Halle Berry dress....loves it! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 March 2011

Halle Berry dress....loves it!

Halle Berry, 44, at the NAACP Image Awards in Los Angeles in a show-stopping Pucci dress which featured a bold print and an even more eye-catching neckline.

16 comments:

That dress is awesome, but i don't know if she pulled it off with her small body

http://chizys-spyware.blogspot.com

tacky.

Adebola said...

She looks a bit Pale for the heavily grey pattern. Love Halle Berry still. x

ugo said...

mba, no no no!

way too long.

Trashy dress..too much print for the NAACP Awards. there were so many other African American women who looked way fabuloous than she did

Chilling said...

She downplayed it by not wearing any jewellery bar the ring. Fair enough. She's fast disappearing in weight! I agree with Chizy K.

Orobos, y'all know fat is not sexy, right? and fatness should not be a status symbol. How many of you will look as HOT as Halle Berry at 40 something?

"That dress is awesome, but i don't know if she pulled it off with her small body"????

Huh?

She looks absolutely amazing!! She has the perfect slim, fit, toned figure for that dress.

This type of dress ONLY and I stress ONLY could be worn by a woman with a incredible figure. You have to have absolutely no fat on your body and a super tiny waist and super flat stomach to get away with wearing this dress along with firm small to smallish medium sized breasts which she has. She has a perfect hip to waist ratio which this dress emphasizes beautifully.

This dress wouldn't look good on a woman who has a bigger body.

Lol..all orobos trying to bring down an obviously healthy woman. this pathetic embrace of curves by some of you is becoming rather loathsome

skankmypeaceofmind said...

All i see is a very hungry looking woman. Its all in her face. Look at it

doll (retired blogger) said...

she looks fab

Surprise said...

Linda, please get the dress at all cost. At least it will enable us have a fair look of your b..bs.

ChiChiLuv said...

terrible dress! she always looks great but this is an epic NO even for her and she could make most outfits look fantastic!

she should slow down. she did all this in her 20's. i mean there's time for everything. she can be sexy and mature, not trying to dress like she's still young. it's tacky.haba. didn't she see other ppl. halle berry sef. that's how she let jamie foxx squeeze her bum with that her trashy outfit the last time. abeg. me i no know for this woman she too dey show.

Ginger said...

Lovely dress. Vintage Pucci. Only a bod like Halle' could have carried it off.