What is wrong with this photo? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 11 April 2012

What is wrong with this photo?

Santos Laguna defender Felipe Baloy poses with a young fan. The photo itself seems innocent until you take a closer look somewhere else...hehehehehe

556 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 400 of 556   Newer›   Newest»
daniel said...

nude pics of cover page of a magazine,linda,linda...ur eyes are sharp...mo gbedi fun e

TJ said...

Can't u see d play boy magazine, u guys are nt observant

The picture of the half naked girl on the magazine cover in the bag he is holding :)

drealziggy said...

its the model on d magazine inside the transparent bag he's carrying.

chai Linda you have eyes ooo. you guys should look closely to the nylon bag the guy is holding, you would see a lady's pic.

Tpy said...

lolllll finally seen wat 'naughty' linda saw..its a playboy magazine inside d nylon bag..oya wats my prize o linda?? i like free ticket lol

Oh i see the rubber bag in his hand, carries a mag's naked cover photo , i damn too smart Linda *wink*

Tpy said...

i see it..naughty linda..folks its a playboy magazine in d nylon bag d dude is carryin(i seriously hope its not d kid carryin it sha)...oya linda wetin b my prize o?? i like free ticket lol

Oh I see....Its the playboy magazine dat has a naked woman on the cover. Ehhh! Linda oooooo

*precious*

The racy cover photo on the magazine inside the plastic bag...Babe looks semi-nude!

bee sowemimo said...

Lmao seeen it o, he has a playboy magazine in the bag hehehehehe

tmimi said...

The playboy magazine in the bag

Must be the pic of the nude lady on the cover of the Mag in the nylon bag...

Agudosi said...

The March 2012 Playboy Mag in the plastic bag.

lumi said...

look at the nylon he is carrying, very closely

The playboy mag..

Hmmmm..... I guess its d nude pic of d magazine in d nylon bag he is holding.hehehehhe

vikel said...

OK. i get it. PLAYBOY MAGAZINE. That footballer is a bad guy. Probably planning to get his balls licked.

HUGH HEFNER

sara b said...

hmm, see the nylon bag no be porn magazine be dat. just saying...lol

cant see anything. Am really trying to figure out.

Linda post my first comment to your blog nah.. ah ah!! I see a nude babe in the plastic bag he's carrying thats obviously what you see too..

OMG.. There's nude pic in d bag he's carrying

Ademola said...

lol.... got ya.... the carrier bag has a 'play boy' magazine in it, with a sexy lady pose :-)

Charles said...

Blind bats. Picture of a playboy magazine in the little boy's plastic bag. Nice one linda babe

Charles said...

Blind bats. Picture of a playboy magazine in the little boy's plastic bag. Nice one linda babe

Deyinka Onabanjo said...

Ok I see a naked gal kneeling in d magazine inside d nylon*hahaha*

people see, the naked photo on the mag in his hand... i'm smart*wink*

Boy o Boy.....Inside the bag,the guy carry Porn Magazine. hahahahhahaha

AL said...

I guess its the content of the bag. Seems to be a picture of a semi nude girl on the cover page of a magazine [possibly Glamour Magazine]

lol.there is a playboy magazine in his carrier bag.

Veekie said...

it's the naked lady on the magazine in the nylon bag

Na the playboy magazine for inside the paper bag!!! and He is supposed to be a role model...SHAME!!

Your thoughts are all so clean..heyaa...hahahahahaha its the freaken Playboy magazine in the transparent bag!its staring ryt in ur eyes..that guy is a freak.hehehe Linda I got it ryt so post my comment. Why didn't you post the first one..why are you doing this now...pls dnt break ma heart..its tender. Oya post

Oh! I see.the nylon bag innit? The magazine in the nylon has d piture of a nude girl....
-abimbola

Isit d' picture of a naked woman in front of d' mag inside d' nylon bag??

