Adaeze Yobo Rated 92nd Sexiest Soccer Wife In The World | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 30 July 2011

Adaeze Yobo Rated 92nd Sexiest Soccer Wife In The World

In a recent list compiled and released on July 24th by Bleacher Report, the 4th largest sports media site in the US, 21yr old Adaeze Igwe Yobo was ranked 92 in their list of 101 Sexiest Soccer Wives and Girlfriends.

Bleacher Report wrote:
The former Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria married Fenerbahçe S.K. player Joseph Yobo and is also the step-daughter of football player John Fashanu.
Her world not only revolves around soccer, but soccer seems to revolve around her as she consistently flaunts her sexiness in front of the camera.
Check it out here

22 comments:

Congrats to her for making the list (at least)because I know Wives and Girlfriends of Soccer stars consider it as their hobby to look good and are 100% glam every time they are public. I'm surprise she even made the list. Congrats to Adaeze!!!

My parents taught me to achieve 1st 2nd or 3rd, even if I come 10th I don try. This one wey Linda say make we celebrate 92nd dey tire me oh!

what position did Kanu's wife get oh? Linda, give us something on her now.

choi anon 12:37 is a pure hater!!!!! smh...

dis one na insult o 92 n 101 dont mind dem jare most beautiful girl n nija our queen our princess lmfao

wow! nice... just checked it out and she is the only one in africa to make the list. is good they recognized Naija.

i saw all of them and i personally think she deserves the 92nd in the world for now, she's quite young and we havent really seen her style, personality et all and for me thats wat sexy is.

Hmm....gist!

*ajalahtravel*

Lol @ #92...

Hotnigerianews said...

If she made the first 100, then it is fine.
Beside she is the only one who made it from Africa.
kudos!

Moneyhomeblog said...

I think she made the cut of mark, which is 100!
.... Hurray!

CONGRATS! SHE IS HOT!. but i really hope things like this dont drive some folks to plastic surgery or extreme measures just to maintain that.
but where the hell do all these stupid lists come from? LOL! I mean, they come up with some of the dumbest lists in the world, but i guess.

besides, im sure that list was made by some white folks so do you expect them to appreciate black beauty? MTCHEWWW!

Keke said...

Nijas will accept anything on any list as long as it is from a foreign entity..we need to appreciate ourselves more..and not see europeans and americans as the architects and determinants of our self worth....ekwu chagom!!!

Cece said...

92nd sexiest soccer wife in the WORLD? wow! am happy 4 her. i hope she comes up to top 20 after this.

Wait, this is subjective, so who really cares?

she rock!!!!!

http://sportdivang.blogspot.com/2011/03/exclusive-interview-with-adaeze-yobothe.html

oh yeah she is beautiful. and am happy she made the list but i think she should take it easy with the foundation.... just my thoughts

CHARLES said...

YOUR PARENTS TAUGHT YOU TO ACHIEVE 1ST 2ND OR 3RD, NOW WHAT IS YOUR POSITION IN THIS WORLD? DO YOU KNOW WHAT IT TAKE FOR PERSON TO BE RECOGNIZED IN THE WORLD? MY GOOD GOD PLEASE HELP TO OPEN SOME ANONYMOUS EYES. AM SO HAPPY FOR ADAEZE AND SHE WHAT IT.

CHARLES.

These oyinbo people sha, this picture of her they put up is not fine o, Adaeze is more beautiful than that.But its good she made the list.

caring said...

am so happy for her

sakara said...

was John Fashanu a football player? just curious