Dear LIB readers: I cheated on my husband and I plan to continue | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 30 April 2013

Dear LIB readers: I cheated on my husband and I plan to continue

From a LIB reader
I have been the angry, unsatisfied and bitter wife for the last nine years. I'm married to a man who has absolutely no respect for the marriage institution. He has had more girlfriends than I have changed my hair since we got married. He started cheating on me months after our wedding in 2004 when I was pregnant. And it hasn't stopped ever since. Every other day a different girl, a different situation, a lot of drama. Initially he would lie or try to cover up when I ask him questions or catch him but now he tells me to go to hell and leave the marriage if I was no longer satisfied.
Well, I have four kids and I don't plan to be a single mother in this kind of environment so I'm staying put in my marriage but I'm done being the victim. Yes, I have started cheating on my husband. I am proud to say I have a boyfriend who I have regular, satisfying sex with. And I have absolutely no plans of being the faithful wife ever again. Once this affair ends, I'm starting a new one. There's no going back now. As long as he's cheating on me, I will be cheating on me. I smile a lot these days and it's not just Jesus putting the smile on my face. This is the happiest I have been in at least 8 years. And I also discovered that quite a number of my female friends have been cheating on their husbands for years now. Why didn't anyone give me the memo sooner? Just thought to share my happy story. Xoxo Happy Lagos wife.

485 comments:

1 – 200 of 485   Newer›   Newest»

Not the best dear,why not go on ur knees every day until God hears ur cry.I hope u dnt regret this tho

sQo said...

You be ashawo. No excuse

Na wah o

ihuoma said...

Hmmm. Don't even knw wat to say to u madam. Just take am easy sha. Its gently they eat hot soup.

sQo said...

Olonsho kobo kobo. There's something called divorce

is this story true??? so ma'am u r glad dat you are commiting adultery right? Remember its everyone for himself when God Judges, so i dnt think u r doing ur husband back, but you are destroying your home, u r a woman, u r the neck while the husband is the head, now the head is gone astray and the neck is equally doing same...dnt u pity for the little ones you brought into this world?? I bet you probably ddnt evenn know this ur man well enough before u ventured into marriage!!! anywayz, since u av no guilt in u,i lack an advise for you.

Mayowa said...

Dear, you better concentrate on raising your four kids. The ones you are cheating with sef don't love you any more than the husband. When they are done with you, wo! you will be like a used rag..

Concentrate on what matters- your kids!

Mayowa said...

Dear, you better concentrate on raising your four kids. The ones you are cheating with sef don't love you any more than the husband. When they are done with you, wo! you will be like a used rag..

Concentrate on what matters- your kids!

Lolz. What can I say. Nice one!!! Kip enjoyin.dem shit ass men!!!

Dats nt d best thing 2 do,evn if ur hubby is cheatn u dnt av 2 do d same.u sud alwys b a woman wif dignity n honesty nt 4 ur hubby buh 4 ur children n ur future.I undrstnd ur pain buh cheatn is nt d best option rathr u endure n kip prayn am sure 1 day h'l come bck 2 his senses.my dear its nt too late pls stop immediately.

Like seriously why will you cheat on your husband because he is smh, the both of you need Jesus #first #to #comment

Pls go ahead...your pussy will decay soon...

This is not cheating at all because the husband does not want her anymore. He wont care even if he finds out. He is tired of her but she wont leave.

Raphael Anagbado Esq. said...

Married woem cheat but just that it's always highly coded and ones that do not cheat may not have had the chance to. That of men is just known.

*****PRINCE PAUL***** said...

Now see ur local sense. just lyke sayin since hubby refused smokin, u hv decided buyin and smokin a bag of Igbo. My frend two wrongs cant make a ryte. Cum to tink of it, ur hubby has mono problm. Ur joinin him shows hw foolish u ar. And for d hubby pls continue ur `good` work. AIDS wil quicken ur tomb visitation

Supported... Keep d game rollin. If a man cheat on u. Cheat bk Girl. Wht a man can do. A woman can do it better. We r nt in d days of Adam & Eve.

Na wa oh! Married women I throway salute for some of you......single girls dey beg God for husband and some married women just dey sleep around like bingo dogs!

Hahahaha carry go dear!! No time!

And please who will get hurt or get HIV? Your husband or you? mscheww...revenge only hurts the one who carries it out. Owe it to your children and face them squarely, leaving the man to his antics...karma will catch up with him someday. Just face your children and take care of them. Sin doesn't solve the problem but worsens it!

If u like. Since two wrongs equals a right in ur village. Abeg keep us informed first to carry HIV too. Mtscheww!!!!

Sick Bastard, Whatever makes you sleep at night. Lewd Bitch

That's your problem.

Nah...Smh, What a sad story, Sorry for yu.... Mtcheeeeww

you think of your kids, u stay in the marriage but conveniently, u dont tink of them when u're doin ur shit. just admit it that u re looking for excuses.BLOODY WANTON.

James said...

This is clearly an unstable marriage. Please either you leave it or you shut up and don't rant about how "happy" you are encouraging others to do the same.

Just use protection, and hide it away from you man, I have nothing againist you' I won't judge because Nigeria men are full of shit, they treats us like rag and still wanna throws us away when they done, I want you to be happy. Just don't what makes u happy and play safe use a condom,

What happens in lagos, stays in Lagos! Eko o ni baje..... There is nothing called marriage again in Nigeria esp Lagos where anything and everything goes. Dis so-called married women are worse than the single ones yet they r quick to curse out single gals. Dear cheating wife that sent Linda dis leTter, you are a fucking hoe!

Dey said men r nt Smiling bt we Ladies r nt sleepin on a bicycle...Do me I do u Man & God no go vex. Let d Mortal cobalt Begin

Smh
Trust me Boo,that's not the best option.you will only undastand when you fall to a situation that has no remedy.trust me seek God's intervention on this.

i just get disgusted and most times find it irritable when a woman openly discuss sex in this manner. What a whore!. and to all u licentious feminist dat'll come after me, Fuck u. PIGS

uwa said...

What a man can do,a woman can do even better.

Woman go read prov 31, and stop giving excuses . Mschewwww , ur vijay is just scratching u. Mschewwww

uwa said...

What a man can do, a woman can do even better

Chidozie Mario said...

