Now u are talking linda! Both the hotie and beauty of day are really cool mehn. Am sure this guy dey among those wey dey yab people for here ba? Anyway just saying
Oh La Laaa! Linlin, I can see u av found ur missing glasses..Dis guy is a grenade, he wee soon blow..hot hot hot!! But wait o, ar we supposed to be scoping hotness and not av access? Bet why? *hot tears*..I need his contact biko..errmm, I tink I know him..hehehhehehe
Linda:A woman who knows what her readers want,and gives it to them.Na wa ooooooo So there are fine guys like dis in naija?Chai.Only problem is I can't take a tatooed guy home.My parents wil disown me.*rolling eyes*
He is pretty sexy. Can we hook up? Lol But the tattoos are a big turn off, looks so ghetto. You're cuter when they're covered up. Are you a bartender? I'm sure the ladies wanna know which bar..haha. Married woken, stay back!
Please what is all this now? The babe is even manageable, she did her makeup very well in d 1st pic n looked amazing, however 4 d other pics pls abeg, and as 4 dis dude, if he walks up to me, I'll sooooooooooo trash him! Pls linda, stop posting dis ugly peeps as hot pple abeg.
Dis linda will never post my comments! since when I don dey follow u, u av never posted my comments. Even tho I'm d first to comment on dis buh u chose to ignore my post!!! **fuming with anger**
*faint* Dis dude is so mudafucking sexy! Dem sexy red lips... D chest! *wets self* *faints again* OMG And he lives in lag? 2 fresh!! *damn* Now dis is wat we call a HOTTIE Billie jean
Tattoos again! I'm nt a big fan of Tattoos jo (˘̯˘ ) Hot Body tho, Come wrap me in ur arms hottie *giggles* but 1 quick question, u rub lipstick? Lol... He's cool sha (•͡.̮ ~͡)
Hmmm haaa baby common haaa my pussy haaa go dipper baby haaa I'm coming haaaa baby haaa baby haaa my legs baby pls don't stop haaaa plssss ayo awwww u r sooo hot baby
Dis dude is Quincy Ayodele's only son nau, d pioneer of herbal slimming in Nigeria. He went to skool in d USA and he's into music now! So he reads blogs too...Val
Yea,he is a cool guy,I like guys that looks strong n musculine just like him... Linda,is he a bar tender asin bar man? He is cool no doubt abt it but there is something abt him I just cant trust... That 1st n last pics rock! Meanwhile,guys wt tatoos n lots of drama really don't go 4me... I like dem dark n I like dem simple! *wink wt ma right eye* hahahaha
Aunty Linda wetin hot here,abeg d guy is just there,my bros hot pass am,na just say he get whether na red abi na pink lips I go call am,he should go n sit down 1 place jor.U berra post my comment.
Linda biko wats is hot about this guy? After all the makeover nd photoshopping he is still not hot...take seat ma guy nd try harder to impress LIB readers next time.
Buhahahahahaha Lindoski haba ds guy is just dere juh.in d 1st pic,he looks like al dose ibo boys dt bears chukwuemeka buhahahahaha bt d remainin pics are aii.hot dudes r d likes of alex ekubo,dj caise,tyler perry n co.pple dt wen we see dem,it wil be difficult 4 us 2 criticize dem.post ds comment oh.u r begginin 2 shw urslf ds days abi linda#str8 face#
Hot! Hawt! Hat! First time commenting on hottie or bueaty of the day. This is one hell ofa hot Nigga...I know him personally and trust me he's hotter in person *wink*
LMAO! WTH?? "Hot" Linda??? Chai, but y are u lying nne? U r really trying to please ndi yourba that r always on ur neck arent ya? Ateast post a scrumptious, dark, tall handsome yoruba man nah anh anh! All the Igbo dudes have been foine....whats up with the yoruba lots?? LMAO
When i saw the first pix i was like 'Linda not again today' â„“☺â„“ ..And then i saw the other ones...He's okay looking and sexy. However,i really wish i didn't see his bare body,Those tats didn't go too well for me and lol he feels too cool with himself ;)
Where do u always find these conceited looking n over air brushed guys biko.....
