Happy Fathers Day: Peter Okoye and son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 June 2011

Happy Fathers Day: Peter Okoye and son

Please Peter keep that boy single until I have my daughter...we must be in-laws o. He's soooo cute! Happy father's day to all dads.

49 comments:

Awwww...pls sme1 get me tissue"sniff sniff", linda biko no give dat pikin heart attack ohhh, he shuld fool around like his dad did!"winks". lwkmd..

julieth4lyfe said...

the boy is cute....

Igwe Osita One said...

Linda, when are you thinking of having this baby girl of yours.....kai....you that claim to be sex- starved abi u wan do immaculate conception?

i cant believe peter, so sexy, would ruin himself like that. he could have created his look-a-likes if he had kids with a chic like himself, just saying.
and PLEASE cut that boy's hair. that stuff is NOT cute, haba!

anyway, i still love peter though and we will get married one day! :)

cute! cant wait to have mine....lol

Abegii......he should not force the boy to become like him, pls tell him to cut his hair. Though d boy is cute!

Peter forget "Alicia". She only wants to marry you for "one day" only. Why not two days, one year or 30 years. Please marry someone that will be with you even after you are grey, wrinkled, and disgustingly and grisly old. Marry Linda Ikeji. I'm her next of kin. You can wire the $5m dowry to me through my HSBC London account. Thanks in advance, Peter, my brother - in - law.

i still don't get this new trend of koroba, ghana weave, million braids, pick and drop on male toddlers...geez. that's osmething only hoodrats in america do to their kids. Shave the boy's head dannit!

naomi said...

please be nice to the child you will have yours one day even if you are angry with him for having a child out of wedluck

naomi said...

please be nice to the child you have yours some day

adaeze said...

THIS ALICIA IS A FOOL.ONE OF THOSE LOCAL IGBOTIC CLOWNS THAT FOUND THEIR WAY TO AMERICA AND GOT LUCKY WITH ACCESSING THE INTERNET,LINDA BIKO HIRE HER TO DO YOUR DISHES CUS SHE IS JOBLESS
as for the pic cute love it!

Femiluv said...

Cute kid.

Peter looks hot as usual :P

Really cute kid! Do your thing bro!! The joy of fatherhood...its a beautiful thing.

@ adaeze, to be honest with you, I'm Nigerian-American, but that is totally irrelevant here. you are the bigger fool.
as someone else said, that is only something hoodrats/akata people do to their kids. that ish is sooooo tacky and makes him look unkept. I know P Square likes to copy the American artists a lot, but not with EVERYTHING, abeg.

and yes a lot of these sexy chocolate men are ruining themselves when they go and have kids with these type of women (no offense to them). why not go and create your look-a-likes?
so many people like Tyrese, Tay Diggies, etc.
SMH.

doll (retired blogger) said...

too cute

Happy walker said...

Happy Father's Day !!! Have a Nice Day !!! Best Regards from Mr Lonely at http://www.lonelyreload.com .. do visits my blog when free.. XD

Ch5335ng said...

Alicia, Prince Cameron’s mum is Lola Omotayo. She’s very Nigerian albeit of mixed parentage (Russian i think.) Her mum has lived in Nigeria like forever.

The boy is handsome and to me looks like Lola. However, that hair has to go. I thought Lola had more taste than to plait her boy’s hair. Very trite!

I know who is baby mama is, and she is exactly who im talking about. yes, half nigerian, mixed, or whatever.
im fair too, but if these guys had kids with chics that looked like them, they would have some FINE kids.
not trying to diss his son, cause he is a blessing, but i wonder why "these" kind of men are so fond of it. haba.

Amaka said...

Alicia you're a bitter, ugly, illiterate, racist fellow. I quote your words "and yes a lot of these sexy chocolate men are ruining themselves when they go and have kids with these type of women (no offense to them). why not go and create your look-a-likes?
so many people like Tyrese, Tay Diggies, etc"
Is it now a crime to marry someone from another race? should love and marriage be based on skin colour? If these people do not wish to marry within their own race does it make them less men? You're just an empty fool that likes to be heard. Next time try and be heard for relevant things.ode oshi!

SEO Agency India said...

Cute Baby and nice looking . beautiful your dresses and awesome posting for happy Father's day. thanks

are you arguing skin color or race because the last time i checked, she is black. EWU!

Ch5335ng said...

"Chics that look like them?" I don't quite get that part! Maybe that's his preference because he also dated Munachi. He must like them beautiful too. There's a long story behind the baby (bless the boy,) so let's no go there....I wouldn't blame Peter though!! Thank God he is a responsible father.

