Win a ticket to the P-Square Invasion concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 25 July 2011

Win a ticket to the P-Square Invasion concert

I will be giving out one ticket every day from today till Thursday...so watch out! To win a ticket, you will answer a question. I'm supposed to ask you a P-Square question but elxcuse me, this is my blog, I will chose what to ask.

Y'all know how vain I am so this will be about me...*wink*. To win this ticket, just write something nice about me. For example - Linda Ikeji is so fine, she's so smart, she's such a goddess, as in, over lovely wants to kill her, she's gbo gboé and gbo gboé and etc. You don't have to believe it, just write it, dammit!...lol. The best toaster gets the ticket.

But please use real names...

126 comments:

Kayode said...

Linda is Jewel of inestimable value

momoh adeola said...

linda is so sweet,savvy and sophisticated.i ll always luv u utmostly!!!

AWESOME ABIOLA EMMANUEL said...

I AM NOT COMMENT BUT JUST WRITE WHY PEOPLE DON'T RESPOND? MAY BE THE SHOW IS FOR FREE!

Juliet Ejikeme said...

:) Lwkmd - Linda leave me o jare! Na pesn wey praise U pas go win d ticket? Dont tell me, all d idle talks here is beginning 2 get 2 U.

U sud know people dont mean woteva dey say 2 U on dis blog, we are all just catching fun!

I might be d only pesn dat won't say smthing 9z 2 U or Praise U 2 get a ticket,just keep being urself - regardless of wot people think of U, dat way my dear, U will have a fulfilled life.

chi chi said...

Linda, You're such a beautiful woman. i admire ur very pretty oblong face with your cute nose and those perfect set of smileys. I'm a girl, and no, i'm not a lesbian, but i have no qualms saying you are beautiful, cos u truly are. i've seen u in person, in mags and on T.V, so i know what i'm saying. you be realll OMALICHA BEKEE!.....oya oya *opens and snaps palms for a ticket*.

Opeyemi Oni said...

lmao....Linda u r so funny....if u now like more toaster nko wetin u go do.....

Emike said...

This girl no kill me with laff oo. Walahi this blog makes my day. (NOT FOR THE TICKET) you are a Lovely babe.

Ufuoma U. said...

Linda is a no holds bar female.Who is uber fabulous and extremely real.She comes out as being too open. But has been able to help out alot of women on her blog ease of on work stress and relax from tensions at home.Linda Ikeji will do well as a talk show host. Personally i think you are a young Oprah Winfrey in the making.If can continue to inspiring and stay strong with sharing true life experiences as you have done thus far!

Linda to o Bad. Very funny. Thats you sha no lele. Much Love. EEmmm make i put my name? eemmm NOP. Even if i don't win ur ticket i still make it to the show ANYWAY. LIVE n DIRECT. but am Murphy Fadairo

Olaide Owolabi said...

Linda Ikeji is an adorable young woman, sexy and beautiful. She's a woman of great value. How i wish she can be my elder brother's lady. So on behalf of my elder brother, im saying dis 2 u linda, "Can we go out on a date". lol.

chiamaka MARYJANE said...

I dont think there are still any sane men out there if not why would LINDA IKEJI walk 'SINGLE' in Lagos?
I think i should give up my LYNXX for you that's if you want him.

Funmmylolah said...

..Linda is a Diva. she is very blunt and made me realise that been blunt is not a crime, it's just been true to urself and others.. I love you pieces...xoxoxoxoxoo

Bolanle Olowoporoku said...

I'm first. Yayyyy!!

Linda, you know you are fine joo and you have excellent taste in clothes & are a style icon. Why you making us suck up to you naa?
And besides, where would we be without your blog hmmm?

I even secretly used your blog as my fiance's homepage sef. He hasn't complained at all. The other day, he quoted something you said on your blog and I just smiled.

So, be a dear and gimme a free ticket to go scream at the psquare concert whilst watching those boys perform hmm :-)

linda you are such a cute girl. Joy Onowan

Awwwww, my gorgeous sweery, i don't have to lie, all I need is to say it as it is and the truth is you are a HOTTIE... a double hottie in fact, Hot brains and Hot body.
I'm not putting my name cos I don't want a ticket,all I want is you to be my beau.

wendy said...

is it regular ticket ni...me i dun want dat wan o

wendy said...

hope tz vip tickets oo..we dun wan d regular one befre dey will ax us to sit on d floor ni

Linda you are just a comedian, why not go into comedy business lol!