U always hav very approachable and personable looking girls but when it comes to guys,u find all these "nigga raws" looking or "whatsup guys" like my mother would say...I question ur taste o Linda
Yup!he is hot!!!he is really a hottie.fine posh yoruba boy!I want...I can't seem to find him on twitter!nice physique n those lips???yum!!I can manage the cray cray tattoos
307 comments:
1 – 200 of 307 Newer› Newest»Ok, but the tatoo is a NO for me
E be like say fine boys scarce for nigeria, he's jst there joor.
Gud looking but terrible tattoo. Almost like he has a story book printed on his body
Is he a waiter?...hahahahah
he is js dere joor
linda i dont nderstand u anymore o....this is not hottie,the face is too hard.first to comment abeg post my comments o
Nawa oooooooo...... Now na only guys u dey do hottie of d day 4. Not hot 2 me
Why all the tatoos nah? D guy just spoil him body. Oshisko
What exactly is d color of dis guyz lips,cool sha
His he a waiter?Just curious.
Now u are talking linda! Both the hotie and beauty of day are really cool mehn. Am sure this guy dey among those wey dey yab people for here ba? Anyway just saying
Well deserved
Nawa oooooooo...... Now na only guys u dey do hottie of d day 4. Not hot 2 me
Yesssssss! Fuck me rawwwwwwwwwwwww
La dude La hawt
http://trendyrammy.blogspot.com
Dis dude is hot. Gosh I can date him. Linda dear no contact? #wink#
Aww linda ur head dey there
Cute bar man.
Yeah so hoooooot,I like him with d cloths on.
Body to die for.....d broda s hawt,#fansself
Oh La Laaa! Linlin, I can see u av found ur missing glasses..Dis guy is a grenade, he wee soon blow..hot hot hot!! But wait o, ar we supposed to be scoping hotness and not av access? Bet why? *hot tears*..I need his contact biko..errmm, I tink I know him..hehehhehehe
Linda his Twitter Handle ooh!!! Choiiiiiiiii Orimi ooh...Mr Temi mo n ko e je gaannn!
Cute bartender....I think dats d best pic
Dunno about this one ooo,the bobo dey remind me of corn.
I'm so loving d Bar tender pix! Temi be my bar tender 4 1day mbok.
So one can't b a fineboy without tattoos?,,,im fine sha.
This dude is hot.. www.gistyinka.com
Gosh!!!!!!mind blowing hot..
OMG!
I give it to him. That last picture tho,#SENSUAL
The best hottie of the day... Damnnnn
Now dats one hell of a dude. Worth calling a hottie, kudos linda
Wow,he his soooooooo hot,any lady will want 2 die deir.
Na by tatoo?
He's owk.
but am disappointed at his age,he's still behaving like Davido who's just 20.
Linda:A woman who knows what her readers want,and gives it to them.Na wa ooooooo
So there are fine guys like dis in naija?Chai.Only problem is I can't take a tatooed guy home.My parents wil disown me.*rolling eyes*
Lawd! He can get it!
He is Quincy Ayodele's son
Aha guy ur bodi na newspaper?
Mba linda dx is a miss
he lives in lagos??? address please? phone number? anything?
Chei!!! I want him he's hot, reminds me of chocolate syrup!!!! Put his pin please.
You wrote he's an Engineer but he cuts across as a waiter.Cute though I'M CHIMAMA
OMG!M inlove#wishes#heheheheh now this 1 hottie
Na wa all these tatoos o!!! Besides dah, I fink he is actually cool
Yes Linda u are now talking... sexy tin! He looks fuckable. And pls I need is phone no, twitter handle. Tnxz
He looks gay. I don't trust all this fine boys. Na them like to enter boot instead of the main door which is in front, hahaha.
Midget looking guy hmm very brief hqnds,nothing hot here
Handsome Dude he is.So on point!!!
Adhfjkjksksjnjfduyerj.....damn it he s hoootttt!!!!!!!!!
More details about this nigga biko !!!
