Caroline Ekanem-Danjuma is back | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 July 2011

Caroline Ekanem-Danjuma is back

After her production company was shut down and rumours of her having marital problems surfaced many months ago in the press, no one heard anything from the former actress for several months, not even on the social networking site, Facebook, where she was once active.

She finally re-surfaced two days Thursday July 28, writing 'God is Great', a minute later she wrote 'Happier than ever', then later in the evening 'Silence is golden'. She's been updating her fb status ever since.

10 comments:

Galore said...

Na she sabiii,,,,she wen say "silence is golden".....would soon wash and dirty linen in the public..

If her silence was so golden, why come back to facebook to start updating na?

who is she fooling. ha! ha! ha! i laugh at the tip of my nose.

I dey go buy super-size popcorn....this one na long film be this wan

*ajalahtravel*

Eh eh! Jealous people have started commenting already! I beg Mrs DANJUMA write whatever you want to write jo!!

You are young, beautiful, talented and hilariously FUNNY, with a wealthy husband and healthy handsome children that love the ground you walk on!!

Whoever has a problem with you should go hug and kiss a loaded transformer!!

WHO CARES NEXTTTT

True she is back with her husband.saw them at the club

Caro said...

Caroline is writing as anon@11:12. The only advice for you is either you stick to your husband or stop letting your friends know your shit. They ratted on you the last time.

WHOOOOOO CARES?!

the chikoo said...

WHOOOOO CARESSSSS!
ABEG LINDA DIS ONE NO BE NEWS!