Abidemi Adebisi said...

Linda, all i wanna say is that you INSPIRE me.

Amaka said...

Linda is one of the most down to earth, real and creative people in Nigeria blogging world today (cant say of her personal life cos i dont know about that). she is also a pretty, hardworking and focused woman who is making her mark in her generation
-Amaka

Beyonce Knowles no fine reach Linda Ikeji.

Oya where is my ticket

Opeyemi Oduwole

abeg keep ur ticket

DANNY said...

u guys just dey do me muah muah....

Dee dee said...

Lol@Linda... You make me laugh ... Ok here goes...#singing# my sugar, my honey, my sweetie, my darling.....I don't know the rest of the song but I'll top it off with this...you're the marmite on my toast! ... Kidding, but I tried right? even though I'm female. Besides It'll cost me more to travel to Lagos for the concert so congratulations to the winner.

IKECHUKWU IJOMOR said...

if you wanna be free read linda ikeji..if you dont wanna be alone see linda ikeji...each day you live visit linda ikeji...latest gossip? yea....read linda ikeji...if you wanna taste the sweetest blog in town buy a time wif linda ikeji.....just give linda ikeji one moment in time to bring you up,bring you down wif her blog.....love yu LILI...MWUAH.

TOPE said...

Your eyes they are like stars so bright.
You keep me awake at night.
Let's go to the cinema / a restaurant tonight.
You are sweet and funny and always right.
You are my beacon in the dark of the night.
I'm thinking of you day and night.
Please come closer, I won't bite.
We could sit together by candle light.
Kiss me quick and hold me tight.
I want to be your Jedi Knight.
I'm Amidala and you're my Jedi Knight.

OPRAH .N said...

Linda u are wonderfuly and fearfully made.infact God made u one fine and special day,after eating pounded yam with egussi soup scattered with stock fish.after that God rested,when he woke up in that good mood he decided to make LINDA IKEJI a.k.a *wink wink*.no wonder u are a model.
BABA U TOO MUCH.
ok now linda send the ticket,i trust u .infact as far as u are concern the ticket is mine.
wow on my way to get a bottle of champ...........

TOPE said...

You are the cutest one of all.
If I had your number, every day I would call.
Your love hit me like a cannon ball.
I can't think of anything else at all.
I'm desperately waiting for your call
I'll surely love you until fall.
When we talk, I can tell you all.
Open your heart, you can tell me all.
Don't keep me waiting until fall.

Damola said...

Linda Ikeji is so fine, she's so smart, she's such a goddess, as in, over lovely wants to kill her, she's gboé and gboé and etc

cos of ur miserable ticket, i ll tell wat u re not. Tu es bate deh.

chichiwrites said...

No long story linda,u are a terrific girl and i sincerely mean it

Jeni Baki said...

A quintessential lady combining beauty with brains - that's what you are!

babe said...

linda but if as a female i toast u se you wld give me a chance in your life apart from the ticket... wink

DANNY said...

u guys just dey do me muah muah....

TOPE said...

You are the cutest one of all.
If I had your number, every day I would call.
Your love hit me like a cannon ball.
I can't think of anything else at all.
I'm desperately waiting for your call
I'll surely love you until fall.
When we talk, I can tell you all.
Open your heart, you can tell me all.
Don't keep me waiting until fall.

tope said...

I really have a crush on you.
I have a major crush on you.
I can't resist your charmes—it's true.
For a long time I've been watching you.
For so long I've been wanting you.
I'm head over heals in love with you.
Tell me quick, »Do you love me too?«
I'm totally crazy about you.
If you were in love with me, too ...
If you said, »I love you, too;« ...
I'd kiss you till our lips are blue.
I'd jump for joy like a kangaroo.

caring said...

linday ohhhh lindayyyyyy chei
linday mi ooooooo

seriously you are smart,and very straight forward,and beautiful and very serious,and i love ur colour combo.
kissessss

Vain "Shild" lol
Why do you need all these small small boys lying to you!

akinwale fatoki said...

