Photos Of Lauryn Hill’s Sixth Child | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 29 July 2011

Photos Of Lauryn Hill’s Sixth Child

Lauryn Hill has released the first pictures of her sixth child born Saturday July 23rd. After a brief scare with the umbilical cord wrapped around the baby boy’s neck, Lauryn and her newborn are doing great.

15 comments:

Yoruba born said...

WHAT IS THE SCARE about...the boy na OJO...(ofi oja aropo)!...

Ko enu re n'ijanu said...

Yoruba born, don't talk about what u don't know. Have u ever had a child with cord around the neck? It blocks the baby's breathing and the monitor will just show one long line as if no heartbeat. It is indeed scary.

E ja ki a ma ronu ki a to ma si enu wa. Eleyi ki n se oro "Ojo" kankan.

chichi said...

Congrats Lauryn,i was born with U/cord round my neck what was the scare about?

yoruba born said...

Dokita Ko enu re n'ijanu...aka gbeborun.....Thanks for your explanation....

take your advice too...think before you open ur mouth!

Thank you o chichi...as if....
ko enu re n'janu (God knows what that means) think otherwise....

Danggg this pikin black sha! Doesn't even look jamaican at all!!

some people clearly just like to hear themselves talk. If your baby is born with umbilical cord wrapped around their neck that means that they are being chocked (possibly to death) idiot.

Galore said...

@yoruba born,,,am not surprise na so una dey open mouth talk rubbish....,,go put that ur big mouth for Pit toilet......laurin congrats jaree.open mouth talk rubbish....,,go put that ur big mouth for Pit toilet......laurin congrats jaree.

some people are so naive sha... i have a friend here in the UK who lost her daughter at birth because the cord was round the baby's neck and she choked. (mind u, an autopsy revealed this) So pls if u dont know what to say..zip it. ojo ko ojo ni..smh

KAM BABY said...

Cord around a baby's neck can be really scary oh! In some cases, the babies even die. Some cords are wound tight enough τ̅☺ kill the baby. M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ cousin had her baby boy last week after nearly 24 hrs ☺f labour. They eventually had τ̅☺ operate because wen she was pushing the baby out, it was pushing itself upwards τ̅☺ her chest. Wen dey did operate, he was brought out wit the cord wound round his small body. He was almost lifeless. The CS saved him. So before pple go about making insensitive comments, they should really know wat dey are talking about. You dont have τ̅☺ comment on every post.

To Yoruba born and chichi said...

Yoruba born and chichi, since it is not a big deal, may you get what you're praying for. Insensitive, senseless people.

And since you're supposed to be "Yoruba born", you should know the meaning. Abi u no sabi read your own language. Dummie. It's is obvious who didn't think before they opened their mouths.

14ME said...

congrat to her so who is the father??

Thank u. I will get what I am praying for in JESUS name @ 4.33pm . Joy,happiness,success,sound mind,goodhealth and peace . Every tongue that roses up against me (including u) shall b judged . I wasn't making fun at d situation just stating what I have been taught back in d day and using day to start a discussion. No need to b personal, u don't know me but I guess as u r a typical nigerian u are downright bitchy.

And b4 pple start to condemn , I meant RISE not ROSE. It was typo

Encuentro que no sois derecho. Soy seguro. Puedo demostrarlo. Escriban en PM, discutiremos.
http://www.b4yporn.com/

rain