PLAYBOY MAGAZINE IN THE TRANSPARENT NYLON BAG. OYA MY GIFT NA ME CARRY FIRST LOL!!!!!!!!

omg! the playboy mag.lwkm.linda dis ya eye sef

udrimz said...

i can see a porn magazine inside d bag he's holding

ONOME says.....................
Lindooo you made me use a good 13 minutes looking at the picture.Imagine!And because I love spot the difference games,riddles and quizzes,I refused to give up until I "saw" what was there.

The nylon bag has a magazine in it and on the magazine front cover, there is a picture(nude/semi nude)of a woman kneeling down with her derrière on display!

Now my 13 minutes scrutiny can never be reclaimed.Argggghhhhhhhh:))))

Austin said...

i am guessin d x-rated mag in d paper huh?

Oluwaseunara said...

Oooo now i see it, d guy has a porn magazine or something like that in his bag.

Oya Linda abi da d sign wey d man dey make with eim middle finger wey eim use hold d boy?

AL said...

I guess its the content of the bag. Seems to be a picture of a semi nude girl on the cover page of a magazine [possibly Glamour Magazine]

look closer and u will see a semi nude girl on d white bag or nylon(whatever) he is carrying abi linda @neyopizzle

Smartey said...

The magazine in the plastic bag has a naked woman on the cover. SMARTASS

the content of the bag - old man like him reading playboy/porn...

Linda is talking about the playboy magazine showing off a girl obviously naked in d nylon bag.

Texan2g said...

Okay!!!! I done see am, na playboy magazine wey eim carry inside the water proof..................hahahahaha.....

Its the nude model in front of the magazine inside the plastic bag....hehehehehe!! Linda, what's my prize o??

LOok at the magazine, PLAYBOY LOMO...the boy na badt guy

Okay Ohh!!! I done see am!! Na PLAYBOY magazine wey eim carry for water proof. Linda done giff me winch eye oh!!!!

WOW!!!! Bad boy!!! The Bag has something naughty nii......Look well hehehehe

TEE......

seyihenry said...

picture of a half nude girl in the bag he is holding.Check it again.

its the half-nude model on the magazine inside the paper bag!

Linda........ok there's nothing wrong with the picture. The guy is going abt his biz and meets a young fan; shld he throw away his bag cos he has a playboy mag in it? Abeg make them leave am. Crazy media they do worse behind closed doors.

There's a playboy magazine in d bag. Is dt it?

Oh apparently the kinda X rated mag. dt is in the nylon yh?

metche said...

I will need my glasses Linda bcos i can't see anything. Abeg tell us wetin u see na

its the half-nude model on the magazine inside the paper bag! get an eye already, peoples!

Is it the adult magazine in d bag not been appropriate for a posture that include a kid or what? Let us know.

Teddy Oladipo said...

lol. una blind???? look inside the nylon.....the guy is holding a porno magazine!!!! lWSMI *laff wan scatter my intestines*

seyihenry said...

picture of a half nude girl on the cover of the magazine inside the bag he is holding.check again.

Lily I said...

I've seen it. The guy has playboy magazine with a semi naked lady in the nylon bag. My eyes are too bad joooooor. Na me first see am o. Any prize?

Some1 huggin the pole @ the back of the player.

Mai said...

linderrrrr post my comment, i got it..... look at the nylon/magazine peeps naked cover girl

mercy m said...

oooooook,hm linda lindy,na wa for uooo.Shey na d naked woman pose 4 d magzine kofa page?lwkmd.Wait a minuiteooo.Is he giving dat mag 2 d smallie?

JIDEPA007 said...

Haba Linda, You have Xray eyes ooo.
How did u see the Playboy magazine that easily? I hail thee ooo.

the playboy mag in the bag!

crushman said...

linda I can see what u mean now, its a porn magazine in the nylon bag. Shame on d dude.

look closer, he has a playboy magazine inside the bag hes carrying.......

crushman said...

linda I can see what u mean now, its a porn magazine in the nylon bag. Shame on d dude.

