Solomon Akiyesi's first wife, Ezinne, finally speaks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 May 2013

Solomon Akiyesi's first wife, Ezinne, finally speaks

Ezinne is Solomon Akiyesi's first wife and hasn't said anything since this messy drama started on Saturday April 13th when the actor's second wife, Lilian Akiyesi, disrupted his wedding to another woman in Lagos. Ezinne is finally responding after Solomon released his own side of the story, calling Ezinne a liar and a womb-less woman who destroyed her womb by having an abortion in the early 90's. Find Ezinne's interview below...
Ezinne why have you decided to respond to your estranged husband Solomon?
It grieves my heart to actually give a mental man publicity. However in our culture we believe in responding to accusations or else you will be deemed guilty. Contrary to what our "jury" thinks, I did not want to have any part in this whole messy saga. The publishing of my wedding photos was done by a few of my concerned friends who are involved and felt that wife # 2 had no business crying wolf when she succeeded in snatching a man from a quiet,well mannered woman that I am.
Plenty more when you continue...

If we will recall, the publishing of the pictures calmed down all camps and showed Solomon for who he really is to the whole world. It was a revelation to Uloma who may have been re -considering Solomon based on Lillian's unruly behavior. Hence no regrets.
What we have witnessed is the effect of the curses heaped on the Solomon's head by other women he deceived (mind you they are many). This is just the beginning...

Solomon says you are a  greedy wife
It’s so unfortunate that a falling man sitting on a keg of gunpowder can open his mouth to tell such lies. It pains me that one can be such an ingrate and a blatant liar at the same time. A man with a mass of skeletons should have kept his lips shut in a situation like this.  

How did you meet Solomon?
I was very young when I met Solomon at the University of Ibadan in mid nineties and unfortunately fell into the mature hands of this smooth talking actor. To be fair I loved him as a young girl in the university. He was a pauper who did not have the wherewithal to pay his fees talk less of feeding or accommodation...an Ososo, Akoko Edo boy trying to survive in school. I was comfortable and hardworking , I went the extra mile to sell things and even set up a barbing salon called “Cute Fellows” on Joyce B road in Ibadan .all to cater for Solomon and accommodate the additional and financial requirements. I met him just after he completed his diploma, his long dream that was unfortunately and primitively proportional to his pocket was achieved through me.On the other hand,I felt he was brilliant enough to go further and helped him through a degree program,polishing and brushing him up as we tagged along. I became virtually responsible for him all the way through. He was lovingly pulled out of his squalor and lived with my elder sister and family in Ibadan Then he used to wear my younger brothers clothes, he was part of us. Solomon’s first trip to the garden city was sponsored by me. His first job was given by my god mother Madam Joyce B who introduced Solomon to her former tenant "Ray Hyatt "(of blessed memory) in PH who eventually gave him a job in his company OCO Industrial services;a company still in existence in trans amadi .The same job that gave him "rap music, posh cars and women" . he is now boasting about, totally abusing the source of his breakthrough.he claimed he ran into me in PH . The same girl who made his getting a job in ph possible he suddenly ran into her like a stranger?.When I arrived for NYSC he personally drove to pick me up from the park to Ray Hyatt house?.Come on Solomon. Are you snoozing?

When did you get Married to Solomon?
Solomon and I had our Marriage introduction in 2000 . I did my youth service in PH in 2001 the same year he came in to PH. The same Ezinne that he claimed he came across in PH.
It’s so sad and pathetic. I see Solomon boasting that he bought me a car,for Crying out loud I deserved a Rolls Royce and an estate!

I virtually set him up and made him presentable to society . he actually admitted that he was a thug and i quote "I decided to leave my life of thuggery".

He says you are deceitful
Peter Tosh must have seen Solomon through a window when he said “You can fool some people sometimes but can’t fool all the people all the time”.It’s not new that lies and deceit are so compatible and directly proportional. The more blatant and calculative you are as a liar, the more deepened and anchored you become in deceit.
A guy that was caught having' deceived two wives and one in the pipeline is playing a saints role in a bowl of deceit, Amazing!!he started dating me in -1995
- he lived with me and my family -1996-2000
- we had our marriage introduction - 2000
- he accepted the pregnancy after a test and scan but claimed he wasn't ready and said he didn’t have money then ...2002
- he still went on to marry me traditionally and in white in the presence of his mother of blessed memory, sisters, brothers, aunties and Uncles.
The marriage he is now insinuating was a half marriage...Shame!!

