Spotted: Toni Payne at the beach with a mystery man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 February 2011

Spotted: Toni Payne at the beach with a mystery man

The pic has been circulating all over BB. New love? Enjoy darling...:-)

55 comments:

***about time jare**

Another nice payne is that guy?

Ifedayo said...

Abi o. About time!

Girl watch your back...once bitten,twice shy. wish you well though.

watever happened in d past.she deserves to be happy....am sure 9ice cant simply recall how many girls he has been wit lately

Na wah oh.so nice and this woman no wan gree tell us wetin happen.......make una go play for toilet jor!!!!!!

Why would sum1 dip his legs into the beach, with a jeans trouser? Nawa oh. Anyways, 9ce pics sha!

yayyyy!
he looks way 'together' than wannabe nics jare!

Surprise said...

Me no go comment on dis one o because I no dey do aproko.

steezz.com said...

abeg this chick deserves to be happy. I just hope the new one wont make her feel payne again.

They are not dating o...
i know the guy, they're just friends.

SOLA said...

Way to go T Payne! And the dude looks coooooooooooooool... I will try not to envy o, na ur time babes

Linda!!! How did you get this picture? We were at the beach for a picnic. They're just friends na.

looks so much like 9ice jo.....

whats ds razz hugging move all about?

hope rugged man didnt introduce dis guy o, so dat he wnt brag 2mrw...no pain no gain anyways

Alicia says....
naija don start with paparazzi! lol

Mystery man abi boy?

Is me or does he kinda look like 9ice?

AustynZOGS said...

9ce stunt! 9ce stunt!!!!

shawnce said...

She lukz hot! Abeg mk she njoy jooo

Chioma said...

I'm a big fan of Payne and iv always said she deserves better than 9ice. Happy to see she finally came to her senses. A man who would do all what 9ice did to her does not deserve a good woman. Besides this guy is 200times hotter than 9ice. Nice catch. Let's hope his character is as nice as his looks. Wish her all da best.

Happy she is finally moving on. Get it Payne, wishing love, happiness and stability.

why do i feel like this was staged , wudnt put it past her.

OMG he is waaaaay cuter than 9ice. I officially LOVE Toni Payne. Ladies if you are going to move on make sure its someone better than your ex. This is an upgrade. 9ice looks so unkempts these days maybe he should focus less on whatever girls he's with like anon 11:06 said,and focus more on finding a woman like his ex wife because its obvious she really took care of him, since its obvious he's lost Toni for good. I beg anybody know toni shoud tell her, if she goes back to 9ice after catching this juicy fish, no one will pity her.

Pointless Celebrity said...

Is this not a paid publicity? UK and the rest of the world left this style of publicity 2,000, but trust to still hand out to it. The only I would believe it's not staged publicity would have been if they were snapped with his hands up her skirt. Smh. Lol

I guess TMZ took the shots.

1960chick said...

Looks like Toni Payne def has a type. These photos look "very paparazzi, photographers hiding in the bushes" type. Do we now have these in naija?
www.that1960chick.com

dis doesnt look real to me..,kindof staged to make someone jealous

yoruba man said...

dint knw she looked hawt!!!! damm

comments are more interesting than post. what if the guy is not her boyfriend?

Ogbongeblog said...

My mind dey tell me sey this na set up joooor

I just hope the guy no just want maga her sha.

who is Toni Payne and why is it a big deal that she was seen at the beach?

@Anonymous at 1:17pm, maybe you need medicated glasses. Of course they are dating, even if they are yet to pop something! Would you hug an ordinary male friend like that? "Shine your eyes."

:anon 1:17PM they are not dating ooo.they are just friends ..so becos u know the guy means someone cannot date him?mumu like u ..or u were reserving him 4 urself...why are u shouting like a conductor on a molue bus...how do u know they re not dating ,,,a blind man can see that something is going on btw this 2...or until they start making love on the beach b4 u know they re dating.

skankmypeaceofmind said...

no tell me say Nigeria don dey get paparazzi

HE EVEN LOOKS LIKE NICE. SAME BODY FRAME

emepretty said...

that kind..paparazzi pics..for their mind....lol,,,beyonce and JZ caught on the beach...Tony Payne rocksssss..the guy is smoking hawttttt

off the topic can you make room for the reply comment option i think that way you will have less anons and it would be easy to follow peoples comments and replies.
God bless you.
ON THE TOPIC I AGREE IT LOOKS LIKE A STAGED THINGY SHE TWEETED HAVING A FUN VALENTINE BLAH BLAH BLAH AND NOW THIS........LOST MY RESPECT FOR 9ICE SO WHETHER STAGED OR REAL I WISH HER WELL.

Hahahahahaha these fools are now submitting their own paparazzi fotos

Chi chi said...

A divorce is no joke 4 either party ppl. Nd no one can REALLY know wot hapnd btwin 9ce nd payne, so b careful wen jugdin dier matter o. B'sides, no offence, dese ppl r not celebs, so y buzz?. Nice job miss linda.

Nawa o, over 40 comments all because of Toni Payne. With no confirmation who the man is. If she now says this is her man nko? We will have 200 comments. I'm just glad she moved on. 9ice doesn't seem worth it. Very soon we will hear he has started impregnating women left and right like someone we know because that's the sort of life men like him end up with. Babies by different women and a has been career.
Linda Ogini when you go come upgrade this your blog to website naa. U popular pass o

They look like a couple but sometimes it doesn't mean anything.

I thought 9ice and Toni were back together!!!

This Toni Payne girl looks fine from the neck down.

bukenzo said...

she likes em tall and lean, just like me

Toni Payne O.o who is she? Smh. Abeg! R Nigerians so dumb that they accepted this choreographed publicity photo?

hater said...

what concerns me?....na she sabi!

Bimpe said...

This babe no try at all. And to 9ice...i lov u.

The best way to get over a man is to get under another one! Just kidding. Wishing her and her ex-husband the best.

Bisi said...

Cute girl, Handsome guy, 9ice couple. lol. Are you guys sure she has had a baby? Her body looks great. She could pass for a University babe.

So wat if it staged, she happy dat wat matters! And for all Ñž☺ΰ who says he luks like 9ice, Ñž☺ΰ r blind and i suggest Ñž☺ΰ go to specsavers and if he dos , so wat he is twice has 9ice! Omo jeun lo! Hater e ma binu ko ni!

doll (retired blogger) said...

happy for you Toni

*claps my hand in glee

@ chi chi, i concur jare, we shouldnt judge, nobody knows what happened really.

John said...

I wish 9ice would come to his senses and get his wife back. He is so ill advised. It would be too bad if she is gone to another man for good. a big asset loss for him because finding a woman who supports you the way she stood by him is hard. im a single guy looking for the same and i know how hard it is. I keep meeting fake girls and gold diggers. Wish them well

I heard Toni and 9ice are back together, but they are keeping it on the low this time around.

Isn't that the 'Phillip' guy in Tinsel..?