Pastor of Holy Ghost Power Salvation Ministry claims to have given birth to 7 babies in 1 year | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 June 2011

Pastor of Holy Ghost Power Salvation Ministry claims to have given birth to 7 babies in 1 year

Precious Ogbonna and her miracle babies.
2010 Baby1. 8 months later, baby2. 1month later, baby3. Aug 2010, Babies4 & 5. Sept, Baby 6. Oct Baby7. Jan 2011 Baby8. April Baby 9. And she says she's expecting her tenth now.

That's my story and I will stick to it...lol. Read Precious Ogbonna's story after the cut...

Precious Ogbonna
A Vanguard report...

My names are Precious Ogbonna, Pastor of Holy Ghost Power Salvation Ministry, Owerri, I trusted God for the fruit of the womb for a very long time, and after12 years, God remembered me and gave all these children.  It was one conception that generated this miracle.  While I was praying for babies, I prayed also  for other people to have babies and God answered them and they gave testimonies.

But I kept wondering  why  I should  be left out in the miracle.  I used to tell God what people used to say about me, the persecution, mockery and other tribulations, but I believe these were bound to happen.  God told me I was going to conceive and that month did not go without the wish of God coming to pass. When I took in, I went for a pregnancy test and it was positive.  But at that point, two months after, I saw blood as if  it was my menstrual period and it continued like that till the night month.

There was a time it flew for 14 days. I prayed and God told me blood was not pregnancy.  Somebody also told me it was a sign of multiple pregnancies.  At the night month, I put to bed a baby girl.  Because of the long period of childlessness, I prayed to God that I wanted multiple babies.
After returning from hospital, friends came to give me some further treatment, they were massaging me seriously to ensure there was no congealed blood.  They tied a wrapper on my stomach but when I prayed, God said I should remove the wrapper and I did instantly.

I was taking the usual pepper soup, not knowing I had more babies in my womb.  But the baby died after five days .  I kept believing God has a better plan for me. I called my little niece who had earlier prophesied that I was going to be pregnant to pray for me.  She did and said that I was still pregnant.  After sometime, I went to do an ultra scan and it was confirmed that I was pregnant.
They also confirmed that there was a fibroid and a hole somewhere. I also did not reveal  that I gave birth to a baby before. I was afraid they would recommend surgery.  On the eighth month after the first baby, I gave birth to another baby girl named Conqueror Ogbonna.

Few days after the birth, I was still feeling some kicks in my stomach. I visited a doctor and he prescribed some hard drugs which I refused to take and one month after, I had another baby named Angel Ogbonna.  When I went back to the hospital where I bore the other one, the doctor did not accept me saying he was confused . He said  such a thing  has never happened before.

That made me to register in so many hospitals. In August, I put to bed again, another baby girl.  Somebody who came to congratulate me asked why I was giving  birth to only female babies, asking if  it was only female babies I had in my womb.   I became sad  and I prayed to God and on August 16, 2010, I bore a baby boy named Ekpereamaka, meaning prayer is good.
Thereafter, on September 19, 2010, I had another female baby named Fineseed.  On October 19, 2010, I also had another named Evidence (female) and until January 13, 2011, I had Flourish, another male and lastly on April 2, 2011, I gave birth to Ebenezer, male.  It is an unusual miracle.  Each baby had its placenta and that meant 16 ‘pushes’.

People were wondering how it happened. I believe God decided to honour me in this way.  And as I am talking to you, I am still expecting another one.  I am feeling it.  I had actually prayed for seven children but God said I was going to have ten.
So, I marvelled and thought the ten would come in a space of twenty years not knowing what God had in stock for me.  Right now, I want to tell you that I am feeling baby kicks. When the next baby will come, I don’t know and I am not ready to do any ultra scan.
Kidnappers were after me, I‘ll not reveal the hospitals but I’m ready for  DNA test

Read the rest at Vanguard

34 comments:

R4BIZ said...

Whatever. So many babies. I'm dizzy. Something is not right. The police need to arrest and detain her till she tells the truth. DNA test on her and all the babies will solve the mystery of her "miraculous" claim. Smh.

Igwe Osita One said...

@R4BIZ, abi o...make dem do DNA test jare......this madness has to stop in this country....some lunatic will just wake up from their sleep and address the press with utter lies and rubbish

Yeah right! and I am the real Beyonce too......

This is very fishy, anyway. Mrs Ogbonna needs to have a mental evaluation.