Eight solid years of commitment is what he is calling “running into her”.he has got to be a clown.
Mr. Solomon has made up stories so disheartening to womanhood, society and anyone who has moral standing.

He says you have no womb
He should please stop this gimmick that he went to the clinic to confirm any pregnancy and the doctor that once said there was once a pregnancy later confessed there was none..big lie! Solomon should grow up. He cannot continue to play on everyone’s intelligence after he had done the same with with his wives. This is uncalled for. A pregnancy that he made several attempts to terminate is now the same pregnancy he is saying I cooked up?
There is a complete fallacious package glued to Solomon stories
-The same Solomon that had rap music, cars, money and women was suddenly stunned about a pregnancy because he had no money and wanted ''financial stability'' he is suffering from delusions of grandeur!

Didn't he say “It was as far as I was concerned, a devastating blow to the new life I was living; rap music, cars, money and women. So, I told her the pregnancy was unacceptable to me. Besides, I only just started working and needed stability.” he is so inconsistent!  

When was the last time you spoke with Mr Solomon?
- Before this wedding brouhaha came up,he called up me suggesting and planning with me to go for IVF. The same woman he claimed had no womb.
In January this year he called me up crying that he had no money or food and had been abandoned,i bought him food and gave him cash to see him through
a few days.we met at a restaurant because i didn't want him coming to my house. Must Solomon degrade himself with these untrue stories to buttress his point?
His level of wickedness attracts a big curse. To declare that his first wife is barren and has no tubes or womb when I do. Is he God? GOD will judge you Solomon!
he has ruined his life with his wickedness and lack of regard for women.
“People who live in glass houses should never throw stones.

What kind of man is Solomon?
Solomon is a greedy man.his greed eventually led him to defraud the same company OCO that my god mother Joyce B helped him into, the same company that was his leap board into life.His greed landed him in detention in Moscow Police Headquarters in Port-Harcourt. He was locked up for days and finally bailed by me,the so called deceitful wife and my Pastor. His criminal file is still in Moscow, HQ, PH . Solomon claimed a car was stolen from him and sustained a gunshot from an undisclosed destination. This is still questionable to date.
Saint Solomon ran into trouble again shortly after, this time stealing about N13M from his partners and was in hiding for two years. This was published in the Punch newspaper in 2009.
The downtrend of Solomon’s wickedness was his attempt to kill or get rid of ME. Now, I understand why.

This evil minded husband bought an MTN Sim card to send text messages to ME advising me to leave the house because armed robbers were planning to invade and rob. He wanted me out by all means,he is a coward and a crook and Fortunately for me I discovered a SIM pack under his car seat having the same number that was sending the text messages. I confronted him and he claimed that when he saw the threat messages in my phone ,he asked for the SIM from MTN. I believed him then.I am not trying to castigate Solomon here but the greed and deceit flag he has ascribed to the fingers that fed him and the absolute false condemnation of my womanhood is unfair.I have no choice but to set the records straight!

Solomon is a weakling who justifies every of his lapses with the errors from the other party. Is it not a marvel that till date he still does not have a child?
Solomon was extremely brilliant in UI. He is obviously brilliant with his stories. Our people say “The leaf wey e dey sweet goat, na him dey kill am”.

One would have imagined that his family would sit him down and advise him, unfortunately he bluffed them when he thought he had some stolen money but He called to them for help while in hiding for two years . They are so ashamed of him that they want nothing to do with this global show of shame. I have a womb,I do not know where Solomon cooked up all the lies he said,he is probably translating the scripts in his head into reality.
God sees all,he knows all and he will Judge everyone accordingly.

This whole saga is that I call “The dilemma of an Ungrateful and Wicked husband”.I want to Thank everyone who has shown some form of concern and I wish everyone well. Thank you.

Culled from Stella Dimoko Korkus BLOG

437 comments:

1 – 200 of 437   Newer›   Newest»
CHIMEX said...

ODIKWA RISKY

Oke Igbo said...

Part 5 act 1
Someone should work on writing a scripts from this drama

Solomon in d Bible was a good king,I wonder we're dis riff raf got his own solo frm...he is a lier and a cheat..he must surfer..two wife and yet no kids? Solomon thers somtin wrng wt u..u need total delivrace..

bigamy is a crime. This case should be settled privately and in court to clean up the whole mess.A crime is being committed here.

