Photos From Kate Henshaw-Nuttal's 40th birthday party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 July 2011

Photos From Kate Henshaw-Nuttal's 40th birthday party

Kate and her hubby on the dance floor. Continue for more pics...

More photos of the party at Seriouslydoughnuts.blogspot.com

47 comments:

Bee said...

Where are all the bad belle people that were so sure her husband was not at the event as if they were there.

Is this his ghost????Nonsense!!!

Carry on Kate, Enemies no fit finish you

Gov Ameachi lookin like he is embarrased or sumtin .. maybe Kates outfit should have been longer.....IJS
but over all she still looks OK

14ME said...

Nice bum short i old no talk say make i no do fashon again... up kate but wussup witH INI EDO's
hairstyle

The cake is so beautiful and Kate looks happy which is all that matters. On a side note, see how she is looking fresh. Just wondering, if na Naija man she marry, she might be looking like a 60 year old mgbeke by now because of the way several Naija men and their families give women unnecessary problems in marraige especially if the woman did not birth a male child...but I digress.

All the best Kate and wish you many more years in arrears.

Nkili said...

Nice pics. Congrats,Kate. it's nice to see you and your hubby getting crunk.I wish youi many more birthdays and longevity in your marriage
Nkili

@Bee

Exactly! Don't mind all the unnecessary haters AKA bad belles. See how happy Kate is while her enemies are busy probably going nuts in their abusive marraiges to Naija men..lol

CLF said...

Good to see her hubby! More pics and thanks to Bola for them. LOL!!

what do you call that thing she is wearing on the dance floor. seems outta place to me.

Is it me or there is something wierd about the last picture.

All the blackmailers,haters,bad belles, were r they? may God 4gives all of you 4 saying wat u did not know.

@ anon 3.42pm as you can see she was there with her husband if he didn't complain about her outfit suck if up and mind ur business.

INI'S HAIR SCREAMS TACKY WHY DOES SHE HAVE TO CARRY THIS LOOK OF I GAST TO BELONGS EVERYTIME?

Thank God her husband show for the party.Alleluia!!!
Although the body chemistry between them na die!!

SOLA said...

awwwwwww... Stella didn't make it to the party

i am not from Nigeria.please anyone tell me,what's wrong with Naija people,because all the time some of the comment i read is like Naija men are not good or not treat well to their partners

bolaB said...

she married a white man,lucky gal

Dee dee said...

Bee, my thoughts exactly! The haters should hide their faces in shame.

doll (retired blogger) said...

where are the people that said her husband wasn't there to celebrate with her

Just goes to say that people that spill vile make their vicious story up

Someone that wasn't at the event, does not know anything about the poor woman and her marital life would just sit behind a computer under the invisibility cloak of anonymity and type junk! i Bow o ! may God have mercy

doll (retired blogger) said...

@ Bee thank you o! i even typed my comment without seeing yours!

Moving on, Kate's smile (pic 3), that's a one million dollar smile!

@bolaB, you see marrying a white man as lucky? no offense but from what i CAN SEE he ain't even fine. i dont know his personality but i pray for you if you see marrying someone with white skin as lucky. SMH.

Anon 5:33 PM.

Dont mind them please.

There are millions of Nigeria men like me who are happily married to Nigerian women.

Abusive relationships exist worldwide, not only in Nigeria sweetie. But it does not make it right.

...What do you expect from saddists who thought or hoped Kate Henshaw's marriage was doomed..so they can have vile things to say about her???

Stay on this blog a li'l while longer and you will realise what I mean.

God bless you.

Rita Domnick is a fine lady.

Is kate henshaw's husband an Arab or indian???..he definitely isn't white..and why is rita on her phone while posing for pictures?? that is really tacky beyond tacky??? and what exactly is kate hensahw wearing for her 40th birthday???

ChiChiLuv Eze said...

Her husband has lost weight, he looks better than he's looked in recent years. He rarely goes to these events with her which is why people always ask where is her husband, maybe he doesn't like the spot light, who knows? But here he is o to squash all the nonsense talk, sha. It looks like everyone was having a good time, sha.

Dee dee said...

