Happy 34th birthday to Ms Nnaji | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 May 2013

Happy 34th birthday to Ms Nnaji

The superstar actress is a year older today, May 3rd, 2013. Happy birthday to her and many more successful years ahead!

250 comments:

1 – 200 of 250   Newer›   Newest»

Fine Mama!Looking Good always.

Cutie HBD.

LIly said...

Happy birthday to Fab super star...everyday young..May God continue to shower his blessings on u...Mmmuah!!

HBD

Happy buffday beautiful...Wishing you miles of smiles...now and always.

HBD Genny, WULLNP.. May 2day be †ђξ 1st day of †ђξ best days of †ђξ rest of Ɣ☺ΰя life. Have fun

Happy Birthday to a wonderful Woman I've always known to be strong. A woman who has given ṁ̭ε reasons to believe in ♏Ɣ self. May God bless you more this day as you journey through. I love you. Happy Birthday Naya.

HBD Genny my role model

HBD my Queen Gene, wish you more fruitful years, love u

Please cover those gift of yours. They are not to be exposed. Happy Birthday.

HBD 2d Star of all Stars...Ur 35th bday will be wiv ur hubby IJN. Haters pls no negative comments 2dai abeg

TC said...

Happy Birthday Pretty,Long life and Prosperity.

Bia linda na only this open chest picture u get??? Na wah 4 U OH!

Gift Amadi said...

HBD to d "Julia Robert of Africa" wullnp

Amen! she should plssss get married, she's too beautiful to be alone :(
Airvy..

Happy birthday gal. Wishing all d goodies. Much ℓ♥√.

aysha said...

Happy bday genevieve, ur one actress dat I trully respect. Have a blast dear

Happy birthday to ma diva... I adore genevieve. I wee even catch a nuclear bomb for her... God bless genny more and more...

missmallodebbie said...

Happy bufdai Genny!

Happy bday!!!

HBD my dear Genny

LINK HUB said...

Kinda looks like vivian Fox in d 1st pix......happy birthday!!!! Love you!

I wish her a llnp.

Happy birthday my super boss '#LadyDonDada' Many more year. saludos!!!

Happy Birthday miss Genny, all I will wish u right now is that u drop this single status pretty soon. U aren't getting any younger miss abi u won turn oprah ni.

Meanwhile Linda, I heard that my Ejanla(D'banj) is trying to bring on Badoo(Olamide) to his team, Pls confirm this for us nah. Also u don't give us news about Olamide that much @ least he dropped 2 singles some few days ago and they are really cool singles abi that one is not news worthy ni. #MyOpinion so I am entitled to it

Happy birthday to ma best nollywood actress. Wish u all ur heart desires. Much luv

Ruth said...

I love her soooo much!! Happy Birthday Genny.

HBD Dearie. Wullnp

HBD Mz Nnaji!!! HBD 2 me!!!

dorys said...

Happy birthday,darling may the blessings of God never depart from you,may you soar higher and higher and may the deepest desire of ur heart come to pass in Jesus name

Happy birthday miss

Ruth said...

I love her soooo much!! Happy Birthday Genny.

olori Baruwa said...

Happy birthday! miss Nnaji long life and prosperity.

Hey my baby is 34 looking so young,d best thing dat has ever happend to nollywood,nigeria's pride,fame chase her she don't chase fame,so so comfortable in her skin,genevieve nnaji u are a rare gem,happy bday my dear

Happy bday my pretty diva.

Ruth said...

I love her soooo much!!! Happy birthday Genny!

Neky_luvv said...

Hw many times she wan celebrate bday in a year??? Anyways HDB to u genny!
First to comment tho *bbm eyelashes*

Ameriestyle said...

Happy birthday boo. More blessings
www.ameriestyle.com

happy birth day to her

Happy birthday my favourite Actress,may God grant all u ever desire for.

All hail τ̣̣ђё Queen of Nollywood. Happy Birthday Genny.

Hapi bday to my favorite actress...wishing u greater years ahead

Happy birthday Genny.