Stop! Two wrongs do not make a right. You and your husband should sort yourselves out at least for the sake of your kids.
Ten Reasons Why Men Cheat

Woman go read prov 31, and stop giving excuses for ur vijay that can't rest. Mschewwww .

you're confused because this your "decision" is only going to be a cycle that'll never end. If you're trying to be selfish with your self think about your children. Don't think they are little they learn from their parents.

NEVAEH said...

Wow!u a bad bitch!ride on woman.ur hubby tinks he can BONE any woman he likes,well I think u should also BONE any kinda man u want.

Two wrongs don't make a right. Try and get ur groove on ur hubby back. Be the mum u want ur kids 2 be proud of. Gud mrning peeps jst going 2 bed.

Ur huby is cheating on u n u ar cheating on hm clap 4 ursef n u ar proud 2 say it am sure u hv a little respect n shame cos if nt u shd hv put ur full n real name as well as ur pix! My sister b4 u destroy ursef wit aids n oda tins I advise u run 2 Jesus he is d only 1 tat can put a parmanent slime n joy in ur heart as well as 2 restore ur marriage. Wat advise wil u gv ur kids 2mro when dey get married n might hv little challenges my dr der ar ups n down in every home but a woman of substance wold do anytin possible 2 restore peace,love,unity,harmony in her home n am vry sure tins arnt beta off since u started ur own game I pray God touches ur heart n pls hv a retink b4 its goes 4m as worse as it alrdy sounds n seems all d best ma sis

I PRAY U CONTACT MR. AIDS VERY SOON... UR CHEATING AND UR HAPPY?? WHY NOT KISS HOT IRON... GOAT... 234AD8E0

Nd u tink u re living d good life? My dear u nt cos all u r doin is destroy urself in d eyes of ur lovely kids

walahi said...

Happy Lagos wife, I and a lot of other women share your plight and naija babes are so loose these days and have no respect for married women. They will do anything to do a man that can satisfy them financially and sexually. And have wrecked several homes. Unfortunately, it is accepted by many so there is no one correcting the other but I suggest you just divorce your hubby and "be with" your new man

And then when your children start misbehaving you'll be wondering why. The consequences of this unhappy home filled with plenty frolicking will be manifested in your children. For their sake it would be easier leaving that environment than bringing them up in a place that would cause ingrained issues in their lives and their future marriage. Your happiness is temporary...trust me.

My dear more grease to ur elbow just make sure u r sharp and they dont catch u....useless men think they run the world... nonsense

Satan has taken over ur marriage.

Well done my sister!clap for yasef..audacity in iniquity.kmft.ann

my dear 4 d fact dat ur husband cheat on u dose nt mean u should cheat on him 2 men are like dat,remember ur agreement wit God on d day :4better 4worst i do:

Two wrongs don't make a right... But since you've made up your mind on what you want. I wish you luck......

She is now happy, wot rubbish is she saying. I know her husband is a dog and all. She has four kids abeg, she needs to love her children and pray to God to help her with her marriage. Father is a dog already, now mother to is a bitch(sorry to say). Wot example is she setting for her kids. She ends up writing Lagos wife(olodo osi).

More power to you, Happy Lagos wife. Do what have to do; we're already in hell in these parts, might as well make the best of it. Word of advice though, don't flaunt your biz; why do you think you never got that memo from your friends. Besides, even with all his waka waka, if your husband catch you, e go kill you.

Like serzly!!! U need to find JEsus cos u need him so much. Cos ur hubby cheats ur cheatn nd happy bou it.shameless woman. Ur hubby might be lucky buh u can't be lucky cos "condoms" break. So I pity for ur life.SMH!!!!!!

Lagos wife, me I was in your shoes last year o and to say it was gratifying to cheat and be wanted so passionately by another man is an understatement. My husband cheated like mad. I fought off girl after girl almost each month. It became so embarrassing but I found Christ and I wont let any man send me to hell because I am not respecting the institution of marriage. It is still tough being his wife but I think I was hurting myself more by cheating so I stopped. Now I just throw myself into church, making money and getting my kids the best in life. yup.He still cheats, I still flip out but the second I fall completely out of love with him, I am divorcing him due to infidelity if the church allows it

wow... well who am i to judge its ur family and ur marriage but TWO WRONGS dont mke a right....

One nut dan commot from dis lady brain oh... Why are you telling us now. Fucktard

mizOsa said...

Good 4 you

latifa said...

I blame your husband coz psychologically he destroyed you.....I still think you should file for a divorce.

Hahahahaha... Very funny. Goodluck 2u o

.....and u had to put this up @ 0028 Hrs. Hmmmm.....are you avoiding sumfin

I don't blame her, just make sure you don't catch any std or get belle. Man nowadays are dogs period.

lol in Engrrrishhh. Abeg I for say carry go but no come do the one wey you go carry disease shine your vay ge ge oh...
My new response to things in life is "IF IT MAKES YOU HAPPY". Mind you no be say na one minute of happiness ohhhhhh because at the end of the day, there is repercussion for everything.

CHIBUZOR IGWAH said...

Congratulation madam mrs happiest cheater, indeed you are role model for sure. But can two wrongs make a right? I also know they will always have excuses to cover their lust, though I only pity future of those poor children. Once again I congratulate you so much madam and wishing you the best of lucks in getting men as in plethora. I mean, am very happy for you.

Tongue tied! No judgement though.

Hmmm I don't blame her sha. But ma, dts d classic situation for HIV.

Hmmm. This is nice, short and deep.

If he's cheatin on u, I don't tink u shld cheat on him 2 pay him bak. Cos even tho u admit u r hapi , am sure deep down a part of u still longs 4 ur hubby. Its not 2 late 2 stop n commit ur hubby 2 d Lord. Things can turn around. Oma Baby.

Flavour said...

LMAO @ its not just Jesus putting a smile on my face now.....She sounds really happy
www.flavour360.blogspot.com

Popcorn please.

Let the tribalistic comments begin.

I envy you but please use protection even with your dog of a husband.

Happy Lagos woman good for you

Naxo lyf b...u self dey open punna 4 guys after 4 kids...rememba say God dey

InStead u go hold Jesus na bf u dy hold Issorait wat goes around surely comes around ur bodi go soon tell U

Nma said...