Linda Ikeji..what a beauty to behold.a lady of substance with a heart of gold.standing strong,firm and bold.I crave for a chance to meet Ɣ☺ΰ and give Ɣ☺ΰ a firm hold,taking Ɣ☺ΰ on a stroll along a long road.these are ♍Y̶̲̅ thoughts for a rare gem among her fold

Linda u be beta pikin. Ur mama surpose recieve award bcos of u even god self smile to himself after him create you. Ur picture alone dey give awon boyz congi. You too fine na understatement, you sexy na small talk, u hot self no qualify. Linda ur body na baaaaaaaad guyz. Ur face fit cause another war between greece and troy. Ur lips dey killi me softy. No be small. Awon boyz dey dye to see wetin dey inside ur cloth and them no mind wash ur pant as houseboy to have a glimpse. Linda u tit no be smallthing. Na african marilne monroe u be. If u give me chance, like mumu i go follow u, like dog i go obey u and at ur command i fit go down south 24/7. u know wetin i dey talk becos u no be wetin any man surpose miss for this one life person get for dis earth. Chaii u be omalicha 1 of planet earth. If e dey pain anybody make them swallow frog and make dem go pis ogbolo soup. i see ur last fotoshoot Wey u take bside staircase wey u show us ur back side. O girl i collapse in front of my laptop and for weeks d foto bcome my screensaver until my mama and girlfriend vex for me until i hide the foto for my head. as i dey See u for ur blog, i dey always tire for my girlfriend cos ur pose dey scatter my head like person wey win jackpot. I just dey wonda how life go be if u toch me, if u hold me, if u kiss and if we go down south together .wink. Becos of u i fit do boko haram for awon boyz wey come near u, i fit do osama bin laden for awon aristos wey won use money intimidate u.lol from kes at accesskester@yahoo.com, 08091431162f smile to himself after him create you. Ur picture alone dey give awon boyz congi. You too fine na understatement, you sexy na small talk, u hot self no qualify. Linda ur body na baaaaaaaad guyz. Ur face fit cause another war between greece and troy. Ur lips dey killi me softy. No be small. Awon boyz dey dye to see wetin dey inside ur cloth and them no mind wash ur pant as houseboy to have a glimpse. Linda u tit no be smallthing. Na african marilne monroe u be. If u give me chance, like mumu i go follow u, like dog i go obey u and at ur command i fit go down south 24/7. u know wetin i dey talk becos u no be wetin any man surpose miss for this one life person get for dis earth. Chaii u be omalicha 1 of planet earth. If e dey pain anybody make them swallow frog and make dem go pis ogbolo soup. i see ur last fotoshoot Wey u take bside staircase wey u show us ur back side. O girl i collapse in front of my laptop and for weeks d foto bcome my screensaver until my mama and girlfriend vex for me until i hide the foto for my head. as i dey See u for ur blog, i dey always tire for my girlfriend cos ur pose dey scatter my head like person wey win jackpot. I just dey wonda how life go be if u toch me, if u hold me, if u kiss and if we go down south together .wink. Becos of u i fit do boko haram for awon boyz wey come near u, i fit do osama bin laden for awon aristos wey won use money intimidate u.lol from kes at accesskester@yahoo.com, 08091431162

Dear Linda, i have been a regular reader of your blog, in fact if u most know your blog has become a daily tonic for me. there's no day that passes without seeing what you have for fellas and i have recommended your blog to some of my friends.

I have so much to say about you, but as it is, i cant think of anything good again about you after reading that ... forgive to say my mind that crap you wrote about yourself on being circumcised, girl friend you went too far. how can you forget about spraying one's dirty laundry in the public.i cant forgive you for doing that to yourself, hence i will not WRITE.

However, i would have love to do this for my younger brother CEEJEE, winning the ticket for him will mean a lot. am sorry ceejee i cant do it.

Ify O said...

Linda is the best blogger in naija, she has the most up to date and current infos. Just wanted u to know, even if I dont get picked.

chichiwrites said...

No long story linda.u are a terrific girl and i mean it

Atobatele said...

Linda wetin now??????? Which kain corner u come put me now...abeg i no fit toast you o cos u r older than me and i cant marry my aunty ooo...all d same u are a darling...It is easy to buy sweet things, or find sweet words to say, but to find a good blogger like you who provide me gist and keeps my works going is rarest in the world. Thumps up...Guess ur head dey swell nw..lol...'Toba Israel

Pls,ask your question about p square, I'll ask CEEJEE to check on your blog am sure he will surely win d ticket for himself.

From PEE.

chuks slam said...