...8-|
<▽> ђм̅м̅м̅....
_/ \_ hapi buffdae genny llnp

princessfummite said...

Happy buffday gene da diva, LLNP have a blast babe. Linlin hmmmm take forever to update ur comment again o.

happy birthday ma'am, you are truly blessed, have a great day!hipsy

Awwww....Happy birthday Love.

Genny baby ma queen,wish you many more fruitful years ahead.

Hbd to one of africas grtest actress

Happy Birthday My Love*muah*

Linda o gbadun @ all...if u dnt hav any reasonable news or gist for US....jes goan n sleep or hav sex...dan borein us wit all dis Birthday isH.......*Adesleek* dem dey pay uu???

Congratulations to you madam. But I know u minus 4 good years from ur age.lol

Happy birthday darling Gen!!!! LLNP IJN amen!

Linda....which 1 be 34th birthday............ i went to school with jenny, she is 36/37
def NOT 34

Is that her football age? When i started watching her, she was old and i was definitely a child. Im 27 now....(not possible)

Happy buff day to my role model nd bst actress to me ooo, dunno for u guys! Hv a nice blast.*eyelashes*

luvdee said...

Won't dis madam marry ni biko!

kingsworldwide said...

Football age uhmm!

Who says she's 34? Happy birthday 2 her all the same

The second picture is lovely. Happy birthday Gen, God bless you. #Trish

Happy Birthday my humble DIVA... Wishing u all ur heart desires nd many more,have a blast! She's a true definition of simplicity which is d ultimate sophistication! Much love sweety*muah*

Hbd nnaji ve a blast.

Happy birthday darl,llNP ve fun

HAPPY BiRTHDAY, MS. NNAJI!

Abigail said...

Happy birthday 2 her. Wishing her many more beautiful years ahead!

HBD swt Genny

HBD Genny...live long n prosper,linda post ma comment º°˚˚˚°ºO,cos I knw no wetin I do U̶̲̥̅̊..hw U̶̲̥̅̊ dy jare?

Happy buffdai Genny...wishing her all d good thinz of life

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Happy Birthday to d eva delectable, resplendent, ravishing, vivacious, drop-dead-gorgeous, neckspinning elegant, genteel, Genevieve Nnaji- The Goddess Aphrodite in Human form.

Comment Signed, Sealed and Delivered by DatShapIboBoy

gistmode said...

LLNP Nnaji

happy birthday to my role model.

amara said...

Wish her all d best. Looking so good. And fresh. But marry dear, I know soon u will be Mrs Gennyy something something hahhahahhaha.

Yay!!!!My bday mate...EdeeB

queen of nollywood queen genny happy happy happy birthday to you.

Happy birthday to my favourite nollywood actress...we love and celebrate you...many more fruitful years ahead!!!

Jane Meadows said...

Beautiful and talented lady. Many happy returns xx

http://herculesinheels.wordpress.com

Wishing her a happy birthday, long life & prosperity. More beautiful years ahead dear. God bless you.

the most beautiful nollywood actress remain blessed and enjoy today cuz ur mama did the best thing by bringing such a nice person like u in this world on this special day.hugs

Hbd to the most classiest and the most simplest elegant woman in nigeria ms nnaji

HBD sexy

Api bday genevieve...bt old age don dey cum sml sml..#winks#

****pulchtritudinous gweenie****

love this girl to pieces. ur the best thing dat happened in africa not only nollywood. happy birthday my love

Congrat g mama bur U̶̲̥̅̊я breast don sag now

Hurray!my super best actress,I love so much,most classy,sophisticated woman.I love her wif all my heart.llnp 2 her.my superstar.

JANETPRETTY said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GALFRIEND.
WISHING U MORE PROSPEROUS AND JOYOUS YEARS AHEAD COS U'RE GOD'S BEST.
I'LL SEND UR GIFT THROUGH DHL. OK?
I LUV U. KISS-KISS.

Happy birthday cutie pie!

