Spotted: Actress Rukky Sanda in red hair | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 18 February 2011

Spotted: Actress Rukky Sanda in red hair

The thing Rihanna will cause in this world...lol. Looks good on her tho...

28 comments:

stylista said...

linda, dis your ameboism as reached an all time high..lol..
but seriously, ur blog is so much fun these days!!
lol @ the rihanna comparison...
she doesnt look bad..

i think as look as she is confident enough to rock it then she should enjoy... trying a new look is all about how u carry urself.

She looks good with the red wig. Rukkayat, please lay off the bleaching / lightening creams. Allow your facial complexion to match up with the complexion of your feet. Please am not hating on you neither am I judging you, it is what I have seen about your complexion

I must say,she looks good

TOLU MOMOH said...

LWKMD ......Abeg linda you just insulted rihanna oh
hyzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz compare-in her wid this local breed ..NOT fair

dis bleaching obsessed anons have started again o

Alma Glamorous said...

oh pls in God's name, why must there always be a comment on bleaching for any picture uploaded here!ah ahn.

Surprise said...

She looks stunning.

let her stop bleaching she no fine Abeg

IF SHE STOPs bleachin , how will dis red hair fit her ehn ! abeg leave d gal jo . lol....
Anyway jus do all things in moderation ehn . old age de come . Remember all things in moderation is key . a little fast action never hurt anyone ..;)

SOLA said...

Doesn't look good IMO!

Alicia says...
i've never really liked Rukky.
and she always just has that totally "local" look to me, as you Nigerians call it.
rather irritating.

@Lolu Momoh, LMAO! Who the hell was Rihanna a few years ago until Jay-Z spotted her and brought her into the limelight? Don't be daft?

Without make-up she is not better than any other girl on the road with a mixed raced blood.

Check her MTV interview a few years ago. MTV reveal stars the way they really are.

ChiChiLuv said...

Surprise, please complete that statement o. Stunningly what...ridiculous? If you going to copy catarrh then do it right! If she wanted to be a red head, she should have spent the money for a great weave, great dye job and get it done properly! One chick for Ajegunle can get away with this and nobody go see am for papers but Madam Rukky who wanna be everywhere celebrity, ahhhhh nne biko, spend the money so you don't look like you are heading to a costume party!

when you say 'i'm not hating', you sure are.

@ tolu momoh,

so rukky's a local breed because you are from the same country?? that says a lot about how you see yourself.

tayo said...

Local Breed or mixed breed...

Rihanna-looking or not...

Bleaching skin or not...

She is rocking the red hair... give props to whoever deserve it...

stop hating!!!

ChiChiLuv said...

Tayo, no vex o but abeg, go and look for your glasses, eh because you no dey see well to tink sey this look is "rocking!" Ugly, red synthetic wig, purple eye shadow...ah, my dear, check that matta again o, mba!

Nigerian Film and TV Addict said...

rukky sanda is a crazy human being. nothing to do with her life just looking for publicity. the red hair looks ok. red hair looks better on people of african heritage than caucasians. kelly rowland rocked it the best for me..better than rihanna.

she doesnt matter!!she is no news

the red hair is not bad. i personally dont like lacewigs or closing up d weave if ur not getting bangs.i like 2 c a little scalp wer u have d part. but i have 2 say she looks nice and well put 2geda in d 3rd photo.

one useless talentLESS girl who always want to stay relevant. Na wa for his clown

Thelma Chidi said...

darling rukky... when u guys r done hatin pls commend her for spending tym at the orphanage. and d red hair? nice, but make-up:zero!

smokieshankie said...

who the hell is she??? no news abeg.

hater said...

copy-copy syndrome would not kill Nigerians!

this rukky girl is disgusting! saw pics of the orphanage thing on bella and at 1st i was like 'awww' then i saw dat she CHANGED CLOTHES! What a stupid twat! taking pics for 15mins of fame...i can never like her

Who is rukky? The red hair is fine sha. She is on point, I no go lie.

some of u even take the haterade sooo personal..
at least u're talking about her...no one's talking about u..boooo....

doll (retired blogger) said...

she looks nice..i think its suits her. actually