Take this offline

I know his daughter,his even a grand dad. He should try nd act his ago! Old yeye man

Ezinne even before reading your story I knew the type of man ANIMAL this guy is. I tried not to judge but his own story gave him up for me as I have experienced a coward and weakling like him who will do anything to play victim. He almost ruined my life and my name not long ago but for God, and I have left him for God alone.They are usually brilliant at their game and unfortunately get the best of us that are naive and foolishly in love as they are so convincing but its never tooo long before they are exposed. God has a way of vindicating his own, no matter the evil heaped on one. It is his way of letting you know that his promise that, He will never shame you will stand. Uloma except you are ready to love this guy for who he truly his (that which you never knew or now know), you better RUN. Ths type of people are dangerous, very dangerous and destructive.

chy beauty said...

Solomon ehhhh. Mhhhh Ezinne ohhhh and we are waiting for Lilian part 2

Solo!!!!!!!!!!!!!
***JANTA***

Seriously???!!!!! Well,short of words.

....and the Solomon akiyesi saga continues.

Hmmm their issue tie wrapper,carry kettle trek from Lagos dey go Kano.
Seems they give each other a week interval to respond.
Can't afford to name my son Solomon,after Solomon in the bible,k Solo,Solo Akinyesi etc.its risky.

Only God in heaven knows d truth about dis mata

I am suprised she did not say much about Lilian.
This back and forth washing of dirty genitals in public should stop. Soon Solo go publish im reply. Me I don tire o.

Wat about stella damasus ? Women are enemies of themselves ,when they hear of rape it bursts their brains but when about marital sabotage its like lotto win or lose

More cans or worm. Choi

sexymoi said...

HHmmm!odiegwu,who do we belve?God

Gbenga said...

this Ezinne must be very educated. Correct and clean english all the way! Not gbagun! I actually read the whole story with so much ease! Which is not usually the case with a lot of these "interviews"

Em, does she have a baby now? these guys should get together and sort out themselves

shai said...

We. Don't know wen we go watch am finish cz na real season film.... Lmao

Infact I got tired along d line.bt this woman must be given an award for Constructive Criticism..watch out got part 5!!!!!

Honestly @ oke

Enuf of this solomon story.

When I read solomon side of story I pitied him, but after I read about the woman's side of story, I became lost. I don't know who to believe. Only God knows whoever is telliing the truth.

Women loves lies so Solomon knows how to dish it out for them but @ the same time he's digging his own grave

CoCoberry.com said...

Solomon!God have mercy on u!

Confirm oluku! Which of all these gists are we supposed to stick to? Nna mehn munwa a gbawago door sef!!

sassy. bubu said...

The story has just begun.....hehehe,watching frm my glass house

Na season film..

******pulchritudinous gweenie******

Black Jay said...

Nollywood movie: The Solomon Akiyesi true story

That solomon shld be stone to death, no matter what happened btw him and his 1st wife why shld say dat she doesn't have womb and she is barren. That is too heavy to say, I dnt know if I shld say God shld forgive him but I wish God doesn't ( and dats my opinion). And I wonder why he is still chidless. He is such a coward to speak such evil abt his wife even if they are no longer together.

Dearest Lord, I am single. Keep me single than give me a man with the type of evil spirit that this Solomon guy has! LWKMD !!!! Kai,this is the real meaning of reality tv

Dis has become too complicated. My only advice is to Uloma whu would have bin d 3rd victim, jus tank God 4 ur life n move on witout Solomon bcos its obvious he's good at wot he does... Don't b a victim, husband plenty @ God's own tym u'll have urs, dats y I love Linda she's taking it cool...

Choiiiiiiiiii. Nna ehn

Solomon! Solomon! Solomon! Pls go and seek divine forgivness from God! Go back and apologise to dis women, and start a clean and curse free life. Cos d scorn of a woman......hnmmmmmm i rest my case, may God be wit u, and give u dat humble spirit to go and beg for forgivness, and start a clean slate.
Vickky.......

Real Action film.

And Mr Solo said he only did traditional marriage with Ezinne,wat am i seein in dt photo, Ooº°˚ maybe it was photoshoppd.LMAO.So feelin for this woman,he realy painted ha black,as far as callin her barren.too bad

God gave us two ears to hear from both sides. Solomon's problem is chronic, foundational, spiritual and horrendous. He should atone for his unimaginable atrocities by begging both God and his estranged wives for forgiveness. He needs very serious spiritual advise.

of course, its very clear of the inconsistency in the Solomon`s defence. Summarily he needs some kind of psychological therapy, I wont say he is mad.

chimka melvis said...

"He who the god's wants to kill they first make mad".... I think Solomon is mad.

Shameless man , shuld b whooped 100 strokes of koboko... Torzo lyk him

From day one no happiness....a closer look at thir wedding photo suggests that both the bide and groom were not happy as newly wedded couples on that day.