Happy birthday miss Nnaji....Lindaooooooo, Genny is not 34.

marriage or no marriage ur still the best and most young girls look up to u cuz u have shown that u people can still make it without the support of a man.

and for those asking her to get married shld marry her if she tolds any of u that she lacks a man.its better to be simgle than to b married and still moving around like some desperate housewife.

Hurray!my super best actress,I love so much,most classy,sophisticated woman.I love her wif all my heart.llnp 2 her.my superstar.

the most loved in nollywood happy birth day swty

the sky is ur limit. many more years queen genny

Hbd to the most classiest and the most simplest elegant woman in nigeria ms nnaji

the most simple but classy lady HBD to u. ur the best

I lik e genevieve bcos she look so sweet

the good wife said...

happy birthday genny, God bless u more

Happy birthday to a woman of value. I really love you and your acting career. I wish u all d best in life and destiny.

Nwa said...

Jenny.if u like brought out ur old pic,u don pass 34yrs u are my sinor far bk in school ,iam 38yrs now.pls tell dem dat u are 44 yrs .but I like u ,u are hard working woman.thanks.

bella said...

Genny u r simply amazing!God in his infinite mercy will grant u all ur heart desires 2day and 4eva more.amen!I celebrate wt u!u hav really done well 4urself and we r deeply proud of u!God bless u darlin!hip hip hip!!!!!!hurrayyyyy

I claim it for her IJN . AMEN !!

shuga said...

Happy birthday Genny, wishing all d good tins in life that ur heart ever desires

Hbd Genny, but Linda all ds actresses are neva above 35yrs. Meanwhile Nollywood is over 20yrs. Does it mean dey all started acting below 15yrs. Haba, we know all dis tins na.

Okwara ijeoma gift said...

HBD,my superstar,WULLNP

Wateva she's still hotter,fresher than u even if ur 20. Amebo who ask u!

B€£ said...

This woman is so beautiful,and naturally made.no much make everytin just balance with her skin.person go wash hand bfore touching her skin.Happy birthday ling life and properity in good health and wealth.Love jare my role model.

forever young HBD my role model

Happy birthday Ms Nnaji,av a blast!

oly said...

Nappy belated BD to u Genny! I love u and will kip loving u! May God's will continue in ur life. Amen

Eh linda if not dis pic u will not post abi,4 christ sake she has stunning pics even recent 1ns but u jus want pipu 2 talk dats y u put dis 1. Na wa 4 u o! If u like no post my comment

Happy birthday Genny! Wishing you LLNP. You are my favourite Nigerian female actress. God bless you this day and beyond.

Nwa said...

Once more happy birthday to u my dear.

Happy birthday Genny! Wishing you LLNP. You are my favourite Nigerian female actress. God bless you this day and beyond.

Happy birthday!

Genevieve Nnaji said...

Thank you all for your birthday greetings. Love ya!

Genny cannot be 34yrs except dats an official age. In her International passport her DOB is 3rd May 1976. I work with an Airline and have checked her in several times.

many more years to the nollywood queen

ohh my God look at me the most loved in nollywood. HBD to the queen.

happy birth day to our all time best miss nnaji

a big shout to my role model. happpppy birthday

this lady is sooo cute. nollywood is no onger her level. HBD

@anon 10:11 u're a fool,if u no u v no good wishes 4 her u would v jes skipped d post rather dn sayin rubbish,I wonda if u v a birth certificate talkless of a bday month. BTW happy bday 2 u beautiful soul nd ma role model,love yhu to bits! *kisses*

Mumu so dey were no movies b4 Genevieve joined d industry?Abi na she originate nollywood

anonymous 10:57AM she can b 80 for all i care but what matters is today which is her birthday. she even look 16 to me. the 34 is toomuch for her i must say

Buhahahaha @brought out,I cnt bliv Genny attended d same school wiv dis Retard. Pls u will need 2 strt afresh

genny is just too gud to be true. me love her to bits. she can do no wrong to me. HAPPY BIRTHDAY DAY GENNI

Ebube said...

