Solomon Akiyesi's first wife, Ezinne, finally speaks | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 May 2013

Solomon Akiyesi's first wife, Ezinne, finally speaks

Ezinne is Solomon Akiyesi's first wife and hasn't said anything since this messy drama started on Saturday April 13th when the actor's second wife, Lilian Akiyesi, disrupted his wedding to another woman in Lagos. Ezinne is finally responding after Solomon released his own side of the story, calling Ezinne a liar and a womb-less woman who destroyed her womb by having an abortion in the early 90's. Find Ezinne's interview below...
Ezinne why have you decided to respond to your estranged husband Solomon?
It grieves my heart to actually give a mental man publicity. However in our culture we believe in responding to accusations or else you will be deemed guilty. Contrary to what our "jury" thinks, I did not want to have any part in this whole messy saga. The publishing of my wedding photos was done by a few of my concerned friends who are involved and felt that wife # 2 had no business crying wolf when she succeeded in snatching a man from a quiet,well mannered woman that I am.
Plenty more when you continue...

If we will recall, the publishing of the pictures calmed down all camps and showed Solomon for who he really is to the whole world. It was a revelation to Uloma who may have been re -considering Solomon based on Lillian's unruly behavior. Hence no regrets.
What we have witnessed is the effect of the curses heaped on the Solomon's head by other women he deceived (mind you they are many). This is just the beginning...

Solomon says you are a  greedy wife
It’s so unfortunate that a falling man sitting on a keg of gunpowder can open his mouth to tell such lies. It pains me that one can be such an ingrate and a blatant liar at the same time. A man with a mass of skeletons should have kept his lips shut in a situation like this.  

How did you meet Solomon?
I was very young when I met Solomon at the University of Ibadan in mid nineties and unfortunately fell into the mature hands of this smooth talking actor. To be fair I loved him as a young girl in the university. He was a pauper who did not have the wherewithal to pay his fees talk less of feeding or accommodation...an Ososo, Akoko Edo boy trying to survive in school. I was comfortable and hardworking , I went the extra mile to sell things and even set up a barbing salon called “Cute Fellows” on Joyce B road in Ibadan .all to cater for Solomon and accommodate the additional and financial requirements. I met him just after he completed his diploma, his long dream that was unfortunately and primitively proportional to his pocket was achieved through me.On the other hand,I felt he was brilliant enough to go further and helped him through a degree program,polishing and brushing him up as we tagged along. I became virtually responsible for him all the way through. He was lovingly pulled out of his squalor and lived with my elder sister and family in Ibadan Then he used to wear my younger brothers clothes, he was part of us. Solomon’s first trip to the garden city was sponsored by me. His first job was given by my god mother Madam Joyce B who introduced Solomon to her former tenant "Ray Hyatt "(of blessed memory) in PH who eventually gave him a job in his company OCO Industrial services;a company still in existence in trans amadi .The same job that gave him "rap music, posh cars and women" . he is now boasting about, totally abusing the source of his breakthrough.he claimed he ran into me in PH . The same girl who made his getting a job in ph possible he suddenly ran into her like a stranger?.When I arrived for NYSC he personally drove to pick me up from the park to Ray Hyatt house?.Come on Solomon. Are you snoozing?

When did you get Married to Solomon?
Solomon and I had our Marriage introduction in 2000 . I did my youth service in PH in 2001 the same year he came in to PH. The same Ezinne that he claimed he came across in PH.
It’s so sad and pathetic. I see Solomon boasting that he bought me a car,for Crying out loud I deserved a Rolls Royce and an estate!

I virtually set him up and made him presentable to society . he actually admitted that he was a thug and i quote "I decided to leave my life of thuggery".

He says you are deceitful
Peter Tosh must have seen Solomon through a window when he said “You can fool some people sometimes but can’t fool all the people all the time”.It’s not new that lies and deceit are so compatible and directly proportional. The more blatant and calculative you are as a liar, the more deepened and anchored you become in deceit.
A guy that was caught having' deceived two wives and one in the pipeline is playing a saints role in a bowl of deceit, Amazing!!he started dating me in -1995
- he lived with me and my family -1996-2000
- we had our marriage introduction - 2000
- he accepted the pregnancy after a test and scan but claimed he wasn't ready and said he didn’t have money then ...2002
- he still went on to marry me traditionally and in white in the presence of his mother of blessed memory, sisters, brothers, aunties and Uncles.
The marriage he is now insinuating was a half marriage...Shame!!