Omogekofo said...

Omo see gobe....

Pakistani Beauty said...

Serious drama oh. Solomon must be the devil himself. You see why it is gud to speak up in cases like this. That is how everyone wud have believed solomons cock and bull story. Thank God ezinne came out to clear the air.

O!na who we go believe now,this film sweet die!watch out for part3!!!

Dis Solomon drama if scripted well go win Oscar o..producers wat are u guyzz waitin for?start doing somethin alredy..

Men should learn †̥ Î’̣̣̥e honest Ãήϑ godly,let God judge

Will this drama ever end? *sigh

Na wa oooo

The dilemma of an ungrateful and wicked husband...wow!Nice one..but na wa 4 men sha..God will fight her battle

Ungrateful man,may God deliver Solomon! BOOMERANG

Linda, u have made enough money from Solomon and his wives oh. U dey enjoy oh. Can't wait for uloma to bring her own part of the story and pay you to publish. Lin lin.....i like u jare

I have not been able to pick up my bottom jaw since April 13th when this drama began.....Na wah o!! What's his thing for Ibo women sef?

I fink yu re rty okey..ezinne forgive him tho is so hard to forgive such man.yu are a strong woman smday God will mk yu smile

odikwa very risky mehn

Ds man is bottom of d barrel nasty. I am speechless

The 3 parties handled d case like amateurs,better d 1st wife,after all d dirty panty xposure,who gained & who lossd? ....pple's opinion abt ur private lives count less,God is d final judge,only 2 Him are mortals accountable 2 *aproko no b work,but e dey pay Linda sha
......................................New Boy

Oma said...

Hi Nolly Yoruba... make una go rest abeg.

Can't wait for the next part of dis unfolding story

Na wa!Dis is super story.....

Can't wait for the next part of dis unfolding story

I JUST LOVE THAT BITCH! YOU WOULD THINK YOU'RE HAVING FUN AT THE EXPENSE OF ANOTHER, BANG! SHE STRIKES! I LOVE YOU SO MUCH, KARMA COS YOU NEVER DISAPPOINT! YOU'RE JUST ONE HELL OF A TRUSTED AND FAITHFUL BITCH!

SOLOMON OR WATEVA YOUR NAME IS, YOU BETTER TURN A NEW LEAF BEFORE IT'S TOO LATE!

slimfit said...

All this family drama worth turning into a seasonal film. Am seriously confused as to who should I believe now.....

slimfit said...

All this family drama worth turning into a seasonal film. Am seriously confused as to who should I believe now.....

Her answers makes more sense than Solomon's rant. The WHOLE truth will come out in due time... just sit back, chillax and enjoy the show!

Ezinne never said what happened to the pregnancy she had since she never mentioned if Solomon successfully abort it... Only God knows who to believe among dese ppl..

Lol....u sure right

Hmmm, both hv no child since they parted? Don't know wt tu believe.

Enough of this una love square. Its a pity anoda woman is already on d standby for King Solomon

flint said...

oga solo.no more script plz.

Dlapikin said...

I think all these people are liars. How can she be talking about IVF with a man that abandonned her and married somebody else who is currently pregnant? Then what is the need for IVF if you have a womb and have been able to get pregnant the natural way once before?

na so. Solo solo may God have mercy on you.

Naija film

too much drama

O boy this na season film ( title in search of true LOV) na only God fit judge this matter way dey ground

Zubiz said...

Linda why didn't you come to the Youth Empowerment programme yesterday. I knew u were one of the speakers dat was supposed to deliver lecture. U should have seen the kind of standing Ovation dat was given to u..when u were called to come up d stage. Zubiz

Hmmmm mr Solomon bottom line is dat there's sometin. Seriously wrong wit u, I neva believed dat hog wash story you told.pls repent Solomon Akiyesi repent!

Ada Ejike Onyeama said...

So dis drama is stil on. Ok ooo, though dis episode is short. Lilian has not sd anything since Ezinne came up ooo. Dt means Guilty as said.. Ndi igbo si na ogbalu nkiti kwelu ekwe.

I am dancing so hard that this guy was exposed. Kudos to Lilian. You have proven to be a no-nonsense person. This serial cheat, husband, liar, killer etc would have been reducing our women drastically into the grave. God don catch am. Game over. It is well with you Ezinne dear. We know you have a womb

Na wo eh! Solomon! And to think your motheR named you after the bibilical solomon who was full of wisdom, so your own wisdom na to manipulate woman?...

what are you saying madam?I don't get it.so,what happened to the pregnancy?did you have the baby or not

Solo solo. Like say the name solomon is associated with women.