Way to go linda! This is more like it! Loveeeeeeee
Extremely FINE, TRIM, HOT, did i say FINE... Please i need such a man in my life
Quincys ayodeles son
I luv his body
eye candy ..sexy brother....please give us more details Linda baby.
I know ds dude, he used 2 date my best friend till she dumped him for cheating... So full of himself...
This one keep face like pussy cat wen dem pour hot water O!!! Besides he has condemned his fine body with jagajaga tatoo.
Cute! Yes dis is wat is called hottie of d day. nt dat welder n d kpomo lip guy.love dis
Are you okay?
he must be gay.
So na yoruba he looks omo nna mahnnn!!!
Hot yoruba boy*fans myself*.
He is pretty sexy. Can we hook up? Lol
But the tattoos are a big turn off, looks so ghetto.
You're cuter when they're covered up.
Are you a bartender? I'm sure the ladies wanna know which bar..haha.
Married woken, stay back!
Lookn at d last pic n wondering if he's also a bartender on d side...
Please what is all this now? The babe is even manageable, she did her makeup very well in d 1st pic n looked amazing, however 4 d other pics pls abeg, and as 4 dis dude, if he walks up to me, I'll sooooooooooo trash him! Pls linda, stop posting dis ugly peeps as hot pple abeg.
D 1st pic is terrible bt wen I saw d 2nd I z lyk damn dose pink lips! Hot body! Ok face! Totally-I want his banana!
Guy u be bartender?.d 1st pix doh.lol.he look lik person wey dey chop only akpu
Hmm hot indeed(winking)
*(wink)
Hmm hot indeed(winking)
He is ok n I like d tatoo n d six prks(meemee).
Fresh T!!! and he's a very sweet guy in real life - jokes for daaaaayzzz!
ugly tats on a fine body.. Not interested biko
As in, dis guys body is hottttt....I'm imagining him handling me on bed, chai!!
Bartender @ last pix hehehehhehe
Why does he look likee Emmanuel Egbo in essence he look too igbo....
Yeammi he's ma frd he's indeed veewi cute lools boo on point
So is he a bartender Or wat?@the last picture.
But the guy is ok,#check
#signed sealed by the panel of impartial judges..
Is this Flavours Brother??
Mhhhh bar tender
damn..His Fine as hell! :p
Looks like he is tryna be like Ik ogbonna esp with the tattoo writings on his chest
Awwwwwww! I cld jst cum staring @ him alone! Ouch!!!!
he s so hawt ^.^
...and work as a bar tender
The other was an okada man,now this is a waiter....oh well
~Annoying Apple
he s so hawt ^.^
He doesn't look Yoruba. Cute guy!
Hey! I know this dude! He contested for Mr NYSC lagos camp. Heheh he's hot but too short! Sadly.
I actually saw his picture and started smiling! Lol
wow dis boy is cute.am tripping
Dayummm! This is one hot dude..imma lick those tattoos and do a 69 with him :-)
Fine boi Ï„̅☺ bad gan
Cute
Fnk God 4 his life, gOod 4 him. Linda better post my coment ohhh, y u de do lik ds hahha?
Cool dude.
now linda ds guy is a real hottie..9ce!!!
Dis linda will never post my comments! since when I don dey follow u, u av never posted my comments. Even tho I'm d first to comment on dis buh u chose to ignore my post!!! **fuming with anger**
*faint*
Dis dude is so mudafucking sexy!
Dem sexy red lips...
D chest!
*wets self*
*faints again*
OMG
And he lives in lag?
2 fresh!!
*damn*
Now dis is wat we call a HOTTIE
Billie jean
This your lips en,e red as if say you drink zobo...Lindiwey oya post sharperly
-CreamySucre-
He try shaa
Damn right. That's a man
Issoraii...has dt bad-boi-player look. Defntly nt husband material!!!
Urrmmm..... Don't like the tats. He's cute tho
Why is he black in the 3rd abi 4th pic....Bleaching tinz *raised eyebrow*
Besides dat,love me dem lips..Muah!!
