Sade Okoya goes into cruise and travel business | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 July 2011

Sade Okoya goes into cruise and travel business

According to reports, beautiful mother of four and wife of billionaire business Chief Rasak Okoya, Sade Okoya has gone into cruise and travel business. The office for the travel business, which is Sade's brain child, is in one of the buildings at Eleganza shopping mall, Lekki-Epe Express Way, Ajah. Her agency will soon start taking people on boat cruises around Nigeria.

39 comments:

KAM BABY said...

She now ♓as 4 kids? Hmnnnnnnn. Nice.

firsttttt edumare fun mi ni money na sade okoya dey reign after her na me

Ada said...

@ Anon 11.22am,dou plan on marrying her billionaire or how ur own go be na???

Ada said...

She looking good though.

For which country? This one wey people dey look for work and food or the one wey dey her fantasy?

*ajalahtravel*

tufiakwa...next thing, boat go sink, peoeple go drown ...another okoya money ritual. nah...

Cruises around Nigeria? Boat ride is one thing, cruise is another... Dount Naija waters which are among the worst in the world for piracy are suitable for cruise ships.

cruises around nigeria, plus or minus the sea pirates

tAtAfO said...

This woman always looks good. Only issue I have is her over the top jewelery but somewhow she makes it look like it matches her outfit perfectly. Na wa o. Money good o

@ ANON 2.36
Touche lol
elenu razor

CLF said...

Anon July 30, 2011 2:36 PM; touche!

Keke said...

This girl doenst cease to amaze me..the way she wormed her way into the Okoya household, and the next thing she has dropped 4 kids..while his dear children Biola, tunde, taofick, lanre, bolaji have put in countless hours of blood sweat, and tears, and even passing out from exhaustion, and stress in their factories to build this humongous empire, since their early teens, and have remained so low key.....to have some gold digger from the slums of Lagos come in and usurp and reap where she didnt sow....life is truly unfair...

always shade this shade that...like she is the only member of that family, frankly this makes me sick to my stomach!!!!

Wild Boy said...

Once you're large, you're large. BTW Madam Okoya is a perfect example of money meets class. After 4 kids? Wow!

i beg to differ the fact that she has access to the finest traditionals money can buy does not mean one has class...havent u heard of nouveau riche??

Shakara said...

Wild Boy; money meets class? Not...

Keke; that's how it is. Life is a bitch innit!

keke what exactly is your own? if the children have any problem with it, they should release a press statement to that effect.
Please stop using tylenol for another person's headache o jare.
So what if she was from the slums of lagos? seems like that is your biggest complaint in this matter.

so because d man is rich, he can't fuck anymore abi?.. and can't enjoy his life?...

Keke said...

anon@8:44pm i guess you are made from the same piece of fabric as sade...shame on u for condoning a gold digger snatching someone else's husband bcos of money...pray it doesnt happen to you sweetie..if that is ur standard for happiness in life then u really need to be ashamed...how can u even begin to defend her?? bcos u are idolizing her...MATERIALISM AT ITS PEAK!!!

PS...LISTEN TO UR SELF THAT THE CHILDREN SHOULD RELEASE A PRESS CONFERENCE...WHO DOES THAT?,,...SO I SHOULD BE SILENCED AND NOT SPEAK THE TRUTH CHINEKE EKWENA IHE OJO!!!!

Keke said...

@shakara i hear u my sister life can really be a bitch..i just don't wish a husband snatcher on any well meaning lady in her matrimonial home!!!!

Wild Boy said...

@ Anon,too bad dat's my opinion..i know people who have the money but don't know what they shold be buying..
@ Shakara yes ooo...still my Opinion.

Franklyyours said...

I hope we get over the fact that she's not the man's first wife already.....no woman wants a second wife, but once it has happened and it has happened...i dunno why Chief married Sade, but she has turned out well. Downright humble and very classy like @ Wildeboy said. She's totally integrated into the family and if you ask her predecessors, they'll tell you Sade has been a blessing.
But sha women should still try to by all means prevent giving their hubbys reasons to go fishing...this turned out ok, but not the best, and it's hell elsewhere.

Keke said...

I MEAN SERIOUSLY THIS IS LAUGHABLE!!!...SADE OKOYA HAS BEEN A BLESSING...IN WHAT FORM OR FASHION??? THIS EMPIRE WAS ALREADY FIRMLY ESTABLISHED BEFORE SHE ARRIVED...THE FACT THAT SOME OF U GUYS DROOL OVER HER DOESNT NEGATE HER GOLD DIGGER STATUS...TO FURTHER ADD THAT SHE HAS BEEN A BLESSING IS TRULY A STRETCH, AND TRULY UNCONSCIONABLE!!!!

@ keke, to further cement her gold-digging claim to fame, she has also inolved her mother in her husband's business. She's a good gold digger who dug the right spot. I heard she's always been an aristo babe, even before she met Chief.

Shakara said...

Keke, in Iboland, we call such women "ezenwanyi!"

Wild boy, i appreciate your opinion. Mine is, having money and not knowing what to buy doesn't mean the person is classless. Buying expensive things doesn't necessarily mean you have class. If with all the gold and garments, she's all dressed up and isn't eloquent and has gauche mannerisms, will you still call her classy? Money still doesn’t buy class.
I know classy people who don't spend money overtly (especially on jewellery and clothes) and when they step out they still look like a million bucks.

His kids should brace themselves up and i know some of them are working hard to make their own money. But until they move out from under his roof, then they won’t really be liberated.

Keke said...

