is also something next to the bottle of water in the pic on the right and none in the left pic.

Face and her led difference abi?

The empty cup is nt in d 1st pix

yes.

One of the picture is darker, a drinking glass cup and telephone gadget on the table.

Janelicious said...

The glass and black purse.

TeeJoe Da'Great said...

Lindiway, u r a learner

olutola said...

Yea! 2wine glasses n someone else

D pic on d right is a cropped version of d left...hope datz it huh

Cute*kisses* ~~~

Shuga said...

Dere's a lil dark sumfin beside d bottled water on d right which is not on d left....n her face looks darker on d left

There's a green thing by her left (my left) in the pic by her left and its not there in the pic by her right.

Linda its obvious nau,der r 2glass cups on d table& d side of a black tin is shown on d table.dts d diff

The light and dark version of a movie star!lol

The difference

1. the picture on the left is darker
2. the picture on the right has a drinking glass cup while non on the left
3. the right picture has a black bag like on the table while non on the left
4. the picture on the right second wine glass is bigger than the one on the left table

Genevieve's No 1 Fan said...

the lighting differs?

Genevieve's No 1 Fan said...

the lighting differs i guess

Opeedo said...

the difference is the glass cup

click HERE for hot gist

owk I looked closely and foundout she is not wearing pant in the second pic.

Linda, happy Birthday in arrears but when will u give us our own cake?

Madam Lindi,we no see any difference oo,tell us naa,y u dey rack our brain like dis?

♍ε̲̣̣̣ •̸№ see noting oooo,bt I think I can see two glasses in d̶̲̥̅̊ 1st piks,like she's seeing some1 aiit?

is she bleaching now lol

continuation of my response on the differences

5. left picture has more spaces where there is plumbing material by the flower side
6. there is a black spot on the left picture while non on the right picture

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

She aint wearing panties!

An empty glass cup and wah I fink is a clutch purse on d ryt table bt nt on d left

D one on d left looks darker, while d one on d right is toned/fairer.... #fab

Wow..♥ d hair cut..so cute on ha

One of d pix was photo shop

No difference I beg or spot it yourself!

The only difference is that the photographer possibly added more light(maybe a flash)to the picture on the right and moved the camera slightly to the right. Asides that, nothing to spot.

Alo said...

THIS CHICK IS STUNNING*KAI*

stormkid said...

the wine in the second picture seems fully than in the first picture

Moni no be her problem na, abi u don 4get sey Atiku dey fuck am 4 yansh? Hiaaaan

Linda won't you tell us the price of her Alexender mcqueen skull shoes? Lol

mr kelly texas said...

1st pix she is dark incomplexion while the 2nd pix she is fair bleaching tinzzz

d red contain on top d table,d flower

I love jenny

D 3rd glass cup.. Nuh sure tho.

This linda, ur own is to stalk dis Genevieve's instagram page! Making her feel important.. Mscheeeeew!!! Kay

the empty glass cup on the table and the flower on the back ground

Dark n light complexion

MM GOLD said...

Hello Linda this is d first time i'll make any comment. Her usually flat tummy is not flat (pregnant)

SHE LOOK TOO SWEET, THAT IS MY BABY

D chair, d flowers, the classes on d table!! Yeah!! First 2 comment #tongue out#

One is edited hence she looks fairer there,the other is not edited, shows her real beautiful black skin. And MAJOR issue is her ring isn't showing on the edited one. She's engaged? #justasking#

fikewa. said...

The chairs are different,one
is darker dan d oda,ders a leaf on d right pic which isn't on d left pic,nd a dark tin on d right pic which isn't on d left pic!

So many differences, frm d plant @ her bk, 2 d objects on d table, plenty cropd object.....d 2 glass cup, a black img behind d bottle water, d plant behind her, under d table

Linda, why are you messing with my brain.There is no difference. The two pictures are exactly the same.

The leaf on the left Side, there is also a. Pipe there....there is a purse/nylon on d table on the right side and a cup/bottle... How much are you giving me linda?