LOOOL @happy lagos wife.
We really don't care tbh.

mama gee said...

wow this is sad and funny at the same time!!! y'all that are rushing in to marriage should know it takes a lot of work and prayers!! peace...

...you are on a rebound, while you think you are "having the time of your life", Imagine what it feels like to get caught and fight for the custody of your kids,hope u hv a stash of cash to buy new propety and pay for the kids education cuz soon Bf will think u r an old hag and a liability with 4kids...

Embee's Crafted Crumbs said...

Pls don't mention Jesus and marital infidelity in the same sentence. I empathise with your situation but what you are doing is totally detrimental to your marriage and to your life before God. Sorry but let's call a spade a spade.

Its sad 2 hear that the promiscuity of Naija men is leading us to behave in a totally immoral way. I can't say I blame u but at the same time its still wrong. Marriage is no longer sacred, its a mockery, a distasteful joke. Lord help us if society keeps on spiralling downwards.

Even though its not a right thing to do, if ur happy I say continue!!!..life is too short mehn..live ur life and enjoy it.

Hmmmmmm dat is wot men deserve.dey feel they own women's life n can do anytin possible n go free.don't kno wot marriages dis days is turning in2. Bt d questn here is wot if u caught? U kno dos selfish being called men, don't take it lightly?it might lead to an end in d marriage ooo. R u ready to face d music? Think think think

wife material said...

My dear carry on,its 50\50 baby yayy.my bf is a player while am d coach..lol in his mind am a saint dats d beauty of it.wink*wink*

Happy story you say, by the time he finds out you'll know you're the wife and he's the husband. Am not supporting his act but have you tried prayers? And even if you think that's the best thing to do, do it with you sense cuz there's no way you won't be single parent the way you are going so make sure you establish yourself and prepare for the worst. Some men can push their woman to the extreme sha, even if you have to cheat it should not be on your door step and its never a thing of pride to cheat on someone faithful to you and you are still robbing it on her face. Thank God for my life #Dele

He started cheating on u 4months into ur marriage and u stayed in the marriage and u have 4kids now. WOW Honestly we ladies need to just check ourselves sometimes. A guy will never ever ever change for u. So its whether u take him that way or move on to the next one. POOR KIDS.

Wish some men will learn not to toy with the emotions of their loved ones. Your marriage is in deep need of healing. I truely feel for you my sista

First of all, this is not Jesus at all pitting smile on your face. Secondly, two wrongs don't make a right. You could have simply divorce him on grounds of adultery and be free instead of turning youself into an whore. All the best though.

not all that glitters is gold dear and remember to much of sweet things causes jedi jedi. u can find happiness from your kids, friends and family.What you are doing is Adultery and you have no reason to justify your act remember there is someone up there that we owe our actions to. Retrace you footsteps now that you have the chance to leave your husband to his God and keep praying for a change

I hear married women in Nigeria now sleep around more than the men. Getting even? Maybe. But when a runs girl gets married, she doesn't really need an excuse to return to running. Cos if you didn't have it in you to start with, you'd rather leave the marriage with your dignity intact than turn into a whore.

Emeka Ekwueme said...

Is paınful we are lıvıng ın a bad world where you too dont know waht ıs adulterın well some areas ın the south East ı bet you madness ıs at your door vıa Nsukka ıam sorry for you lady ı expected you comıt you marrıage ın Gods hand cos ıs for better for worst and pray ahead tanks

Dis woman na mumu. My frnd go n tak care of ur four kids n stop fooln ur bitchy self

Mumu

Pls nobody shuld crucify her...all she needed was to be happy...so d men are actually allowed to cheat y d woman r not rite?God wil help me purnish dat ur foolish husband...tho its wrong to cheat sha...but if it makes u happy sha think of consequences...

Flavour said...

LMAO @ its not just Jesus putting a smile on my face now.....She sounds really happy
www.flavour360.blogspot.com

Fool d person she's fuckn nw is he not nigerian. So which is bettr to be one man's rag or everybody's rag wise up my frnd

Ah these days married girls now sleep around more than the single ones,i have some married friends ,all they do is hop from one man,s bed to another

madam,I understand your pain...but its better to divorce than to cheat. Dont say because the dog eats shit ,dat U will eat shit too. Be careful. Will be praying for you and your husband.D.Y. linda!abeg post dis one O!

Emeka Ekwueme said...

Is paınful cos you just kıllıng usvs for notıng sake ı hate to hear such comıted you marrıage to God ıf your from my sıde madness ıs at your door knockn vıa south East Nsukka marrıage ıs for better for worse pray on how to raıse your chıldren and how to leave a responsıble home save ur lıfe on the rısk of HIV

Okay ma but with due respect and i don't mean to judge you but You are definitely not happy, you are just trying to create an illusion of the happiness that you so desperately want but lack.
First of all. i want you to understand that you are not only cheating on your husband but on your Creator who made you and instituted marriage and your kids.
Lets do a recap,your husband cheated on you months after your wedding (from this statement, my guess is he had been like that since but you never took the time to REALLY study the man you wanted to spend the rest of your life with or you thought he would change, both which were obviously wrong assumptions) but atlas, i digress, you are already in the marriage. I know you are hurting, who wouldn't be? but what you are doing is not only destroying your marriage, its destroying you too..
So I have a question for you..Do you want to be 'happy' cheat or a happy and fulfilled individual,wife and mother? Here is what you should do, Take some days off to be in solitude, you can go to a hotel or somewhere where you can spend a few days alone..take a jotter and a bible with you. Now,I know how difficult this may be but please end the affair, confess your sins to God with sincerity of heart and give your life to him (it may look like a cliche but this decision is the most important decision one can ever make in this journey of life) pray for the strength and grace to forgive your husband and PLEASE I KNOW ITS HARD but do it, forgive him, forgive yourself.pour you heart and pain to God and pray for the restoration of your home..you can cry and let it all out..its okay..
Come back to that home a changed woman..Now here is the hardest part..LOVE HIM LIKE NEVER BEFORE..show that man LOVE,LOVE,LOVE..the natural man is selfish, he cannot love unconditionally, so you need the holy spirit to help you through these stages..you cant do it on your own.. i know some people will come here and start ranting about this prayer part but my dear sister believe me, it moves mountains.. don't stop showing the love and praying..pray for God to work on you and your husband....rearrange the order in that home and involve God left,right and center.. don't just fit him in...let him lead. Respect your husband, no matter what he has done, he is still your husband..respect him so much that he will wondering who you are...buy & read godly books on marriages written by God fearing authors, and apply it to your home, find a bible believing church and join (if you already have one, get serious there)..look for an elderly God fearing and wise couple you respect and pour your heart out to them, they will help you through this stages..pray for God to lead you to such a couple.
Its hard ma but if you still want this marriage, you have to make your choice. The ball is in your court, i wish you God's mercy favour and grace. I pray you read this and God touches your heart. Amen.
sorry for the typos..
Otto.