Wild Boy said...

and I miraculously wrote the source code for the IPad 5! hahaahha

no one is in the position to say this lady is lying because..God works in mysterious ways...so u guys should be careful what u say before u offend God.

Looseitshedit said...

am not saying that miracle does not happen. but this story needs to be investigated well. we have stories of missing babies, baby making factory, etc. proper dna should be done.

Suuisaidl said...

Dis woman shud shut up unless she wants us to burn her for witchcraft! Lol. Who does she think she's deceiving. She had better go and give back these stolen babies to their parents o! See groove!

Wildkris said...

God is wonderful!!!

my own wahala is this...does she have the money to cater for these children? this is my problem with some of the poor nigerians, they are the ones that give birth to loads of children that they cannot feed or cater for....when i was in nig the ones that live on my street that is what they do oo...there was this particular woman her husband rides okada and earns his living from it and uptil the time i left she was still giving birth to children she had about 9 or 10 then, only God knows if she doesnt have up to 14 now....you need to see her children running up and down begging on the street. After they will say govt did this govt did that mehn heaven help those who help themselves. Give birth to the number of children you can train. enuff said!mscheww

sola odukale said...

Like i always say in My Country anything and everything happens..phahahaha

Something is wrong with her head. I pray someone fix it up and have her back to normal, soon, before she uses those 12 (disciples?) babies to claim she's the Messiah. Amen. If you don't mind me asking. As a prophet / preacher when did she have all the time to make all those babies. Who's the biological father? Or sorry. I forgot. No daddy in immaculate conception. Linda, se you see. You don't need any man to make those babies you want.

ola said...

ii don't believe thiss shit... Stuffs like thiss ¤nlγ̲̣̣̥ happens in Τ̲̅ђε̲̣̣̣̥ movie

Jenny said...

TF?!?! The face alone is scary!!

Stunning said...

My own wahala is d name thing!Seriously???Conqueror,Fineseed,Evidence...........SMH. Overspirituality at its best! Lol

Very familiar story! I don't know why people think they can get away with this....As a Christian all I can say is God help us!
Please read this... http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gilbert_Deya

but this is a man! how can a man give birth to a baby talk less of 10 + the remaining 1000's he claims are already kicking in her womb *side eye* were alasho!

No noise just do DNA on her, her husband and the children finish AND THIS MUST BE DONE I REPEAT MUST BE DONE all this yeye people coming out with trash let the DNA prove they are right or wrong simple!!!

WHERE IS THE FATHER OF ALL THESE BABIES?

Kemiismyrealname said...

While I know that there is nothing that God cannot do, can the sex of this pastor be verified as it certainly looks like a man wearing a wig.

clear evidence of psychiatric patient.

Pls can somebody read an exclusive report on this woman in Friday, 17th June Sun Newspaper.
I could not stop laughing at the porosity of this woman's lies. Even her husband do not have anything to do with these 'her miracle babies'. I really like the husband's reaction. The Police, SSS and anti corruption agencies should swoop into action and get this woman arrested. She is an unintelligible liar. The source of these babies should be verified as soon as possible so they can be returned to their rightful mothers and every one behind this scam brought to book.
'What a way to lie' bringing God's name to disrepute.

Fanstuff said...

One word; FRAUD!

mariamah said...

That woman needs to be checked oooooo, i am sure she is sick, she definately is mentally ill.
Those kids should be saved from her
She should not be allowed to raise those children.
One more question, where is the husband?

CABONGO said...

Honestly when I read about this woman, I really understand that something is very very wrong because I don’t believe she stories and one thing we should imagine/think this, is this woman storing this babies in her womb to bring them out whenever she wants?.

Pls, Nigeria POLICE should take note of this and investigate her seriously

Kemi said...

What i'm concerned about is the quality of reporting in this piece - i mean see english!! "The blood FLEW"??? really, since when did blood start flying? or on the "NIGHT" day? Aren't there editors anymore? o ga ju.

Iyaeto said...

Hmm akiika!!LOL!,!

Her story is bogus. please God save these innocent souls from the hands of the WICKED!!!!

lmao.....kemi u are the best i swear, that english confused me for a minute....the blood flew,hmmmmn.

Oh dear! The 'freak show' is stealing babies....or she's probably got an army of runaway pregnant teenage girls she's taking advantage of. She should be stopped ASAP!!!

Bangis-Affairs said...

looks like a man to me...

this is unbeleivable, could this be true?

since she said she is expecting another the police should take her to the hospital to carry out autral scan for her

y no single hospital named in all this cock & bull story. BIG CHILD TRAFFICKING