God knoweth everytin...but which king tief b dis Solo self....

Solomon ur life has turned to nollywood oo.kai.dis is a shame.better apologise to these women.u r just an ingrate

Huh,ok we have heard from wife 1,wife 2 and solo himself,we are yet to hear from almost becoming wife 3 and solo family before drawing our conclusion. But solo solo you get mind sha

The drama's just unfurling. Enough of hear-the-other-side's ethics. My conclusion is that the Solomon guy is a freak....

I do not believe this woman. her so-called defence is full of abuses without any specific attempt to answer the charges made by Solomon. This is actually becoming a AM home video bestseller.

I belive her d guy is is a fake, sick silly ass ahole women beware

and now does she have children or a child? is she married now? why didnt the interviewer ask that!

I'm glad she spoke up. Solomon is a sociopath, and just because he's walking free does not mean he is sane.
My ex husband is on his 3rd marriage now. He never ends his previous relationships properly before starting a new one and because he's trying to cut corners he ends up telling the new woman stupid and deceiptful stories about the one before her. Sick, sick man.

Joyce B? as in Joyce Banigo? wow small world. I dont remember Ezinner around her tho

Now dis is very interesting, I could nt comment on solomon's side of d story due 2d large number of pple dt has alrdy commented and I cnt comment cuz itz just one part of d story. D 1st principle of law states before u pass any jugdement or conclusion on any1,u must gv a fair hearing 2both partiez. Well am totally ashamed of. Mr solomon, Ezinne, and Lilian. Cuz y'all are jez group of immature unscrupulous adults. Wat I notice ur trying 2do iz lik tellin d world ur childhood experience eg " u cm chop for awa house long throat" and ur nw tellin d world spreading ur dirty linen outside. Under no circumstance shld any of u run anoda person down cuz ur tryn 2 explain or tryn 2be on d right side, wat are u points nw for causin urself all diz embarrasment? Ezinne lik u u can't fool pple all d time. Ur tryn defend urself n askin if solo has a child? U do u? Did u made any mention of it proving ur nt wat he sayz ur? Mr solo on d oda hand has no right 2involve ezinne in diz saga cuz it haz absolutely ntin 2do wit her. Am juz speakin as a fair minded person am nt on any side. If atall u'v done anytin ryt for sm1 would u hv 2start disclosin it in public as far as sayin u bought a car for ur woman? Or ur one'z loved husband wore ur kid brother's shirt dtz just way out of line. mr solo we all kno ur nt perfect and u hv lots of skeleton in ur wardrop and so do u mrs Ezinne and d last time I check u did nt mention any wrong tin u did ofcuz excpt ur and angel or a perfect been. But on d oda hand d liar n d man u just castigated ur one's loving husband admitted he was a thug n as a man dere are so many tins we do were nt proud of but we hv 2do it. Am nt in support of mr solomons decision but I tot as an adult dere would hv been a beta way 2settle up and save dis public embarrasement. Tnx. I ope 2c Lilians sidea of d story. And plz in respect d LIB readers plz most of u shld read and understand every detail before u mk any comment cuz awz highly dissapointed @ wat I saw in mr solomon'z side of d story's comment, tnx 1luv.

This man and all his fuggly women should go and sit somewhere abeg....there 15mins of fame is over...now they are just grown up idiots that need to get der shit right and linda move on story is such a bore now...*MUST POST THIS*

Solomon must be a bad egg...an unlucky man buh women tho.

Solomon, I will advie you to SHUT UP.Please show some respect for yourself and these women that have shared part of your life with you.Common,what is this world turning to ? This public show of shame will end but you solely will harvest all the seed you have sow(as well as everyone else) EASY,brother.please, show some maturity and get this craps off our faces

sexy_bitch said...

Woman u said u were pregnant??u didn't explain to us what happened to the pregnancy_cos solomon said u had no womb_how come u were still interacting with solomon and rendering help lately as u said....all of una dey lie...no one wants to be disgraced...covering up here and dere...we need to know the real truth on the programme"Matters arising"where u all will sit together and tell nigerians what really went wrong....how I wish am in germany tomorrow to watch the dortmund/bayarn match....live..yawns

Vanessa said...

This is the reason why women do not want to help men.
You know a woman when he has nothing.
You know a man when he thinks that he has everything

Honestly, this is a real drama; in fact, it seems like seasonal movie now.