Enjoy jor. Always use protection and get them orgasms.

Omashe oh. You will get infected with HIV and that Amalinze the cat of a husband will be alive to bury you and move in his next girlfriend. You can become single, buy you a dildo and just focus on your kids. It is not vengeance that you should be after because it has dire consequences. If both of you die from AIDS, who will cater to your children?

Lastly, don't mention Jesus. He is with you but only because he is hoping you turn around and stop the shit you are doing

ify said...

O my this is so funny.I'm not supporting this woman o but I can bet u that half of the comments condemning this woman are from our own men,hehehehe.chei,mennnn,u guys are all a bunch of fools.so it hurts u this bad that a woman can do dis yet u all cheat on ur wives.make una siddon der dey cuss d woman out,don't look inwards and check if ur wife is doing d same with u.stupid bunch of faggots.see all of dem hiding under the cloak of anonymous.sweethearts,women av been cheating way back dan u wil ever imagine.make una dey der dey run ur mouths. As far as u cheat on ur spouse,trust me at sm point she wil do same and her own go worse coz she's spending ur money on dose well endowed little boys.

And as for u madam poster,al I av to say is dis,ure cheating on ur husband bcos u feel dats d modernised woman's way forward,hahahahaha!!!! I so laff in portuguese at u,u sound educated but u just behaved like a fool.a man started cheating on u months after d wedding and u went ahead to av 4 chikdren for him,pls y? Were u thinkin d more u av,d more he wil love u or wat.now as a result of ur stupidity u cannot leave d man bcos u kno dat u can't take care of the children. As far as I Know,if u were an independent,strong black woman,u wudnt be afraid to leave d sham u call a marriage and move on with ur life.posterity wud speak for u some day.

The day ur husband gets to find out guess wat will happen,he wil throw u out like a piece of dirty rag and turn evrything on u.and Sadly evryone wil believe him because he is d man,so u wil always be branded for the rest of ur life as d woman who cheated on her husband.when u walk pass,piple wil point fingers at u,wen ur children grow up,dat is wat ur husband's family wil feed dem,even knowing dat deir son was as much the fault as u.its unfortunate but this is Naija. Instead of u to be seeking out ways to leave him,start thinking of systematic ways to make urself independent so dat wen d time comes it wil be easy to leave,it myt take time bt try to av a stash of money smwhr,start a buisness,start looking for cheap govt skuls to enrol ur children,trust me kings college is nt up to 20k per annum and unilag isn't up to 30k per annum except ure the ojukokoro type.build a buisness,d day u move let it be like a shock,if u av to sell all his pty to make d move by all means do so,after all dat is as much a sin as u opening up ur legs to evry Tom,Dick and Harry.

Dose ur friends u r following,the day ur husband wil catch u,dem go do as if dem no see ooo.all their numbers wil be switched off,so woman stop hopping from bed to bed and start thinking.

As for the men,again I lmao at una,ntoi!!!!!!! See as e dey pain u.if u cuss me,back to ur generation,ur children and all ur family.NTOI,e don pepper dem,NMEE!!!!! Hehehehehehehe

Look @ all these hypocrites commenting!!!! After supporting homosexuality and other vices u peeps wanna play god???"Dats a HIV siatuation" "she's a whore" blablabla oh gimme a break!!!! So nw d woman is cheating its a HIV situation and when her hubi was is wasn't??? U peeps r really pathetic!!!! I expected some constructive criticism bt hey what was I expected frm a bunch of idiots!!!! Some Libers really said the right things though bt the rest arrant rubbish!!!! If the man cheats as indiscriminately as he does what do u expect her 2 do??? Sit there and pour her anger out on her kids as most women do?? Some say"concentrate on ur kids" and I'm lk hw do u expect a bitter woman 2 do that?? She doesn't want a divorce and I gget that considering her situation!!!! Nt all women are good christians or muslims so u peeps shud deal with it. Ask around and u'll be suprised @ hw many married women cheat on dir husbands, even the so called religions and face covering ones.All I can say is dat although u may not want 2 stop just try and take a break frm dis cheating thing and re-evaluate the situation!!! Is dis cheating thing worth it? What example am I setting for my kids? Does it really make me feel at ease with my conscience?hw long must this do me I do u pattern continue?? Andd I also sugggest u try becoming more involved in ur religion believe me that's hw most sincere naija women cope.. Abeg mk una leave her and any nitwit dat attacks dis comment all I say may ur a** hole get f***ed withput vaseline watermelons raw pepper!

I think u are going too far, sit and talk to ur husband, so as to respect this marriage and because of ur kids. Trsut me, keep enduring and when u kids are old enough they will fight for u.

u cheating is the worst mistake that can be done, Aids, Dignity lost, etc. Please think of what u are doing to ur self, and to ur children. A good Wife means a Good Home.

↭PRINCE JOBLESS↭ said...

Yup. Continue. God will also continue to punish you as a one big cunt you sag!

she has made it clear that she aint getting satisfied by her man,so y doesnt she luk 4 it else where.abeg ride on

I'm sick and tired of all these self-proclaimed religious bigots. U are one of d reasons why Nigeria is stagnant. #abeg take a back seat#. Ignoramus oshi.

Reading the bible & behaving in a godly way also applies to her cheating hubby. A good marriage is built by both parties & not the woman alone.

Blackberry said...

Na only d woman go catch STD? D man is fuckin around n cud easily infect her wit STD, Mtcheew....divorce the muthafucker, enter d world and fuck freely.....men my arse

U're a born bastard. Mofo oshi. Women shldnt discuss such issues but men are permitted to fuck every hole abi? Get over urself. Its an eye for an eye.