Linda ikeji is d reason why many men buy soap on a daily!hehehe i try abi?oya fire me ticket o jare...and yes its ur boi slam..big slam..or chuks slam..which name u want again sef?hehehehehe

yomi david said...

yomi david here and i think linda ikeji should still be running the runway cos she fine so so fine and i like her..did i win?i hope i win cos never won anything online before...hope this no be another apako

Dekko said...

Linda you're funny. I'm a chick so I can't be toasting you sha. Good luck to the others :)

Khadijah said...

Linda is totally awesome!
She is forthright and open about issues that people would love to sweep under the carpet.
Her dress sense is impeccable and she is my role model

:D :D :D

Iyam Daniel said...

U no go go siddon with dis ur oblong head. Chei!Did i just write dis? i don finish Linda oh. Ok sowi dear, u know u r d 'bestest' ur legs nah die.

JESSE said...

Linda ikeji is from Imo state, from a family of six, she is the second child in her family,she was into modelling for over eight years and she bought her first car at the age of 21years,she is also a businesswoman.

she is a blogger,an author, and she also runs a event company she started blogging sometime 2006,she like writing and she has always dream of being a journalist, she has a very good sense of humor, she is very intellectual and very articulate with our writing skills, she has over 5000 fan on her blog she writes fact on her blog and she is always on point on every news on her blog.

Linda is in her mid 30 but she still looks beautiful,elegant and single,she has an stunning figure, she is very reserved,she believes love is something that some to us all naturally.

She is an independent lady, she started fending for herself at the age of 17, at the age of 19 she started producing pageants while in school while she was still modelling,.

In conclusion, Linda Ikeji is a force to reckon with in the fashion,model and blog industry and she intends giving back to the society before she is 50years old which is a very impressive and very thoughtful of a very young lady of her age.

LINDA I TRY O, I HOPE I WIN.

MY NAME : JESSE SUNDAY

why should i say something about you that you are not. Anyways, you are beautiful in you own way. Weird though, but uniquely beautiful just like every other person. Olaotan Odeshina

yomi said...

My heart is in your hands.
I believe in happy ends.
I am the greatest of your fans.
Tell me, »Do I have a chance?«
I know a nice place where we can dance.
Babe, please give our love a chance.
Please don't say, »Let's just be friends.«
We are more than just good friends.
You have the cards in your own hands.
Without you, my life doesn't make sense.
I love you—I've no other chance.

yomi said...

My heart is in your hands.
I believe in happy ends.
I am the greatest of your fans.
Tell me, »Do I have a chance?«
I know a nice place where we can dance.
Babe, please give our love a chance.
Please don't say, »Let's just be friends.«
We are more than just good friends.
You have the cards in your own hands.
Without you, my life doesn't make sense.
I love you—I've no other chance.

To Me O U are Such a Nice Person Indeed...U are somehow cool,smart and outspoken...U no send at all and U accept life the way comes and knows One day E go beta!!!

Lmao! Linda the sweetest girl in the whole planet. who wan try u. So we babes can also toast you? as i no be Les nko how i for toast you.But you be correct babe sha! its hard to find sincere peeps like u who are down to earth, keep up the good work.

Wale Quadri said...

I love the rock those back dresses of yours, always on point....BTW, if you don't give me ticket for that toasting, at least give me bcos of my love and regular visit. *winks*

ifeoma said...

Just wanna say
linda darl' You’re so cute
Naa

You’re so sweet
Mmm nopes

You’re so fun

Naah … mmm

Words fall short whenever I want to tell U how Special U are to me,but all I can say is,dat my world is full of smiles havin U as my darling angel

Linda Ikeji is a wonderful, funny, beautiful, intelligent, lovely woman. She is also so sexy that even though am straight as a rod i'd still do her given then chance. In fact i dream of her every night.
Linda i hope this is enough to get me a ticket. Lol

Gbenga said...

Linda, you know what: . If you were a burger at McDonalds, you'd be named McGorgeous. I had to cull this up "cause i just can't find the words to paint your fair self in flattery.

'muyiwa 'tuase said...

"Iinda's beautiful,cool and nice.....so nice that she'd give the first ticket to the first person to post a comment.*wink*

Kemi jadesimi said...

You are such a clown!

Femiluv said...

Linda, you've got to be kidding lmao!

Oh well, best wishes to the winners, I can't enter - don't live in Nigeria.

Linda is a perfect woman I wish to spend the rest of my life with..BB pin 228B2AF1..this is for Linda only I don't want stalkers pls.....

