Welcome to twitter Jay Jay, I'm sure very soon his followers will sky rocket to several thousands, Hope he gets verified soon so we know its d real JayJay in Banky W's Voice
God knws I hav no intentions of followin this rude okocha nt after d humiliation he metted out to me in d elevator of transcorp hilton in abj bak in 2009
Prince Jobless, you are just an amateur troll. Either you have a small penis or you were raised in an orphanage so lack love and seeking infamy through the internet. I guess you show your inflatable doll your posts so the voices in your head can say "omgz I iz internetz gangsta n so cool lulz"
When u are big,u are large.....all dis clowns who claim to be bloggers coming to Linda's blog n fooling around....pls learn to do ur own thing...shame!!!
I am a fan of yours Mr. Jay Jay. But since you stopped playing football for the country what relevance have you been? I expect the likes of you football veterance to pioneer the fight and restructoring of the NFF. But instead na balling you they ball they spin babes left n right.
of course his playing days are indeed over and his club club 10 aint doing so great that's why the brother has time to get into twitter its all good jay if ur reading this there are good things u can do for the youths in Nigeria open up a damn sports academy and let talented youths shine
59 comments:
Welcome to twitter world okocha.
Woow. Omg. Such great news. I have waiting for this info for yrs now.
If there is no news, it's time to sleep Linda.
Hahahaha,ok I will follow u
And how does this increase d number of my twitter followers? (˘̯˘ ) Next pls!!!
Verify! Verify!! Verify!!!
Na today day break? Welcome sha!
Last to comment! Yah!
Owk am following already.
try followback @Bonario89,coz am not a hopeless follower.
Nna,hw far now?Welcome to the League.
LOL
make una no fall my hand.
LWKM.
Can't stop laughing.
Wow! Saw his tweet earlier in d day, but tot it was a parody. Welcome man, running off to join the winning tweet
Hmmmmmmmmm!dis1 too na news L̳̿Ö̤l
Linda U̶̲̥̅̊ № go kill person.
Wow! I love this customize theme of his.
Happy new year to him abeg *rme*
how are we sure is real Jay?
Welcome on board mr Austin okocha! *cagey*
Jay jay. No body go fall ur hand but if u̶̲̥̅̊ want, we go help u̶̲̥̅̊ fall m well well. U̶̲̥̅̊ knw every every for nija nah. I go follow u̶̲̥̅̊ sha
Verify yourself so we know its real abi your mates are all verified mikel Obi for verified before joining twitter see you legend yarning nonsense
ok jay jay, I dey follow u now dey go anywher u dey go
i like d nigeria official language(brokin) he used.
Looks like d tweet was written by an 'agbero'
`Na now day break.
Why this free advert for jay jay? I tot people pay to advertise here? Or is this for lack of what to blog? God is watching you on 3D
Welcome on board.enjoy...
Jay Jay @NaijaOpenMouth is following you
@NaijaOpenMouth
Jay Jay @NaijaOpenMouth is following you
@NaijaOpenMouth
Jay-Jay Okocha @vconnectnigeria is following you. We Love You
Abeg wetin nigerian don gain 4rm jayjay okocha sef?stingy man.
Abeg wetin nigerians don gain 4rm jayjay okocha sef?stingy man.
Welcome to twitter Jay Jay, I'm sure very soon his followers will sky rocket to several thousands, Hope he gets verified soon so we know its d real JayJay in Banky W's Voice
Seriously Jay Jay.....pidgin english....hw epic(SMH)
:~(
Make you go hug transfome jor!!!!!
watin you know self about twitter eh jay jay.....u think say dem dey share money for there ni?
God knws I hav no intentions of followin this rude okocha nt after d humiliation he metted out to me in d elevator of transcorp hilton in abj bak in 2009
The football idol, u re welcome.
Your flames still rise top high jay jay
Tru iphone 2020
Jay jay. Your lighters still up till infinity
Ђåª•Ñ’媕ђåª♒ ... not @ll.we aint gonna fall ur hand.
Wetin him say make we do?
Nice 1 jay jay try follow us back o
Football magician/legend? Ha! Wouldn't even lace Balotelli's boot!
pa jay.men dat matas. Truly a futy game magician
Good for him!...Next pls
Okay,we 've heard
Prince jobless how old re u?I guess u were still s baby wen jay jay played.... even d likes of ur Balotelli wouldn't dare....smh at u.
Pa Jay himself!.
Na your way,who go follow you jay jay? Na i,he,she,they? We go follow you when you follow us. Next...
Prince Jobless, you are just an amateur troll. Either you have a small penis or you were raised in an orphanage so lack love and seeking infamy through the internet. I guess you show your inflatable doll your posts so the voices in your head can say "omgz I iz internetz gangsta n so cool lulz"
Hmm
Gud...... Tanx linda
Who cares? Abegi gv us berra gist,,
Leave am. Na today day break?
No be to follow be matter, u go follow me back? Besides, na this year day break for u and kanu to join twitter? Linda, next abeg!
When u are big,u are large.....all dis clowns who claim to be bloggers coming to Linda's blog n fooling around....pls learn to do ur own thing...shame!!!
Twiter nee twiter nkorrrrr.who cares metceeeew
I am a fan of yours Mr. Jay Jay. But since you stopped playing football for the country what relevance have you been? I expect the likes of you football veterance to pioneer the fight and restructoring of the NFF. But instead na balling you they ball they spin babes left n right.
not 4 u guy welcome
no talk wetin you no know.
Jay Jay no dey spin girls o.
of course his playing days are indeed over and his club club 10 aint doing so great that's why the brother has time to get into twitter its all good jay if ur reading this there are good things u can do for the youths in Nigeria open up a damn sports academy and let talented youths shine