Abeg Abeg....see people! Lol trust Nigerians....preach on people! The ones preaching are d highest fakes!...

Me I won't judge no Barry! If that rocks her boat....pls go on sis...just don't get caught since you need him....

And as per naija...ur kids will b taking from u...so play ur game right....

I feel u....and I know deep down...u'd prefer to have a monogamous relationship....but when is enough ....enough!....please nobody should be God here....He is a God of mercy ....and HE will b merciful to who He chooses to !

You just playing with HELL Fire,keep it up what ever you sow you shall surely rip in due season,remember you have children ,what example are you laying for them? And those supporting her ,birds of the same feathers is that the only way out? You better repent and let your God fight for you.

mccoy said...

shey happy wife abi? Let your husband catch you then you will know your in africa!!! Dont go and look for how to make your money, keep been entirely dependent on your husband and keep playin an "eye for an eye" when he gets u it would be an "eye for a head"

Carry on my dear,if that is what will keep u happy...bo time for story...just as the man has blood runnning thur him ,u also v blood not water running thur you..but remember God sha.

Blog Whore said...

Fuck u egocentric faggot. Who gives a fuck wht u think. Moreso all the wome in ur family is a whore! *imustcommentbyforce*

PRINCESS JOBLESS said...

il do the same abeg..... YOLO... MKE no man pour sand inside my garri... all in d name of marriage.. thumbs up my sister...i support u 100percent..

Puhlease! All of y'all judging and calling her ashawo need to put a sock in it! If the shoe was on the other foot, y'all wouldn't be sitting here with y'all self-righteous behinds calling her unnecessary names. So she's an ashawo because she's a woman? The man nko? Isn't he a man whore. Abeg make pesin hear word! Lady, if it makes you happy, then do what you need to do. Just be safe and as long as you and your kids are happy, your thing of a husband can go and jump off of 3rd mainland bridge!

Marriages nowadays are something else.....
oaths taken at alters expires even before leaving the wedding premises.....
I understand your plight dear,but believe me,prayers can do wonders.
I can't stop to wonder,what moral upbringing do you impact on your kids?
Its not too late to stop.
I will always say this,if a man cheats on his girlfriend,it might not be her fault,but wen its on his wife,she has d blame.
Why do u think Eve could make Adam eat the forbidden fruit,and Delilah shaving Samson's hair?They both knew the secret of God's hidden treasure in them.
Discover urs today and use it judiciously.

fej said...

Lmao,dis is so hilarious......this thing shacking u will clear off as soon as u re caught,trust me. if I were u,I'll use prayers now instead of going frm church 2 church when u've been caught

Two wrongs don't make a right but if na ur pic be dt,I for like ......lol...ik1881

Yup concentrate on your kids like mayowa says.. Dont listen to this buffons.. Nigerians leave everything to God and do nothing thats why we can never move forward..

She already said she doesn't want to be a single mother don't u get???

It is cheating as long as she's still in the marriage!

Ahahah!!!! Funny u!

Endy said...

Y My dear? That's not the best decision to make, y not focus more on ur children and making more money. Okay let me ask u one question! U had the first child' while he was cheating the second,the third, and the fourth u didn't cheat so y now? To me there is no sense in cheating when there re other ways to make urself happy. My dear av u really called him with so much luv and try to figure out wats his problem actually is? My dear av u fasted and prayed on his bhalf? Pls dear u only can solve his problem. If ur husband has changed for 8years now it means u actually has failed has a wife. Think abt it dear.

See devils handwork, my sister it's better to leave him and remarry or u don't cheat, Na on top another man God go blow trumpet catch u, are u trying to say you would continue cheating to d end of ur life ( which no one knows) better don't let one man's sin make u go hell IF U CAN'T STAND IT LEAVE HONOURABLY.

Remember Trumpet go blow every man go carry him file for hand go meet BABA GOD ,you no go fit attach ur husband file with ur own for explanation. He dat get ears make he use am hear well well

joy said...

I feel your pain dear!.but my advice to you is get a dildo for your pussy. Seek God face and pray. And if you can't stand it walk out of the marriage and don't degrade yourself. Please AIDS is real my dear if it has killed someone Close to you, you will know its not just advert on TV is real. And if you don't have a job go get one and keep yourself busy. Do something positive with your life. Adultery my dear brings lots of causes to marriage be warmed he that has ear let him hear.

I'll advice you stick to ur husband,stop cheating on him,you kw rite inside of you dt you're not cool wit wat doin nw.Ask God for forgiveness n His grace.You're meant to keep ur home n not to destroy it,keep prayin for ur husband n try to work on bein d best wife ever,am sure he'll reciprocate coz he iz human.much L♥√ع Dearie.

Mama said...

Never Judge a man until you've walked a mile in his shoes...
You all condemning this woman, pray never to be in her situation!!!

dear madam two wrongs never makes a right the time you use in revenging ur husband infedility you should take him to God in prayer. ur marriage simply needs prayers and not revenge tnks

ITS NEVAEH AGAIN said...

Madam lagos wife it stop dis ur madness,stop cheating to.just go to d lord in prayers abt ur situation and he will hear ur cry,heal ur pains and bring ur hubby to his senses.my previous comment was a total joke.

i tink u should pray instead of commiting sin..there is no excuse in heaven..the lord is wit u

Do not judge so that u won't be judged. u r not in her shoes so u may never understand what she went thru. Happy lagos wife all the best!

Its Very easy to judge whn U dnt av idea of wht some people are going thru. I got to knw my husband is cheating on me a wk after our marriage. Am S o quiet and I take shits. D Worst was he made me to even talk to his girl friends dt they are sister inlaw, cos dey av a. Ery big family, d day he gave me his fone to fix, he forgt to delete all sort of Chats he's doing wt dem. Dt why I even knw some of d girls I talk to are his girl friends bcos dey call him often. Jesus!!! I almost died dt day. Bcos of countless girls some dt r nt even here he's inviting them to come arnd d Town. Dis is a man dt complain abt nt having money always. I use my money in d House. Even whn I confronted him wt all of that, guess d reply he gave me. "Am an African ma" I can marry as many as Possible, he fought me over that had to stil beg him countless infection he gave me stil fighting me am d one that infected him. Will I divorce him d Marriage is a Year nw av gone true hell. He's got low sperm count, whn we went to Hospt. Bt I dnt av any Problem,I stil beg him to take his drugs, he still mak me feel why are my not Pregnant for him.
Am NOT saying the Woman is rght with what she's doing, But hun if she's Hapi carry go......BUT make up ur mind, be ready to face whtever you get out of it.
Have NOT been a happy woman since after a Wk I gt married. Bt God is helping me to be Patient still there, I know its just a matter of time. Marriage is NOT a do or die Affairs. Life Continues

You must be out of ur mind for getting into such dirty act when u r still married. Anyway, if ur husban is cheating is part of men's life but not for married women sist.