Playboy magazine in the bag lol

the nude woman on the magazine cover (in the plastic bag)

Theres a Porn Mag in the nylon bag .. hahaha

Lol Linda, the magazine in the bag!

the white enchantress said...

lolz i see the porn mag inside the bag he is holding......so innocent with a child and so bad with a porn iten.......linda u bad.

Cant u all see the naked babe on the coverpage of the magazine! its so vivid in that nylon bag. Tolu Onasanya.

You guys should be more observant joor, the guy has a playboy magazine in the transparent bag his holding, duhhh.

its d playboy mag in d bag

oh....i see.if you look closely, you'll see a copy of playboy mag in the bag the guy is holding.linda ur eye sharp sha

gee said...

Hahahaahaaa,I see a playboy mag in the transparent bag..

Just Being Ella said...

The magazine in the bag is a porno mag!hehhehe

Itz d model's naughty pose on d cover of magazine in d white bag. Una no get eye o.

So nobody can see d Playboy mag in the bag?????

he has a porn magazine

Dhayorr said...

Loool....Linda nice one. Now i see, wats inside the players nylon bag. How did ur eyes reach there Linda....Lool

he's posing with a lil boy and has a magazine with a nude lady in it....tuh tuh tuh!!!!!

Jesse's wife said...

the magazine in the bag is......wait for it.....PLAYBOY!!!! hehehe

wat is inside that nylon bag that he is carrying, look very well & see if u notice anything

hi

Ifunanya said...

so you mean you guys can't see the playboy magazine in the carrier bag???? gosh the irony of this picture.......tooo funny!. please my sweet little boy don't ask uncle what he's got in the bag. its not children's candy oooooo

Eldee said...

is that a porn mag in the nylon bag????? LMAO

The cover of the magazine in the tote bag.

there is a porn magazine in the transparent bag he is holdin....lol

Eldee said...

is that a porn mag in the nylon bag??? LMAO

Heheheh!!! D playboy magazine in d bag he is holding!!! Lol!!!!

There'a a picture of a nude lady in the plastic bag...lol

Ms Flinstone said...

Guys look at d guy's beards.... Its weird innit? Ges dt whts wrong, I'm right huh?

Lol!! Its the playboy magazine inside the bag he's holding

Ifunanya said...

so you mean you guys can't see the playboy magazine in the carrier bag???? gosh the irony of this picture.......tooo funny!. please my sweet little boy don't ask uncle what he's got in the bag. its not children's candy oooooo

He's holding a kid but there's a PlayBoy Magazine in the paper bag he's holding

Tunde said...

I think it's the magazine in the carrier he's holding. It's a pornographic magazine.

d guy hand dey touch d boy breast.
Linda!!! *smh* U haff spoil all all

He is holding a bag that has a naked chick on the cover of a mag inside it...... Lol

Dude was bat to go n wank....... Hahahahahahaha!!!

Ms Flinstone said...

Nooooo, i gorrit now!!! D bag is whts wrng, i can see a naked woman in d front page of Playboy mag...

The half naked woman on the magazine cover in the nylon bag.

Linda, i do not like when you post such questions. You never come back to update us on what it is we should have seen. Still remember that Omotola/Lynxx/Tools picture. Still don't know who it is. When i see such posts of yours, i jump and pass them immediately. I replied this just to let you know how ticked off i am.

wiseman said...

There is a playboy magazine in the bag carried by the man....

it's the PLAYBOY magazine in the nylon bag people...sheesh...

if na kuny nwala now una go jump up like alarm wake una... yeye

:)

In d Nylon, there is a Playboy Mag in it.#badtguy Its Aimy.

Haba linda, u want us to see the magazine in the bag he is holding, is that playboy i see?

The Naked woman/lady on the magazine right inside the white nylon?....so silly of you to notice.

ephee said...

the nylon he is holding contains a magazine with a nude female figure at the front page.

i hope am ryte linda?

the magazine in d bag the guy is holding, i can see a nked gals pishure linkoko u dey see ooo

Look closer at the bag he is carrying :)

toyeen said...

i see what u see Linda;its the picture on the Magazine in the plastic bag 'she'.......hehehe!

look inside the stuff he is holding....... lol

Na wa for una sef, cant you all see the pic on the magazine in the nylon bag?...looks like a babe in bikini..

