Ruggedman launching album today in Abuja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 19 February 2011

Ruggedman launching album today in Abuja

Ruggedman will be launching his Untouchable album in Abuja today19th of February at Platinum Lounge, Silverbird Entertainment Center. Time 6pm. Ticket: N2000 regular - VIP N5000.
Be there!

9 comments:

skankmypeaceofmind said...

nice album cover
let's hope it translates to the music

hmmm.GOD forgive me why is it that i detest this guy with a passion..even if the tickes were 50kobo i would never go..this brainless and clueless self aclaimed rapper..lmao.trying too hard right?

this album cover looks very masonic.. and the album name sef!!

Missy Osa said...

I dont like this so called "rapper".. he should go and find another profession, gosh!! WTH is this on his album cover, innovation???? KMT

SOLAYE said...

i dislike dis guy wit a passion not my kind of music ,not my kind of person,,,,hmmmmmm
NEXT PLS!!!!!!!!!

Baobab man!....
I save ur ass from hit years back.
Dont thread the road again man.
Get life, Get christ!

so Ruggedy baba is a Bloody Eye (bird boi)and he is flaunting it now...but he was very quiet in school oh...infact like a mouse.. ..like someone said he had better get Christ

Ruggedman had his hype at some point but now that there's M.I and Ice prince(the guy from Oleku track), Ruggedman just sounds like a hollering goat to me.