Still hasn't said what happened to the pregnancy though! Don't even know who to believe

Just don't know who to believe again.

NEVAEH said...

Solomon the Serial husband,the man of all lies,wicked and heartless man,evil beast,ungrateful soul.repent!

The Ato Nigeria Limited said...

Wonders shall never end... D story continues

GEMMAG said...

Talented Nollywood acts! Abeg make una no promote dis "disgraces" again!!!

Na wa̶̲̥̅̊ all I have t̲̣̣̥O̶̲̥̅̊ say, libers I D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ wait for una, let Tђξ comments start rolling in

This is all funny. Madam where is that child that u were pregnant for him. So for the eight years u were together why did you people not have a child with him. You people are all jokers I guess.All of u in this drama are all sick and solomon should just go to some place like chad or mali and get a new life.

..wao, what an empty life of a useless man.. this drama na series oo.. awaiting d nest episode!!

Bootylycious diva said...

To be continued ,i knew mr solomon was a professional beautiful liar ,when he opend his decietful mouth to talk.

...wow..what a useless man with an empty and deceitful life...this drama na series o..i await d nest episode same time next week...

casticblog said...

Hmmmmmmm,new stories everyday....
there are more to dis story dan wat Solomon said.Who is to be believed?
It pains me that people dont have conscience anymore.

This is all funny. Madam where is that child that u were pregnant for him. So for the eight years u were together why did you people not have a child with him. You people are all jokers I guess.All of u in this drama are all sick and solomon should just go to some place like chad or mali and get a new life.

Sayo said...

Hmmn...Ezinne d "quiet and well mannered woman"! I knew dere were two sides 2 his obviously made up story buh yu sef! Stop blowing ur own trumpet,let your actions do dt for you. I commiserate wt yu on dis image destructing incident sha. Men will always be men,liars! N dey ll say dey r protectn deir 'manhood'. Gd luck!!

Waoh! This story keeps getting interesting.

Am working on the script already. looking for a good producer. lol

am loving this....pls more.....

This solomon is just a bloody lair,his first wife's story seems more like the truth. his ungrateful and wicked spirit has brought an everlasting curse upon him.

funmsy said...

So very sad Mr solomon

Wondering y we still imagine wat d devil looks like when we have a man like Mr Solomon( Hammer Head of Horror)

Mehn............. Hu will be d nxt †̥ speak?

Hmmm,, regardless of what Mr Solomon has been saying, his actions make me feel fucked up been a guy, how does one treat a woman who slaved and toiled with u when u had nothing in this manner?! That's why I barely find it hard blaming ladies of today who say they want an already made man for a serious or unserios relationship as may be the case bcos taking this Ezinne's case now, shows how the average man will literally bite the hands that fed u! Jezzzz,,,,

Bottom line is. That the Man is impotent. Yeye fowl.

mzflambo said...

Omo ehn,linda u get time ooo..

Solomon, Shame on u!! This's d hight of inresponsibility

Please Linda this is partly the truth because if she knew there was a crime and she never reported it then she are part,does she want to say she didn't spend all the money he stole in the company in portharcourt let this madam just take her problems to God and not us we only want to be entertained

May God punish Solomon, he shall not know peace. He would end up in rags in the end of his life because nemesis catches up with his likes. Bit the fingers that fed him? He is an animal meant exclusively for the forest. Oloriburuku! Akosibero! Alaiilero lori! Okunrin jatijati ti won fin sepe fun Okunrin. Goodness and mercy would depart from you. My dear ladies, I have always said suffering with a guy means nothing to them, we should really stop it. Call me materialistic. Yes I am! If you don't look good (materialistic) he wouldn't come after you. Wake up abeg! They are all ingrates. Linda post my comment pls

Lollybee said...

See d power of saying 'I am sorry'.If Slomon had just made up his mind tu say dis tu all parties without goin further tu explain incriminating stories,it wont open all dis cans of worm 4him.atleast now we know he is a criminal(bin locked up,fraud n all)He shld beta calculate d remaining moni on him den travel out of d country bcos producers n directors in naija might not want tu do business wit him wit all dis papaz.anoda thot,wud embasies want tu giv him visa,dey might b scared,he may repeat his bad actions on dem girls.*rubbish man with pyramid head*

Have you ever thought about including a little bit more than just
your articles? I mean, what you say is valuable and everything.
Nevertheless imagine if you added some great graphics or videos to give your posts more, "pop"!
Your content is excellent but with pics and video clips, this blog could definitely
be one of the very best in its niche. Very good blog!