Eight solid years of commitment is what he is calling “running into her”.he has got to be a clown.
Mr. Solomon has made up stories so disheartening to womanhood, society and anyone who has moral standing.

He says you have no womb
He should please stop this gimmick that he went to the clinic to confirm any pregnancy and the doctor that once said there was once a pregnancy later confessed there was none..big lie! Solomon should grow up. He cannot continue to play on everyone’s intelligence after he had done the same with with his wives. This is uncalled for. A pregnancy that he made several attempts to terminate is now the same pregnancy he is saying I cooked up?
There is a complete fallacious package glued to Solomon stories
-The same Solomon that had rap music, cars, money and women was suddenly stunned about a pregnancy because he had no money and wanted ''financial stability'' he is suffering from delusions of grandeur!

Didn't he say “It was as far as I was concerned, a devastating blow to the new life I was living; rap music, cars, money and women. So, I told her the pregnancy was unacceptable to me. Besides, I only just started working and needed stability.” he is so inconsistent!  

When was the last time you spoke with Mr Solomon?
- Before this wedding brouhaha came up,he called up me suggesting and planning with me to go for IVF. The same woman he claimed had no womb.
In January this year he called me up crying that he had no money or food and had been abandoned,i bought him food and gave him cash to see him through
a few days.we met at a restaurant because i didn't want him coming to my house. Must Solomon degrade himself with these untrue stories to buttress his point?
His level of wickedness attracts a big curse. To declare that his first wife is barren and has no tubes or womb when I do. Is he God? GOD will judge you Solomon!
he has ruined his life with his wickedness and lack of regard for women.
“People who live in glass houses should never throw stones.

What kind of man is Solomon?
Solomon is a greedy man.his greed eventually led him to defraud the same company OCO that my god mother Joyce B helped him into, the same company that was his leap board into life.His greed landed him in detention in Moscow Police Headquarters in Port-Harcourt. He was locked up for days and finally bailed by me,the so called deceitful wife and my Pastor. His criminal file is still in Moscow, HQ, PH . Solomon claimed a car was stolen from him and sustained a gunshot from an undisclosed destination. This is still questionable to date.
Saint Solomon ran into trouble again shortly after, this time stealing about N13M from his partners and was in hiding for two years. This was published in the Punch newspaper in 2009.
The downtrend of Solomon’s wickedness was his attempt to kill or get rid of ME. Now, I understand why.

This evil minded husband bought an MTN Sim card to send text messages to ME advising me to leave the house because armed robbers were planning to invade and rob. He wanted me out by all means,he is a coward and a crook and Fortunately for me I discovered a SIM pack under his car seat having the same number that was sending the text messages. I confronted him and he claimed that when he saw the threat messages in my phone ,he asked for the SIM from MTN. I believed him then.I am not trying to castigate Solomon here but the greed and deceit flag he has ascribed to the fingers that fed him and the absolute false condemnation of my womanhood is unfair.I have no choice but to set the records straight!

Solomon is a weakling who justifies every of his lapses with the errors from the other party. Is it not a marvel that till date he still does not have a child?
Solomon was extremely brilliant in UI. He is obviously brilliant with his stories. Our people say “The leaf wey e dey sweet goat, na him dey kill am”.

One would have imagined that his family would sit him down and advise him, unfortunately he bluffed them when he thought he had some stolen money but He called to them for help while in hiding for two years . They are so ashamed of him that they want nothing to do with this global show of shame. I have a womb,I do not know where Solomon cooked up all the lies he said,he is probably translating the scripts in his head into reality.
God sees all,he knows all and he will Judge everyone accordingly.

This whole saga is that I call “The dilemma of an Ungrateful and Wicked husband”.I want to Thank everyone who has shown some form of concern and I wish everyone well. Thank you.