I totally love Genny, she's my favourite actress not just in Nollywood but in the whole world.She's got raw skilled talent plus she oozes class.Many more fruitful years ahead Genny!Bless u.

hAPPY birthday sweetness. Have a good one. Xx @mzknonye

Genny is not bargaining her age with anybody. if u like give her 70. it wouldn't change her to someone she is not. genni ur blessed and the sky is ur limit

Fool she started @d age of 19

Anon 8.15am,u are a stupid retard goat,u can never be lik genny at 34,na bad belle go kill u bfor ur time oloshi

Happy birthday my star.

Wich 1 she don celebrate b4 o?Afi HDB Naa

Anon 10.15am,u are a stupid retard goat,u can never be lik genny at 34,na bad belle go kill u bfor ur time oloshi

hAPPY birthday sweetness. Have a good one. Xx @mzknonye

love love love genni. she is something else i must say. she is classy,sexy, sophisticated,captivating pretty,elegant,charming, georgous,intelligent, knows how to carry her self like a true celeb,

Anon 8.16am,is such a pity,dat at 27 u have not achived anytin dat is why u tink genny is not 34 bcos she has achived a lot more dan ur entire family,is such a pity grow up,lazy goat

U dey mind Linda,oda bloggers r even using d recent pic she posted on instagram. Linda is stil obsessed wiv d AMVCA pic

happy birthday my queen

Anon 10.17,has all d old girls in ur family married,I'm sure u a already a frustrated he goat,leav genny alone she is very happy wit her life atleast she has a pretty daughter so she is not alone,u are just frustrated dat all

Happy birthday boo. I love you so much. You are a role model, one woman who has polished herself overtime, to become poised, elegant and classy. You are a fine wine dearie. Enjoy your day!

HBD Genny, wishing u more yrs of super blessings and achievements

Anon 10.39am,yes she is ur senior bcos she is more brilliant dan u,she had double promotion,academically and every aspect of life she pass u,but u are older dan her,is a shame dat u older dan ur senior in skul,jealousy go kill u soon

She's so beautiful. The most beautiful and elegant nollywood actress. Happy Birthday Genevieve!

Happy 38 years old

not a fan though HBD .

IG said...

Congrats G, but am not impressed with your dressing, super stars like urself should be role models of decent dressing.

Anon 10.57am,u are a jobless goat I'm sure u don't even knw were airpot is,she is 34 and still lookin 20,live wit it jealous heart,

Dami said...

I feel Genievieve should be in Hollywood now,shez too hot 4 Nollywood.Damn!Chic's got class.HBD to the best actress in Africa!

Dee said...

HAPPY BDAY DARK BEAUTY MANY MUR GREATER ACHIEVEMENTS AHEAD. HAVE FUN

Hbd my love u r really ma inspiration

cindy said...

Exactly o.was wondering.lips sealed though

Hbd my love u r really ma inspiration

There isn't a sweeter soul than U who hve put smiles in a lot of people's faces.. You are a great woman. HBD My Role Model

hapy bday luv u are really a role model

HAPPY BIRTHDAY,wishing you God's Blessings as you celebrate today,CONGRATULATIONS.

mirabel said...

Madam "brought out" Genny was ur senior in skool cos u started skool @ an old age so take a seat biko

Happy birthdays jenny baby

Whit Weddings Nigeria said...

HBD TO HER!

HBD to my Diva, my bday mate and my bestie from a distance....love u genny!!!

Happy Birthday Gene.

HBD to my Bday nate....may3rd we rock!

Julia Robert of Africa HBD

HBD to the pride of Africa

Kuruna said...

I even blieve she was born earlier dan 1976,HBD old mama youngy

HBD Gennyluv...luv u scatter*muah*

Rittzy said...

Happy birthday to the Lady who conquered failure, Nollywood and the world but couldn't hold the heart of any man

the only niger celeb who carries herself like one. she seats and fame is running after her not her running after fame like co. HBD

Anon 11.25, u are a fucktard..so shut up ur fucking mouth and let peeps talk. If she says she works @ the airport,so be it, and peeps are entitled to their opinions.U are so dumb and av licked genny's anus to the extent that u can't even think straight anymore. And fyi she doesn't know u exist. Stupid rat, Idiot oshi

Anon 11.04 second mumu, shut the fuck up, retard!