My site :: Cheap NFL Jerseys

Am kind of confused here. if he was that bad to you, why still help him out after all he did to you. what is your buisness if he has food or not. these women should look at themselves, maybe they really are the desperate and pathetic ones, who have made themselves prey for this jackass that parade himself as Solomon. this is so because i do not understand how a man who left me after all i have done for him can look me in the face to tell me he his broke. how is it my buisness.

Solomon said they did half traditional marriage. That looks like a proper church wedding. He needs therapy. Serial bigamist and liar syndrome. Women beware.

LadyS said...

As in this guy is living a life of denial..I have always known he is d liar involved from d onset..I just feel for d ladies involved..a trip to trisha will do him good but guess wat..he might actually pass d lie detector test..lol

If you have a womb, do you have a child at your age? The 3wives and solomon are fools.

Umana The Oracle said...

Everyone's story in this drama suits them very well. Tired of it.

Dis solomon guy sha, e for park eself for corner, breeze don blow! Fowl yansh don open. I actually found his story here and there , with all d women turning bad and evil , except for d last one he was yet to marry. Na God go help us for dis life

Blackberry said...

It shud Be produced into a movie....solomon hmMmmmmmm

Shewhosees said...

Ulo over to you.......

I believe this whole solomon's story is a script. We are waiting for the film to be out

Me sef don tire for randy solomon and his wives. The only thing am so against is Announcing to d world that she doesn't hv a womb. Wat rubbish. Shame on d future wife to come cos another desperate chick will fall for this ugly man

Seriously... Like very very seriously!.. Solomon is a beast!.. QED!..

Biko, which one we go come believe now.

an actor cryinnn and beggin 4..year 2013...dis woman lie no b 4 hre o

Walaihi odikwa very very risky, dis is a big shame oga solo,chai.

Na wah O right from the begining I never believed this solomon person

Wow!! If all this is true, then this man needs an award in wickedness! This is just like a movie. Jeez! Humans!

Wat a wired story,person no knw who 2 believe.
If. She hs a womb, why she never born since(jst askin)

Ms ezinne,should have an evident to show the world that she do have a womb not all dis story because saying a women has no Women is the height of it, Smh for all of them.

Tosin Swaggerlicious said...

I just knew it, I pity all those that fell for the guy's cheap lies. He is nothing but a deceitful opportunist

Olanoah said...

Believe me... Solomon needs help, deliverance
Nd to all d producers out dere..........Solomongate season film.***

things i noticed;
seems she has a difficulty having a child for real.
she is not really a happy woman.
she didn't answer the questions in a straight manner.
Solomon is obviously a confused,greedy man

Mee

This whole saga is very unfortunate and i pray that Gods peace prevails in their life....

Wheeeeewwww.....all I know is that there is the TRUTH about this story,and "coated truths" from the parties involved...none of em can tell the WHOLE TRUTH....God sees all shaa,and will reward each of them according to their deeds...linda oya kwa.
*crystal*

Dis is so so bad.tink dis part of d story is 50percent true.We nid 2 hear more 2 judge.solomon idiot

So in d space of 13years,dis man has married/almost married 3 wives..odikwa egwu

Ameriestyle said...

Hmmmmm.Lord have mercy
www.ameriestyle.com

Solomon the wicked man..God help u

Hmmmmm na wa oh! This Solomon of a man needs help asap. What a shameful way to live!

Okay!so who and what do we believe now? Tired of this whole drama already#NEXT

Pretty Girl

evah said...

It only gets more interesting.....Shameless man...he shld tk several seats joor

sau said...

We should be expecting a Nigerian movie from this soon,watch out!!!

Solomon shuld not hav released the press statement. It is unprofessional wen u kmow d truth u shuld have kept quiet. Gud or bad one must b talked about. I feel so sad for everything. Unfortunately I believe her.

Neky_luvv said...

Choi! See home video ooooo

princessfummite said...

Hmmmmmm, na wao . There is nothing we won't see. And the story continues......

So what happened to the pregnancy now?with all your explanations you jumped that part.

no be small thing ooooo.

Na wa o! Uwa ntoo!

Na wa for this Solomon

Chinwe Ihus said...

"The evil that men do live with them" Solomon take note.

Clear case of an extreme narcissistic personality. Solomon is worthy of reseach!

Oh boy!!!!
Puff puff don turn to burns!!
Mr Solomon en

The evil dat men do, obviously lives wt them...my dear Solomon, this is just the beginning. Shame on you.

Pamela said...