Linda any prize for winner?...lol

The X-rated magazine in the nylon bag...... Must you stress people's eyes

Zoequadine

budi said...

look at the transparent bag the guy's holding...there's a porn magazine in it

mrs M said...

FElipe has a naked lady (playboy magazine) in the bag. Lol...nice 1 linda. I almost missed that.

bosbee said...

bin luking 4 a while bt cant figure out d wrong tin in ds pix

Playboy Magazine in the bag

Don't know ooo.

he is holding a playboy magazine lol Linda u too much

OnileEre! said...

I think i got it. That 'bag' he's holdin looks suspiciously like a porn magazine. I've seen enough of them to recognise one when i see them

Duh......Racy picture in plastic bag

ivy said...

lol....i did not even have to look that hard. The magazine in the bag he is holding. lol i guess my mind is so in tune with bad bad things hahahaha

there's someone hugging the pole behind them.

It's the picture on the magazine ...
Who's holding the magazine , is it the boy?

MissBoss said...

lol!!!!! i see it
i see the foto frm d polytin bag. hehehehe
u dis linda

I cant beliv u guys cnt see it!! luk @ d bag he's holdin...wht do u see insyd??? Ok lemme help y'all,der is a mag insyd d bag n whts on d cover?? hehehehe now ya knw...Linda u get eyes sha but i see pass u

HisFLYNESS

Oj said...

My eyes is about pouring out..can't see anytin

Look well into the bag he's holding. There's a playboy magazine in it with a nude chic on the cover. Lol. Valerie.

There's a playboy magazine in the knapsack! Lol!

Bangis-Affairs said...

its the bag he is holding, the picture of a sexy lady on the cover page. guys n magazines- hmmm

the playboy magazine right?

Scolastica! said...

Lol! Playboy magazine in the plastic bag.

Its the PLAYBOY Magazine in the Nylon Guys!!!!!

Bangis-Affairs said...

PLAYBOY MAG!!!

Linda linda,I can see the nude woman in that nylon bag,

Apart from the funny curly beard, i can see something on his throat, it look creepy, what is that?

Yeah d bitch on d white nylon is naked, linda u r crazy lol!

Dunno but seem as if there is a Playboy magazine in the bag he is carrying...

Aparatos Tienda said...

Lol; look at the magazine inside the bag; linda u should give me a magazine for getting this

Playboy magazine oops

Aparatos Tienda said...

Look at the magazine inside the bag. Linda u should give me something for getting this

Chigozie143@yahoo.com

There is a Porn magazine in dat transparent nylon

Ann said...

I c!!!! He has a Playboy magazine in his plastic bag. He probably bought it right b4 d picture!!!! Nutty boy!!!! ;) ;) ;)

eRRRRR..... DAT MAG.... #OKBYE

Professor X said...

The Playboy magazine in the bag.

Oj said...

I Seeeee...there is a porn or lingerie magazine in the bag he is holding...haha guys
Linda I suppose win something for this..

una nor get eye, huh? Press ur eyes for the nylon wey the guy hold una u go see wetin she dey talk.

Is that a playboy magazine in the plastic bag. *Covers eyes.

The magazine in his bag is an adult magazine...I think that's it...

in his bag is PORNO magazine

yea the magazine in the bag the guy is holding got a naked girl on it...

The woman at the background makes it look like there's an invisible hand on the boy's head, lol...

TAke a closer look at what he has in his hand

Blogger Blogs Directory said...

Lol. The Only thing wrong with the Picture is what the guy has in the transparent bag He is Holding.

And that's the latest Playboy Magazine.

Look at the bag, you'll see the cover of a magazine showing a woman posing nude or semi-nude....

zuma said...

