GOH! How can this be the body of a 77 year old? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 27 July 2011

GOH! How can this be the body of a 77 year old?

77year old designer, Giorgio Armani, was spotted looking like that at a beach in Spanish Island of Formentera yesterday. That body doesn't look like anybody's grand pa...:-)

27 comments:

KAM BABY said...

Biko, who's dat behind him jare? Dats the one I'm intrested in.

Renée Anastasia Davidenko said...

it is so obvious he has done plastic surgery even the wrinkes are showing

Erm you do know that GA is gay, so that dude could very be his boy toy...

joicee said...

He´s so tanned!!Obviously he has work done. He looks good though.

steezz.com said...

i tink good genes plus good workout routine.

Lots of people write absolute rubbish about stuff they know nothing about. You are what you eat and he sure looks good, married too for the scum who says he's gay!

Sisi Yemmie said...

for a 70 year old sha...that body tight!

he didnt do any plastics. i live in canada and have seen people arnd 90 who are strong and still drive their cars..we are really what we eat..and exercise

ABEG IT DOES! MY GRANDDAD'S BOD LOOKED MORE TAKE AWAY THAN THIS, HE STILL GOT HE 8 PACK INTACT!

Lol @ Armani being straight.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/tvshowbiz/article-2019324/Giorgio-Armani-looks-great-shape-relaxes-Spanish-holiday.html?ito=feeds-newsxml

Here's the original article, complete with pics. Yes, sure, this is very hetero behavior.

Secondly, its not even a secret, talk less of being an open one that Armani is gay.

Wetin you make I see for the dry, drawn body. Na old man skin now. You see the oyoyo hands.
Bia o, come Lin I hope say you no dey take corner eye look this man o. He don old sha. I don talk my own sha

*ajalahtravel* said...

Who be the bobo behind am. I know say Karl Lagerfeld dey go that road but....

*ajalahtravel*

i swear! he must have sold his soul to the devil..
ha ha ha

and of course his swimwear is armani...

He is not married! He is soo gay everyone knows it except u obviously

Hot nigeria news said...

It is amazing.

@77, woowm he looks grt. maybe soon God

Armani married?
i am currently selling the 3rd mainland bridge,will you buy?

CLF said...

You call someone scum and claim intelligence by saying he's married? Dumb! Perhaps you don't know who Giorgio Armani is! He's gay like most A class fashion designers.

With all that money of course he'll be fit. Plus a lot of Italians are healthy.

Gr8 body, i don't care how he achieved that plastic surgery or not-how many more years does he kuku have to live? If he ever needed PS, it''s now or never.
Idiot who says he's gay, is he the first one ni? Biko mind ur f**king business! Nobody in yo family has an Armani Original,i'm sure you cant even afford the pants from his collection he's rocking!
And yep,his money is speaking, dat's why he can afford a young virile stallion like that for company..
Its his life, nothing concern us!

crys said...

i dnt know oooo,bt dis guy luks rily gay 2 me.dt aside,his body dsnt luk lyk d age at all,he must av worked on it bt am happy wit wat i c.good body 4 a guy his age

Amaka's Notepad said...

yuck!

Abami looked better than this so kini big deal?

How VILE is anon 9:09am??? why scream such vile at someone you dont even know over somebody you will never know??? what was the point in that evil comment about their family never owning an Armani original? what has that got to do with the topic. why so angry? are you gay too? you must be a shit shoveller to be so angry at a comment that was not directed at you. telling someone else to mind their business on a GOSSIP blog when you sef no sabi? Warra MORONIC retard!!!

Cecil

Let the insults fly! Nigerians are never known to act civil...neither on the internet nor in real life. Na una sabi.

@Kam Baby, the chap behind him is his boyfriend- can't you see both of them are gay???

winnergal said...

He fucks a lot...That's what keeps his body in good shape