Linda, you are gettig outta hands go and eat some pie. :)

phunmie said...

Hi Linda!

I'm Funmi (Bukky Mendes' younger sister) and I REALLY want to win the ticket to PSquare's album launch so here goes my "toasting".

I love you (not in the creepy sense, so fear not! lol), I have loved you ever since your senior year in LAGGS when I was just a lowly JSS 1 student. You are smart, beautiful, talented with the CRAZIEST head-turning figure i have ever seen!

I love that you set your own fashion style & that despite all the awards, achievements and recognition you have, you remain humble and very down-to-earth.

I am very sure that if Mrs Labode could see you now (i hope she is still alive), she would be very proud of you.

tgoldzone said...

Hi linda, not very good with words to describe ppl cos sometyms words r js nt enough. As u knw everyone has d good and d bad. But since u have said d good abt u am left 2 tel d bad. Well as d saying goes "kiss and dont tell". So am not saying d bad .so u knw each i surfing d internet ur blog is priority. Not because of d info but d simplicity and connection u share. U bring d world closer and make it easy for one to understand this crazy place. Most importantly u are js u Linda Ikeji cos ur simplicity is beauty itself. Guess i missef d point probably said too much wateva dts hw i feel abt someone called L.KEJI my name is anthonia 08038173571 email; winningace@yahoo.coms r js nt enough. As u knw everyone has d good and d bad. But since u have said d good abt u am left 2 tel d bad. Well as d saying goes "kiss and dont tell". So am not saying d bad .so u knw each i surfing d internet ur blog is priority. Not because of d info but d simplicity and connection u share. U bring d world closer and make it easy for one to understand this crazy place. Most importantly u are js u Linda Ikeji cos ur simplicity is beauty itself. Guess i missef d point probably said too much wateva dts hw i feel abt someone called L.KEJI my name is anthonia 08038173571 email; winningace@yahoo.com

Oge (NR) said...

Hehe this should be fun.
Linda Ikeji's blog is the Nigerian version of E! News. I love the fact that I can always come here to get news on the latest happenings in Nigeria. But the thing way blow my mind the most is that she doesn't only give Naija news but WORLDWIDE News. My girl you too much. Her news = reliable. Her news = entertaining. She writes in a manner that makes people feel at home on her blog. Love Linda. Keep on the good work darling

Emeh Achanga said...

Dear Linda Ikeji,
When I look at you,you remind me of an African sun goddess.Your 100 k Brazilian hair flowing like plantain leaves,carving your face like a chimney on the verge of explosion..
Oh LINDA IKEJI,your beauty makes the world's sexiest men fall flat on their feet with desire...Vin diesel, wiz kalifa,koko master wiz kid and even akin & pawpaw crawl at ur feet.
Linda your humour flowes like an endless river of papaya..your intelligence comparable only to Shakespearean era,you are the true definition of an African queen.Strong and resilient.Even tuface couldn't Bluetooth a baby to you, as hard as he tried.
What words shall I not conjure to praise your heavenly and luscious looks..

SHAFARR ADEBAYOR said...

okay Miss Linda ikeji.. it goes thus nd believe me i min every word of it...... I actually meet pple everyday i min different pple everyday, ofkuz dts y i like 2 stay online nd go o diferent social networks ..accidentaly i got 2 knw abt your blog nd at 1st i dint knw wot attracted me immediately to it bt i knew i was gonna hav fun readin it ..fast forward 5months coz i just got 2 knw abt it february nd nw i dnt go a day witout reading her blogg.. nw 2 u personally ..1 weord 2 describe u .. U R VERY REAL ND STARIGHT FORWARD plus ur a RILLY GWUD LOOKING TOO

camilus Ibe said...

MY DEAREST LINDA, O CHICK, O BABY! MY PEOPLE HAVE A SAYING, 'EVEN THE BUTTOCKS DESERVE TO BE SCRATCHED WHEN THE OCCASSION DEMANDS' This occassion demands a true confession from me. Your effeminate charm and feline grace give me a headache I dont want to go away. Chei, I cant say anymore for fear of heart attack! Chei, O Linda, O chick.

Camilus Ibe

Missy Emmaunel (rt). said...

Lmao at gboe and gboe..

Linda you know we love you. You accept more that enough craziness on this blog, and most importantly you are real, down to earth, and just being 'Linda'.
Whether we anyone wins or not, y'all better drop off a darn good word for Linda, she don try ;**

olasubomi said...