Fine gal go gal njoy ur money

castilo said...

first to comment. ok the difference, a black stuff on the table, guess her bag, an extra glass on the table on the right,a black stuff on the floor in the left picture.

Flat stomach? Mumu Linda

Linda, why are u messing with our brain. The two pictures are exactly the same. No difference at all. 9ice try tho.

Darker n ligher versions of pictures

Geni stop all this, show us ur husband

I see nuffin *Rme*

REE said...

The first picture appears darker than the other one....

Ring on her left index finger

no i cant nt spot d difference.linda remove the IT,frm ur post.tank me later.wink

The black stuff close to the bottle nt there oya linda give me my present 4 getting it rit..

Linda you don start again ooo.....I no see anything at alll.I don look tire....wink

Different skin Color

I see there is no news again Linda.

I can't see no difference ......

I see d diff bottom left

DON BABA CEEJAY said...

NOTHING Abeg...still the same old genevive....2916d807

the pic on the left is darker,the glass cup on the right is not on the left,the plastic at the back of the chair showed slightly on the left pic,but was full in the pic on the right. also the small red item on the table did not shoe well on the right pic.

Can't see nothing but a pretty lady living in a relaxed state of mind. What do you see madam that you seem excited to reveal?

Linda Me not seeing any difference o. My eyes don dey pain me sef wen I take dey stare @d pic

The 2nd glass of water

A light n dark pic

empty cup in the 2nd pix, no 2nd cup in the 1st cup

gloria said...

Linda abeg tell us waiten u see oo because I can't spot Anytin

second pic is brighter .

@ d wall by the left, the leave, was not shown. Also the empty glass on d pix,the black stuff close to her leg,Also des a dark green pipe behind her.........

Yea d real pic n d fotoshopped pic...

MUAH SIGNATURE said...

The diff is the empty tumbler and theblack object beside the plastic bottle...xoxo .... Zobamdazzels

She cropped something out, what's spectacular in that?

mee said...

Yaaay....first 2 comment.hv neva achieved this b4.ok,bye#..no hating peeps

tharnar said...

She looks lighter on the pix by the right.... Linda all ds ur pix n puzzle don dey too much oh bcos @d end u won't say if we r right or wrong *eyes rolling

Zobamdazzels said...

The difference between the two pictures is the empty tumbler and the black object beside the plastic bottle.... Xoxo.. Zobamdazzels

Hehehe!! Her face linda!! Her face on d right pic is higher and more relaxed,but on d left pic,her face is lower n u cud see d stress on her neck*seein dat bone ??*lol!! Hopefully am right! *ONYX GODWIN*

On the table. The other glass of red wine,the black stuff and a glimpse of another bottle

Seen all differences. Have to do with the fact that the each pic was croopped diferently

Dare said...

Is she engaged?

Deres a second glass dere which is empty, she probably has company. Well some1 snapped the picture na

i. A plant on the background with an implanted image to the ground.

ii. An image on the floor to her leg.

iii.An empty glass on the table.

iv. An image on the table

the difference is that she is the most beautiful african celeb i know. xoxo

No major difference except that the photographer slightly moved towards the right while taking the second foto thereby revealing objects dat were not part of the first foto and concealing some of the objects in the first one

Filtered and Not filtered ... #gorgeous

I. A plant on the background with implanted image to the ground.

ii. An image on the floor to her leg.

iii. An empty glass on the table.

iv. An image on the table

Bia linda, which kain joke be dis. If u want comments, we can easily comment, but for dis stress, just to read ur blog. Hiaaannn. Take tym ooo.

Beauty beyond measures

She looks fairer in complection,smaller in size bcos of the hair style...Cute

Linda, d first pic she black, d other one she fair

The filter made her lighter....x

Jeez am in love wit genevieve

Even without looking closely,some. Of d grasses missing nd d edge of d purse on d table missing.its so obvious.

where were u diva? see how ini go disgrace us for front amber rose

Mz Eva said...

You mean Her rubber shoe?

the one on the right was obviously photo shopped. henrie

I love her unconditional she is my best actress ever

D cup on d table...

olaniran micheal said...

