Pictures from Yes Magazine Official Launch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 June 2011

Pictures from Yes Magazine Official Launch

Charles Ahize and Maureen Emenalom

The event held on sunday, 19 June 2011 @ the Coliseum, Ikeja. It was a huge success with musical performances by 1924, Nigga Raw, Frank D' Nero etc. Anchor was Julius Agwu and in attendance were Pastor Anselm Madubuko, Ali Baba, Ausbeth Ajagu, Charles Ahize and so many others. Continue to see more pictures...

13 comments:

Maureen is 24 years old? Are we sure? Na wa o. She looks more like she's in south of 35 in this picture, maybe it's the outfit and make up.

nawa oh maureen looks like she is in her 30's....she should get rid of that hair btw she looks preggies to me!

Hi linda! Wats up wit d mrs ogbonna story? d women wit 7babies!! hw did d DNA go?

Femiluv said...

Wow, `wear your house clothes to the launch day` lol

why is maureen dressing very drab, she has to look hot at all times, that would keep him attracted to her.

Loudmouthed said...

madam Linlin the advertiser..

seriosly, Linda who old did u say this chick was again?? She looks equivalent to the dude....as in the look about around the same age. Not much age difference seen there! Meanwhoz, she ought to hire me as a personal stylist. Kai!

seriously she looks preg.na wah oh,na pregnancy and single mothers dey rain now.God help us

Queen B said...

She tired from all the threesomes they're doing. Too much humpy hump

Keke said...

LINDA THIS CANNOT BE THE PICTURE OF THE SAME GIRL U POSTED A FEW WEEKS BACK LOOKING VERY YOUNG AND PRETTY..MY GOODNESS SHE LOOKS THE SAME AGE AS THE MAN!!!...IS SHE PREGNANT??? UNBELIEVABLE...NOTHING YOUTHFUL ABOUT HER....

Anya A said...

Why are u ppl always attacking maureen eh? u guys should leave this chic alone oooo hummmmmmm. jealous folks. see other pictures u guys should comment on but nope u guys wont cus what? everybody hates Maureen!!! Guys get a life pls n let he be.

Biko.......leave Maureen alone! She is living her Life well,for all you haters......comment on d other pics pls.

Linda.....i think you are trying to really make issues with this Maureen's case, is she the only person at this Mag launch?
Is she the Editor?
just wondering>>.

She won't be left alone any woman that snatches a woman's husband must face the music!