Agbani stunning in traditional attire at Daisy Danjuma son's wedding
Former Miss World Agbani Darego looked stunning at the traditional wedding of Daisy Danjuma’s son, Yuki Omenai, which took place today at Eko Hotel & Suites in Lagos.
94 comments:
Anonymous
said...
Linda plz try get pics of d wedding want to see miss Danjuma..
She did? If you say so. The top is fitted, something to give her a bit more hips would have worked better. With her full boobs and nothing after that......I certainly won't call her stunning. My take.
She cld ve made this outfit look better if it were to be long. She looks like an Usher in the pix. Traditional attires rocks, but she aint rocking dis!
It is stunning, haba bad belle. People wear it everyday? So? Is dat not what is in vogue, do u even have it? Plus are u as stunning as she is. U sha wanna be bitter, nyweix linda how is UK jor*Mzberry*
Toolz should loose weight, agbani should eat food and gain weight, can you humans beings ever be pleased? please this babe is stunning she is slim, toned and fit no need for too much flesh see agbani in next ten years see toolz in next ten years you will see why being slim is good.
Errr is it me....I think she looks like that Hon Makinde's new wife o. Anyhow, the outfit would have suit her more without the short wrapper. She's a pretty lady, no doubt. But the outfit doesn't work for me tho!
You fool calling my comment dumb, i see you are the intelligent one idat! i called toolz here cause people say she should loose weight, now agbani should eat borrow your self common sense and see why i had to compare both olodo rabata you obviously the dumb idiot that can't understand my comment, like i don't know we all can't be same yh i know, some tall, some short, some slim, some curvy, some fat i know we all can't be slim or fat dumb ass next time read well and understand b4 calling someone statement dumb fool.
94 comments:
Linda plz try get pics of d wedding want to see miss Danjuma..
Stunning,linda see u @ d party. First to comment
Beautiful. Says RiRi.
BEAUTIFUL AGBANI.
Wow... Beautiful!
Omo, this one pass stunning o... WOW!
Woowwwww! She looks stunning,flawless is d word
Linda yu have seasons for every celeb I guess it's agbani's turn bt she is boring na. How about yu follow Don jazzy around for a while too.
Agbani!! Flawless beauty! Na we lekpa dey reign oo!nt like shepopotamus-toolz!!!!! #skinnyrocks*ONYX GODWIN*
still as hot though :)
Mbanu
Yeah, she looks gorgeoysly beautiful but this her bobby is doing bend down low or is it d bra?
N0 w0nDer waS 0nce miSs w0rlD.pretty
Hmmmm! Looking boosty,where did this come from,i hope she has not padded up.
Pretty lady but she really didn't wear it well- d style is ugly.
What a beauty!
Agbani D is a very simple personality. I like her a lot. See her rocking trad. like a casual outfit. Well done Queen AD!
GT
Pretty lady but she really didn't wear it well- d style is ugly.
Eres Hermosa!!!!
Looking stunning as always. This chic never disappoints
Wouldn't expect anytin less. Ʊ go girl!
When she go marry cos i was very young wen she won miss world or s she married
she looks gud.
HmmmmmmM......me liky
After all dis years she still keeping d flag flying
She n genviv look so much alike nice one
Absolutely stunning
Miss world mi toh badt
Nice Traditional Attire but it dosent luk good on her. Agbani Darego u need 2 add a lil weight. U luking too lean
Ms Darego is such an epitiome of beauty.
Agbani Darego is just an epitome of Beauty! Wiv a good sense of style, Gurl just oozes CLASS....I love #fab
This is quite hot!
Cute
She does look lovely.
She pretty..iLIKE
See nipples
Cute, maybe she's one in a million. Cheers. Engr Emy
Beautiful!!!!
The real baby oku
sexy mama ...ma roles model
Miss world forever, always looking stunning..love her die
Her white lace will be good for a wedding gown, b4 i saw the purple bottom, I thought she wore a dress.
She did? If you say so. The top is fitted, something to give her a bit more hips would have worked better. With her full boobs and nothing after that......I certainly won't call her stunning. My take.
Indeed a beauty queen
I lyk
She cld ve made this outfit look better if it were to be long. She looks like an Usher in the pix. Traditional attires rocks, but she aint rocking dis!
I lyk
She looks amazing in it,nice
Beautiful lady but I think she is too skinny now or is it my eyes . Miya
lovely. Beautiful lady
she mix march indian skirt with traditional blouse. She try
All this remind me of is Nnaji colors a few weeks back. This woman no try o
Stunning indeed!!! Beautiful dress 4 a beautiful woman
Agbani u re still representing even after so many yrs of being miss world, keep it up.
Beautiful!
Hot hot...so copying ds style! Hehehe
Woow I lov the attire,she looks gorgeous..libers pls kindly follow •̸Ϟﻉ on twiter, @cyndichristal α̲̅ŋϑ I will ff bk.
Beautiful nd simple
Dis babe is fine mehn...love her stature 100percent.
Lik her blouse but d wrapper...don't really lik it on her
Agbani is BEAUTIFUL,see her lovely dark complexion,not all those girls that bleach their future out.
Agbani looks stunning, btw where is d remaining 4 yards of d george material? Lol.
Wow she is looking good (no foul play)
What is stunning about this stale Oleku design? Linda,take ur time o
Still as beautiful as ever.
dis babe looks somehow like jenny
black is beautiful
What is stunning about dis attire?pple wear it everyday.mtscchewwww.
fine woman
DAMN! Agbani Looks Dazzling in that Outfit...Make up was perfect too*I LOVE
PRETTY GIRL
Headgear and blouse-lovely
Wrapper-non!
It would have looked better if it were long.
#my opinion#
R dose nipplez m cin?she iz sexy jare,c ma sista ooooo
Nice dress but d rapa for rc grand now. She con be like koikoi, make she go marry too now.
Slim beauty!!!
(Jantin)
Cute
Lindiway, is Agbani now based in Nigeria? If she is lemme know becos I've always wanted to marry her.
Abeg she should go and eat fried chicken wit fries make she add small weight
black is beautiful!
Nice combination mehn... U look stuning indeed. Nice 1
WOW , she looks really beautiful !
Opelege shubu le awo, awo o fo
Love dis woman
she is simply radiant when she smiles.
It is stunning, haba bad belle. People wear it everyday? So? Is dat not what is in vogue, do u even have it? Plus are u as stunning as she is. U sha wanna be bitter, nyweix linda how is UK jor*Mzberry*
So what if she does. She looks good n thats what counts. Duhh
Toolz should loose weight, agbani should eat food and gain weight, can you humans beings ever be pleased? please this babe is stunning she is slim, toned and fit no need for too much flesh see agbani in next ten years see toolz in next ten years you will see why being slim is good.
Agbani is the personification of Beauty in motion.
Cute dude! I for f...k u buh I don marry
Errr is it me....I think she looks like that Hon Makinde's new wife o. Anyhow, the outfit would have suit her more without the short wrapper. She's a pretty lady, no doubt. But the outfit doesn't work for me tho!
Overweight sealion. Whr were fries nd chicken whn she was crowned Miss World? She did it wit dat body ryt dere.
I love you right now.
Very dumb comment. Women come in different shapes and sizes. No need for comparison.
You fool calling my comment dumb, i see you are the intelligent one idat! i called toolz here cause people say she should loose weight, now agbani should eat borrow your self common sense and see why i had to compare both olodo rabata you obviously the dumb idiot that can't understand my comment, like i don't know we all can't be same yh i know, some tall, some short, some slim, some curvy, some fat i know we all can't be slim or fat dumb ass next time read well and understand b4 calling someone statement dumb fool.