Linda u won't post my comment na give ♍ƺ my gift ooo am d 1st 2 get it ehen its d nude semi nude gal on d cover magazine he is holding in d nylon, ZUMA

the gloves theres no direct hand contact between them thats all i ca see

yea the guy has a playboy magazine with naked girl on the front page inside his transparent bag..lol

Nutty9ice said...

D magazine inside d nylon is a playboy mag with a picture of a lady in bikini

yeepaa!!!!!! Santos is also posing with a PLAY BOY magazine inside the bag. Hahaha... i guess he wasn't aware it was showing. lol

GOLDRUSH said...

GUYS, it's d magazine in the carrier bag......look closely, deres a nude girl on d coverpage....Linda na wa 4 u o. i had to like zooom d picture

Oye said...

Linda is referring to the cover picture of the magazine, in the nylon bag he's holding.

@abyola said...

Its the magazine in the plastic bag he is holding in his hand... Look closely

ephee said...

its a playboy magazine in the nylon. lol

linda to badt!

my said...

Look at d content in d bag

Its wat inside d nylon , abi ? Cos I had to check google to figure dat out.lolz . Dat guy is a pervert.

Bissy said...

I see PLAYBOY MAG in the polythene bag he was carrying!!!

In the transparent bag is a magazine. On the cover page of that mag is a lady who seems to pose almost naked. Loooooool. Linda toh badt. Make una wear spectacles look d bag well.

Fifi.

see nekked woman pishure for in bag. lol

Chubby said...

I can see the Porn Magazine in the bag he is holding.

driela said...

the mag in the bag look closely

goldrush said...

PLAYBOY MAGAZINE IN D CARRIER BAG, WITH A NUDE GIRL ON IT.....HMMMMM LINDA, HOW DID U SEE IT SEF.

Zany said...

Yay!!!! I don see am....playboy mag with d pix of a woman wearing only white pant n bra.....linda I don cashu....heheheh

He has a naughty/nude mag in the plastic bag he's carrying. Linda na only iranu u dey see. LOL

Bamz said...

Looo... he just purschased the new edition of the PLAYBOY magazine

Bamz said...

Looool.. He just purchased the new edition of the PLAYBOY magazine... hehe

Lindalistically Linda... Is d sexy picture on d cover of d magazine d guy is holdn? Na wa 4 ur eye ooo

yomi said...

he's holding a playboy Magazine

Look closely at the nylon bag in his hand, naked babe!

I see playboy magazine!! Men!!!

Bamz said...

Lool... He just purchased the new edition of the PLAYBPY magazine.

GUYS LOOK AT THE MAGAZINE IN THE NYLON BAG!!!!! ITS A PLAYBOY MAGAZINE!!!! WITH A NAKED WOMAN ON THE COVER.

AKT PRINCE said...

Felipe Baloy why treating the little boy like that? TRADEMARK at war. NICK CLOVES gift from Felipe while the boy is on wearing PUMA JERSEY AND SHOES. Linda come America again, this time my city first -HOUSTON.

Linda I don't like suspense yoooo!

Extraordinary sight said...

hahahahahah omg! guys look well.... okay i'll just say, i think whats wrong is the fact that he is holding an adult magazine in the bag, hehe... Linda your eyes extraordinary Lmao!

Chaunncy said...

The small boy is wearing one glove in the left hand n not wearing the other pair in his right hand why?

The playboy mag in the bag the guy is holding

megito said...

u are all blind.see d bag e hold for hand and d pix of a nude gal there.nija people no dey c.

Pretty Lashes said...

The woman on the magazine cover is NAKED!!!!

dee1 said...

Linda!!! na wa for u ooo..Becus the guy in dark pants behind had his hands in his pocket

The playboy mag in the bag the guy is holding.

Wait'oo is dat a porn magazine in dat nylon bag?

The magazine in the nylon bag

I see PLayboy magazine!! Lol!! Men!!!

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 400 of 556   Newer› Newest»