Viberect offers vibrating alternative to Viagra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 July 2011

Viberect offers vibrating alternative to Viagra

Something for the guys...:-). The device you see above is called Viberect, a gadget designed to tackle the issue of erectile dysfunction.

It's a handheld device that stimulates the penile nerves with vibrations sent through medical softpads. It's battery-operated. The $300 Viberect is a high-tech vibrator for men which doesn't require popping pills or getting injections. There are no side effects listed for the Viberect as long as users stick to the operation manual. That means one application per day for less than 10 minutes.

Viberect is available by prescription only with sales getting underway in the middle of August. There's a video (after the cut) that tells you all you need to know about the device. If you are at work, don't click on it...:-)

6 comments:

SecretDiary said...

Whatever, Linda. Whatever! Anyway, for your info, I don't need no $300 Viberect, device or scaffolding. Here's my self-taught technique: I usually face the north pole, point "mine" to the Sun or moon (depending on the time of the day), and voilĂ , Bob's your uncle - its ready! Smh :)

Na wa for waec.Erectile dysfunction is needed in a society like ours because the over population is just too much and at the rate with which we manufacture babies is quite disturbing. Now, oyinbo had to come up with this device...sigh!

Here comes the solution for the weak guys

Wow..Wonderful. This one na ranwa ga wa - No more 15/30 mins break. Once I come,I go stimulate again. Babe you are in trouble.

xanax online said...

Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It in reality was once a entertainment account it. Look complicated to far added agreeable from you! By the way, how can we communicate?

xanax said...

Good day! You some form of knowledgeable? Nice message. Can you tell me easy methods to subscribe your weblog?