Beauty of the day: Deborah Vanessa Owusu-Bonsu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 3 September 2012

Beauty of the day: Deborah Vanessa Owusu-Bonsu

Deborah is a Ghanaian TV Presenter, Model & Actress. Up until recently Deborah was the host of ETV's Late Nite Celebrity show in Ghana. She is now an actress and a singer.

She graduated from the Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology with a BA in Publishing Studies from Ghana followed by an MA in Book/Journal Publishing from the University of the Arts London in the UK.

57 comments:

Duke Emeka said...

Fine girl.

Yalow girls r almost always fine. D only yalow girl we have unanimously agreed isnt fine is Toke

bunny said...

She is indeed pretty..

anon said...

And who says igbo girls rnt the most beautiful?

Let the Hating begin...she is bleaching bla bla bla or is it because she is light skined bla bla. Get over yourselves. The girl is fine. Visit bellazbasement.blogspot.com

Sup lin? Hw come I ddnt see Teju's weddn pics via ur blog??? Abi did u post it nd I missed it smhw. ...yea she's pretty...

She looks cute

Swt babes....luks lik moi.lol

She is beautiful to a fault! Oh! My world.....

Femiluv said...

Publishing studies? Good for her. Just like majoring in basket weaving or yoga instruction lmao

To be famous in Ghana there is only one requirement: be yellow.

blackberrybold5user said...

She so pretty indeed! #No homo#

Kanyinulia said...

Nigerian girls don finish???????/ good ur spreading ur tentacles 2 ghana.

Ok, kudos. Next...

So Linda wats dis about?? Dnt get it...

Debby

Anabel said...

How many names??? She's beautiful though.

Smally...lol. She's pretti tho :)

Ugly girl! All the hype just because of her light skin! She looks as ugly as an indian girl I know.

Linda I beg what is dis now?? All this half lebanese girls way full ghana, did she pay in dollars or cedis?

Plenty name with compound surname, those names can't enter our WAEC/JAMB forms o if u schooled here. U R Beautiful, I mean it, ur stature is *kiss*

Fabulousssss...... Wot a beauty. Love ya girl

Chubby Ella said...

Fine gehhhhh wit her tiny hip poking out 4rm d side.#nohating#

Frank said...

she's really cute.looks a lot like willow smith,dunno if she's a wannabe sha
5th and final recruitment week.$1200 pay,part-time,and could be done day/night.for more info,reach me on schineme@ymail.com.you can as well text or call 08135242346 for more info

Linda!!! So we shld go and die because one deborah is a presenter abiii...... Plz who cares

Veeon said...

Shes pretty!

She is really a beauty.

Looolz Lindiway as for me imma cunningly take literary meaning of d term girlfriend. And considering dat a Nigerian guy like me should av as much girl friends as d boys he av,then keeping one or two closer,coz of too much cold especially dis rainy season. Then trust him to be confused on Vals day and his bday.~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA3310.

Kay said...

For the best bulk sms service online visit www.bestonlinesms.com

Deborah is very pretty.

Shez pweetier dan the ghanian starz

Wow!! She's really beautiful

kelly said...

She's really a beauty. But she luks like a mixed race( jst saying)

Hmmmm Pretty.looks good.but petite to have been a model

Linda ikeji wetin happen to your eye ??? This a miracle!

slimzyose said...

oh linda dis gurl is indeed very beautiful,an epitome of beauty

IVORY CHI said...

SHE REMINDS ME OF C.MILI (CHRISTINA MILIAN)

VERY CUTE

Taaaah,wats our business with her?,linda u 4 bring all ghania celeb con dey show us naah,plss biko..NEXT....

pretty girl......

hey girl said...

Ghanaians don't trust their indigenous looks. Na so so mixed people to represent their country. Shameless people. lol

She's fine though

Ezems said...

She fine shaa

Ok.. to d next one :)

She's a beautiful girl, but come o Linda, u don run out of beautiful babes for 9ja? Dnt mind me, just joking; after all your blog is read all over the world, just make sure you give us something pleasing to the eyes.

happyhausabunny said...

I was about to write d same thing! Linda you have to start featuring hausa/fulani women as beauty of the day! Haba! My hausa/fulani sistas n myself r very beautiful na!

Baby Confessor said...

She doesn't have to be tall to be a model, she use her face to model too. So?

Warri Girl said...

Young and pretty.

Warri Girl.

TalkiNg PicTureS said...

Hello My Sweet Linda,

She is Cute, but not as pretty as Linda ikeji!

just for laughs visit, Too Funny talking9japictures.blogspot.com

sexy22 said...

she is beautiful, but please, any idiot, who say black girls cannot be beautiful, are just plain stupid, cos i am a black girl, and i look nicer than this girl, so pls stop the nonsense, its talks like this that make beautiful dark girls feel they have to bleach their skin...

Dimple said...

Tot i was da only one dat noticed da long name. But da chic fine. Will fuck her anytime....#homochewme

na wa owusu bonsue fuji..lol

NUBIAN QUEEN™ said...

her names are a mouthful!!! almost bit my tounge reading them...she is pretty

I thought i was the only one that thought this.

Beecee said...

she is pretty

agatha said...

Wat are u saying

agatha said...

Wit their moustache

agatha said...

Says who

Unless she's ur personal Linda, I don't see anything newsworthy in Naija that a Ghanaian is petty. Besides, she looks short or is it the pix