kingsley ogoro, okey bakassi survive car crash | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 23 June 2011

kingsley ogoro, okey bakassi survive car crash

The movie producer and comedian were on their way to Owerri some days ago for a function when their car somersaulted a few times and crashed. Though their vehicle was badly damaged, they sustained no injuries. Thank Goodness!

9 comments:

alleny said...

Yes o! Thank God. I dont want to hear another bad news.

THANK GOD

DiDi said...

THANK GOD!

Haba, thank God cause it would have been devasting for us. Couldn't bear to think how Ezi (wife), Ada (sister) and family will have coped. God is indeed faithful. Okey bobo - it's not your time yet, the jokes have not dried up biko..

CABONGO said...

That God for his grace upon their life. They should understand that is not by who they may think they are but by the grace of God. So should go any living Church and give thanks to God and not just saying it like this. They should remember that so many people has gone through that way and they are not better than those people. LET THEM GIVE THAN TO GOD.

Naija is a dangerous place to even step outside your house. Crazy place.

grace said...

thank God oo!

Yes, Naija is a Crazy place but deep down I think we are the most happy people.

Pls Vote if Yes or No.

Just waiting for the comment from some clown talking about "...its a sign from God to give their lives to christ". Like everything little mishap has something to do with repenting and being born again! Narrow minded mugs...and before you internet prayer warriors start going off,I am a christian, not born again, but still a christian!!