1st to comment on this story....i think i deserve a ticket for being first. Linda ikeji is the bestest. oya where is ma ticket?

momoh adeola said...

i luv u so mach linda!!! can u imagine u blog is my wallpaper,after my morning prayers, u are d next thing on my mind!!! keep up d workz

Henry:juluville said...

hahahahah:guess i have to be the first to win your ticket then cos Linda Ikeji is a charismatic pretty damsel that i am dying to have an autograph of on my inner white shirt #winks

Victor Adedokun said...

ok, ok. Linda is sweet. She is a darling! OMG, she's so so cute. Not done yet, she's so so portable. What's wrong with all the guys in Lagos, she shouldn't be lonely or are they just blind?

Gabriel Seun said...

My heart is indicting alot.However, i will rather state the obvious, you are seraphic, eloquent, meticulous and assertive. Your brilliance is next to none. Big ups princess !

Amina said...

So I could go on about how Linda Ikeji is so fine, so hot, so fashionable, etc, but I would say what I admire most about her is how open about herself she is, I would be scared to put out half the stuff she does but she's honest and true to who she is which is a very rare and admirable character most especially in todays world where everyone forms to be who they aren't, so Miss Linda Ikeji, I think you're as real as they come and I admire that ;)

Linda Ikeji bite me.....nonsense

Linda Ikeji said...

hahaha, you people have killed me finish. I was supposed to give one ticket everyday but with all these praises here, my head has swellings...lol

i'm going to give out all four tickets here. if i pick you, send me an email at lindaikeji@gmail.com and i will tell u where to pick it up on wednesday

jeeezz, i don't know those to pick, you all are all so sweet....awwwwww...:-)

will come back to announce winners

Linda es mujer muy simpatica y amable. No es antipatica. es bastante intelligente y divertida. Es muy bonita y sexy. No quiero el recibo pero quiero darles las alabanzas porque eres un buena persona.

Lanre odukoya said...

Linda is a catalyst dat speed up d rate of entertaimnet!!!

Cannime said...

hahahahaha@ some of the comments:)

The kololet Missy. (real name) said...

Don't get it twisted, love is a beautiful thing
It's for Linda again

When this Special visitor fall in love
You know say water don pass gari
I'm in love, are you in love?

Omo, you don make me fall in love
Fall in love o (2x)
We suppose marry because you don make me fall in love
Fall in love o( 2x)

My sweet potato
I wanna tell you my mind, wanna tell you my mind o
I no understand o
Cause I dey see well well when they say love is blind o
You see as you dey so
You are the love of my life, you are the love of my life o
I cannot deny o
I wanna make you my wife, wanna make you wife o
See, I never thought that I will find someone like you
That will capture my heart and there's nothing I can do
I used to brag to my friends that I will always be a player
But since I set my eyes on you
Baby u don make me fall in love

My sugar banana
As I don get you ebe say I make hammer
Me, I no fit wait o
Make you come follow me make we go see my mama
For better for worse o
We go dey together in any kind of weather
See I no dey joke o
Say na true I I dey talk o, na true I dey talk o
My friends dey ask me say
Oboy, what is the matter?
Me I dey tell them say
You dey make my head scatter
See I used to lie to myself that I'll always be a player
But since I set my eyes on you
Omo Baby Linda U e don tey wey u make me fall in love with u & ur blog!!

EN.

u know serious ooo, lol

abisola lagbaja said...

lol,see pple using their real names hoping to win a ticko.lolLinda got u all.

abisola lagbaja said...

Linda,u asked for it.u are in trouble today.i mean they've all toasted well .i wonder how u gonna pick d winner.

abisola lagbaja said...

OMG,i love Gbenga 's flattery.as in mcgeorgous burger at mcdonalds.lololol.

Ditto
My chocomilo,
i picked up my golden pen from the basket of love just to let u know that u re a paragone of beauty.

Samson said...

Linda is a cute and humble Lady.

Billionaire News said...

Linda, I almost mean this:

The two most important people in my life are God, then you ;-)

Michael Okeje said...

Linda Ikeji is the best thing to have happened to blogging in Nigeria. Linda you are just too sweet. You have encouraged young bloggers like us that we can excel in Nigeria provided we can package ourselves tightly just like you do. I still dont believe the traffic on your blog despite being a blogspot. YOU ARE THE BOMB.....

