Pastor Chris Okotie turns 53 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 June 2011

Pastor Chris Okotie turns 53

The billionaire pastor turned 53 on June 16 but is planning a superlative birthday thanksgiving party with his House Hold of God congregation this Sunday June 26. Many happy returns to him.

6 comments:

abeg, this guy is not a billionaire. all these media hype.

na so billion easy to come jam?

if its because of the value of the land where his church is build in oregun the value of that land no reach 250mil.

how ignorant can one be the church is built on only one land the whole street where is church is belongs to him that meansall the land on both sides of the street not to talk of the one opposite vivian fowler which they call eden tere are others all around ikeja and lekki in terms of landed properties he is but so what why do we make so much noise on who has money and who does not people in nigeria taik to much

deeflamez said...

I like the dude. Point of correction,the land in Oregun alone is worth over a billion,its massive & doesn't consist only of that which the church was built,the car park alone is massive. Nevertheless,that aint the issue. Can they please stop the 'rich pastor this and that' syndrome? Its gettin really annoying. Just say Rev. Chris Okotie...simple,haba. These journalists ehn,i aff taya for you people oh!!! Let these guys and their businesses be abeg!!! Arrrggghhh

Igwe Osita One said...

Congratulations to my man jare.......I still insist these lazy journalist should do their their work and leave pastors and celebrities alone!

Anthony Sokunbi-Walton said...

Anthony Sokunbi-Walton

God Himself has lifted Pastor Christopher Okotie up and FOREVER he will be that way... HAPPY BIRTHDAY PASTOR!

I LOVE YOU.

Anthony Sokunbi-Walton said...

God Himself has lifted Pastor Christopher Okotie up and he will FOREVER be that way till Our Lord and Saviour shows up. HAPPY BIRTHDAY PASTOR!

I LOVE YOU.