If women shld read Prov. 31 what shld men Read??? A Pastor said if there's NO Sin there wil be No forgiveness...... If d man repents he wil ask God and his wife for forgiveness. D truth is dt the deed has been done and if only the woman is still alive.
Women stop dying bcos of a man, they will marry another woman even before you are Buried!!!

U like the letter 's' sha...

Since when did two wrongs ever make a right eh kwa? Babe u better wake up, if u loose the respect and love of ur kids now, then ur own don finish oh! And trust me they will find out what u r doing and hate u for it. Better tell satan to stop deceiving u, its not too late to repent.all the best.

Exactly! Two wrongs don't make a right. I don't condone your husbands actions but you said you don't want to be a single mother but you should know that what you are doing is just a sure way to end that marriage very soon.

NA WA !!!! see how every one is condemning the woman but no one mentioned the husband. Its not right what she is doing but the husband is at fault see where he pushed her to. no one called the husband ashewo o, or mentioned he will get AIDS or that he would go to hell but all these were said about the lady. This is why marriages would not work in Naija because we are quick to blame the woman but no one ever cautions the husband.

My 2cent is that you r hurting and that is why you are acting like this but at the end u are only going to hurt yourself and your kids, so you should stop. But let it be know that your husband is a useless man and every name you have been called and every insult and curse directed at you will go to him also...chikena

If you are not happy then its better you leave him. All the sneaking around might be fun now but its the children that will suffer it. My mum left my dad because he was a cheat and used to abuse her. But we her children love and respect her and would do anything for her. She is very happy now and has peace of mind.

After reading U̶̲̥̅̊ can yab n advice her on wht to do but for us to learn frm her mistakes we must ask WHY? Was there love from the beginning? Did she marry him cus of his wealth? Did he marry her out of pity? Why most married ladies cheat on their selves is bcus after hooking up with rich guys in marriage they still search for through love but can hardly find one since U̶̲̥̅̊ can't eat U̶̲̥̅̊Я̩̥̊ cake n have it back!

You are looking for an excuse to cheat
Your husband is looking for an excuse to dump you and marry another younger and more beautiful woman
Mumu carry on

2wrongs willnever make a right.Don't let ur husband lead you in to sin.What you are doing is rubbish.yes you are getting back at your husband but believe me u re hurting yourself more.Try and focus on things to develop yourself and believe me there are many postive ways you can get back at him without cheating.Some men are plain evil. These men you are having sex with will oneday videocamera you and show ur husband and you know men they can be hypocrites, divorce will be on his mind.Pls stop this act.

She is being a human and a woman. I dont see God judging her, cos her husban was the trigger. Can you imagine enduring this for good eight years!!!! And for those idiots judging her pls go and rot in the hottest part of hell, you pharisees and saducees. But I have one wish for her, and that is that love will return to her marriage, and let her get all the love and sex she can get from her fucking husband, who's a total disgrace to mankind!!!

@ sQo, she be ashawo because she's a woman right? But the hubby is wat because he's a man? Abeg no annoy me o. Mrs, I'm not in support of wat u r doing though, but I won't. Throw d stone here. U r happier now and I can relate wit ur feelings perfectly.
If u r ready 2damn all consequencies in dis enviro, good, but be careful wit ur emotions with d next "useless" man(they are all dsame)

All of u insulting this womanr nig fools if I have to opportunity to cheat ill cheat too.. Am 28 and I've got 3kids my hubby dosnt even touch me again so I should remain here and be watching him misbehave with small girls outside no way I need sex too a lot of it for that matter....bloody hypocrites

Lucasbalo said...

Two wrongs doesn't make a right.

Men are something else this days!. Never count on a married man/ur husband for faithfulness. Just be a good wife and mother to ur kids, do what makes u happy. That's all

4 kids isn't small,madam get ursef serious I beg u,so u no regret ur life.

Anabel said...

u are right dear. I keep explaining this point to men that they should retrace their steps cos women are going hay wire these days (cos'f wat they do). funny, many'f them still dont believe. Christian ladies are even worst! Or Is it lesbianism matter??? Oh Lord! In this case, i honestly wont judge this lady. Buh will beg her to stop cos she's actually hurting herself n not hubby doing this....#mytake

Happy fucking to you. I don't blame you, so fuck away. When he finds out he will be totally destroyed psychologically. But he has already accomplished that by cheating on you. Get a divorce after the psychological destruction. Dirty, useless man, please, stop fucking him abeg. You can only vouch for the fucking between you and your boyfriend. You don't know who your husband is fucking without condom. These desperate small girls fuck multiple men without condom. So happy fucking and blank the useless husband so you can survive this trash of a man and marriage. Only the last man standing and alive wins. Shuo!

Ashawo Husband and Wife

Nigerian;s are largely hypocritical...how do we say we have d 21stcentury enlightened woman in a society where double standards are d rule of d day. if a man cheats dey say "Konji is a bastard sha"..if its a woman "Her pussy will rotten nd flies will invade it"..taa..what a load of crap!and we wonder why dey kal us monkey's...air heads!

Makeover by T.E.J.U said...

She just wants Peace, she justs wants to be happy....He's too far to see,... God help we unmarried yet, to choose wisely... I feel for her so much, i cant castigate her.

Madam! Two wrongs don't make a right. Being the good wife always pays off in the end.

I think you should stop cheating, repent and start praying for the husband you loved so much enough to be his wife.

The fact that all your friends may have been cheating on their husbands does not make it right. It just shows you need to change your friends, they are not sharing values to you.

I know deep inside you you ate to be a cheat, you are just trying to get even and the problem cant be solved that way.

U re a big retard for dis statement

tunde said...

ashewooooooooo,

Madam, think about it again.

