The story about J. Martins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 24 July 2011

The story about J. Martins

How can you go about calling someone a homosexual based on hearsay/speculations? Not nice...

19 comments:

Oge (NR) said...

What I want to know is the basis of this their accusation? May we learn to verify information before we start spreading rumors oh!

Dee dee said...

Who is J Martins? I'm clueless

@ Nollywood Reinvented:
Not really against gays neither am i holding brief for the publisher or J. Martins.
However, I dont expect J. Martins to admit he is gay even if he is. So verification in this sense may serve very little purpose

most every good looking man be gay please nigerians can we think how to make our naija better then who gay or not....if his gay that's his business.... na woooow for you ppl

Lami said...

CAN A MAN MARRY A WOMAN AND STILL HAVE MALE FANTASIES??

Thought of the Day.

@Lami
Some just dey marry to cover up.
They sneak out to go and enjoy sex with their homo BFs. Many married men are like that.
so you better watch your husband
This is a true life experience.
Its rampant in Lagos , Portharcourt and Abuja

Hmm...

*ajalahtravel*

J martin is a homo thats not new news, he walks and talk like one

lami, you have no idea how many married men are...no idea. Where do u think young homosexuals get money to spend from? Married men! Brilliant Lami, even their wives' monies too gan sef

Lola Idije said...

Abeg, i'm in the dark.. Wetin be J Martin job, or who is he? Never had of him before..

What about the other stories on the cover, Linda? Do you think they stopped to confirm any of those stories? Is an allegation of fraud or money laundering any less damaging than being called gay?

Oh, I forgot, this is Nigeria where people return to a heros welcome from prison. I suppose the gay allegation is more damaging then. Msssscheeeeeew!

mchewwwwwww

how do they know if they are gay? seems its just a sexual thing shey?is it just the urge to get an object stuck up thier 'a' hole, if so they shd buy a dildo, if its to stick thier thing into shithole, they shd convince thier female partner. its simple abi? enlighten me too pls.

@anonymous 9:24am, Linda knows what she is doing she indirectly show case that of fraud so that we don't challenge her, but i believe one thing all men of God's judgement starts from the alter, so who are we to judge or condemn.

too many gay sex story going on in this linda blog but ppl have right to do what they like to do in bed as long as is not rape....make una grow up....

Jay martins is not gay I can confirm that to u all....ok yes u might say he might be covering it up but wait for it on this space and u. Will learn were this story came from.you know what I told him when he sought my advice on the report.I said to him ignore it ,many more story will crop up just focus on ur career and leave the rest to GOD.THE GUY IS SO NOT GAY .

Nkili said...

caution! enemies of progress at work!
It's sad that when people start becong successful, big fools start cooking up disparagin stories about them.
Nkilii

i understand where dis is hailing from ,. Trust me guys .

Abeg tell us how u no. Dem d fuck ur nyansh???