Super Falcons' players indulge in lesbianism - Coach | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 17 March 2011

Super Falcons' players indulge in lesbianism - Coach

Super Falcons
Eucharia Uche
 “It’s a worrisome experience that some of our players indulge in lesbianism. Some of them go as far as renting rooms in hotels around the team’s campsite where they go to satisfy their orgy. A good number of them even bring their male friends into the camp. It’s a serious development that has been detrimental to the team’s growth and performance.” - Super Falcons’ Coach, Eucharia Uche made this statement at the seminar on Women Football in Nigeria: Challenges and Prospects.

33 comments:

Inyama........
thats all I can say
see the faces sef
pesin dey wey go f#$%^ these monkey-looking individuals so?
shou!!!!!
tufia

Prism of an Immigrant said...

smh.... and is this supposed to be news? NEXT!!!! This coach should go and sit down jo. She's seeking another 15 mins of fame. We already knew this...

steezz.com said...

dat should be xpected

90% of these girls are 'uguilyyyyyy' so they can 'only attract' each other' even if am paid 'to do' with anyone of them....men, l will pass...

Chilling said...

This confirms the rumours that have been rife for a long time.

ChiChiLuv said...

How is she promoting team spirit and a trust in her as their leader if she is splashing their business to the public? How does this boost morale? Is there even a moral clause in their player's contract? I bet my bottom dollar that there isn't and she is speaking out of her own personal disapproval which is based on her Judeo-Christian perspective.

Okay, if there is unspoken/unwritten moral code to be held, and players are not holding up the moral code that governs their off field conduct, speak to them privately! Suspend/Fine players who are violating the team rules and regulations. Does she think that speaking out publicly will shame them into the closet? They will continue their "orgy" only in secret.

I can understand that she is possibly frustrated but I think she went about handling it the wrong way. Eucharia go and read books on coaching and mentoring young people! Go back to school and pick up some psychology causes.

Surprise said...

Bodi no be wood, period.

Oh please! How on earth would their sex life affect their "growth and performance". Hiss.

Lady Jaye said...

Some of the comments are mean. As for the coach - na which one be her own? Did they steal her money to pay for their hotel rooms?

How does she know that it is an "orgy"?

Abeg, she should gerrout with that bs. Their lives and their choices are their own palava and none of anyone's business

UltraBEEmBoBitchieOne said...

is anyone surprised tho???? i mean, Aunty coach! how does lesbianism affect thier performance on the field???

arent they grown-ups???? what they do off the clock shuld be NUNYA bizz.....at least they are not using illegal drugs that will tarish the teams image....

EQUALITY for ALL.....a fellow woman falling for the TRAP dat men have set for all women to constantly tear eachother down.....hissss

So? What should we do?

dada said...

so being a lesbian is screwin with their playin skills...
or sex in general as she said they also bring in men...
maybe thats whats wrong with super eagles too... because we know naija boys, small fame and they want all the women in the world...

i no blame the girls o.
e go take me 5 bottles of alomo and 3 big stout before any attraction go begin.

The dumb bitch is making excuses for her lack of coaching skills

anyone who is into real sport know that
sex,drinking,partying and such DOES INFACT affect your performance
google how it does instead of making ignorant small talks here
boxers ,even footballers are prohibited from doing certain things before a match/competition etc
educated fools
you lot

SiSi London said...

this is bang out of order! these are grown women. who does this illiterate coach think she is by telling us what they do to? when have you ever heard them talk about the super eagles like this. mmssccheww

for those calling them ugly you are the ugly ones....ugly on the inside.God dont like ugly!

No 11 is the one oooooooooooooooooooooooo. I cab=n see it. It is no 11. lol

Victor Ikoli said...

Not good at all

Lesbians supporting lesbians. Smh.

Fanny lickers supporting fanny lickers. You all should move to island of Lesbos. Smh.

this woman is not a very good coach- she should have just kept her team activities quiet from the media- who knows, maybe she too is a lesbian! I mean, she is hardly any better looking than her players

Shakara said...

Anon ; March 17, 2011 6:54 PM - tone down on your ignorant abuse.
Prior to the World Cup, Diego Maradona said he didn’t mind his players having sex a day or even on the morning of a match as long as their WAGs are on top! I read last Sunday’s News of the World where Nani’s girlfriend said don’t believe the rubbish about not having sex before a match, they do it all the time and he then goes on to score for Man United the next day. Who’s an educated fool now? You are. If Google is your watchword, you are very dim!!!!!!

Lola Idije said...

Big deal madam coach? Its part of life, like gun crime, like alcohol abuse...its out there, In one way, gun crime hurts people, kills people, alcohol abuse hurts the abuser, someones lifestyle hurts no-one but the inept..!....get over it....lol

I believe we should take the super falcon's statement as a rude awakening of how lesbianism has begun to creep sublimely into the Nigerian way of life with us turning a blind eye/sticking our head in the sand as to our somewhat accepting attitude to this new trend.

Few years ago, lesbo was something you only really heard about vaguely, fast forward to 2011, its common in our secondary schools, universities, workplace and homes: even marriages let alone flings, clubs and the likes.

6 years ago, to have a 3some in naija was gold you paid good money for, nowadays, chics would volunteer it for free to their boyfriends sef, husband would pay for smalls girls to sleep with their wives.

Even though me i indulge in it once in a while, i wouldn't want lesbianism to become so rampant that in 20years time, we will be wondering how sexual pervasion got so bad.

This woman is just plainly stupid,she has not ability to coach and now she's looking for an excuse before an anticipated failure at the World cup,idiot,she has no right to go public with such a news,she is trying to weigh the players down before the World cup so that she can say"i said it before" Very very unprofessional

Ayo Adene said...

first, i think that is an open secret already.
two, this naija coach needs to mind her business when adults are tajing responsibilty for their own sex lives. it is not a moral issue, and she cant be a judge.
three, when will africans get their heads out of this homophobic pseudo-moral fake religious ignorant bullsh*t and stop trying to control people's sexuality? f*cking pretentious.

Leegle said...

Ok Coach,please tell me something i dont know like when next we should expect a better performance from our girls at the international stage.

what does smh stand for? i noticed a lot of ppl sign off with this

Chilling said...

Anon March 18, 2011 2:22 PM

Shaking My Head!!!!!

razor said...

I thank God for the wise people who agree that these people's sex lives isn't the business of the public. The coach's mentioning this is just another sign of the in-capability of Nigerian Sports Officials in general.

Terrence said...

SMH na wao wonders shall neva end. aproko no go coach dey there de broad cast business wey no be you own. They use u do lesbianism, abi they force ur daughter join. Mtsheewwww

deeflamez said...

Silly excuse...soooo lame,it needs a wheel chair. Lesbianism = bad. But sex = poor performance??? now that doesnt even hold water. Shes simply dumb!!! Madam Coach,accept your fault and correct them = coach well!!!