Truly hott.his num pls!
mmmmmmmm...cute dude,hwat bodyyy mmmmmmmmm... am totally lost
Hot dude n d last pics tells us d nature of his job 'bartender'
Hawwwwt dude,hmmm yummy
On suit,I tot he was one responsible,holy thang.....until I saw dem tats all ova like dat of dem lil et kalifa...he's one stud muffin..lool
Aramide
wooow as e dey hot;-) he is cute:$
Pls why is ur body like a newspaper and are you a waiter or a bouncer? Awaiting your response mr hotie of day!
Hot fire...me no like...full stop....he's nt inviting @all.NONSENSE!!!
Ugly boy... He looks like a mouse
he looks like an igbo boy stolen by yoruba family...just saying..adopted or pass of child, but he is okay not that hot thouggh.
hawt boi ^.^
My cousin o lmaooooooo o boy ayo no fine reach o photoshop things abeg
Hot indeed,we dey find meat 4 soup, pomo dey carry head come up,Abeg take several seats, mbok.
Chineke nna lee ooooohh!!!le hubby materiale..1000yards!!
nna bros feeling hot! tongueout
Hottie!!!!! Omg! I want him right now. Weather for two biko!
He is just ok, nofin more nofin less. Hot? Dunno.
WaooO! This guy is so cute. But I hate dat lousy tattoo on him
Hot Hot Yummy Chocolate.
Love the last pics
Tattoos again! I'm nt a big fan of Tattoos jo (˘̯˘ ) Hot Body tho, Come wrap me in ur arms hottie *giggles* but 1 quick question, u rub lipstick? Lol... He's cool sha (•͡.̮ ~͡)
APHRODITE
Hmmm haaa baby common haaa my pussy haaa go dipper baby haaa I'm coming haaaa baby haaa baby haaa my legs baby pls don't stop haaaa plssss ayo awwww u r sooo hot baby
Ah Linda why u no put him school? Guilty conscience
Temi can like to show himself. 9ice 1 bro
Dis dude is Quincy Ayodele's only son nau, d pioneer of herbal slimming in Nigeria. He went to skool in d USA and he's into music now! So he reads blogs too...Val
Linda... Na wa for you self! What's hot about dis guy?
Ahn ahn warris dis?? tue kelebe
Now dis is hoooooooootttt!!!! Damn!
D guy cute
Why u dey fuck up since
Yea,he is a cool guy,I like guys that looks strong n musculine just like him... Linda,is he a bar tender asin bar man? He is cool no doubt abt it but there is something abt him I just cant trust... That 1st n last pics rock! Meanwhile,guys wt tatoos n lots of drama really don't go 4me... I like dem dark n I like dem simple! *wink wt ma right eye* hahahaha
wow!!! HOT!!! PLS tell us more... *winks*
If i hear say he hot. Dis 1 no hot @ all. He's 2 cold. Lol
Aunty Linda wetin hot here,abeg d guy is just there,my bros hot pass am,na just say he get whether na red abi na pink lips I go call am,he should go n sit down 1 place jor.U berra post my comment.
abeg jare
dear Linda, being tatted up doesnt neccessarily mean ur hot...dis z jst anoda yellow pawpaw nufin special joor....jst passing sha..NEXT #ugo_joy
hmm d he luks cute in d last pix bt dat lst one tho*covers face*. cnt do a day witout chckn ur blog linda keep it up...post my comment o
Linda biko wats is hot about this guy? After all the makeover nd photoshopping he is still not hot...take seat ma guy nd try harder to impress LIB readers next time.
OMG,he's so hot.
Linda is he a bartender?
he is sooooo cute
Must u tatoo ur body?with ur lipstick,go sit down joor
Buhahahahahaha Lindoski haba ds guy is just dere juh.in d 1st pic,he looks like al dose ibo boys dt bears chukwuemeka buhahahahaha bt d remainin pics are aii.hot dudes r d likes of alex ekubo,dj caise,tyler perry n co.pple dt wen we see dem,it wil be difficult 4 us 2 criticize dem.post ds comment oh.u r begginin 2 shw urslf ds days abi linda#str8 face#
Hahahahahahhaha, haba linda wots hot abt dis dude now? Lolz
hotness....he's the business:]
Hot! Hawt! Hat! First time commenting on hottie or bueaty of the day. This is one hell ofa hot Nigga...I know him personally and trust me he's hotter in person *wink*
Dis guy go sabi wash plate. Linda u understand nw.lols
Please Linda, WHAT, WHEN AND HOW can i meet this perfect man
The guy na waiter sef mtscwww
Ahhh Linda, now u are talking.. I don't usually comment but I am forced to... This guys is hoooottttt...