I don't think that marrying any random white man makes u automatically lucky, with any man you marry (whatever his colour) it all depends on the entire package you get. But with regards to Kate's husband, looks aren't everything. As long as his entire package makes her happy that's the important thing.

Sisi Yemmie said...

she's 40?she's ageing gracefully...Rita Dominic looking sharp sha..

Ade_Cool said...

@BolaB..hope your comment "Lucky for Marrying White"..was tongue in cheek..if not did sound rather ignorant..
@DeeDee..your reasoning is spot on..it's all down to choosing well coupled with an element of luck..

Looks like a great party..Kate is one of my fav in Nollywood..so what happened to Gbogbo Big girls Omotola and Genny??

SINCE WHEN DID MARRYING A WHITE MAN IN NIJA MAKE U LUCKY..I THOUGHT IT MAKES YOU LOOK LIKE A SLUT!!! I REMEMBER YEARS AGO WHEN I WENT TO LOOK FOR BRAIDERS... ONE LADY CAME BY DISPLAYING HER INDIAN OR ARAB HUSBAND'S PICS..AS SOON AS SHE LEFT ALL THE WOMEN STARTED CALLING HER ASHAWO!! GOSSIPING THAT WAS THAT THE BEST SHE COULD DO FOR HERSELF???

babe said...

Rita Dominic looks nicer when she has light make-up on especially when she uses soft coloured lipsticks instead of the bright red.
weave on Ini Edo is always too much even in movies...
@ anon 4:35pm u av bn watching blackberry babes too much laughing at the apolonia slang "I GAST TO BELONGS" you used there.

congrats once again kate.

*ajalahtravel* said...

The last picture dey like say Rita and Grace just argue/fight finish when the photographer take am. AMECHI! AMECHI!!! So na here you dey eh? Wey all the roads for rivers state don kpafuka eh? Area scatter.

*ajalahtravel*

bola's comment na wa o..
"lucky to marry oyinbo"
obviously you are a bush Nigerian. is oyinbo God?
hmm..

CHARLES said...

MARRING BLACK OR WHITE MAN IS NOT MY PROBLEM, ALL I CARES ABOUT IS THE HAPPINESS OF THE FAMILY.
HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY DEAR KATE.

CHARLES

Free Browsing Blog said...

They say life begins at 40. Her husband is definitely not white.

Kate,congratulations.
Make all the badbelle people go swim inside volcano.

dem go say na insurance pay for the event.

i thought her husband was british?

its possible that her husband is just british by citizenship. who knows...

WAOH!!!! shes hot

I wish her many more years,Success, Long Life and Prosperity

www.sportdivang.blogspot.com

Amaka's Notepad said...

Abeg, make una leave BolaB jare. maybe her dream is to marry a white guy and she just saw someone who has.
Nobody's dream should be argued. Me i dont like white guys but that doesnt mean someother people arent craving to have them. different strokes............

Hi Linda,

Really love your blog, I visit it everyday.

I don't have a comment bout this post, just a suggestion bout your blog. I think you should have your tech person work on your blog in such a way that if I have to leave from you blog to another, i still remain on your blog n the other blog opens on a new tab.

For example, i was gonna visit seriouslydoughnuts.blogspot. com to view pictures, and i was automatically sent out of your blog it shouldnt be that way. remeber the altimate goal here is to have people visit your blog n no one elses.

cheers!!!

Ronny said...

Beautiful 'mamalet' @ 40...Happy Buffday!

sleekreek said...

@BolaB.....ur mentality is so shabby for u to say she's lucky to have married a white??does marital fulfillment/happiness lie in the skin color/nationality of the person u marry,,,guess uv neva had it right with a black man so may God give u a whitey so that u can be lucky maritally too(amen)......

More successful years to u,,Kate....

mariamah said...

Finally we get to see the husband, all i can say os that i am happy for her.

What's up with Rita Dominic and BB in front of the camera with Celebrant? That was rude.

@ Anonjuly 28 -11:38

right click and open in new window shikena!!

Kate is FAB. It looks like her hubby can't handle her on the dance floor....

Less is beautiful. Rita looks fab.

is her hubby scared of holding her?? the posture seems quite awkward....

nawa o, poor kate's husband...if only he knows Amechi is shagging his wife smh*