Gov Fashola Hands Over 100 Compactor Trucks To PSP Operators | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 22 June 2011

Gov Fashola Hands Over 100 Compactor Trucks To PSP Operators

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Babatunde Fashola SAN (3rd left) cutting the ribbon during the handing over of 100 new compactor (rear loader) trucks to Private Sector Participation  (PSP) waste management operators in the State at the Olusosun Landfill, by Motorways, 7up Lagos, on Monday, June 20, 2011.

5 comments:

Allegra said...

Step in the right direction. Hopefully, the PSP utilises it properly to ensure Lagos begins to look like the City it once was.

Thank God.The filth in lagos is unrivalled across Nigeria.

mariamah said...

Eko o ni baje

alleny said...

Your excellency, a big THANK YOU for what you just did, but I think its fair you know that the IDIOTS (PSP Operators) no dey perform one bit. In my area we still patronize the Local Cart Pusher (Kole-Kole) cos if we say may we wait for your Motor, then dirty will take over our houses. Maybe You could do something about it, Anywaz a big thanks for people wey dey enjoy am.

This dey guy make sense! At least him dey try do the job wey dem vote am in for.