Lady Gaga in a pair of see-through tights | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 July 2011

Lady Gaga in a pair of see-through tights

Last night Lady Gaga was photographed greeting fans outside the Jimmy Kimmel Show, in a pair of see-through tights, with a flesh coloured underwear showing through the tights, and a black bra top which she teamed with a pair of spiky black lace up boots. Wéré ...:-)

23 comments:

ugo said...

Linda, I have to say something I like about your blog is that even with the sheer volume of material you flood us with ranging from lady gaga to the british parliament, you actually don't just copy and paste. On several occassions, your write-ups seem so professional that I think they must have been culled out of somewhere. I have taken the time to search and realised that they are actually not plagiarised. You actually take the time out to paraphrase the material you report. I am really impressed at such level of dedication.

She looks normal compared to her usual

Her crace really dey fear my crace

*ajalahtravel*

THIS LADY GAGA NA MADNESS DON START SO OH.I HATE HER SO MUCH....

IM proud to be a little monster!
love you gaga!! :))

who cares about that devil? MORE NAIJA GIST PLEASE!!!!

zeenie said...

she shlda just gone naked... omo esu!!!... *smh*

@UdegbunamChuks said...

@Alicia: you wey no dey go church dey call person devil. On which basis abeg oh?

@UdegbunamChuks said...

Artists will always express themselves how they see fit. At least terry g does by dressing whacky and smoking weed like no man's bizness!

arent we sick about her antics and her "supposed" creativity. Anyway she freaks the living daylights outtta me; for me; she's stale gist.

to think she was awarded a fashionista by the american body of fashion designers... thats pretty pretty sick; yes she is rich but then... scram gaga; you are so gaga

dis is beyond were!!!!

deysi said...

leaves nothing to the imagination, bravo for her to dare, kiss

http://conestilodeysimari.blogspot.com/
http://www.youtube.com/user/deysimari

Greetings from Peru

hope we don't have another amy winehouse tragedy in the making...

666!! dats what she is...

CHARLES said...

CALLING SOMEONE THAT IS FAR MORE RICHER THAN EVERY PERSON IN YOUR STATE MAD PERSON IS A STUPID WORD TO USE, THINK GOOD BEFORE YOU TALK.
HER BUSINESS IS TO ENTERTAIN PEOPLE WHICH IS WHAT SHE IS DOING AND NOT MADNESS, YOU LIKING HER OR HATING HER WILL NOT STOP HER FROM MAKING HER CASH AND SHE DON'T EVEN KNOW THAT PERSON LIKE YOU IS IN THIS WORLD. MADAM GAGA PLEASE DO YOUR THING AND I KNOW SAY YOU NO SEND ANYBODY SHA.

CHARLES.

YEAH RIGHT! just because i dont believe in going to church does not make me a devil. I'm sure you go to church and front and do the worst things Monday-Saturday. even the pastors sef do some of the worst things. so going to church means NOTHING because i can be holy and worship God, IN MY HOUSE!

the chikoo said...

lady gaga!abeg make una fine rope really this is getting out of hand oo to think people pay to get her c d na wa o!

evil spirit at work.. dis woman is a demon

14me said...

ATLEAST SHE WEAR PANT...

Alicia do not forsake the fellowship of d brethren.am sure u dnt bliv in paying tithe n givin offerin too cos d pastor will chop ur money.hmm...am no judge sha...at least u could start a house fellowship and be the perfect model pastor

Noella said...

@ Charles cmon now u shld know better than to comment like that..money isnt everything..haven's u heard of wealthy ppl committing suicide??? money won't buy u happiness when you are a lost soul!!!...i have heard this girl's interviews and she is one of the most insecure and neediest ppl i have ever come across...she is really bothered about what ppl think of her....she is always trying to explain her antics away, claiming she is an artist and all that....all these theatrics is masquerading a very insecure child..who was terribly bullied as a teenager, and even thrown in a trash can...she must have deep seated pain and issues which she compensates with these antics...the devil knows how to usurp gifts given by God to its benefit, so as to send the victim to hell!!

My one hope for her is that she has been blessed with a great voice that if used to the glory of God, and seeks God's face, could pull millions to Christ..

Pee Cee Cee said...

@ Noella: I am with you on the insecure and needy child part. That thought has crossed my mind too. People who strive so hard, at any cost to get people's attention need help. She's heading to a very dangerous path. This is past creativity, abeg. Na she be the only creative person. This chic is sick and needs help. Period

Esto ya ni mucho menos la excepciГіn
http://www.b4rporn.com/

kiera