On the right pic there is a glass of water and a black (likely handbag) both are not in full which is absent on the left pic. While on the left there is a brownish log @the bottom left corner likewise the left pic background has more flowers espcially @ the top right hand corner. Conclusion: the same pic. But shifted to cut of more appearance on both sides (left to right) *shikena*

If I spot will u give me a ticket to nite of a thousand laughs or free dinner with u? *wink*

the second table it with two glasses while the first is with only one glass cup

Pic was cropped to remove the side left-side of the pic showing the tip of a leg and a pipe in the garden behind her on the pic in the left while the pic on the right was extended rightward.

There are so many differences nau,bush Linda. She looks more light-skinned in one pic than the other,the other differences are as a result of how both pics were cropped thereby leaving out some items on the table,the shrub behind her too

the black colour close to her feet...and her head(on the left hand side)

Yup! I c it!

The difference is....hehehe white face ,dark feet:D

If it is not the greenery behind her then I don't see anything.

There is no ring on her fingers in dah 2nd pics na

D 2nd glass cup and smfn dt looks lyk a wallet on d able r missing in d second pic.den one green tin on d wall is gone n one brown tin on the wall is missing.hope I get a gift.4missing tins in d second pic

notin

One has a glass cup wif nofin insde while d oda does nt ve

There is a blue stuff to her right hand side in pic 1 that is not in pic2

Alexander McQueen things. Love her pumps, don't care about the difference in d pictures #JayBeyBlu

Deres no ring on her hand in d picture on d right..duhh...

genny too get class i beg. see how classy the queen looks. love u soo much .

for spoting the difference, one of the pic is abit darker than the other

tђέ sexy 1 said...

Mtcheww....linda...dis blog don turn you to jobless person with style o!

first to comment. damcing azonto already.

nollywood finest u too hautt

the glass and a black item (looks like a purse) isn't in the first pic

pwitie B said...

She luks ligter ind 2nd pix btw ma Genny of life#kissesssss#

Is it the filter? One pic is lighter than the other?

Lady M said...

THE SECOND GLASS CUP ISNT THERE.

MEKS CONSTANTINE said...

I have looked and saw nothing

Her complexion is lighter at d right pic.

The left pictures is darker than the picture on the right.
secondly, there is a tap for watering flower on the left picture but its not on the right.
Thirdly, there is an empty glass and smthing that looks like a bag on the table on the right picture but it was cut off on the left pic.
Linda post my comment!!!!!!!!!!

Bleachin thingz.I dnt think it's necessary.

I can't seen any difference

She's engaged ! Tank me ! Pinky gal

The flowers at the back,the items on the table,the item on the leftside near her leg.....thtz all I could spot

beautiful Genny

who cares to spot d diff.#sips green tea and flips her....poshbabie

3 things
1. the picture on the right is lighter than the pic on the left.
2. the left pic has a tap for flower watering which the right pic doesn't have
3. the left pic has an empty glass n lil view of a black bag on the table but the right pic cuts off that.

Is it d ring on her index finger(d left picture)??Pls post my comment

chineseprincess said...

D pix on d right is lighter and covers almost all d stuffs on d table than d pix on d left. Linda give me my reward oooh....

Bamidele Adetayo said...

The ring she is wearing is the diff.

Yes...there's an object jux at the edge...by d left! I didn't need to wink! Lol

There's a black tin bside d Bottle water and there's a glass cup bside d bottle water *wink*

And she"s looking lighter on d 2nd pix

In d pix by d right her purse is almost showing while d left isn't, d green long flower on her left hand side is stretched out behind her and on d left u can't find it.

DSB

D chair, d flowers, the classes on d table!! Yeah!! First 2 comment #tongue out#

Yes I see everything

Linda what are u tryin to say? come out straight. She is not pregnant. I luv Genny. kiss kiss kiss

In d pix by d right her purse is almost showing while d left isn't, d green long flower on her left hand side is stretched out behind her and on d left u can't find it.

