Lauryn Hill issues a statement regarding her and Rohan Marley's relationship | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 July 2011

Lauryn Hill issues a statement regarding her and Rohan Marley's relationship

They have 5 children together, not six. So Rohan ain't the baby daddy. That settles it then...:-)

16 comments:

Lindaaa,na wetin she talk?

RealTalk said...

Well thank God she clear the air. Everyone can rest now.

period so please let this case rest

Why would she settle to have 5 children by a man without a ring?..And now another by another man..I think she is loco!...Hey at least Rita was married to Bob..The Marleys are sexy!

wivesroundtable said...

She sounds so sane, but i still dont get the '5 kids with 1 man and another 1 with another man' part. she is a pretty girl, why is she doing this to herself
Anyway she just might be happy the way her life is, who knows.And life really is about being happy with urself so whatever makes u happy, lauryn

TONI PAYNE BACK IN 9ICE'S HOUSE! Linda where are you ? are you sleeping?

The Marley was chewed alive by the females on this Blog.

Women!!!!!!!!!!%^&$&&%&#(*$@#@!!@

bimpe.... said...

...like seriously...who gives a shit anyway.... u've been on dis matter for too long....moving on.....

Lol. Is a ring necessary for conception? Does K boogie need him for security?

chichiluv said...

2.36pm - L-boogie, no K lol

lol @ L not K, keyboard error abeg...

who is this anonymous gbegborun that is always trying to bring toni payne matter here.

Jay O said...

"Some wan play young Lauryn like she dumb. But remember not a game new under the sun."

Sorry Lauryn but dumb dumb dumb move! at age 36, mother of 6, married to none! Maybe before hitting menopause, by age 50, you could field a football team, their "daddies" can be the cheerleaders :-)

Lauryn Hill has too many babies!

Did you guys read the statement before you all concluded that the last child she gave birth to is not Rohan? Linda, you too made a mistake in your write up that the child isn't Rohan. She said "Rohan didn't abandon her while pregrant with HIS CHILD" If she made that statement then she is saying the child is his but she wasn't abandoned.

beautiful lauryn hill,6 children thats a bundle of joy.