Spot the difference | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 June 2011

Spot the difference

Left: Actress/model and Tuface Idibia's longtime girlfriend, Annie Macaulay. Right: MBGN 2011 contestant, Miss Nasarawa, Sylvia Menkiti.

17 comments:

methinks said...

ha! fear catch me sha,for a sec, i actually thot annie dey bleach, dy look alike a whole lot.

Word of advice: Sylvia should steer clear of tuface's hangouts; mistaken identity can lead to twins ooo.

They look so much alike

haaaa..i thought it annie bleaching,they look too much alike oo

j said...

methinks
u dey craze lol
2baba don suffer

TINA said...

@ methinks,
Hahaha Dead @ mistaken Identity can lead
To Twins, LMAO.

i noticed this a long time ago, but they look like sisters sha....

Sylvia Menkiti looks hawt. If I was Tuface, I make her baby mama number 69. Annie Macaulay, please allow Tuface to enjoy his life - Life's too short and too many female fans to service. Why don't Annie Macaulay find another man and move on with her life. Surely, she can find another up and coming musician to be with. She and everybody knows Tuface will forever be a player and even if he settles down will skill f u c k around.

i fink slyvia is d uglier version of annie..#jstsayn

@ Anon 5:14 p.m. - Um...I actually think Sylvia is prettier, but to each his/her own.

D SYLVIA ALSO LOOK LIKE FREDA EDEWOR OR SO OF KRYSTOS.

Miss Nasarawa is prettier

Ch5335ng said...

Anon June 19, 2011 9:18 PM; same thing i thought when i saw the pictures. They look like Freda!

6 degrees of separation they call it....

Sylvia is prettier.

AllthatJazz said...

The difference is that the girl on the right is way way way more beautiful than the girl on the left.

KELE GOLDMIND said...

Chei, dis is wanderful!..hope 2Baba is aware of this slight diff. to avoid Aka Enwe turning to Aka Mmadu!

mariamah said...

Miss Nassarawa is more beautiful , younger and fresher.
Annie is not as beautiful, older and not fresh

splitting image!

annie said...

Wow!!!!!!Linda....i don't know wat to say...shes prettY!!!!! I see d resemblance wit *our* eyes..damn!!!I don't ve a sista,bt,she really could pass 4 my sista! D smile too,d same side smile!!!