Alex O and Oby Edozien welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 September 2013

Alex O and Oby Edozien welcome son

Popular 90's pop star Alex O and his actress/movie producer wife Oby Edozien welcomed a son yesterday Sunday September 22nd. Oby and Alex got married in 2011 after a whirlwind romance. Big congrats to them.

100 comments:

Amaka eze said...

Awww their baby is so cute!!! Muahh.. WeIcome to the worId cutie.. Congrats mr and mrs O...

Nice couple, cute and lovely baby. Congratulations to the new parents.

Cute baby. Can't wait to ve mine.

Na wa o..dis one is another Beyonce...how come we didn't see her during her pregnancy??

Hmmmmmmm d bby is big tho for a 2day old

Kofi Oppong Kyekyeku said...

WOw congrats oooo! Nneoma

CONGRATS click here.How ini edo betrayed her husband. AM HAPPY FOR HER

adorable dorcas said...

Awww,,just look at the cute little baby,,,God bless and keep u baby....

mz Mimi Less said...

Big congrates!

Hetty said...

Congrtats! Sweet baby muah, can't wait for my twin boys to arrive...#dancingkukere

Amaka said...

Finally my gurl.. muah. congrats

He's adorable

"I don't wear a dress twice,I dash it out or auction it"- ...

Amaka said...

finally my girl.. muah. congrats girl check this out.

congrat

Rough Diamond said...

Oh beautiful baby!
Congrats to them!

Cutie! Congrats to them. I remember having a crush on him back then hehe #JayBeyBlu

Congrat 2 d couple

Congrats.

-Bigsam007

"That Picture Of Me Kissing Charlyboy Was Photoshopped"- Derenle Edun

Daddy's Girl said...

Congrats, beautiful baby

Crystal said...

JESUS IS LORD! Abeg See baby!!! choooi. Congratulations.. More of this boundful of joy for them. I tap into this blessing in this year 2013 in jesus precious name AMEN!!!

Wow gosh dis baby is too handsome. Congrats guys. Welcome baby. God Bless U Guys.
Mz Beckhy

FLOURISHING said...

congrat

Congrat 2 d couple

Wow,what a lovely baby,congrats oby my favorite actress

Congrats to them, the baby boy look like his father, Oby, am happpy for u

FLOURISHING said...

congrat

grace said...

Welcome to d world beautiful baby. U r blessed n as u have come into dis family blessing shall b ur parent portion, joy n love.

First to comment

awwwwwww!!!!!!!!!! Alex O wow congrats. STILL AS HANDSOME AS EVER

Cute baby..pls am a lesbian I need to meet more interesting pple.linda post my comment*jennifer*

waiting on God said...

Congrats to dem...dear lord,am still waiting 4 mine ooooo...tnx in anticipation

Wow!.. De baby took my breath away @ first sight!.. Wow!.. Alex O jnr.. I will give birth 2 a cute lil girl dt u will sure love!.. Congrat proud mum and Dad!

Congrats to dem! E be like say God pour plenty boys 4 earth dis september, son here son there, mine too shld come soon IJN

Wow ............cute baby, neva new dis lady is married oooo ,its realy Amazin how how som of dis actress confuse one who eva tot dis lady wil get married n settle peacefuly evn wit a son ,yet doz we. Bliv can't stay married, God bless ur home oby n grant u patient 2 liv wit ya man Amen

eberry chinny said...

Great couples + a beautiful son mi happy for dem*wink*

Congratulations to them.

-Blunt Ibo boy-

Hmm...baby pouting for d camera already...#cute!

Oh my God the baby look so beautiful and congrat to oby and her hubby may this little joy bring u happiness and uncommon favour. For those looking for the fruit of womb God will do wonder IJN

FLOURISHING said...

congrat

FLOURISHING said...

congrat

Mrs. Sede said...

Really nice to see what Alex.O looks like now. Long time. Their baby is soooooooo cute

Congrats to dem

Congrats Oby Edozie so hapi 4 u dearie.

nikky baby said...