@anon...u mean her mom is also involved in the business?? amazing...the woman is probably one of the major distributors of eleganza products...they really struck a gold mine!!! UWA DIEGWU!!!

Egbami oooo! See beef! Sade Okoya, may your deceased grannies not sleep but watch over you day and night! #smh

Keke pls don't beat yourself about a situation you can not do anything about. I feel sorry for Alhaja and her children, but if a man chooses the path he wants to tread, only God can redirect that course.
Polygamy is evil!, pure and simple. As for me, other 'strange' people have taken over my own father's life all because he is married to other woman. Men do not understand that when they bring more women into their lives, they bring in diverse spirits into the home and they really cause a lot of problems.
Only God can save us anyway. It is well. From what I read about Alhaja's children they are prayerful, I think. So let them hold unto God and He only will see them through. At least I am alive today to the glory of God.

Keke said...

anon@10:13PM u are quite astute, and hit the nail on the head, and you summarized the point very lucidly, and it is well taken...at the end of the day..everything is left in the hands of God!!!!

So Keke why the trash talking? I feel you're hopping from toe to toe on this matter, if everything better be left in the hands of God as anon said, why did you go to town tearing Sade to shreds in the first instance?
My classmate in school swooped in on my unsuspecting god mother who's been without child for sixteen years and gave birth to 2 kids for the woman's hubby in quick succession after jazz etc, thanks to God mama too has gotten her first child, a son @ 43yrs. This babe goes to events uninvited, just trying to let everyone know she's the main one now, has driven a wedge in relationships, etc...
What do we do even though we the 'boys' can afford to 'treat her fuck ups'....we chill and let God's prevail. Olorun to Ija ara re gbe (God can fight his own battles) and follow peace with ALL men (i.e, even your enemies) Lo ba tan.

Sapele Babe in Lagos(SBIL) said...

Keke,dont be too hard on Sade o,if you ever tasted Abject poverty,you must surely pray for a scape goat who will come and rescue you. The prayer of every aristo babe is to hit Gold mine like Sade did,of course no bi with clear eye o,Heavy jazxzx.It is the man that strays in the first place that is caught.Alhaji strayed,shade caught him. The man is a muslim na,so if shade hadnt caught him,someone else would afterall hes entitled to 4 wives or more sef shebi?Any woman married to a stupendously wealthy man and doesnt know that she should know how to keep her husband must really be a careless wife. Ok why has he not strayed since after shade?why has sdhade now become the name above all names in the Okoya household? Hmmmm. Anyways,she has really done well for herself with the wealth.If she is wrong,judgement belongs to God.

Keke said...

anon@7:15..how did i hop from toe to toe????..i always stand by what i say...i just agreed with the anon who said that ultimately let God be the judge..that doesnt mean that i am backing down from what i initially said..it is glaringly apparent she is a gold digger....i had to make the point about sade..and then said let God be the judge....i can state what she is doing is bad...but at the same token..her judgment will inevitably come from God..capiche!!!

I have no facts about what she might or might not be, but I know in most cases it takes a greedy person to fall for a con. An absolute stranger can't individually cause all dis damage I've been readin bout, D man in question owed it to his family to be sensible n he wasn't, as far as I'm concerned all dis talk of God judging her shld also b directed @ d so called man who let his family be put thru all dis trouble cos he cldnt control his loins... Morality aside for some mins; she deserves her pay day for even sleepin wit dat man...have u seen him @ all!!! God help us all biko!

@sapele babe
who says he has stopped chasing small girls?
I laff in swahili
he just hasnt married them
wait till the jaxx clears up.

SBIL, I beg to disagree with this line of your writing, "Any woman married to a stupendously wealthy man and doesnt know that she should know how to keep her husband must really be a careless wife".

Are we talking about Nigerian men here or some other men. Our men do not need any reason to stray. What will you say about the man who sleeps with a girlfriend on his wedding night?
Or a man who makes it in life and then remembers that his wife is not beautiful or educated enough for his new status then goes for the one he thinks compliments his new status.
I know a well known medical doctor in Lagos who used to change his girlfriends every six months when he was alive, even though his wife could have won any beauty contest in Nigeria.
My arguement is that many women do not have to do any any wrong for their men to stray. Having said that, I will not pretend not to know that some other women push their men into the arms of women outside the home.
At the end of the day only you can choose how you want to live your life. Jazz works if you open up your life to its efficacy. If you are not available it can not catch you.
Alhaji has close friends who have only one wife. At lest I see them on Bisi Olatilo show.

Keke you need to stuff it. I don't support Sade but I don't understand your vitriolic campaign against her. Shut up your sanctimonious mouth because at the end of the day, it's all gossip to you. See how you reacted to the gist about her mother.

Keke said...

anon@7:13 AM you obviously lack the capacity to understand simple nuances of language..and frankly communicating with u is like pulling teeth...and you are the one that actually needs to shut your trap up!! if that is the lifestyle you pride yourself in and support then more grease to your elbows...obviously u are an admirer and supporter of polygamy..so knock ur self out and enjoy the lifestyle..so you that is coming here it is not gossip to you...a case of pot calling kettle black...

making the comment i made about her mom being a distributor was not said in admiration, saying they hit a goldmine just means they are there to pillage the man's assets..i was merely supporting my claim of her gold digger status but of obviously my innuendos were too tedious for you to understand!!! olodo rabata!!!

Gold digger na understatement...Shade is digging platinum life!!!!

Your means of explaining all in this paragraph is genuinely good, all be capable of easily understand
it, Thanks a lot.

My web site - e-cigaretter