I know you still love him and your children; cos you promised to be with him till death do you part.

Please set a good example for your children; cos what would you teach them about marriage when you are going about it the wrong way.

Lastly, just to remind you pleasures are exciting for the moment; but the consequences are much more grave and long lasting.
Please, forgive and start praying your loving husband home. Trust me prayer changes things and people; and you'll be glad you did.

PLS GIVE YOUR LIFE TO CHRIST NOW AND PRAY FOR YOUR HUSBAND. AIDS IS NOT FAR FROM YOU NOW, YOU COULD JEOPARDIZE YOUR LIFE.

Madam, every man cheats, there is gona be a stage that he gets tired and wnt to come back to you. Your cheating back is not necessary. You are only wrecking your family the more. And its not right because everyone is doing it. Pray to God to return your husband.

I wouldn't advice you to "divorce your hubby and be with your new man" like someone said.

If somebody would have sex with you while you are still married to a husband with whom you've had 4 children. Then he'll also cheat on you when you are married to him.

I plead with you to have a change of heart; I know it's hard for you at this time. But please love and pray for your husband; by the time God is through dealing with him, he'll be back to you on bended knees.
Moreso, life is too short to live it carelessly.

Pls gimme her number I'll gv her satisfying sex. Me am looking for older women o

Everybody knows that Lagos women cheat and Abuja women cheat too! They just don't get caught. Here is the thing, if you have cheated on your wife before and she caught you but didn't do anything... She's probably cheating on you too especially if she has a lot of time on her hands. Women are clean cheaters they know how to hide things. Look at all the male lib'ers cussing out the woman I don't understand do you guys think God will punish the woman for adultery alone and not punish the man because it is common? Dogs!

Both of u should see "TEMPTATION"by Tyler perry,u both need help,marriage no be do or die affair,my advice,STOP SCREWING HIM,so u dont get HIV,move to another room,better still get divorced,my mum is single,shez 42yrs old am 21,am her 3rd,u can imagine d age she got married,raised 4 kids herself and we r doing just wonderful,i wonder y u cant do it,with the help of God nothing is impossible,ur children will be ur source of joy,u shud calm down young lady,u got no excuse.

saying jesus is putting smile on your face for committing adultery is blasphemous. i wonder the message you will be sending out to your kids especially the girls if you have. if you and your husband dont amend your marital mistakes and misfortunes, i guess you people will be accountable to whatever miscreants and nuisance your kids turn to in the society.

You forget every marriage has that rocky stage. My father cheated for many years acting even worse. My mama kept praying, he finally got tired, came to his senses. And became a family man.

you aint happy sweetheart. you are upset and frustrated. its written all over your letter. well my dear its never okay for a woman to cheat in her matrimonial home no matter how hard to you try to justify it. its even quite bizarre you put the name of Christ in the same letter. Anyways my dear it is better you opted out of that union than commit adultery. Sooner or later you will regret your action and you will live with the disgust for the rest of your life. women dont need sex for the sake of it we need love and no guy out there will ever give you love you are only an object. so you are still in the same circle. Being disrespected....Sit and really think deep. it aint cool at all. you cant have any self worth and act that way. you are heading in the path of being a very miserable person. the early you rethink your decision the better for you. cheers love

jahzmene said...

I read all dese comments and I see hw biased pple are,cussing d woman out,wat of d husband wo cheats on her n openly flaunts it?no!he aint guilty ryt?he is absolutely ryt in doin dat ryt??its a man's world ryt?dnt 4get,God doesn't care weda pple say its a man's world or nt,as long as u go out of His will and dnt repent and death meets u or d rapture,na HELLFIRE b dat oo,man's world or nt!both parties!d man n d woman nid Jesus!it has 2 start 4rm one of dem!be it d man or d woman,it doesn't matter,one can take d lead and constantly intercede to God on d oda's behalf,let's stop wit all dese blaming and cursing d woman all d tym,vice is vice,sin is sin,bad is bad,weda committed by a man or woman,God doesn't bloodycare!u tink God wuld accept d sins of a man n reject d woman's?absolutely NO!y'all nid 2 b educated and stop all dese agelong tradition of casting all d blame on a woman n cursing her even wen d man does dsame tin!its a stale belief!and like I sed earlier,both parties nid Jesus seriously!

So she cheats on her husband and she's an "ashawo"....What of the cheating husband? Doesnt he deserve a taste of his own medicine?..... Look guys, payback is the only satisfying factor in life....So far everyone plays safe and no one gets infections....you dont have to agree with me....

Shut up dia joor. Wen a man keeps a woman unsatisfied wat does he expect? U men think women don't get frustrated wen not sexually satisfied abi? Nonsense.

Imagine d things ppl go thru. . . After u ppl wee b disturbing ladies to get married. With all dese yeye stories everyday. Abeg ooo. Make una leave us to tk am jeje n nt rush into worse tins.

Me i have said it... If d man cheats on me to my face, d one i wee do to him ehn.... First to do no de pain; na 2nd to do na hin pain pass. And we all knw dt Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned.

I don talk my own finish!!!

luskii said...

I wonder how 74comments has been put down already n no one is saying anything meaningful...if she needed ur insults,she wld av asked for it,she needs ur advise,and y'al rant like she's so much at fault,I believe men ll come on and say she's a whore n all rubbish, dey ll never speak against d man who has put her in dis position,wonder if its now legal for a man to cheat or be adultrous...some even call dis madnes african mentality which is totally wrong....My dear woman,ur husband has done u so much wrong and u av obviously passed d stage called hurting and I totall feel. Ur pain....d bible doest support adultery and it was clearly stated der dat GOD hates DIVORCE,I marvel at d way pple suggest divorce like its some easy things to embark on...u shld go on ur knees n ask for forgiveness and den cut of every attachment wif anyoda guy out der cos wif ur state of mind,u ll hurt any guy who even cheats on u(even in d illicit affair)....yeah,d Bible also says u can divorce if u av a cheating partner,buh u can't re-marry,except d spouse is dead...so as long as u choose divorce,u stay unmarried!plz do ask for forgiveness of sin n plz don't do it again!God Bless You!