Congrats oby chukwu aluka ooo

Congrat welcome boy

Cynthia said...

Awww. So adorable. Congrats to u both.

Cute baby,looks like daddy

Wowowowowo. This baby is beautiful. I ve always liked Oby. Congrats

Congrats to them... Ist to coment

Congrats to them... Bay welcom to the world. Mz ikeji am first to comment oo

Wow, cute baby, cnt wait for mine. Luv stroken

cute baby am so happy for them congrats
awwww love the baby

cute baby am so happy for them congrats
awwww love the baby

honeycomb said...

Congrats Ï„̅☺ them

Big congrt to dem,I tap into d blessing ooooo

Soul said...

My aunty's baby ooo ooo. Very loving couple. God is sooo great! May His Name be praised! Jah Jehovah Jireh!!!

Awwww! D boy is soo cute

Mide

Awww dis baby is super cute.congrats 2 them

Gela said...

Hmmmmm beautiful couple beautiful baby.....didn't knw she's married o. Congrats!!!

Gosh....so cute...*bbm lovestruck*

This baby is cute. Congrats to them.

So cute a baby! Congrats to 'em!

Janelicious said...

Congratulations, cutie cutie baby n i love is lovely month.

Cute child,GOD bless u son

Dimma said...

Beautiful baby.congrats Oby and Alex.

Congrats to them

Congrat.

He's so cute.Congrats 2 dem

Shade's Files said...

Super cute baby...congratz to dem

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

A big congratulations to Oby and hubby

Miss J said...

Beautiful baby boy. Oby I'm happy for you, may God bless your home.

Cutest baby ever. I want

Soooo cute! :)

Cute couple + Beautiful Baby!!! Big congrats to them!!!

@Bobo_Edo

waoh so lovely congrats dear

Ibudeh Steve said...

Hmm
This baby is so so so so so so Cute

I love oby my darl friend n now baby is here I love u both, am so so happy f u dearie, cute baby wit wonderful parents, chukwu daluu oh.Dame

Alex no fit deny that baby!!!! The baby looks like his dad soo much!!!!

This child is so adorable.God bless this family..

congrats to them, baby's so cute...http://www.Paynized.com/?invite=12408

Am happy for them .Linda God will do ur own soon ,everything we be chape chape.IJN...............Amen.

Handsome baby LLNP...Congrat 2 u both.

PoshPisces... said...

Awwwwww dis babe is soooo cute. Congrats to u guys.

Fool,she wld have paraded ur father's house with her pregnancy right? Say congrat and short d hole u call a mouth.

oh my God..such a cute handsome prince..God bless him..Amen

Linda please censor the kind of pictures that appear on your blog all in the name of dp.

Abi LIB don turn to porn site? Make we know o so we stop our kids from visiting.

Oby has almost 6kids,dis isn't her first

Am happy for them.

woow he is so cute...handsome boy, congrats oby....may he live long IJN

Sing: Oh Oh Oh Oh, Oh Oh Oh Oh, do it in the name of love...

@ anon 10:44, how do u expect linda to decide what pic ppl decide to use on their personal profile. you guys on LIB amaze me wt ur ignorance sometimes. Put a leash on ur children,LIB wont train them for u.
#finish

Cherry said...

Oby my sister, congratulations. More blessings for you and your family.

THE GREAT ONE said...

ARE THE BABY'S LEGS TIED TOGETHER?THAT'S ALL I WANT TO KNOW.
HE NEEDS TO START PRETENDING TO BE A MERMAID ASAP.

THE GREAT ONE said...

ARE THE BABY'S LEGS TIED TOGETHER?THAT'S ALL I WANT TO KNOW.
HE NEEDS TO START PRETENDING TO BE A MERMAID ASAP.

@ The mad one, you really need to see a shrink. What's with all the mermaid stuff on every post?

I want ooooooo