Miss K at the Nigezie Colour of Love Party @Rehab on Friday Night | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 14 February 2011

Miss K at the Nigezie Colour of Love Party @Rehab on Friday Night

Rocking same dress she wore to the Future Awards...that's my kind of girl...lol

21 comments:

More like Miss Piggy!

Surprise said...

Ler her rerock and remix and merix and rockre as many times as possible, na her life. Why she come be like Amoeba here.

Mena UkodoisReady said...

I reserve my comments on the size of the legs compared with the length of the outfit. :P

dis woman obviously doesn't have friends...

muero_ebony said...

@kiky, yea its obvious she has no friend, no brother, no sister, no family member, no neighbour ,no church member, no coleague,nobody at all that tells her the truth

Saw her live at the event... this thing is an eyesore! She looked like a beached albino whale trying to navigate through the crowd.

N who the fuck is she?

I'll tell you about Caribbean women....smh.

This thing can't fool many people. She is in Nigeria trying to promote her talentless self.....because she failed everywhere else. she really is not good at anything. 38 pretending to be 27 buhahhhhhhhahahaha

Chichiluv said...

let's be careful about stereotypes, every group of people has people who don't have good fashion sense as well as a sense of dignity or class. to name check carribean women is not cool when one can say that nigeria has it's own version of this lady - Cossy Orjiofor comes to mind.

I strongly believe that this girl/woman is strongly possessed by demons, or she is on cheap drugs! hey what is this, she truly looks amoeba, haahaa she is on a mission o, nigeria men should please beware! or maybe she is crazzzzzyyy.

doll (retired blogger) said...

lol@ mena....SECONDED

i bet some nigerian men want to take her to bed so bad.

YORUBA MAN! said...

Wow.....There is nothing wrong with this cute babe nah....Aaaaghhhh.Yea,dressing,well,not very flattering,(who cares)but the babe na fine babe jor.And me,I for no mind this lovely body oooo.aaaaagh.
The naija men wey I know will corner corner wan chop this babe.She's fine and I no mind her body.

tolu said...

@anonymous 10:49am thank you for that comment i second you 10 times

skankmypeaceofmind said...

i am impressed by her confidence i must say but looking like a hoochie only suggests one thing that she IS a hoochie.

by the way, like joan rivers always say, SHE MUST REALLY HAVE A BAD ATTITUDE THAT'S WHY HER FRIENDS WOULD SMILE AT HER WHILE SHE WALKS OUT HER HOUSE LOOKING LIKE THAT.

@anonymous 4:13 PM
cossy orjiakor is like the one and ONLY one. how many Nigerian women go around looking as trashy as Cossy? but for Caribbean women, it seems like thats ALL THE TIME. abeg, im only speaking from experience.

btw: so many naija men will go after this trash...as long as its foreign and cheap. but I'm sure if it was a naija chick it would be a totally different story. SMH.

well she is very dobeable

Nene said...

If d dress was a lil longa,she wld av looked more decent.

hater said...

who put a pig in a dress?..lol

when the wind blew the dress when walking into the future award venue , her naked buttocks was exposed in a pic i saw in another blog. she was not wearing any panties! omo, come see the fat yellow bakassi o!..i laugh tire!

women! see the way you guys disgrace yourselves!???/