Culled from Stella Dimoko Korkus BLOG

437 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   401 – 437 of 437

devil self go fear dis so called Solomon with igbo woomen....chai! Des world self

Wen i read Solomon'n part of the story, i was sorry for him at first n then i noticed smetins didn't add up and now read'n Ezinne's, it should have confirmed ma suspicious abt Solomon but then again the story is almost perfect, makes it seem she's try'n to play d victim n win pple ova to her side by com'n off as not fight'n bck....well God knws who's say'n d truth or not......i rest ma case!!....in btw, first time to comment!

Wen i read Solomon's part of the story, i was sorry for him at first n then i noticed smetins didn't add up and now read'n Ezinne's, it should have confirmed ma suspicious abt Solomon but then again the story is almost perfect, makes it seem she's try'n to play d victim n win pple ova to her side by com'n off as not fight'n bck....well God knws who's say'n d truth or not......i rest ma case!!....in btw, first time to comment!

Hmmmn! Ezinne, your story is so confusing
. Where is the child that you were pregnant for? Solomon said you had an abortion that damaged your womb could it be the same pregnancy that you are talking about? If you claim to have no problem with your reproductive system how come the same Solomon asked you to have IVF?
I thought Solomon had moved on to marry a second wife so why are u sneaking around with him he even knows where you live, you are not telling me the truth cos from this revelation I understand that you may still be sleeping with him since he still has the boldness to ask you for money. My conclusion is that you are a very desperate woman, desperate for marriage that you trained a man to school and after marrying you and breaking his vows with you, went ahead to marry another woman you are still in contact with him all these years shows you are a desperado and dont have any self worth! Cut the crap...and tell us the truth.

Has this 1st wife had a child yet?
if Solomon is this bad and wants you dead how come keep tagging along. he deserves to be happy.

Ezinne, i ji bu gini nuru onye ofe? i maghi na ha bu ndi asi. chei i fukwara ihe onye ofe ji umunne m eme? Ezinne, Uloma...chei!

Solomon has thrashed the womanhood. and whatever you do to a woman and thinks you are free, remember women give life and are very close to God, the creator. be careful men on how you treat women! the repercussion abound!

This movie will so sell my jeez.They should go into movie production chikena.

Linda was u d one dat interviewed her? d person dat anchored d interview didn't ask her d vital questions: FIRST d pregnancy she said, what was it's fate? SECONDLY y didn't she put a fight either through due process(legal) or using mafians when Solomon was getting married 2 Lilian? After solomon left what happened 2 her, Remarried?Single mother? Any Issue? THIRDLY if solomon was and is such an ingrate, y still keep his contact? Y help d ingrate solomon again? For me solomon and his gallery of wives has sordid stories, they should stop bringing it to limelight. Is unhealthy, rather they should gradually go and make unpublicised amends.

IVF because at her age the chances of getting pregnant naturally especially with no adverse effects on the baby I.e Down's syndrome is low.

Someone is already writing that script believe ṁ̭ε, it will be out soon.

Which one are we to believe? I saw d truth in dis story more Dan Solo's story, but anyway, Only God knws who among Dem is lying. End of story. Waiting for Lilian's story.

Ehen!!!...today na today,mama must hear this

Papa Steve said...

That name Solomon, for me right now is synonymous with Lies, deceit and a total treat to femininity and the entire feminine splendor. I am sure the great Solomon in the bible had the same trait with Women, probably that was why he was able to acquire 300 of them in his palace, and 600 outside his palace.

Papa Steve said...