HBD my dear friend

Anon 10.17, genny pussy licker, buhahaha, she doesn't fucking know ur bloody self exist, oloshi..how are u sure she is happy?odenson

11,13, Smelly goat,alias obuko oloorun, stfu, u dat is talking, what av u achieved, oponu aiyerada

Anon 11.11 and 11.09,u are a fool, animal like u too is talking, oloriburuku

I create beautiful websites• Abuja • 08053682130° said...

HBD pretty Genny.

Exactly! She is 37/38....all these actresses and their lies , #smdh

Happy birthday to the best actress in the world. Genevieve you are a source of inspiration and role model to so many youths, God bless you. You are one in a million.Love u to bits!

Genevieve says: Linda am a Miss o not a Ms am not divorced or widowed thanks Linda d unilag English graduate :) u welcome

And you meant Fox not Vox right? Naijas I sweat out

HBD to a lovely damsel. u r an icon , a beacon of light and hope and an inspiration to your generation. GOD bless

baronez shallie said...

Happy birthday to my birthday mate- Miss Nnaji! I wish us all of d goodies n bestis! Cheers n av a beautiful day!

34 years if i hear............34 ko, 16 ni

İts fox not vox, miss i must correct!

Cutest Sealord said...

Linda I ope u read dis. Jst a lil idea to mk dis forum a more interesting one. Lets hav a comment box below everyones comment on anystuff posted here. Jst like fb. Som pple's comment actually needs response from other LIB readers. Is it possible?

lizzy abebi said...

happy birthday to her may her star continue to shine more and more

10:57am u are a very bit fool are gennys mother tell her age

yes Naked role model!

Happy birthday Star icon...34th Birthday stil looks like a 20 yr old girl..More blessings dear...THANK GOD IT FRIDAY WERE THE PARTY AT..

Remi A said...

Why Must We Compare To America. Is OuR Inferiority That Bad? Can't She Just Be Superstar Genevieve? This Is So Disturbing.

Gen aint 34. Gees. Gen is exactly 38 years old. So when did she have her daughter? 15?

Gbabe said...

Lmao.......vivian fox and vivica vox. Two bush local nigerian girls feeling funky on the internet.

Janelicious said...

HAPPY BIRTHDAY GENNY WISHING YOU LONG LIFE AND P

Pregnancy Concierge said...

Which kin 34? I saw this grown woman in the airport 10 years ago when I was 25, and she was definitely older than me then. So I don't know if fame retro-ages you, but she's definitely not younger than me. Nice try Gen, nice try Lin. She's fearing 40 I guess...

Ezeoke L said...

Happy birthday 2 u my sweet actress. may God continue to bless u, protect u, and give u more life ahead.Amen

Linda its Miss and not Ms, thank me later.

34 years* bb confused face*. It's only Kate Henshaw in nollywood that has come out with her real age... Na wah o! Happy Birthday Sweet, all the same I love you.

Amen oooo. Happy brithday to my best actress... love u deep

NO NO! I LUV GENNY, SHE IS A LIVING LEGEND BUT SHE AINT 34, GENNY IS 38YRS OLD PLEASE. BUT LETS GIV IT TO HER SHE LOOKS MID 20s SHE LUKS GUD.

hapee birthdai jennie,llnp..buh y dis clevage xposure na??iyaf bahdt 2 gawn,my oga @ d top z nawt hapi ooh..u kan stil luk guwd in a non-xposive drez...beauty

anonymous 1:38PM may be u gave birth to her dats why u know her real age.oh please if she is 38 then omotola shld be 50.

happy birthday to the most celebrated nollywood star. its ur day. enjoy hon

Happy Birthday Genny i no kuku sabi you so i no go famz but i love the way you carry yourself and your beauty

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 250   Newer› Newest»