Em lips be like watin dem.........
Bros u try small! But dis ur ist pix mba! Any way,not bad. Give u 7 over 10
I was almost tripping till I saw d 3rd pix.Cool but that third pix is really razz.when fully clothed,fyn boi,when unclad,somtin else.
Tatoos suck!!!
Sinful act!!!
nope!! not hot at all
Na bartender ?
I am loving him already
LMAO! WTH?? "Hot" Linda??? Chai, but y are u lying nne? U r really trying to please ndi yourba that r always on ur neck arent ya? Ateast post a scrumptious, dark, tall handsome yoruba man nah anh anh! All the Igbo dudes have been foine....whats up with the yoruba lots?? LMAO
When i saw the first pix i was like 'Linda not again today' â„“☺â„“ ..And then i saw the other ones...He's okay looking and sexy. However,i really wish i didn't see his bare body,Those tats didn't go too well for me and lol he feels too cool with himself ;)
Pretty Girl
Wow is al I can say....fresh!
linda,is this ur idea of a hot guy?
no wonder your readers suggests u like Jim Iyke.
Mtchewwwww
see tattoos
linda,is this ur idea of a hot guy?
no wonder your readers suggests u like Jim Iyke.
Mtchewwwww
see tattoos
Why him come turn him body to newspaper now
Hot indeed! Bt wait Ooº°˚ ˚° , is he a bartender?
He is d best so far,he make me want o lose my guard and give in.
first to comment...yay he is totally hot!.... i would do him ;)
Hes fine oh. LIB readers please dont slander him
Hot yes but d tatoos are a no no
I'm a guy and I can so do him anytime anywhere anyhow *grabs Vaseline*
Okay he hot buh deff gonna be a Player written all over him...Ms Posh.
Bobo toh fine!!! See his pink lips but I no some haters on this blog will say he is not all dat......pls!!! This guy is all dat and a bag of chips.
Lol:D :D =D =)) :p is that cleavage I see in the first pic?????
Where do u always find these conceited looking n over air brushed guys biko.....
U always hav very approachable and personable looking girls but when it comes to guys,u find all these "nigga raws" looking or "whatsup guys" like my mother would say...I question ur taste o Linda
Yes, you cannot satisfy human
CUTE!! but WHY ON EARTH DU U HAVE TATOOZZZ WUD HAV LUVD U BUT ...nahhh i'll pass! U luk like a Player too!
Father Lord! Be a taker. Take me to the part of Lagos this guy lives... Hot! Hot!
Am so loving his third picture,he luks good.
Woow! Love d 3rd and last picture. Really cute guy. Ilike
This guy is steaming. Am so liking him
...N works as a bartender..cool...he's fine sha,dnt undastand d overly pink lips in 2 of d pics doh..
He so fine! Oh,those lips.. *fanning myself* oh,I dream of his eyes.. and those abs? I cld die in those arms baby. Oh Linda,I haff jump into love!
Yup!he is hot!!!he is really a hottie.fine posh yoruba boy!I want...I can't seem to find him on twitter!nice physique n those lips???yum!!I can manage the cray cray tattoos
Is he?
Yeah!hawt but I'm not wow'ed. That 3rd pic isn't it at all
He rili lukz good in d last pictr, On a scale of 10 I rate him 7...
He rili luks gud in d last pictr...On a scale of 10 I giv him 7
I like his tie and suit.
Linda, you are starting to get what we have been saying! YaY...more please!
really hot
Iont like his face
Linda plz I nid hiz number o #lol#
Hot Dude? Really Linda? Well I guess you should know. So if you say so...
He is indeed ugly. Thank God he managed to be fair. He would have been worse if he were dark!