Friday 18 March 2011

Photo: D'Banj and Kanye West.

D'Banj is sure living the life...

32 comments:

please i don't know about dbanj and kanye hanging out, kanye belong to a cult dbanj need to be careful dont look for fame and money in wrong place, it is not worth your soul in HELL.

seee his coconut head. gej sycophant

@ 11:16 PM: Kanye belong to a cult? I guess it'll be too much to ask you to elaborate SMH

naso said...

nawa o...kanye belongs to which cult...seriously sha...nawa for una

@1:18 the rumour is kanye west, and jay z and so many other celebrities belong to the "illuminanti" or whatever they are call.

Abeg, live this guy alone! Eye binu ori now...ha ha wetin? Any small thing, una go dey start to dey say something else. Can't u say something good for hdeaven' sake? D guy do phone, wahala;" e too big fake", "na chinko", 'e to cost"... ha ha wetin? he do collabo wth Snoop, another story!" snoop na this, Snoop na dat. why/ I don't know why some people like beefing this on this blog. It's just to much! And if u check their names na ChiChi, Uche etc. I'm sorry to say this but I wonder why most Ibos suffer from Inferiority complex! U guys are good for heaven's sake. Oga o.

Tatababe said...

Kanyezeeeeeeeee!!!! I love that guy!

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

twitter has given some nigerian "celebrities" bragging rights. dbanj is just a bush uneducated boy. he reminds me of those area boys who always want to hail the rich men on the streets. he just follows people like flies and u can see desperation in his eyes. don't u have any pride left in u?just following people around.

lol....d'banj is always trying too hard. i remember when paul okoye was holding on to drake for dear life in that picture they took together. and d'banj was basically massaging snoop's ego. lol.
whatever, call me a hater, but idc.

Damie said...

@Anons 11:16 and 2:21, na you people sabi. it is a "rumour" and until it is proved it's none of your business. d'banj is an extremely successful young man and he is doing Nigeria proud whatever you say. when would you people appreciate anyone here. when linda posted that d'banj had a video with snoop dogg, u ppl called snoop "washed out" but im sure no one complained when Dre featured Snoop in Kush. abeg appreciate the young man and he has a right to support whoever, i, a ribadu poerson but thats my choice and jonathan is his. shokena

@Anon 1:18AM

It is no secret that most american entertainers are members of the illumanati and many of them have to give a blood sacrifice to belong. It is no news atleast here in the USA that Kanye donated his mother, Jennifer Hudson donated her mother and nephew, P diddy donated biggie, Damon Dash donated Aaliyah, and so on and so forth in exchange for fame and fortune. The illumanati are a very powerful cult with members worldwide including politicians and once members join, they cannot leave. If they try, they die mysteriously. D'Banj better be careful!

Chilling said...

Anon March 19, 2011 2:21 AM; how do you know D'Banj doesn't also belong to some cult? It could be Ogboni or Lodge or AMORC. He's in good company!

ok how is he living the life just because hes photographed with kanye...please Linda stop idolizing celebs its annoying!!!

SO BCOS HE IS WITH KANYE HE IS LIVING THE LIFE ABI?? Pls let me hang around a man of God then I will know I'm living the life. Thanks

ANON 11:16 SPOKE MY MIND.DBANJ SHLD PLEASE THREAD CAREFULLY SO AS NOT TO GET LURED INTO ANYTHING FUNNY O,COS SOME OF US STIL GAT LOVE FOR HIM DESPITE HIS BETRAYAL AS PER GEJ

naso said...

Abeg abeg abeg...make una keep quiet...why do nigerians like hating...ah ah..i thot i'll see comments hailing the guy for making moves...trying to push the nigerian industry forward by make international collabos...instead ull are here dissing the guy...plssss....dont hate, Congratulate.

Thank you

@ anon 6:05
Jenifer Hudson was very devastaded wen she lost her mother, so was kanye, that was why he broke up wit his long tyeme girlfriend,n started screwing around wit amber rose n humiliating himself @ tha mtv vma's.

4 the love of all that is holy dont go around saying wat u dont know.Dbanj shoul b careful of wat? Were u there wen these people u r accusing of killing their loved ones doneted them to the illuminati.
NaWA OO....

Kevin Obosi said...

Dear Dapo,
This pix clearly was shoot at an Airport lounge (Middle East) with a phone en-route/transit on a journey..we can tell from the seat in the background with an Arab traveler. A typical 'Fan-meet-Celeb' pix. YOU and Kanye are leagues Apart.

PS: K-West we all know is a very arrogant man.
Dbaj's body/facial express oozes desperation for this Once-in-a-life-Time-Photo-op.
Definitely NOT at an EVENT so don't be FOOLED.

Joy said...

I wonder how a Dbanj and Kanye collabo will sound. I wish it was a more talented Nigerian and Kanye,say MI or Tuface. That being said,the Illuminati is finally in Naija

@ ANONYMOUS 11:16 PM
MIND YOUR DAMN BUSINESS!!!

kuchi kuchi said...

JENNIFER HUDSON has debunked does rumours that she does'nt belong to any cult which i think is true cos others accused have never come out to deny or talk about it ever

People are so foolish...that even after great evidence to show that this American musicians have a lot of skeletons in their cupboard, you will still hear blind fans saying it's "hating" to call out the obvious...Here in the states it is clear to see most of these musicians are being controlled by someone else to pass on evil subliminals....all i can say is desperation has eventually brought the illuminati to naija....congrats now lets sit back and watch...

deeflamez said...

Empty talk and more rubbish talk...when i lost my mom and kid bro,many concluded that it was the handwork of my step dad's family bla bla...for heaven sakes we all know that every event has a spiritual backing...but until you can prove your accusations,SHUT THE HELL UP!!! Its annoying...its okay to suspect,but unless you're in the same cult with them,PLS DONT CONCLUDE,cause the next time you do,i also hope your mother will be accused of witchcraft too and burnt to death inncently. Having said all that,let people be...so long as you aint the one paying their bills, even these international stars ran to the big ones to get autographs and wished they could take photographs with them. Most if not all of them are big stars today as a result of associating with the made ones. So pls back off their lives and learn to appreciate peoples efforts afterall you aint better or if you are...then put your comments into better use. *shikena

@ Deeflamez..chillax now!haba...no need to curse anybody's mother and all that.

Anyway Linda, living the life????Seriously?

the kardashians even donated their father....thats why they dominate TV, and magazines nowadays. i mean, there is only so much you can see of one person.
trust me, they are in the cult too. also using it to woo and blind black men into dating and marrying them. mtchew.

Olutosin Ogunkolade said...

It would have been nice if Kanye West smiled abit in this pic.

doll (retired blogger) said...

so much negativity in here. na wa!

Nice one d'banj. greater days awaits ahead

doll (retired blogger) said...

@ anonymous 6.05. wow! you do give ignorance a new definition.

naso said...

u guys lets dead this illuminati thing abeg...it is all bullshit...someone said jennifer hudson donated her family members for fame...imagine the stupidity...they have brainwashed u guys wit dat crap...smh

S.O.J said...

@ Nigerian Film and TV Addict...U are a jealous fool and enemy of progress....remember..if u beef..U can neva grow...local idiot...shalanga lo ma ku si

S.O.J said...

@ Joy
what is ur chosen career? i can bet u are a failure...how do U judge talent....are U beta than MAMA, Sound City, Hip Hop World, Kora, and other award giving organizations dat give D banj awards?
ode??

God is love, and he is lord, the world was never ours and wld never be a portion of ours, our portion in life is God. cos in him rest the life (eternal life). we dont have life in this world, but in God we live.