Mike - michaelokeje@yahoo.com

Linda Is hardworking and an inspiration to all the single ladies out there...U inspire me on how a lady should portray herself by being true to oneself. You are a pretty young woman who I believe gets all the men she wants.You are sophisticated and always set your goals. Good luck and keep up the good work.

Anabel said...

Linda, your blog is the best. But asking for fake woos wnt give u wt ur heart truly desires. ur best friend on this blog should be the one who wakes up every day and silently prays 4u! wish u a hapi married life soonest...

Linda, im not gonna flatter you by saying ure pretty,nice,sweet and all sorts;instead im gonna tell you what i appreciate about you. Sincerely speaking,you motivate me as a young lady to dare to be successful, keep me updated with happenings around the world on ur blog in an interesting way, and you are also very down-to-earth without any reservations, just like me. Even if i dont win a ticket,i'll still be happy cuz ive expressed my mind about you.

Dolapo Adeyinka

the chikoo said...

Oh boy! No be small thing o. Lol
Baby lin lin u are d Bestest of d Bestest of the BESTEST! Pls enjoi d toastings abeg u deserve it! Here's mine

U are too beautiful!
U are too intelligent!
U are too sexy!
U too gbaski!

Linda I love u ticket or no ticket!

Linda said...

Linda Babee....nne imakata gi na chi gi. Omuma asa aru!!! Anyanwu ututu!!! Kpakpndo n'mukesi!!! Apu n'anwu!!! Enene be aje olu!!! Onu gba jie boys!!! Uso nwa!!!...i can go on on oo....muahhhh

Ade_Cool said...

Ques..does the best toaster get to accompany Linda to the event??..now that's what's UP!!

nawa 4 una ooo.......dem offer regular ticket.....una no want......wetin u want again ooo........linda no myndn dem jarey!..p.s......u aiit...

Bukola said...

Linda who are the winners....for me i just like you because you love what u do....even if u were nt being paid..Bukola.

Linda...You are a paradise of the pomegranates...

The only butter on my bread

Adekoya Tola said...

I'm not a man of so many words but I would use just a few words to describe you. Just at the mention of your name, sets goose pimples doWn my spine and puts a big smile of my face that makes M̶̲̅ε̲̣ put my troubles away. You can be likened to a spark that brightens up the world when it is dark

Bola N. said...

Linda... Halle Berry, Beyonce, and Megan Goode aint got nothing on you, ok! Infact youre too much.... oooh! The only sugah in my tea, mosquitoe in my net, coke in my bottle! Lindaaah! Gimme the ticket jor! haba! Mouth dey pain me jare! ah-han.. which kin' harshness be dis o! lol!

Naija Boy said...

See Linda me i dey tell the truth the way i see-am.
First you know fine, secondly all this people wey say you be this and you be that are all piece of liars
but i know say girls like lies anyway.

But beauty lie in the eyes of the beholders. So for me you be am angel. * wink *

AWELE said...

Linda there's never a dull moment on ur page...lol....ur head go swell today.

"the woman with a clearer complexion than urs has not been born"

see wetin awoof fit cause!! People wey dey yab others anonymously throwey anonymity cos of awoof. I have neva seen so many people identify themselves on this blog. Linda, you sef, you are a bad b@*#h!! See as agbalagba's dey pucker up to kiss ya arse cos of P2.Oga o!!!

Funke said...

Linda is a smart and beautiful lady to say the least, got a good head on her shoulder and is also not afraid to put her self out there no matter how people will interpret her action or her words. She is not afraid to speak her mind, and i must say she is very good at saying stuff most people don't have the guts to say. The man that will settle down with you would definately be a lucky man cause a lot of guys don't know what they are missing out on.
I see you as someone who will go places cause you are a young beautiful, intelligent lady who is purpose driven and determined to achieve her goals. Wish you the very best in all you do.

momoh adeola said...

I tasted sweetness in the bitterness
Of coffee and admired its tastefulness
I knew that you're the sweetener
Until my heart couldncouldn'tany faster.
My insomnia was nothing bad
Albeit it was pretty much a fad
I enjoyed it and I yearned for it
You sweetened the coffee that's why I like it.

momoh adeola said...

I know i havn't seen you my dear,
But to me it feels as if we see everyday cos i am always logged on ur blog day and nite.
I miss not having 2 meet you personally to the point I am loosing all sanity,
There has to be an end to all this calamity.