datz bad...very bad

Later when she catch AIDS finish...o ma ni aye lon shee!...u fool, 2 wrongs dont make a right because ure jst a marriage rush. Calm ur butt if necessary ur pussy cos evil lurk...*sitting on d fence and smh*

R u ok at all? Wat has tribe got to do with the topic??? Smh

OnPoint

In as much as two wrongs dont make a right, of two evils we must always choose the least. Madam dont mind these men or boys asking you to work it out. What of your husband? Where is he? Is he not the head? What is the work of the head? The head is always they to work things out no matter what. He left his work for you. Dont mind these selfish boys and men asking you to go carry the burden alone. If a man could come out outrightly to say a thing like that to his bone of bones and flesh of flesh then he does not bloody care about you or the vow you both took. Just make sure you love your child(ren). Give them attention always, as for your husband that does not know his duty, ignore him and his excesses. Be happpy always otherwise BP will come and if you die (God forbid), one month after your burial , he will match down to aisle with another "unfaithful" wife because a cheater must always be cheated openly or codedly. Lindi post my comment o.

Xoey said...

Ha ha how funny...if u not feeling bad bout it, u won't feel the need to xpress it anonymously in the open. Sometimes I blame women. I'm a married man with a high libido, but my wife limits our making love to twice a week. If she doesn't say she wants o sleep, she'd say she's tired or my mesh is to big...meanwhile there's this sweet lady in my office showering me with so much attention. I constantly pray to God not to fall into temptation. Even the lady knows I run away from her.

Madam, two wrong can never make a right. Besides, u can't use urine to wash faeces. Think about ur children, do u think they would be happy seeing u doing what u are doing? Stop the dirty act and be prayerful about the whole thing. Ur husband would change and if he doesn't, u wld be vindcated at the long run (if u are sincere and faithful)

Fuck u too bastard.................if dts wat mks u hpy,carry on cos men r sacks of shit. U age quietly in while he s bubbling. Enjoy ur self girl buh b careful of STDs.

Madam, two wrongs don't make a right. Am sure the sex u get outside only satisfies u for a while before u become depressed again. Please stop and try to put ur home in order. Talk often to ur man and pray for him. Work on ur attitude too.

Am happy with the comments, this woman is killing herself, don't forget that this ur boyfriend is sleeping with other girls who are also sleeping with other men, by the time u catch in curable disease, it will be late for u to change.

Okpo nai u be,when the repercussion face ur kids nor complain o cos ur end is imminent as for ur husband he will be repayed fully.

Tired of crying, I deserve to be happy

Thumbs up

Ashawo kobo kobo y not tell her to leave her marriage!.idiot u too dey fuck around.

Havent u heard of condom.

Get away.

Y won't you support her on sunday she 'll left up her hands to the holy one.mrs righteous woman .I am not in support of her husband if she can't stay in the marriage she better leave.

Some of you are so pretentious and very unrealistic..coming on here to say all sorts about this woman,do you have any idea what it is to be in a bad marriage for 9years? Her husband clearly has no L♥√ع,respect or regards for God,her and their kids.If i were this woman though,I'd file for a divorce so i can be free to date and be happy again..The bible supports divorce on basis of infidelity..You men always try to justify cheating,cheating will never be right no matter who's involved in it(man or woman) and in this generation,a lot of women are too exposed to tolerate such bullshit#Deal with that Nigguhs or put ur cocks in your boxers

Pretty Girl

Can the childre satisfy her sexually, having a boyfriend doesnt mean she cant take care of her kids and love them.

Seriouly! said...

Oh please you guys should shut it! Silly righteous indignation u're all pretending to suddenly posses. Why is nobody focusing on the useless husband who can't keep his fly closed? So it's ok for him to cheat but his wife should, for some crazy reason, play blind and dumb? Rubbish!

I'm tired of seeing women play the fool. Y'all pretending like younwouldnt jump at the chance if you got a tidy young gentleman to treat you good.

Madam, please I support you. Have as much fun as you can before you grow insane with marital frustration. It is not easy biko!

To all of u asking her to go on her knees, u are the problem with Nigeria (all prayer, no action). Nonsense.

Linda baby, u better post my comment make Amadioha no pursue you for dream.

Now that he's wife is happy, i'm guessing the husband would be curious to know why. This things can be avoided...not in support of cheating but lady use protection. if you r faithful ur womanizing husband might still bring diseases home. its hard to advise this woman, she's human and if she ain't getting it from her husband she's obviously getting it somewhere else. peeps pls embrace the truth this happens on a regular now. men and women on equal grounds on cheating and everyone is happy in their own different ways. is it right?NO but that's the world we live in. Enjoy ur life.

Aving a bf or fucking around won't solve d problem .... U are a woman ... D way people sees guys when they cheat is diff from d way dey seee a lady .... More ovaa u ve got 4 kids ... Ma advice is just quit doing dis go back to being a faithful wife and mother and face ‎​​‎​​your children and career they are d best husband u av for now... Gof help u

Linda u av to check dt lady up...me b lik sey 1 nut don commot frm ar brain...I even tot she needed advice on aw to stp cheatn on ar husbnd only to tel us aw api she z....idioooot...am even sure d useless bf u claim u got z younger dan u...all dis lagos wifes sef dem 2 dey funny me

Haba! Really harsh words... What she's doing might not be right but ur judgement is quite harsh! I pray u don't find urself in her shoes sha.

Folafoluwa said...

Happy Lagos wife indeed. Wife to all Lagos men, lol.
SMH for u.
Your destruction (and disgrace), together with that of your husband, is at hand.
Remain happy!

Fake story. Tho I get mad when I see people associate d name of Olowori mi,Jesus to their stupidities

--Teeteelahyo--

If shes an ashawo,wat do u call the man?

Babes all I can say is carry go....We live in a world where MEN think they can treat us anyhow n get away with it..All these LIBers are just here talking shit,they don't wear you shoe so they do not know where it hurts..My only advice to you is DON'T GET CAUGHT

flawless said...

Enjoy dear.don't mind dem husbands.......

How does this story relate with a tribalist comment? Okpo! Lost fowl

Eya Ayambem said...

SQO, why call her ashawo? Is that how you give advise?

I thought so too.....u obviously married a complete stranger but it doesnt give u an excuse to cheat Lady!! God help u

As if that is d option. Keep ur opinion to ur self

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 485   Newer› Newest»