I'm light skinned and i don't like light skinned men. I like them dark like my fiance is!!!

y r they so many fools that visit dis site,hw can a person be talkin about someone's preference wen it comes 2 dating,so peter shud not date a light skinned girl cus alicia want him 2 have babies dt luk like him...pls linda,is dis alicia girl on drugs or does she just like 2 critic everything n anything...my gudness,dt is d most ridiculous thing i've ever heard...smh

hw can an educated person talk about hooking up with same skin tone as urs,do u go in2 a relationship thinking about hw cute ur kids will luk with a particular person...i cant believe dis girl alicia and pls if peter weaves his kids hair hw does it concern any of u...infact comments from dis blog always makes me laugh!!

Ughhhh Peter u're so annoying freaking cute!!! And ur baby is a patootie!! Love u and goodluck

I4ma said...

Alicia go Fug urself! Eish Girl so much hate spewing from your mouth. Post ur picture and let us see you. Insecure Girl

What a cutie pie. I think this Alicia is Linda trying to create drama on her site, because how can a human being manage to sound as dumb as a bag of rocks? I wonder why you people even answer here, ignore the troll. It is obvious she is saying he should be with an Igbo girl.

chi said...

na wa oh, dis alicia girl...hmmmm.pls dnt take tins to personnal cos u wud probably av hartache at d rate ure going dats if u dnt.... its none of ur businesss wat he does wit his life... just simply say d boy is cute..kapshi....

@Amaka &co...is not glaring as daylight dat only tin Alicia has going in her life is dat, I quote her"Nigerian-American" ...lmfao..American dreg...the jerry springer type! It's so so obvious u are so pained to see fellow nigerians so balanced and doing well back home while u are just one of the numbers over der....light skin u are indeed...who cares!...Peter and his likes will never touch u wit a pole...not in dis life or hereafter.

How low can u sink? Picking on an innocent child!..sum say u are just an attention seeker, nope! Say u are an opinionated person? Nope again! U are pure undiluted evil, twisted, dark and so damn angry at urself 4not measuring up to dis ppl, so u feel d only way u can get even is to pull dem and der families down tru linda's blog...haha..kip doing wot u know best to do..ur life sucks already as it is, Alicia can only get worst not better!....

I love how i get under people's skin! OOO LALA! hahaha, bitches! :D
bwahahahahaha.
and see as Igbo don enter this matta? who even mentioned Igbo here? TA!
as far as I'm concerned, the his baby mama ain't really "yoruba" either, so....lol, your point of bringing tribe?
please keep the comments coming. before you know it, EVERYTHING on this blog will be about Alicia. HABA.
BWAHAHAHAHA! B)

heck, the baby mama doesnt even have to be the same color, even being sugar-brown would make a difference. OH WELL!

Ada said...

Alicia if u love attention dis much, get in d middle of an express way n dere'll b plenty cars to jam u dere, dat shld b enuf attn for ya! Sugar-brown...really? u think a white man looks @ u n thinks o yeah dat one's sugar/honey/choc/mustard....etc brown...we are all black dude...u said d baby mama's black so what exactly is ur point.....in all d times u've managed to come back to respond, u still havent clearly made ur point.....please if ur family has disowned u for stupidity, dont come n bore us here wit it....

BTW- Please let no one associate dis twat's opinions with that of every Igbo girl o.... I am Igbo, n dat baby is beautiful, as for Lola herself she's good eyecandy n if she n peter chose each other I dont see how its my cup of tea, dem no de feed me now or in d future..... I wish it worked out well so de could give their son/children a more stable home to grow up in.......better choice next time people!

XOXO!
Ada Iheme.

Shakara said...

Dumb Alicia. You are now contradicting yourself. One post you said Lola is black and in another you said she is not so "Yoruba." Perhaps she's slept with a man you like and you are so bitter. Lola is very Yoruba who just lived abroad before coming back home. Then from his type to sugar brown. WTF are you on about? Go and read your school books please Nigerian-American who claims she doesn't know Dettol but knows Milo and Nido. Fake ass evil bitch....

Hahaha..ive been to nigeria ob several occassions and milo and nido were evertwhere, you dumb bitch. Now go and choke on it. Dont worry, your next comment on this blog will also be for me. I seem to be the only reason why come here, asahwo. Dont hate! Al im sayung is peter is fine and should create his look a likes. Fine chocolate men a ask ways run away fron their own kind (celebrities that is) all you have to do is look at half of the male black american celevs and youll know what im talking about. In fact, more than half.