I think of you every second and every breath,
For you I would stare even into the face of death.
To kiss your lips is to taste the sweetness of love,
And it brings forth feelings from the heavens above.

To look into your eyes is to gaze into the sky,
So beautiful with the stars and the heavens inside.
To see your smile is to see the divine,
This poem is for you, sweet love of mine.

Udo said...

Lin, I am so speechless.. ur beauty leaves me spell bound.

Udo said...

Lin, I am so speechless.. ur beauty leaves me spell bound.

Joejoe's said...

Guess am late!!!!!! but time won't stop me from letting you know that you have a "HEART of GOLD".... and you are definately my Role model.. Thanxxxx wit or witout TICKET!!

Iheme Faith Uloma said...

She walks past:shoulders high
No she that I'm her inferior?
This nymph for who my orpheus sings
Her beauty is beyond compare for she's a masterpiece
The best of her master pieces, she's a paradigm of paragon
And even her shadow; beats me
Many would think me a potential boyfriend, I'm but a girl who worships LINDA'S BEAUTY and aspires to one day be half her image :-)

Opeyemi Oni said...

Linda...i dey read peoples comment laff wan finger me die if laff can do day to me i wonda wot its doin to u rite noe...lol....only u den praise like dis...one even sing dbanj 4u....1 evn pik golden pen write praise u on laptop or desktop lol.....anywayz d 1 i read 4rm from kes at accesskester@yahoo.com is alrite and funny...i love ur blog...

Hi Linda,

I love you because you're real. No airs around u, just the simple girl next door, who believes in hardwork and persistence. My day begins and and ends with your blog. I had a huge smile on my face when my husband said to me last week that, he was bored and remembered that i'm always saying i read this and that on lindaikeji's blog, so he visited and has been hooked since then. Your blog and awesome readers give my husband and I something to talk and laugh about.

Linda,your blog has not failed to give updates on News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*

I also like that you bring the information fresh from the oven. I agree with the person that said you're our Oprah.

Good stuff! Keep it up babe!!!

N.B - I'm not a fan of P Square and I dont go for shows. Just to tell you that i appreciate you.

momoh adeola said...

i ca not just stop toasting u coz i am alwayz on ur blog day and nite ur thoughts r all over me, my love i ll not let u be less u give me a chance, can i be ur man 4 a minute coz i know u r alwayz busy!!! i would not stop shouting out ur name except u give me a defined response,may u live long 2 reap the fruit of ur labour my love!!!! just give me a second i ll b back

Kay said...

oya who are the winners naaaa?????
i don tire to dey praise you

I like coming here when I want to get cool gist and take away my worries aside , but sometimes the nude pictures and the like u post make me go GAGA.I think U are a doctor, because your posts have therapeutical effects.

I need CASH pls, Walahi If i win the ticket,hmmnn I wont go to any show oo. Jooo fun mi lowo jooo!

yusuf jimoh

linda will one day be my wifey...can't wait to hold her tight in my arms.

Linda Ikeji said...

Ok, i've picked my four.

Ufoma U, for calling me a young oprah winfrey in the making...hahaha, i love that!

Phummie, because u brought back sweet memories. U mentioned my secondary school and my former headmistress..and then, an old classmate of mine, Bukky Mendez...how is she btw?

Michael Ukeje - because I want to give a ticket to a fellow blogger and for some reason, I feel you meant what you wrote...:-)

and finally Momoh Adeola, because you were one of the first to comment, the last to comment and because you commented the most...

pls you guys, contact me via email - lindaikeji@gmail.com and i will tell u where to pick up the tickets.

To the rest of you, thank u so much for participating and more thanks for the kind words, whether u meant it or not, it made me smile...:-)

thanks all

So Lin, i used my golden pen in vain.
all d same i still love u oh! ticket no ticket i love u. JIC

emepretty said...

lol..now lets see those who really meant those words.Linda, so na oprah you wan be like abi?Lol

Linda,

You are just in trouble. All these comments on kissing your behind on this your blog. Now I am really interested in how you are going to pick a winner.

By the way, you are the hottest thing since Eve in the garden of Eden!! :-)

Bolanle Olowoporoku

momoh adeola said...

i am very grateful being among ur winners.u ll continue 2 shine,i av already sent u a mail, waitn 4 ur reply!! see ya!!!!

phunmie said...

OMG! Can't believe that I won and didn't know since 2011! Kai Snr Linda you owe me another free gift o!