Its a pity. Seriously i dont know whom to believe but Solomon is simply wicked and have no regards for women hence his crooked method in walking outta marriages. Its unfair

Hmmmmm the only thing I will say is,leave everything to God. He sees and knows all things done in secret and openly. She should not say anything anymore,move on with your life. God is watching...

There r so many twists 2 dis drama. God pls dont let my daughter meet a man like solomon.

Solomon is a gud actor

Linda, tataafo toh Bad!!! I tire for this people matter sha.

What amazes me is that another mumu woman will fall for him again...just like the case of Ksolo and Kike. Ksolo is with another woman presently. women should wake up.

Next girlfriend's will come with their version.

This movie should be called " Bogus Truth- The Solomon Akiyesi Story". I am sure Lifetime would want to air this.

This man called solomon needs to be shut in the waist!!!

Ethan said...

Ezinne get off this "Lilian snatched him from you story". Note: Uloma didn't snatch Solomon from Lilian and neither did Lilian snatch Solomon from Ezinne. What is wrong with all you women? Was the snatching at gun point? Get this straight, no man is snatched. He clearly does it with his koro koro eyes. Isn't it clear already who this man Solomon is? Any woman who comes to wed me now even after I have a wife and 2kids, that will be because I gave the woman the permission. It's definitely what I want and so that completely terminates the word "snatched" Besides, it's obvious he feeds his wives with terrible lies to marry him. I know his type. Women are too malicious with themselves

OMG!! This is very serious oh! This Solomon is something else. Only God knows what the problem is, and I pray he heals the hearts of those that were genuinely hurt in this matter.

This is nollywood home video, producers wht are u guys waiting for we need to watch this very interesting.

Sum words are beta left unsaid. May God see dem tru dis dilema

na which 1 we go belive every man 4 himself God 4 all

Jay said...

Wow, the same almost happened to me. The twist here is i have 3 kids and when i was pregnant for the third he told me to have an abortion, which i refused. He then went about telling everyone that cared to listen that the pregnancy wasn't his. I gave birth to a beautiful girl who looked just like him. Isn't God great.

Madam wey talk say she gt womb...shey she don born.....many questions to b asked...abeg make una pak una show of shame inside dust bin

My pity goes to all d women dt found themselves in solomon's den *pity face* God will sure change ur history for good! Ur hubby frm God will locate u

Its been long I commented on LIB but I must say that this lady sounds really humble and decent. Never bite the hands that feed you. Well, its a shame that Solomon is actually writing a lovely Nollywood story in real life. I think Producers and Directors should pick interest in this story after the case, it'll make a fine movie and I don't mind casting.

elay said...

What a story! I love her choice of words; carefully selected. I feel Solomon is just a greedy bum!

This Solomon's behaviour sounds so familiar. I believe this lady as I personally know someone close to me with the same trait. Unfortunately, he is still a pauper begging women for money to live on and as soon as he gets what he wants, you become an evil woman. He happens to be from Edo as well, mmm. Confused, lazy and desperate man preying on vulnerable women.

Gentletee said...

This will definetly make a good nollywood film! Solomon is not to be trusted one bit. He is quite a shame to descent men!

So,solomon is an ex-convict? Hehehehe.

Hmm. Speechless

nneka said...

Ezinne very unlike Solomon. I believe your story. D bottom line is that Solomon is a greed, fraudster and a cheating husband who goes into affair while in marriage looking for an anchor spot for his malicious lies and deceit. Move on with ur life. God will fight for you afterall you didn't put asunder anybody's marriage.

nneka said...

Ezinne very unlike Solomon. I believe your story. D bottom line is that Solomon is a greed, fraudster and a cheating husband who goes into affair while in marriage looking for an anchor spot for his malicious lies and deceit. Move on with ur life. God will fight for you afterall you didn't put asunder anybody's marriage.

ELIZABETH. STEPHEN said...

BABA GOD OVER TO U SIR!

How they look miserable on this wedding photo!!!. Marriage is not an obligation in this life neither is it a duty. It is a choice. Pple shld stop thinking that their "own don finish" if they don't marry. It's just ridiculous.

I knew this solomon was a bad guy!

I dont really understand this whole drama anymore

Chinedu said...

honestly, this woman has no manner of public approach/speaking...

Did her friends told her to say all these?
After how many years she did act, but when someone else acted she has the mouth to talk? Mtsheeeewww...

Aren't we tired of this solomon bla bla bla

And tag it "Bros Solomon's mind" na so some men dey sha.

Virtualnaira said...

I knew that with that comical eye of his, he is a sworn liar,serial husband who manipulates women.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 437   Newer› Newest»