Angel said...

Yeah! That's my girl @Eva. I love you die #No homo
@Linda nothing do you. Dress on!

Y iz ha belle jst out lyk dat

she is looking old please. yay hope i am the first person to comment

Ulom said...

Babymi, really stunning and I heard she is dating one NFL star Mark Sanchez."hawt guy" winks

I see.

Eva Longoria looks stunning!!!

loretta said...

I like it too.I guess Linda and I like classic black.loretta

amor said...

Kool she look gud on it,lovely lady

I luv EVA!!!

*sigh* linda oo..ur always tryin to justify dis ur color control..anyway I loved ur interview on d juice...never rily tot much about u bfore...jst liked d blog bt nw d interview made it personal...feel like I know u nw...keep up d gud job
Tosin

She has charisma and you don't. Ndo.

Ok dis woman should pls dress her age!

Why not walk around naked....
People dress funny sometimes all in the name of fashion...

She looks alright, nothing spectacular

Blunt Queen said...

Age dont lie. Look at her knees and legs looks like its shrinking.but she is so cute

Sooo nma!!!!!!
Pretty woman!

Matchy matchy linda!

Unlike u she nor carry black bag lool,even wit u lack of dress sense linda we still lyk u jare lol

Ermm... I rlly don't lik it

Am not loving dis coz of d dress,but because its worn by Eva Longoria Parker. U can't help but take a look at her before going to bed each nite,then face west side while sleeping so I don't make love to d wrong person.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Nar tacky much wtf with her bra showing tenk God she kuku wear bra mtcheww

She don dey old o. Where are the wrinkles coming from now.

Prety woman.

Ikechukwu Emegwoako said...

Not such a huge fan of Eva Longoria, but I think I love this ensemble. Its the right dress for an evening function. Speaks volumes for itself. Love what you do on your blog, Linda. More power to your elbow.

Tony said...

"loves it! Lol" #lolGbagaun

Linda Linda, black on black is good, mind you her purse is nude, not like your blue on blue on blue, or animal print on animal print. I'd lov to see you go with exposed. Ra and lace top though, since you love this style soooo much

wc kind one, u fit xpose ur boobs lik that? i love u though, kip up ur gud works

Linda, been trying to ignore this thinking u were casually fooling around but I see its a usual phrase for u. WTF is 'loves it'? Can't u simply say love it? Its embarrassing I beg! Don't say it no more ok?

Nice, beautiful woman. I love her <3

Femiluv said...

U'd have paired it with a black purse too which would have been a fail. She looks great!

Tacky....with all her bra showing

Sandra Ijeme Dickson said...

I luv her so much!! Was feeling 4 her wen she left parker sha..... She luks lovely

She luks fresh! Erm...linda ur kind of dressing ke? 4Onc dress like diz stop 2 dae shy jare.
*Photo Model said it*

Linda abeg u, dnt try it o! Ds one is wwhyte.she can actually pull it off. Dnt try it n listen biko.

There's nothing stunning about the dress

That's ma pweety damsel...love her so much, no Homo oh (cweamy)

Dangote's DNA said...

Love her!love her!love her....!!!!
@MzEllatyra

Hessie said...

Loving this:*... Linda, wear whatever makes u comfortable #shikena ;)..

Unlike u Linda, she poped the black wid a nude purse. U need to stop dressing to events like ur going to office or church.

@ both anons;wat she actually meant is black dress on black shoes not d transparent lace she's putting on.shikena!

My thot exactly. Its d lady in it dat rocks, not d mosquito net.

Nice dress....buh I wudnt wear tho'

The Fashion Engineer

@obiamaka its obvious u knw nothing about fashion trend...her dress looks wow!!and Anty linda d 9ja paparazzi gossip I bet u'll look gorgeous in a dress like dat try it so we'll knw who looks beta.

Nothing stunning about this dress except that the media appreciates nudity

Jealousy! Its stunning! Simply cs u cnt pull it off doesn't mean its nt stunning! Hater! (˘̯˘ )

Love it or loving it, pls

I mean your comment should have been either .....love it or loving it. Loves it is wrong. Pls take note. Thanks

Dresses for women said...

Wow! looking great. Black and white rocks in all the kinds of dresses/watches/sandals...

Na ur type d old quick. Dress her age ko!

abeg make she go hide her ugly knees oh please makes me wan to...

NEKS said...

Abeg I dint c anything wonderful jare and her tummy is sticking out

U all saying she's old, wrinkles, ugly knees... Na wa oooo. She's only 37 and I don't see any wrinkles o. If u look like ths @ 37 then thank ur God. She's a skinny lady that's y her knee bones re visible na.

No biggy abt d dress though, but as always Eva is a hottie

Evelyn Nwobodo tank u jare!.they are all 'wowing' cos she's almost nude!

Mtschew, like u, n do u think she's ur mate, lack of respect. Ewu gambia

Sorry o, Mr/Mrs Oxford.

Mtschew, like u, n do u think she's ur mate, lack of respect. Ewu gambia

ella said...

theres nothing wrong wit her knees cant u see dat shes wearing high heel.she a great actress i love the role she played in desperate housewives.

Love Eva, those who say she is getting old , you want her to start face lifts and botox abi? Aging is beautiful! Abegi, Eva, carry go Jor, u still rock! ?

Naija,una can beef??? ♓☺w many of una gt who fine reach her@dis age? Abegi? Make una kip quiet abeg,all dem beef sellers,ride on gurl.♍γ̲̣̣̥ dear eva(gaby)♡̨̐ ya!!! Linda post ♍γ̲̣̣̥ comment Oº°˚˚˚°Âº ♧

The people who complained about "loves it," it's correct. Linda is speaking in the third person. We have addressed it several times here in the past.

Linda loves it and/or she loves it and then shortened as "loves it."

It suits her small frame. I guess she dislikes camisoles.

Warri Girl said...

Love the dress, sexy.

Please spare us. She can't start with "my kind of dressing" and end up telling us "loves it" in third person. Are u her PR? I love Eva. Even if her stomach is protruding which I don't fully understand, she's still rocking the dress with so much confidence.
Kech

u don shift from Kim K to Eva Longoria

'Lolah Crownz said...

Thank you! Like she'z pregnant *rollingmyeyes*

'Lolah Crownz said...

Thank you! like she'z pregnant *rollingmyeyes*

Really? Parker?
You want to show you know her well but dude, you are so backward..smh

Paz said...

We don tell Linda tire, she no gree hear o...#loves it
Love it! Love it!! Love it!!!

Did u say lack of dress sense? C'mon, she's aii...Nna no knw fashion @ all..+ she looks older and her tommy looks kinda big oo..

that's my girl!!! i love her too bits...muah....xoxox #nohomo