Exclusive Pictures From Sir Shina Peter's Step Daughter's Wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 June 2011

Exclusive Pictures From Sir Shina Peter's Step Daughter's Wedding

The couple with brides mum, Sammie and step father, sir Shina Peters

Sir Shina Peters gave his step daughter out in marriage to Abiodun Adebayo Oni on Sat June 18, 2011 in Lagos. More pics when you continue...

13 comments:

awwwwww, congrats! happy married life. see as that guy is on his phone during the picture, mtcheww! wonder if its a real call or if he is posing with his BB? hehe, lol
i love the green combo.

Ch5335ng said...

Sammie (Mrs. P) looks good. I haven't seen her in yonks. Congrats to them....

Dee dee said...

Haba! Alicia, later you'll complain that people are always insulting you. I didn't even see the guy with the phone until you pointed it out. Plus how could you tell it's a BB phone from that distance? Ah ah!

VJ said...

:-/ Confusing story. Step father's son and step daughters mom? LOL!
Cool sha.

Your watermark is nice but keep it in one area only for originality e.g. distintively on the right or left corner.

So na you snap the pics? You were there. How come I was not invited? Joke!

julieth4lyfe said...

Ali, u dey c oh!

FristTimeCommentorBecauseOfAlicia

Babe, I think you r a bitter person no offence but why is that all u see is negativity, try to be positive am sure the bitterness will go, life is too short to carry a burden of bitterness through it.....bitter people neva make it to the top

because I have eyes of an eagle! and im assuming its a BB, gosh, just take a joke and keep it movin. must everyone be so serious here? :-/

lol abeg free Alicia for this comment o..some of you just come to stalk her to see what she'll say next..nothing wrong in pointing out the guy in the pic. after all its a pic and we're meant to notice everything in it.like she said 'take a joke and move on' haha.

Alicia babe im siding you on this one doesnt mean you cnt be somehow at times wit ur comments.

nice wedding tho!

I know this dude. He is from one of the richest families in Ibadan. He used to be a quiet big boy but I hear he is a strong christian now. All God's best to the couple.

galore said...

@Alicia aabeg you rock,,,,,,,,,,,,,,ur eyes sharp die.......most time,,i come here not for Linda,,but for you,,cus i no that you go everly Yab person shaaa....

It was a JOKE! damn it, i can't believe the comments i am reading. hissss, some of you should get the stick out of your behind and stop being so damn uptight.

@galore, awwwwww.
muah <3