That name Solomon, for me right now is synonymous with Lies, deceit and a total treat to femininity and the entire feminine splendor. I am sure the great Solomon in the bible had the same trait with Women, probably that was why he was able to acquire 300 of them in his palace, and 600 outside his palace.

this is just so sad,and sadder still, is the fact that this has now become a focum for entertainment.you can get the basic gist from what is going,girl meet boy ,want to make a life with him,unfortunately,difficulties with having a child reared its head(not necessarily no womb)man pick race,went to marry wife no 2 but money issues and baby issues comes up again,man pick race again and believe that hopefully with wife no 3 ,there will be no money or child issues.
but common mister,running from one woman to the other is futile.there are people who have dealt with infertility for 5 -6 years and comes out on top.I am really saddened by all these and I feel especially for the poor unfortunate women involve in all these and there are plenty of lessons to be learnt.
1. tough times don't last,tough people do.if you,solomon has stayed with your first wife,all these might not be happening
2.Snatching another woman husband is not the way to go,beause all that glitter,babe ain't gold
3.wife no 3,marrying just to be a mrs,is not the way to go.
4.the most important lesson,people must built their lives on Christ the solid rock and not on sand

This Mr Solomon is full of Drama,Ezinne thanks for the courage to speak,pls don't say anything again enough publicity already.

God help d man
so if u want to backup ur files online http://bit.ly/ZOV3pZ

Chinny said...

Solomon or whatever need to be delivered from some curses. He is an example of a man whom satan has taken captive. I pity him.

Am just worried that the police have not opened an investigation over possible crime of bigamy. Or have they?

OnLY THE TWO OF U KNOWS THE TRUTH....UNA DE TRY...

Scary picture, the bride is def not happy

Anon 12:13 (May 4) you ask where this Solomon got his anointing from. You forget King Solomon had 1000 wives and concubines. Maybe he is trying to break the record.

Hmmmmm.linda, you sef for drop some advice because na you dey meet with dem na.even jerry springer abi splingler dey always end with advice na.

Saying a woman does not have a womb is uncalled for. I feel Mr. Solo is wrong on that. But this woman did not clarify the issue of the pregnancy. Then an IVF angle was brought into it...

I don't think anybody doubts that that Mr. Solo is wrong and all his actions stupid, but if this woman wants to come with a refutal .. she needs to go all the way and explain stuff ... instead of rousing feelings ...

And you guys are (were) still very much in touch recently????

what is your own if she does not have a child are you God that give child. For your mind now you done talk yeye.

Daughter kwa?? But she said he doesn't have any child!!

The only reason why people are asking if Ezinne has a child is to know if Solomon's story is true. Solomon said she faked pregnancy when in fact Ezinne did not have any womb.So if she has a child, that means Solomon is lying. But if she does not have a child till now, that means Solo is telling the truth and Ezinne is lying. Do you understand now?

Dee said...

WHO WE GO COME BELIEVE NOW????? THIS PPLE AND DIA STORIES OYA OH REMAIN ULOMA TO COME TALK HER OWN STORY HAHAHAHAHA.

this woman sounds eloquent!

this is proof that women should be careful about who they date. don't say because i was in love i didn't see the person he was. the person is always there carefully hidden sometimes but 85% of the time he shows himself well. like my aunt used to tell me, "love may be blind but keep one eye open"

Tunde Leye wrote finding hubby, i wonder what title he will give to this Solo's story.

Ladies love a smooth talker,Solomon has found his talent..... heeeeee

solomon is impotent! I know this first hand. He tried tricking me while i was in ESUT back in the day. His 2 wives all know this. He should better go and run a test on wife no 3 cos he is not the father of that child!! Decietful imbecile!

The issue now is not his impotence, but the fact that he has all these women wrapped around his little finger. Women are practically eating from his palms I wonder why women should fall for his gag. There're a lot of genuine men out there, but you fools are looking 4 tall and handsome. He's using what he has to get what he needs. Stop complaining, you had it coming.

It serves the women right. They got it, they got it bad. They wanted tall, dark and handsome. You do not judge a book from its cover. The cloak does not make a monk. Solo made a monkey out of them and only divine intervention saved Uloma.

c of the whole crop will consequence in round cultured pearls of the finest quality.
Shell cameos are carved from a single piece of shell.
The fashion consciousness of men has given rise to new styles
and unique designs when it comes to finding the mens titanium rings perfect wedding band.

my web page: promise rings for girlfriend

Who are We to judge or talk down on pple. Nigerians learn not to insult pls.

Cast a stone if you don't have a sin.

«Oldest ‹Older   401 – 437 of 437   Newer› Newest»