Shakara said...

Your post makes no sense as usual! Like someone said, you are a TROLL.

adaeze said...

hahha ALICIA ONCE AGAIN YOU ARE A FOOL. ONE OF THOSE PEOPLE THAT BRING SHAME TO US CLASSY IGBOS.""I'm Nigerian-American, but that is totally irrelevant here"""wtf??????locality as the highest order probably one of those idiots strugling in the ghettos of brooklyn. WHU THE EFF R U TO JUDGE PETER ON THE WOMAN HE DATES??HOW IS IT UR BUSINESS?idiot it must really suck beinG you smh

adaeze said...

@Shakara & AMAKA plz leave the idiot alicia alone,she just a by product of a cheap condom.... 'nigerian -american gal' hahhahahah

Dont jealous me! someone said I was lucky to get a visa, I say otherwose, and people still talk. Dont worry, I'm armed and ready. Vring it on, bitches!

Alicia the Nigerian-American girl....bbuuuhhhahahahahaha...abegi make we hear word.

sugar brown kwa...dis alicia must not be normal...dts d excuse i'm going 2 give for her so yall shud stop replying her comments,smh at her comments about peter ruining himself...hahahahahahaha

DONT JEALOUS ME!!!!! DAMN!
:)

methinks said...

u know sometimes it pays to be patient and also let people's points sinks in before a retort. i totally get what alicia is saying. she is not talking about race, region or tribe but just asking peter and co to produce more virile and chocolatey offsprings that y'all(or your kids) can drool about in the future. imagine if psquare grandparents and parents had married someone with lola's complexion; not very sure you will be moaning about that hawt chocolate skin. but then again not many peeps sleep with each other cuz of how cute their children will look except you are adaeze and yobo:-)

PS: but una sabi abuse sha, dumb as bag of rocks asssssssssss innnnnnnnnnnnn, madt abuse.

alicia go and hug a transformer joh,everyone gave you sweet insult and you could not come up with anything sensible to reply buhahahaha

Ada said...

@ methinks, so u're arguing for darker skinned people to stick togeda n lighter skinned pple togeda...how u n alicia developed dis kind of logic is beyond me.... ever heard '..all black evrything...' Jay Z didnt start it, it simply means @ d end of d day we are all d same, n judged as such.

So pple who r darker skinned n spend more time hitting their heads on d wall bout being ignored cos of their 'chocolatey' color shld spend dat time fixing their insecurities n personalities, or find d nearest lagoon to jump into.... No be Naomi Campbell de vex cos dem associate am with chocolate color, if she cant accept herself, who will accept her for her? No be whitey marry Iman as she dark reach, please pple argue sensibly!

I genuinely believe u'll attract what u give-off and Love n lust no de always respect skintone...find another excuse pple!

i dont want the insults to stop, keep them coming. how can i try to insult someone personally that i dont even know? i just take the insults here with a grain of salt. i dont know y'all and y'all dont know me, so what the fuck? LOL, PLEASE! if anyone thinks im gonna go crazy because of some cheap insults being thrown here, then think again.
KEEP THEM COMING!

like i said, take a look at over half of the black american celebrities. is it a trend, maybe a trend peter is following since he does like to copy the american stars. having a baby mama like the rest of them. OOPS, just sayin.

alicia...where do u live in the states....i live in the states tooo ...my name is nich...we can be just friends nothing more

alicia reply to your long awaited lover anon 10.35 atleast having a boi friend will finally keep your dumb hateful single ass off linda's blog for a while mtcheww

BLAH BLAH BLAH BLAAAAAH! the people that claim I come here too much come here just as much, so what the fuck? i may be more outspoken but OH WELL, i no send you!
anyway, for example, look at Usher's sons! MUAH! come on now! people were even calling his baby mama ugly and all sorts of names like that. but let's just say they did a good job.
Usher is what other guys should model themselves after and stop running after every Lauren London type.

@nich, I'm in California, idk about any friendship though. lol

tunde said...

alica why are you comparing ushers chioce of woman to peter's?isnt it personal?wow didn't know stupid girls like this still existed. shame

Hostas come in a wide variety of colors, shapes and sizes and can be found
in almost every home landscape. Mulch will reduce weed growth and prevent new weeds from
growing in the garden. Cardboard mulch is very uncommon in Los Angeles,
California and other parts of the country.

Here is my page - mulching