DSB

There is a glass in d 2nd foto! I guess some1 else's glass!

Just the color. can't see anythng else

The one on the right has been beautified.. Thanks to bb 10:D First to comment, oya linda lindodo come and buy me sharwarma.

The face, One pics looks lighter, while the other looks darker.... Good one Linda

Mama of life :* I want to be like u when I grow up!

lusty said...

1.No ring to the picture on right
2.She is more fair to the right side picture
3.Empty glass cup on the right side
4. A hang bag also on right side
5. The side picture is brighter. Nau tell mi was that close

the glass cup with water and bag(that if its actually a bag...both spoted on the table..ud

the right hand picture has a class and sum thing that looks like a black leather at the end of the table

there is a black tin on top of the second table which is nt on the first table.look linda pls post my comment as the first person to comment

the right hand picture has a glass and sumthing that looks like a black leather at the edge of the table while the left hand picture does not have it

The Ring on her finger.

the right hand picture has a glass and sumthing that looks like a black leather at the edge of the table while the left hand picture does not have it

In the 2nd pics , there is an empty glass on d table which d 1st table doesn't have. a purse is also sticking out from d table in 2nd pics.she is lighter in complexion in d 2nd pics

The table was tilted a lil bit, the first pic shows one 2 glass cups, while the second pic shows 3. #smiles

I spot nothing

BEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEF LINDA... Apart from the lighting nothing no difference.

1.No plant behind her on the left side
2.No pipe or someting also behind her

mallam musa said...

there's a cow in d first pics and a bull in d scnd pics.lolz. THE ONLY HAUSA MAN DAT BLOGS

3.Empty glass cup on 2nd pix
4.Purse on 2nd pix

Ahhh! Last to comment. She no wear pant, that's the difference

IMD said...

There's a 3rd glass cup in the right picture...

A side show of a bottle on second picture lola

dami said...

aba ,it's the glass cup and dat black stuff .

Shuoo. U wan give moni after we spot de difference. Linda you sef, u don turn vanguard news paper. Looolll. Genny is always beautiful and classy.

Ahhh! Last to comment. She no wear pant, that's the difference

yes, d blackbag. d empty glass etc

The glass cup in picture b..im gud like dat

She looks lighter in complextion in ԃ second pix...........

The 2nd pix is a lil lighter than the first

U look good

Dammy said...

One was cropped

IN D 1ST PIC, THERES 2 FLOWERS BEHIND HER HEAD:LEFT AND RIGHT, BUH IN DA 2ND PIC THE FLOWER IS BY 1 SYD OF HA HEAD.....AND THE TABLE, IN D 1ST PIC, THERE ARE TWO WINE CUPS AND A BOTTLE, BUH IN DA 2ND PIC, THERZ 1 WINE CUP N BOTTLE N NO BLACK CLOTH OR WOTEVA IT LUKS LYK IN D 1ST PIC

There is a bulge in her skirt!

She is wearing hip pad and didn't arrange it well.it showed less in d first picture and more on d right picture.*wink*

Barry9ice said...

right pics is photoshop, den photographer change is position in taking d 2nd pics wich made some feature to be missing i.e water glass cup & a black object on d right pics is missing 4rm d left pics, water sprinkler & som of the flower 4rm d left is re missing on d right, lastly a shoe on d left is not on d right.

lily said...

aunty linda I cant see any difference oo

3wine glasses in d 2nd picture. A black stuff on the table(possibly her purse) and d background difference.

One word #classy

#differencespotted hope to meet u someday. How do i get one of ur designs #st.genevieve

If it is, I have spotted only 4

No difference except if you are curious as me, you could tilt your media device to between 45 and 90 degrees from the vertical axis, you would see that she has white underpants on in the right picture and blue underpants on the left!......

this one na full time work wey genny don give people.

is gud to b a super star ooo. see how people d nack head for spot difference wey no difference no de exist.

yea coz ive spotted 5 differences alrdy...........

yeah is 666666666666666666666

heheheheheheheh miss nnaji has decided to give linda and her readers work ooo.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 281   Newer› Newest»